Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

RR Electric Heating & Air

4.6

(85) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since July 2005

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 714651
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2216 Agate Ct Suite A

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Description

Established in 1995. We operate a fleet of vans with professional technicians who provide a full range of Electrical, Heating, Air Conditioning and Water Heater services. Over the years, we have consistently delivered the best quality assistance in electrical, heating, air conditioning and water heater services. If you are looking for a professional company, contact RR Electric, Heating & Air Conditioning. We guarantee fast, friendly and reliable help from qualified specialists. From simple repairs and service to installation of new systems. We have years of proven experience with all types of electrical, heating, air conditioning and water heater systems. We service and install all makes and models. We are a full service company that offers a wide variety of services. Call any day...any time...and speak to a live representative! Call us now (855) 534-4957...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(85) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

63

4

7

3

4

2

6

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.1

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (48)electrician (47)lighting (14)water heaters (9)ceiling fan installation (5)generator service (4)plumbers (1)appliance repair (24)air duct cleaning (6)home energy audit (2)home theater installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews
5.0

06/02/2021

The electrical and HVAC fixes went smoothly. The team came in performed all the fixes, cleaned up everyday and were extremely professional and friendly. I was very pleased with their work. The only issue I have is the third party plaster person they used was not so professional, not so clean and took longer than estimated (2 days into 5 days). His work was good, but due to lack of a team, he is st...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed entire house re-wired, HVAC vents updated, HVAC ducts corrected, asbestos abatement, insulation

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

The company and every employee that I have dealt with has been professional and extremely efficient and helpful. Another plus is they are great about cleaning up after themselves when performing work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New electrical panel this time but they also replaced our HVAC system in July 2020.

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

These guys were amazing. Id recommend them to anyone needed repair work or a full install.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC Unit Install

CATEGORY appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

The project was completed very timely with outstanding craftsmanship and attention to detail. The guys were clean and cleaned up after every day's work. As a construction project manager, I would hire this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace air conditioning system and clean, add and replace existing duct work including asbestos removal and air balancing.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

5.0

03/08/2021

Everything went well! We have new units that we look forward to using for years, plus we have follow-up coverage as well. Thank you for all of your help!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heater and AC installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

3.0

03/08/2021

They only came to give an estimate. Didn’t hire because price was high.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace AC system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

Went fine. Any difficulties were due to the home warranty people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

RR is fast friendly and reliable. Anytime I had a question they were fast to respond and they had to put up with my home owners insurance. Thank you RR

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New AC

CATEGORY appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

5.0

03/08/2021

Very well. Arrived on time. Cleaned up after service. Very pleasant service gentleman.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair air conditioner

CATEGORY appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2020

5.0

03/08/2021

Fantastic! The most honest contractor I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Won’t use anyone else!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of Tesla charger, video s surveillance system, update home electric wiring installation of lighting

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

Services Offered

Electrical - Service, repair and installation of all electrical, lighting, panels & rewiring. Heating & Air Conditioning - Service, repair and installation of all heating and air conditioning, condendsers, furnaces, swamp coolers. Water Heaters - Service, repair and installation of all standard & tankless water heaters.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No