Olam Stone Tile

Founded 2019

Olam Stone Tile is an owner operated business, that specializes in bathroom, kitchen, interior/exterior flooring, fireplace, etc. With over 10 years of experience, Olam Stone Tile is dedicated to the integrity of work and relationship with its clients.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.7
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (8)home remodeling (6)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Jill M.
5.0
12/06/2022
Jason is a consummate professional. He is punctual, attentive to detail, and very, very tidy. He was really patient as we changed course a few times during the tiling of our two bathrooms, and was always willing to offer suggestions on style. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for an experienced tile pro, and will use his talents again for our kitchen remodel.
Description of Work
Tile on bathroom floors and shower
Category
ceramic tile
Cost
$7,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Jill M.
5.0
11/16/2022
Jason’s work is incredible! He tiled two bathrooms in our home (floors and shower) and was really patient with our changes along the way. He was on time, always professional, and created two beautiful bathrooms right on schedule. We will absolutely hire him again for our kitchen project, and would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in search of a talented tile pro!!
Description of Work
Ceramic Tile
Category
ceramic tile
Cost
$7,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Sharmon S.
5.0
10/22/2022
I recently had my kitchen remodeled. I friend recommended Jason. I did not use my contractors tile guy. I had several ideas for my wall that had not been tiled before. Jason worked with me to recommend a good pattern and tile size for my space. I love the finished project. It looks so good and I get complements from my friends. He was just what I needed.
Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen/tile work
Category
ceramic tile, home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
Kim A.
5.0
10/13/2022
Excellent! Very professional. Jason followed through, was very detail oriented and very neat which is hard to find with most tile installers or any contractors. I can't wait to call him for my next project.
Description of Work
Master bathroom Remodel/Flooring
Category
ceramic tile, home remodeling
Cost
$40,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Bay F.
5.0
10/13/2022
Going with a stacked tile backsplash we were very concerned about alignment and precision, which had been an issue with a previous tile contractor. To our delight, Jason's attention to detail was higher than even our expectations. We couldn't be happier with the final result of our tile backsplash, and of all the pieces of our remodel puzzle, the process and experience was the smoothest. We will definitely use him again for future tile projects, and we have already starting recommending him to others.
Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen Backsplash
Category
ceramic tile, home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
Mike M.
5.0
10/13/2022
Excellent - exceeded our expectations in deliverable and customer service
Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom
Category
ceramic tile, home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
Arij F.
5.0
10/13/2022
Jason Molano is a true tile artist! He is responsible, honest, technically skilled, professional, and takes pride in his work. Jason assisted with my whole house remodel in Coronado. He created a masterpiece mosaic glass tile wall in my kitchen and in my two bathrooms laid custom tile on the floor and in the showers. He assisted with my grout selections. He pays close attention to every detail and points his clients in the right direction when they need assistance with decision-making. I would immediately re-hire Jason for any future tile work.
Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom
Category
ceramic tile, home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
Barbara H.
5.0
10/13/2022
Jason Molano consistently showed up on time, as promised, and focused on the tasks to be completed each day. He always kept me informed of progress and next steps. Wonderful and clear communication. He cleaned up at the close of each day. I never wondered what would be happening next. Consistency and communication are both very important to me - and as well as quality of work. Excellent workman, quality person. (I've realized that all the more as we've had other projects completed at this address and wondered when the workmen would show up, what would be next steps, etc. These were concerns we never had with Jason doing the job!) I was on site during all his work hours - and his presence was never an interruption to what I needed to do in my home. Highly recommend Jason Molano!
Description of Work
total bathroom remodel
Category
ceramic tile, home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    4632 Kansas Street

    San Diego, CA 92116

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Other Information

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Check
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1059042
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Olam Stone Tile is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Olam Stone Tile is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Olam Stone Tile accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Yes, Olam Stone Tile offers free project estimates.

    No, Olam Stone Tile does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Olam Stone Tile does not offer a senior discount.

    No, Olam Stone Tile does not offer warranties.

    Olam Stone Tile offers the following services: Olam Stone Tile is an owner operated business, that specializes in bathroom, kitchen, interior/exterior flooring, fireplace, etc.