Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Belle Air Services

Founded 2018 • With Angi since July 2019

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12855 Runway Rd

Playa Vista, CA 90094

Description

Belle Air Services is a premier, all-inclusive HVAC contractor in the Los Angeles metro area. We are dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in installation, service, and repair for your heating and cooling needs. Our company foundation is built on honesty and integrity. We specialize

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/19/2021


Nadia G.

I highly recommend Belle Air Services! From the first moment I called to get a quote, to the moment they finished the job, I could not have asked for better customer service, top notch work, and competitive pricing. They communicated with me all throughout the process, made sure I understood everything that would be done, were on time, protected my home and were clean. They even worked very well with my HOA (who is very tough!). And to top it off, they didn't try to up-sell me as other HVAC contractors have in the past. So pleased that I have found this HVAC company!!

Description of Work
Replace HVAC

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/23/2020


Joyce B.

They did a terrific job. They cared about every detail of the job they were doing. They were wonderful to work with and went out of their way to make everything as easy and painless as possible. I would recommend them to anyone for all the reasons detailed above.

Description of Work
They replaced my HVAC system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/01/2020


Carolyn G.

Excellent service! Efficient, professional and awesome customer service. Cost was better than other companies offering the same unit and they also took care of required permits. There were extra processes they completed without charge and my new AC works great!

Description of Work
Air Conditioner Installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you so much for allowing Belle Air Services to provide you with your new system. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience that we strive to provide to all of our clients. Please know that we are here for all of your future HVAC needs. #StayCool - Liz B.
5.0

05/19/2020


Lois S.

We are very pleased with the work they did. Everything was completed to our satisfaction and price was fair.

Description of Work
New Mini Split System with Ductwork

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/19/2020


John D.

It went very well! The team was responsive, completed the work as agreed upon, and they even helped us by providing specific documents we needed to prove our eligibility for certain rebates. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
New Furnace and A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/02/2020


Jamie B.

my air conditioner stopped working on a very hot day

Description of Work
Robert fixes it, and even cane back twice to make sure things were totally fixed

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi- Thank you for taking the time provide us with your feedback. We are happy we were able to help and please let us know if we may be of any further assistance in the future. #StayCool - Liz B.
5.0

08/28/2019


Gena S.

It went great! The unit they installed for us is absolutely perfect! I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Installed a new A/C Unit in our garage

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Hi- Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an excellent system for your in-home comfort needs. #StayCool - Liz B.
5.0

08/27/2019


Larry R.

It was very good. Top notch, on time, very thorough. They walked me through everything

Description of Work
Installed ac and certified it

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you so much for all of your kind words. It is always great to hear when we hit our mark on providing you with an excellent experience. Please let us know how we may be of assistance with any of your future HVAC needs. #StayCool - Liz B.
5.0

08/26/2019


Aida G.

Very good. They were very professional. They were very clean. It was excellent.

Description of Work
They installed heater for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you again for allowing Belle Air Services to come into your home and provide you with your new system. Please let us know how we may be of further assistance for any of your future HVAC needs. #StayCool - Liz B.
5.0

08/26/2019


keith M.

They were great. They were on time. Excellent communication. They did a very clean installation.

Description of Work
They installed a new ac unit, ducting on the attic, and vent.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, roofing, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi- Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience had the great service that Belle Air Services strives to provide. We hope to be of service for you and your family for all of your A/C and Heating needs. #StayCool - Liz B.
5.0

08/26/2019


juan V.

Great. They communicated very well. They finished it on time. They did the work they promise.

Description of Work
Hvac installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Hi- Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great communication. Please know that we are here to assist with any of your future A/C and Heating needs. #StayCool - Liz B.
5.0

08/26/2019


William H.

Good. They did everything they were supposed to do.

Description of Work
They put in a new furnace and ducting.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time and please know that we are here to assist with any of your A/C and Heating needs. #StayCool - Liz B.

    Other local Pros in your area

    August Roofing & Solar Inc

    At August Roofing, customers will find a team of dedicated and highly skilled Simi Valley roofers that bring decades of experience to their projects. This company has been providing top-quality care to homes and businesses throughout both Ventura and Los Angeles Counties since 1991, and you can rest assured that their track record for successful projects and happy clients speaks for itself. In addition to roofing services such as re-roofing, roof replacements, inspections, and annual maintenance, they also service and install gutter systems and even solar energy systems. Their comprehensive services and commitment to offering the highest standards of professionalism mean that you can enjoy total peace of mind from the very beginning. Call now to schedule your free estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Pride Of Los Angeles Inc

    Pride of Los Angeles, a family owner-operated company established in 1981, offers custom specialized cleaning services to quality-minded clients. The success of the company is due to excellent workmanship, integrity and knowledge by its full-time technicians using advanced reliable equipment. We can help create a healthy environment in your home by removing pollutants from carpeting, upholstery, and air ducts.  

    Angi Certified

    Empire Plumbing Heating Cooling & Electrical

    Additional DBAs - Empire Plumbing & Heating, Empire Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Empire Plumbing, Heating, A/C & Electrical, Jim & Stephanie Enterprises Inc. Additional email - info@empirecares.com. Additional phones - (714) 777-3395, (714) 379-4757 & (949) 240-0323.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1051848
    Trade License Locale
    Los Angeles
    Trade License Authority
    California
    Trade License Expiration
    03/21/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Financing, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Heating and Air Conditioning: full system installations, replacements, service, repair, thermostat installations, annual maintenance, emergency service.

    Services Not Offered

    Window Units, Portable AC units, Dryer Vents/Hoses, Commercial kitchens

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Belle Air Services

    How is Belle Air Services overall rated?

    Belle Air Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Belle Air Services open?

    Belle Air Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Belle Air Services provide

    Belle Air Services accepts the following forms of payment: Financing, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Discover

    Does Belle Air Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Belle Air Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Belle Air Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Belle Air Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Belle Air Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Belle Air Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Belle Air Services?

    Yes, Belle Air Services offers warranties.

    What services does Belle Air Services offer?

    Belle Air Services offers the following services: Heating and Air Conditioning: full system installations, replacements, service, repair, thermostat installations, annual maintenance, emergency service.

    Are there any services Belle Air Services does not offer?

    Window Units, Portable AC units, Dryer Vents/Hoses, Commercial kitchens