Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ALL VALLEY AIR

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2010

Licensed
Trade License Number
859431
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
02/29/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

77899 Wolf Road Suite 109

Palm Desert, CA 92211

http://www.cvallvalleyair.com

Description

We have 24 hour emergency services available. We have been servicing the HVAC industry for over 35 years. We are a family owned and operated business. We offer fair pricing and guarantee an honest opinion as to what fits each customers needs best....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

2

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (15)air duct cleaning (1)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

10/31/2020


Kimberly S.

Share review Embed review Write an update Edit review 10/30/2020 These guys were terrific, from bid to install to programming. They responded very quickly Daniel with the bid and the lead time on install was short. When they showed up they had their masks on and went to work. Very professional. Bento & Chava worked their tails off installing 4 heating air conditioning units in 2 days. They wanted 7am, we pushed them to 7:30 they were there on time and ready to go. The second day Carlos arrived to program our new thermostats to our phones, perfectly. He made sure we understood the functions on the wall thermostats as well as the phone. I would highly recommend these guys, they take pride in their work and care about you!

Description of Work
4 heating air conditioning units

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

01/26/2018


Patricia M.

This company is everything you would want!! Responsive, professional, clean, financially fair...and family owned! Hired to evaluate a leak in unit...turned out pan was cracked and 24yo unit was shot. Scheduling was easy and job completed in one day! Anthony was great! We are extremely happy.....don’t go anywhere else!

Description of Work
New AC/Heating unit, water heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2018

5.0

12/29/2017


Patricia M.

This company was great....very professional and thorough. Found a major leak with our unit. They advised replacement We were not ready to proceed at the service call so they took pictures and wrote up full estimate for needed work. Small service call fee. Very honest and straight forward. Would highly recommend! Thank you for coming out so quickly!

Description of Work
Heating and A/C service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2017

5.0

07/02/2017


Paul L.

The owner responded quickly, gave us a bid, installed the equipment the day after we accepted it. Both units have lifetime warranties on compressor and heat exchanger. Labor for one year. Ten years on parts and coils. We have annual and emergency service.

Description of Work
Replace existing A/C unit and gas furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $7,280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2017

5.0

06/20/2017


kenneth U.

Very well, previous maintenance visits were done without anyone ever explaining that an uncleaned A/C draws higher amperage and never offering to clean it. It was filthy. one company told me they only do that if I ask for cleaning. The All Valley Air tech explained that the cleaning should routinely be done. Results of very reasonable cost visit produced a better running more effective cooling machine another company told me that Since the air conditioner is at the end of its rated life I should buy a new one right away. It may be old but since cleaning it is running quite well and I am glad I didn't rush to replace it. If it survives this heat wave it probably will run quite a bit longer..

Description of Work
Needed summer maintenance of A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2017

5.0

05/24/2017


Greg G.

Perfectly. We were out of town and handled it all by phone.

Description of Work
Electrical and new compressor.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2017

2.0

02/23/2017


Hank S.

Seriously=Good, nice for regular issues-after hours-FORGET IT!!!

Description of Work
I rated very well 11/29/2016 02/23/2017 Same NEW unit was not working-COLD Night, 2:00 am no heat-after call-NO SERVICE- Literally was asked if I KNEW HOW to use thermostat to turn unit on!!! "Emergency Service" NONEXISTENT-Attitude PLENTY!!!

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Work Completed On 02/23/2017

Service Provider Response

Phone call at 315am was answered. No technicians available at that time in the morning. We do NOT claim anywhere to provide 24 hour service. Scheduled a call for 8am same day. Turns out, she DIDN'T know how to use her thermostat. It was in a PROGRAM and she didn't know how to change it. Equipment was working just fine. She was rude, yelling, screaming and using profanity to a complete stranger all because SHE didn't know what she was doing. Need to create a website that rates BAD customers.
5.0

11/29/2016


Hank S.

Many companies were higher in price, no availability, All Valley provided quote one day, installation with efficient, clean, friendly team the second day. The complete removal of 30 year old unit, looking like only the new unit was ever there was impressive! The "special touches" made this investment in my home the most confident. There were extra safety items installed, a second check and even upgrade at no cost of old cosmetic vet to a new functioning one. Very satisfied!

Description of Work
Furnace was broken and replacement needed quickly for ill elder.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2016

5.0

07/24/2015


Brian H.

On time, professional and well done

Description of Work
Cleaned coil, including removing, cleaning and re-installing which requires soldering

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2015

4.0

07/23/2014


edward C.

They were very responsive, nice and they did a great job. I would reccomend them. As an Angie's List customer they gave me 10% off each visit.

Description of Work
They worked on my roof top ACs, gave roof top tune up and inspection, came back a week later and replaced electrical hoses and fixed some saudering

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,roofing

Cost $271

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2014

Services Offered

Air conditioning and heating service and maintenance, breakdown repairs, complete duct systems, residential, commercial, new equipment replacement and retrofit, new construction, and remodels.

Services Not Offered

We no longer offer to process rebates on energy efficient equipment due to the slow response of the issuing entities. In the recent past WE have been held responsible for those companies inabilities to perform in a timely manner.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL VALLEY AIR

How is ALL VALLEY AIR overall rated?

ALL VALLEY AIR is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are ALL VALLEY AIR open?

ALL VALLEY AIR is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does ALL VALLEY AIR provide

ALL VALLEY AIR accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing

Does ALL VALLEY AIR offer free estimates?

No, ALL VALLEY AIR does not offer free project estimates.

Does ALL VALLEY AIR offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, ALL VALLEY AIR does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does ALL VALLEY AIR offer a senior discount?

Yes, ALL VALLEY AIR offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by ALL VALLEY AIR?

No, ALL VALLEY AIR does not offer warranties.

What services does ALL VALLEY AIR offer?

ALL VALLEY AIR offers the following services: Air conditioning and heating service and maintenance, breakdown repairs, complete duct systems, residential, commercial, new equipment replacement and retrofit, new construction, and remodels.

Are there any services ALL VALLEY AIR does not offer?

We no longer offer to process rebates on energy efficient equipment due to the slow response of the issuing entities. In the recent past WE have been held responsible for those companies inabilities to perform in a timely manner.