Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Xtreme Clean

Founded 2011 • With Angi since October 2011

5.0

(51) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5531 W Beetle Dr

Tucson, AZ 85742

Description

Xtreme Clean uses a rotary steam cleaning system that makes an astonishing 1000 cleaning passes per minute and because of the rotary action cleans the carpet fibers from every angle. Most carpet cleaners use a standard manual wand that cleans in only two directions, back and forth....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/12/2022


Mary F D.

The technician arrived on time and cleaned my carpets to perfection! I was the best carpet cleaning I have ever had! Bravo! The $99 for 3 rooms was reasonable.

Description of Work
carpets cleaned in 4 rooms

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/09/2021


Richard C.

I have had the pleasure of hiring Xtreme Clean for the past six years for all my carpet cleaning needs, and they (Owner Cara Ordonez and carpet cleaning genius, Albert) have provided the finest service of any contractor I've employed during my 13 years in Tucson. Cara goes the extra mile to schedule the job for your convenience, not hers. She is unfailingly courteous, easy to talk to, and professional. As for Albert, he genuinely enjoys transforming old, dirty rugs into clean, spotless, like-new carpeting. Remember, there's no substitute for enthusiasm for doing things right. First he sprays cleaner on the entire carpet from one end of the house to the other. By the time he finishes spraying, it's back to the starting point for the unique rotary cleaning machine that removes dirt and all other unwelcome material better than any cleaning wand I've ever seen. After he finishes the rotary-cleaning, Albert then uses a suction wand to double - clean the entire carpet while removing excess moisture to speed up the drying process. So look, all of the above is just a very long-winded way of saying that if you want your dirty carpeting cleaned right, Xtreme Clean is the answer.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning for 2 bed 2 bath residence

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/30/2019


SUDHIR B.

strongly recommend you ask for albert; he did good job for me; conscientious

Description of Work
carpet clean 863 ft2 condo

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/21/2018


Richard C.

I've used, and favorably reviewed, Xtreme Clean before, but this experience was even better than the first. My carpeting was pretty dirty, with dark footpaths in several areas and I was skeptical that it could be brought back to life. When the job was finished, it looked nearly new even though it's 11 years old. The footpaths are gone. Absolutely amazing.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/21/2018


Deborah C.

The cleaning turned out much better than I had expected since our grout had never been sealed when the tile was installed. Great job. Arrived on time and completed the job thoroughly and quickly. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Clean grout and tile.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

12/04/2017


Mark A.

Excellent. They have always done an outstanding job.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning entire house. Pet treated carpet in one room.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/03/2017


John B.

Exceptionally well done! Two men came to do the job, facilitating the job, thoroughness, neatness and care. They were very careful with their hoses to ensure no scrapes on the wall corner. Very respectful and the cleaning was VERY well done. They didn't rush through the job and ensured they picked up after themselves after finishing the job, even brushing gravel from the front walkway that had been kicked up by their cleaning hoses. We will use Xtreme Clean for all our flooring, carpet cleaning needs in the future!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/29/2017


Eva F.

It went very well, we pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Tile and grout cleaned.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

11/22/2017


Eva F.

They did an excellent job. I think I will have them come in once a month. They know how to clean.

Description of Work
Total house cleaning.

Category house cleaning,floor cleaning

5.0

11/16/2017


Ney G.

What an awesome look to the floor after they were done! Looks like freashly placed grout!

Description of Work
I needed my tile grout clean.

Category ceramic tile,floor cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    DelEstie Cleaning Services

    House cleaning services: cleaning houses , apartment condos etc. from top to bottom , deep cleaning , one time clean, weekly, bi-wkly, monthly, dusting ,vacuuming, floors swept & mopped, removal of calcium in toilet bowls, kitchen cleaning, cupboards, stove ,ovens , bathroom cleaning tub, shower door calcium clean up, interior window cleaning ( some exterior) blind cleaning, cleaning AirB&B, and lots more.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Destinee Kleening

    Destinee Kleening family takes pride in providing our customers with the highest level of satisfaction and most reliable cleaning. We Specialize in full deep cleaning and move in/out service. Call for Estimate  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Xtreme Clean uses a rotary steam cleaning system that makes an astonishing 1000 cleaning passes per minute and because of the rotary action cleans the carpet fibers from every angle. Most carpet cleaners use a standard manual wand that cleans in only two directions, back and forth. Xtreme Clean offers Carpet, Tile & Grout, Upholstery & Stone Cleaning, Grout Sealing, Pet Stain & Odor Removal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Xtreme Clean

    How is Xtreme Clean overall rated?

    Xtreme Clean is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Xtreme Clean open?

    Xtreme Clean is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Xtreme Clean provide

    Xtreme Clean accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Xtreme Clean offer free estimates?

    Yes, Xtreme Clean offers free project estimates.

    Does Xtreme Clean offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Xtreme Clean offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Xtreme Clean offer emergency services?

    Yes, Xtreme Clean offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Xtreme Clean?

    Yes, Xtreme Clean offers warranties.

    What services does Xtreme Clean offer?

    Xtreme Clean offers the following services: Xtreme Clean uses a rotary steam cleaning system that makes an astonishing 1000 cleaning passes per minute and because of the rotary action cleans the carpet fibers from every angle. Most carpet cleaners use a standard manual wand that cleans in only two directions, back and forth. Xtreme Clean offers Carpet, Tile & Grout, Upholstery & Stone Cleaning, Grout Sealing, Pet Stain & Odor Removal