Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Prescott Culture Construction

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
328109
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2024
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

600 Miller Valley Rd

Prescott, AZ 86301

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling
kitchen remodel

Description

PCC is an all around General Contractor. Specializing in Remodel/Renovation. We can handle all aspects of your project from design to finding the best products, to a quality efficient install. We handle commercial or residential projects. We specialize in custom tile work, bathroom kitchen remodel, hardwood flooring, laminate flooring, vinyl plank flooring, custom decks and stairs, cabinetry, wood working and more! Let PCC create your home dream by building the culture from the ground up! Also building custom homes....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)decks & porches (2)mobile home remodeling (1)house painting (1)home builder (1)roofing (1)drywall (1)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

12/17/2020


Patty M.

It went absolutely wonderful. The crew worked really hard, we’re on time and always cleaned up at the end of the day. They were cheerful and listened to our desires and provided just what we wanted. We will hire them back when we need any additional work done. Great company and crew.

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category countertops,drywall,remodeling,home remodeling,mobile home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

12/17/2020


Dave M.

Perfect , The guys did a superb job, all my neighbors have complemented the new deck and stairs.

Description of Work
deck work

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

5.0

06/03/2020


connie H.

It went excellent. He was very timely, the price quoting was correct and the workmanship was good.

Description of Work
He did a kitchen renovation.

Category home remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

5.0

05/20/2020


Lora L.

He was fabulous. I absolutely love him and he does amazing work. I work in real estate so I am not easily impressed by this kind of thing, but he blew me away and I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
They reconstructed my garage roof, painted my house, built a porch, and painted a fence.

Category decks,remodeling,roofing,home builders,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2019

5.0

05/12/2020


Barabara H.

Great job! Nicholas and his team did a beautiful job updating our kitchen. He was on time, conscientious, responded quickly and had great suggestions. We would highly recommend him!

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

5.0

05/09/2020


Heavenly C.

Its good, they were very professional and friendly.

Description of Work
He did constructions.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2018

    Services Offered

    Remodeling Kitchen & Bathroom, Full Remodel, Decks, Patio Covers, Full Service General Contractor

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Prescott Culture Construction

    How is Prescott Culture Construction overall rated?

    Prescott Culture Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Prescott Culture Construction open?

    Prescott Culture Construction is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Prescott Culture Construction provide

    Prescott Culture Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Prescott Culture Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Prescott Culture Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Prescott Culture Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Prescott Culture Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Prescott Culture Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Prescott Culture Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Prescott Culture Construction ?

    Yes, Prescott Culture Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Prescott Culture Construction offer?

    Prescott Culture Construction offers the following services: Remodeling Kitchen & Bathroom, Full Remodel, Decks, Patio Covers, Full Service General Contractor