MasterAZscapes LLC

4.5

(355) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2010

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Company Contact

1635 W Parkview Ln

Phoenix, AZ 85085

Description

MasterAZscapes LLC offers landscaping in Phoenix, AZ & surrounding areas to turn dreams into reality. We have over 16 years of experience in AZ doing landscaping, and we are the only landscaper you need. MasterAZscapes Building Masterpieces One Yard At A Time....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(355) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

239

4

41

3

34

2

24

1

17

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (272)irrigation system (118)hardscaping (88)stone & gravel (30)landscape lighting (26)fountains (13)fireplace services (5)lighting (5)awnings (4)stamped concrete (3)decks & porches (3)concrete driveways (2)
Showing 1-10 of 355 reviews
5.0

01/15/2021

From start to finish it was very professional. The design was what we were looking for, it was drawn up so we could follow the progress and make sure it was followed. The job supervisor was on site when new phases were started to ensure everything went smoothly. The office was on top of all the required paperwork for the HOA, and the crews doing the work were very respectful and extremely capable....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Transformed existing shrub/stone area to enlarge the rear patio to three times the original space with travertine and a 28 foot wall. Additionally, they reworked the front patio and sidewalk from the driveway with travertine. All told, it was over 1300 sq. feet of travertine work, moving stone and boulders, and removing shrubs to complete the projects in less than 10 days.

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

Images

Photo for MasterAZscapes LLC - 1635 W Parkview Ln, Phoenix, AZ - 39137359

+2 More

5.0

01/27/2020

It went well. It was a delight to work with Masterscapes and their professional crew. Everyone was flexible and communicated each step of the project from the office staff to the job supervisor. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a new pool, pool remodel, or landscaping. Kim F

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed to remodel our pool and back yard.

CATEGORY concrete repair,hauling services,landscaping,irrigation systems,masonry,pavers, gravel,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

COST $47,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

5.0

10/22/2019

Great! The team did a wonderful job Very helpful in landscape plant placement and types for a desert landscape. We were very happy with the result and the crew is one of the best in the business...Thank you!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total landscape service.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,masonry,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

5.0

10/14/2019

There were minor issues with shortages on their measurements however it was corrected and the work was completed as we expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

5.0

10/14/2019

They did a great job. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

5.0

10/14/2019

Professional & creative. Absolutely transformed our backyard! Would highly recommend them & would hire them again! 👍👍🤗

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

5.0

10/14/2019

They are so professional. Work is always done on time. They are the best!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems,outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

5.0

10/14/2019

It went great!! Quick, friendly, everything I asked for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaping,irrigation systems,masonry

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2019

1.0

10/07/2019

It was easy to setup the appointment to review what I needed done and I wasted the time to actually meet with the representative. After that, nothing... email, phone calls, etc. and no response, no quote. Waste of time and very unprofessional lack of follow-up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backyard Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2019

3.0

03/13/2019

They did a good Job, though you got to keep an eye on them. They come when they said they would, but did not show up for a 2nd job proposal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Did some Pavers and landscaping works

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2018

Services Offered

Putting Greens & Artificial Turf, Outdoor Decking, Fire pits, Stone veneer, Fireplaces, Landscape Lighting, Ramadas, Planters, Plants, Irrigation, Landscape Design, Masonry, Walkways & Ponds.

Services Not Offered

Landscape maintenance

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes