Gold Standard Construction Inc

About

Founded 2016

Here at Gold Standard Construction, Inc., we are a veteran-owned business with over 30 years of experience in construction, and we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate! We offer military and senior discounts, and financing is available. Call direct 602-500-7332 to schedule....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (9)marble & granite (1)tile installation (1)patio enclosures (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

06/24/2021


Kathy N.

Gold Standard was our only choice for a kitchen remodel. Bill’s team brings craftsmanship and innovation- the results are outstanding. The kitchen is more than a dream, it has transformed our house!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Cost $45,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

05/13/2021


zahidur R.

We had a great experience working with Gold Standard construction. Both Bill and Mike are great people, fun and easy to work with. This ~50 day long extreme remodeling project of our Master bathroom was nicely done with great details and at a very relaxed and convenient schedule. All the person involved in the project were very easy to with and they implemented out design concept and ideas with great details that matched our vision. All our concerns, comments and any change of design/ideas during the course of the project was always taken care immediately. Highly recommending this company for any major remodel.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2021

5.0

09/10/2020


Dennis J.

Great! Gold Standard Construction was responsive to my needs and quickly remolded my bathroom without delays. The crew was consistently courteous and prompt. The work turned out just as we wanted.

Description of Work
Bath Remodeling

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2020

Images

Review for Gold Standard Construction Inc - 5102 E Piedmont Rd, Phoenix, AZ - 38873741
5.0

07/30/2020


Mary W.

He was fabulous and I couldn't snaked for anyone better. he was fast, he is on schedule and he has a really good crew. I recommend him to any other people and if there is something that I need in my house I called them.

Description of Work
They remodeled my bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

5.0

07/28/2020


Thomas C.

We were extremely please with their work ethic and their time limit.

Description of Work
He did a remodel of two bathrooms.

Category home remodeling

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2020

5.0

07/27/2020


Christoper K.

It went extremely well. Before the work, he made himself constantly available, he helped us with fixture choice, the work quality was great, and encourage us to raise questions.

Description of Work
He remodeled my shower bathroom area.

Category home remodeling

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

07/27/2020


Sara L.

It was great. Bill was quick, personable, he was good in communicating, he tell me what is the problem and he share some ideas and he is easy to work with.

Description of Work
He remodeled my master bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Cost $19,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

07/24/2020


Craig S.

It was awesome! My patio cover looks very solid. I have referred him to my family, and friends, and they have been pleased with his service as well.

Description of Work
He put in a patio cover.

Category sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2018

5.0

07/20/2020


Kat K.

Bill is amazing- reliable and takes pride in workman ship- I have referred him to many friends and clients ya that are all 110% satisfied with his work!!!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category marble & granite, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2020

5.0

07/20/2020


Mary W.

Fabulous! Really nice job. Bill has an eye for perfection. When something wasn't right he did it over. He had to open a wall and sealed it up so it looked like the original. Very impressed with his work.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5102 E Piedmont Rd

    Phoenix, AZ 85044

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    305723
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gold Standard Construction Inc

    How is Gold Standard Construction Inc overall rated?

    Gold Standard Construction Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gold Standard Construction Inc open?

    Gold Standard Construction Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Gold Standard Construction Inc provide

    Gold Standard Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Gold Standard Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gold Standard Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Gold Standard Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Gold Standard Construction Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Gold Standard Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Gold Standard Construction Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Gold Standard Construction Inc?

    Yes, Gold Standard Construction Inc offers warranties.