Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC

About

Founded 2016 • With Angi since August 2016

We specialize in bathroom remodeling, not kitchen remodeling! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Bath Planet of

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Walk in Shower

home remodeling

2020
This project removed a deep jetted tub and replaced it with a large walk in shower. The color is Calcutta with chrome fixtures and a Cayman shower door.
View project
Walk in Shower project

Walk in Shower

home remodeling

2020
View project
Walk in Shower project

Walk in Shower

home remodeling

2020
View project
Walk in Tub project

Walk in Tub

home remodeling

2020
View project

Verified Reviews

4.3

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

3.0

Professionalism

3.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

3.5

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)bathtub refinishing (2)door installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
1.0

05/19/2022


Brian H.

The people at bathplanet are super nice, at first. They came and installed the shower in one day, and the shower is great. The installers were very professional and cleaned up. The problem came when they were done. They had chipped two of our tile up against the tub, but didn't inform us of the damage. They proceeded to caulk over the top of the broken tile, so now they cannot be replaced. Then, oddly, they were adiment on hanging our shower curtain. We now feel like this was a way to distract our eyes away from the damage. If we had known of the damage, I could have patched the tile before they caulked. Now, their customer service refuses to fix the tile, to pay for fixing the tile, and is not interested in rectifying the situation at all. There is a part of the contract that you sign saying they may break some tile, but they assure you this hardly ever happens. "Our guys are super careful" they say. DO NOT SIGN THE TILE RELEASE! They will break your tile, and leave you to fix it, costing possibly hundreds of dollars. I do not recommend Bath Planet of Arkansas. They are liars, and will not stand behind what they say. They can come in to your home, damage something of yours, and walk out the door without any repsonsibility at all.

Description of Work
Shower replacement

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2021

5.0

09/03/2020


Janis P.

Sean came in and get it all set up with the materials, he was excellent, I don't have any complaints, I cant say enough about him, he's a master restorator, he did a did far better than I expected, he saved the old tiles and did an excellent work.

Description of Work
They did a bathroom, shower, bath, a toilet and floor.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

08/14/2020


Kristy & Dan C.

Everything up to this point is great. Everybody was very professional, very friendly, and conscious.

Description of Work
They replaced the bathroom door.

Category doors

Cost $17,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

5.0

08/14/2020


Danny & Melanie F.

It was great. They cleaned up after themselves and did a very nice job.

Description of Work
They installed a shower.

Category home remodeling

Cost $6,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

08/14/2020


Mattie G.

It went great! I love it.

Description of Work
put a shower in my bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

11/08/2017


Dennis O.

The sales manager did a great job explaining the product and services, The office staff did a great job of keeping us informed on the progress of the order. The installer did a great job on this project, He explained what he was going to do, asked for our opinion on the options. The job was left clean and he then explained the use and recommended products for maintaining the shower. The job went great and I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Had Shower replaced

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    125 Greenwood Ave

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.bathplanetofarkansas.com

    Services Not Offered

    Kitchen Remodeling and Retail Sales, we do not sell products we sell the full remodel job including tear out.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0331090623
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC

    How is Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC overall rated?

    Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC open?

    Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC provide

    Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC?

    Yes, Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC offer?

    Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC offers the following services: Free In-Home Estimates for Homeowners on Bathroom Remodels. Walk-in-Tubs, Low Threshold Showers, Shower/Tub Combos, Safety Grab Bars, Top of the Line Acrylic Wall Systems, Lifetime Warranty

    Are there any services Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC does not offer?

    Kitchen Remodeling and Retail Sales, we do not sell products we sell the full remodel job including tear out.