Platt Home Repair

About

Founded 2021

Platt Home Repair is a family owned and operated home improvement and handyman company with industry experience since 2012. In addition to handyman services and home repair we offer fall cleanup and snow removal services, junk removal, and will quote odd jobs. We're available 24/7! Give us a call

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Handymen Project

handyman

furniture assembly
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (5)lawn care (1)trash removal (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

12/09/2022


Amber M.

Great communication and he got to the root of the problem right away!

Description of Work
dishwasher repair

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2023

5.0

11/04/2022


anthony R.

Project came out better than I anticipated. Had limited room with parking the vehicle in the garage and the shelves had to be made to specific measurements. They were, and they fit like a glove. Very happy with the results!

Description of Work
build storage shelving and general mounting.

Category handyman service

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2022

Images

Review for Platt Home Repair - Manor Park Dr, West Allis, WI - 39936020
5.0

10/26/2022


Bob D.

He did a great quick great job. Even tipped him and gave his son $5

Description of Work
ridding lawn mower repair

Category handyman service

Cost $40

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2022

5.0

10/04/2022


Susan H.

He has been very good and is really creative. I would recommend him and I will hire him again.

Description of Work
He did a variety of handyman work for me. He dug up trees, replanted trees, he made a garden bench with wood I already had, painted a wall, etc.

Category contractors, handyman service, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2022

5.0

09/27/2022


Pamela X.

They were very friendly and efficient. I’ve never seen a faster service of junk removal done. They also offer many other services such as furniture assembly, snow removal, etc. 5 stars from me! Will be using again! Recommending to all of my friends and family.

Description of Work
Junk Removal

Category garbage collection, handyman service

Cost $133

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2022

5.0

09/23/2022


Mark P.

Best work I've had in years. The project started ans finished on time!

Description of Work
Exterior home repair.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Manor Park Dr

    West Allis, WI 53227

    Friday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://platthomerepair.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Platt Home Repair

    How is Platt Home Repair overall rated?

    Platt Home Repair is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Platt Home Repair open?

    Platt Home Repair is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Platt Home Repair provide

    Platt Home Repair accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Platt Home Repair offer free estimates?

    Yes, Platt Home Repair offers free project estimates.

    Does Platt Home Repair offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Platt Home Repair does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Platt Home Repair offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Platt Home Repair offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Platt Home Repair offer emergency services?

    Yes, Platt Home Repair offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Platt Home Repair?

    No, Platt Home Repair does not offer warranties.

    What services does Platt Home Repair offer?

    Platt Home Repair offers the following services: Handyman Services, Fall Cleanup, Snow Removal, Junk Removal

    Are there any services Platt Home Repair does not offer?

    HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing