Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Julie's Carpet Cleaning LLC

Founded 2010 • With Angi since April 2009

Now offering tile & grout and natural stone cleaning. We specialize in carpet, upholstery and rug cleaning using a hot water extraction (steam) truck mounted cleaning system. IICRC certified technicians. Residential and Commercial. Family-owned and operated. Fully insured. Credit Cards accepted.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
10%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(52) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 52 reviews
Barbara G.
5.0
11/04/2018
I was totally impressed with the job Julie's Carpet Cleaning did in cleaning our family room and kitchen hallway carpet! They arrived promptly as promised, arranged floor covering between the front door and the family room, and thoroughly vacuumed before they started cleaning. Along with other spots and stains all over the carpet, they completely removed coffee stains that had been there awhile. I appreciate that they are a female-owned local business. I give Julie's my highest endorsement.
Description of Work
Excellent Job
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you. We, too, were happy with the results! See you next time!
Steve T.
5.0
10/05/2017
JCC has cleaned our carpets for the last 3-4 years and always does an excellent job.
Description of Work
Cleaned our carpet - 4-5 rooms and stairs
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Your calling us back is the best! Great customer. Julie and John
Julia I.
5.0
05/18/2015
EXCELLANT SERVICE by Julie and her team. Have had them come in the past and couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Professional ,courteous and outstanding company. Thank You
Description of Work
cleaned all carpets in my town home condo.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Julie's. We appreciate you.
Christian B.
5.0
03/04/2015
Prompt and courteous service. She arrived at the correct time and did the job exactly the way I expected. Carpet looks great. Definitely use her services again.
Description of Work
Steam-cleaned three bedrooms, hallway and living room along with associated closets. Applied Scotch guard on same areas.
Category
carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Congratulations on your new home. We appreciate your business. Thank you.
Patrick D.
5.0
01/05/2015
Julie & John shampooed 451 sq feet of carpet after a long construction project, the day after Christmas, on very short notice! They were extremely fast and efficient. I threw in an area rug at the last minute which they didn't mind at all. All the carpets look great and I am very grateful for such excellent and competent professionals just a phone call away. They also left a pamphlet of useful information with a small bottle of carpet spot remover that seems to have a lifetime free refill with it. Wow!
Description of Work
Shampooed 451 sq feet of carpet plus a large area rug.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Yes, your spotter does come with lifetime refills. Call us anytime. Your remodeling looks beautiful. Nice Job!
Henrietta B.
5.0
11/14/2014
WOW!!!!!!!! The carpets look simply wonderful; they did a really great job making the old carpets look so much better. I was so pleased with the results and amazed at how dry everything was when I got home. I'll never have anyone else clean my carpets again. Julie's is simply the best! And to top it all off they actually moved the furniture--awesome.
Description of Work
I recently had drywall and plaster repair done which meant a ton of dust and dirt hit my already dirty and stained carpets. The carpets are old and had not been cleaned recently. I thought of replacing them in a couple of months, but wanted to have them clean for the holidays so I called Julie. A living room, hallway, bedroom and large master bedroom were done.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

You, too, are a delight. I thought your carpets brightened up nicely. They still have some life in them! Thank you so much for choosing us.
Kristen G.
5.0
10/24/2014
Julie was responsive from the very beginning, came to give me an estimate right away and then got me scheduled. Julie arrived on time for the cleaning and called ahead to confirm. She and her employee did a fantastic job, the carpet looks and feels great! I had pointed out some trouble spots during the estimate and she remembered everything we talked about. Julie is friendly, professional and provides a high quality of service. Already recommended her to a few friends, great experience!
Description of Work
Julie cleaned the carpets on our stairs and bedrooms.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Many Thanks! We love to hear your carpets not only look great but feel wonderful as well. We appreciate your business and referrals. Thanks again, Julie
Steve T.
5.0
10/22/2014
They were very professional, showing up on time and did an excellent job cleaning family room and bedroom carpets.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much! You were easy to work with and we appreciate your preparation for our job. I hope we may be of service in the future. Thanks again, Julie
Warren L.
5.0
10/07/2014
Julie's Carpet Cleaning recently cleaned the carpet in our sun room. From all the summer use of the sun room, the carpet was quite dirty. As usual, they did a wonderful job of cleaning. I have used them in the past and will continue to do so. Everything was top notch - on time, professional, etc. Would highly recommend.
Description of Work
Julie's carpet service cleaned the carpet in our sun room.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business. You, too, are wonderful to work with. Julie
Cynthia B.
5.0
06/04/2014
We bought this house about 6 months ago, and it had a bad odor from the previous owners, probably pet related. We had another company clean the carpets with a quick dry method the day before we moved in, and it did nothing for the smell. A few months later, I couldn't take it anymore. It was in my clothes, I could still smell the awful "house funk" on me even when I was at work. So I called Julie. She was very nice, very professional, and best of all, she solved the problem. They we even willing to move some of the furniture. I would not hire anyone else - Julie is the one for me.
Description of Work
Cleaned 5 rooms of carpets.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much! You are great to work with. Julie
Rosalie M.
5.0
06/03/2014
I e-mailed Julie with what we wanted completed and she responded in a very timely manner. We arranged for a time for her to come for an estimate. I found Julie to be very personable and easy to work with throughout the process. I explained that the sofa had never been professionally cleaned, as it was treated with Scotchguard. I was impressed that she tested her cleaning materials out first before noting the sofa could be cleaned. Our dining room chairs had been cleaned once before and were not Scotchguarded. Julie recommended that we do this, given how much they were used. The day they came to do the work; they were running a bit late. Julie called to see if a later arrival time would be okay. When she and her husband came to clean, they laid down drop clothes and had fans with them. They were very cognizant of keeping the house clean. I had to leave for work while they were cleaning: I felt fine leaving the key with them to lock up the house. Sofa and chairs look great. Definitely would recommend them to anyone.
Description of Work
Cleaned sectional sofa and 6 dining room chairs.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Richard J.
5.0
05/16/2014
Julie's Carpet Cleaning LLC is very, very conscientious. She cares about not tracking in more dirt or making more of a mess. It was a very cold day that they worked. They were a little late, but they called and let us know. I felt they were perfectly prompt. They work really, really hard and put these big fans out to get them to dry really fast. They took a break to go have dinner about 7:00 p.m. and then they came back and did the rest, all in one day for my whole house. They were very diligent. They're very, very conscientious. For pricing, they went by square footage, so I think it was pretty good. They did some really good work, but I did have some issues with some dog stains that were left after they had gone. I don't know if they were just unable to get rid of them.
Description of Work
They cleaned all the carpets in my home.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are scheduled to re-treat the doggie issues in your home. Thank you for your business. And thank you for your comments. Julie's Hot-Water-Extraction (HWE) system is a FULLY self-contained system. When we arrive at your home (or facility), our van supplies soft water for optimal steam cleaning and the holding-tank in our van recovers the waste-water back into our van. We screen our waste water (through panty-hose) and would be happy to provide proof of what our top-of-the-line machine is able to do for your carpets. Depending on the size of the job, we may have to "break away" to empty our recovery water and reload our soft cleaning water to give our customers' a complete optimal carpet cleaning experience. Because Julie's uses a fully self contained system, we do not use your water, or dispose our recovery water in your home or place of business.
Clint P.
5.0
05/12/2014
I was really happy with how clean Julie's Carpet Cleaning was able to get my carpet after some remodeling work. The carpet had some pretty heavy traffic areas (even with laying rugs down during remodeling) and I can't even tell they were there. Great work and customer service!
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in my house after some remodeling.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Your home is coming together very nicely. Thank you for your business.
Susan F.
5.0
11/24/2013
The couch looks like a new couch! This is the second time we have used this service and have been impressed both times. We cleared the rooms in advance of most of the furnishings and they still moved what was left to make certain that as much of the surfaces were cleaned as possible. Very pleasant to deal with.
Description of Work
Cleaned two sections of carpet as well as the upholstery on our couch which in over 10 years has never been professionally cleaned.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Rebecca S.
4.0
08/28/2013
I didn't really like them much. She was very nice and everything. She tried hard and everything, it's just that the carpet wasn't as clean as I wanted. She was great in every way, great price, great personality and was willing to help. If they don't do it right the first time, I have them come in the second time and that's just my queue as I'm not using them again. I wasn't satisfied. We had pet stains and I could still smell it and I could still see some stains. She was very fair on price, very nice person, willing to come back and rectify things that weren't quite right but I am very particular about pet smells. She was very reasonably priced.
Description of Work
We used Julie's Carpet Cleaning & Cleaning Time Services LLC for carpet cleaning for 4 rooms.
Category
carpet cleaners
Lee H.
5.0
08/11/2013
Julie and her husband spent six hours doing the job which included moving furniture (which we had unloaded) as needed and removing all spots, stains and discolored areas in our white carpet. Visitors commented later that the carpet looked like new. They were very professional, efficient and hardworking. Julie was also flexible enough to reschedule our job when we ran into a problem that caused us to cancel the first appointment. A very thorough job and carefully done job. We would hire them again.
Description of Work
Steam cleaned the entire carpet in our second floor condo.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service and the nice review. We hope everything goes smoothly.
Richard J.
5.0
07/08/2013
I prefer steam cleaning, so I looked for a service that was reliable, competent and personable. Julie and Co met and surpased these requirements.The pet problem was addressed and the bedroom carpet looked and smelled great. I would have had them do more, dining room upholstered chairs and large area rugs, but do to the extensive nature of the problem areas, they ran out of time. I admired how they honored their commitment to other clients, instead of just going for the instant payoff. Julie was warm and down to earth,her companion helper was hard working. Both acted and dressed professionally. They were very matter of fact, get down to business even with three very vocal and over excited dogs making a huge rucus.
Description of Work
took care of a nasty pet problem on hall way carpets and stairs. Threw in a bedroom for a nominal fee.
Category
carpet cleaners
Laurie F.
5.0
06/04/2013
They did a great job. The couch and loveseat cleaned up much better that I thought it would. They got the stains out of my carpet and it looked great.
Description of Work
I had them clean carpet in a large room that had multiple pet stains and stains from construction that was done during the winter. They applied scotchgard on it to help with future accidents. They also cleaned a couch and loveseat.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. Enjoy your "new" home. We are delighted to offer carpet and upholstery cleaning in Columbia and Sauk Counties.
Warren L.
5.0
04/08/2013
I was very impressed with Julie's Carpet Cleaning. Decided to try this company based on Angie's List reviews. She did an excellent job cleaning our carpets, was very professional and friendly, and they were prompt. I thought the cost was fair and reasonable for what we had done. I would highly recommend Julie's Carpet Cleaning.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning of most of house plus Scotch Guarding of carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you.
roberta F.
5.0
04/04/2013
The job went very well and they showed up on time and worked very hard to get the job done. They exhibited great care of our furniture and possessions while they worked. I would certainly recommend these people to my friends needing carpets cleaned and would use them again.
Description of Work
Our experience with Julie's carpet cleaning was excellent. The carpet needed to be cleaned and stretched prior to a selling our home. Although Julie does not stretch carpet she uses Fred Endres who did an excellent job. They moved all the furniture from room to room and then put it all back where it belonged after they were done. The carpets look marvelous almost as if they were new.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you! I hope you were able to get your home "put back together" to start your open houses! Good Luck.
ROSEMARY H.
5.0
03/25/2013
Went very well - carpets had dog urine stains. All stains were removed and carpets are like new.
Description of Work
Julie's crew picked up 2 area rugs, cleaned both sides, delivered them, and installed a premium rug pad under each area rug.
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much {Member name removed}. I am tickled you are enjoying your clean rugs and new premium pads.
michael L.
5.0
02/12/2013
I called Julie and scheduled for a time to come in and clean our carpets. They arrived on time and were very efficient. The experience and quality of work was very good.
Description of Work
They cleaned my family room which had several pet stains. Also, we had our upstairs carpet cleaned. They did an excellent job.
Category
carpet cleaners
Amber P.
5.0
02/11/2013
Setting up an appointment was easy via e-mail, which is a big plus for me! The day of, they called ahead to let me know exactly when they'd be at my apartment. They were courteous and professional, and did a wonderful job cleaning up my sofa and rug. The sofa is where my dog likes to hang out all day, and it's a huge task to get all the hairs and odor out of that big couch! They were a pleasure to work with and did a wonderful job. Will definitely consider them for future work!
Description of Work
I had Julie's Carpet Cleaning clean my sectional sofa and rug in the living room.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning
Danielle T.
5.0
12/11/2012
I was very impressed by Julie's responsiveness and professionalism. Customer service is very important to me. She answered my call right away (I didn't need to leave a message) and set up a time for an estimate. Then we were able to schedule a time for the cleaning just a week or two later. Julie and her team were very careful with our furniture and knew how to clean the different types of material (including microfiber.) I had been covering up our couch with a sheet due to all of the stains from having two small kids playing and eating on it. Now it looks almost like new, and the kids are no longer allowed to eat on it! I am very happy with the service and would definitely use Julie again.
Description of Work
Julie cleaned our living room area rug as well as a microfiber couch and chair, loveseat, and upholstered dining room chairs.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
TRAVIS H.
5.0
10/03/2012
Julie and her crew did a great job as always. The house we purchases had some significant stains in the carpets and they were able to remove them. She does a great job of explaining what they're doing and any issues they see. Would definitely call on her again when we need our carpets cleaned.
Description of Work
Performed carpet cleaning in a newly purchased house.
Category
carpet cleaners

Phone

Address

5339A West River Rd

Waunakee, WI 53597

Other Information

Services offered

Residential & Commercial truck-mounted steam cleaning specializing in carpet and upholstery cleaning and Now offering tile & grout and natural stone cleaning. Green cleaning solutions with fabulous results safe for children, pets and our environment. Committed to exceptional customer service. Free Estimates! Call Julie Today!

Services not offered

Leather upholstery cleaning, hardwood floor cleaning,

Payment options

Check
Discover
MasterCard
Visa

FAQ

Julie's Carpet Cleaning LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Julie's Carpet Cleaning LLC is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Julie's Carpet Cleaning LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Yes, Julie's Carpet Cleaning LLC offers free project estimates.

Yes, Julie's Carpet Cleaning LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Julie's Carpet Cleaning LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Julie's Carpet Cleaning LLC offers warranties.

Julie's Carpet Cleaning LLC offers the following services: Residential & Commercial truck-mounted steam cleaning specializing in carpet and upholstery cleaning and Now offering tile & grout and natural stone cleaning. Green cleaning solutions with fabulous results safe for children, pets and our environment. Committed to exceptional customer service. Free Estimates! Call Julie Today!

Leather upholstery cleaning, hardwood floor cleaning,

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Aurora Cleaning Service

5.0

(12)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Aurora Cleaning Service

Aurora cleaning service started with one intention perfection. We specialize in all deep clean, general housekeeping, interior & exterior window clean, moving-related cleaning, office & workplace cleaning, standard cleaning, bathroom cabinets, business cleaning, and deep home cleaning. Keep your home sparkly clean. Aurora cleaning service has been in the cleaning industry for 30 years. Contact us for a free estimate today at (608) 333-9298.  

Mother Earth Cleaners LLC

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Mother Earth Cleaners LLC

You will have no worries with our cleaning service. We supply the equipment and supplies needed for cleaning your home. We consistently win Angie's list annual Super Service Award, and have won Readers' Choice awards from Madison Magazine. We use only earth-friendly cleaning products that are safe for your family, our staff, and the environment. You will be choosing our services if you are looking for a reliable, responsible, dependable cleaning company who provides a stress-free high-quality cleaning. We have an awesome reputation and highly value customer service and customer interaction. We can work with you to customize the scope of your cleaning to meet your cleaning needs. We love to hear from our clients. We look forward to hearing back from you on when we can set up your cleaning service. Covid: We do all we can to protect you, your family, and our staff. Our staff wears masks and disinfects all equipment before entering. We ask the clients to wear mask and social distance from staff. When booking with us, please ask for more detail on all the precautions we are taking. Eco-friendly, detailed, and customized green home and office cleaning services help improve the health and welfare of people, pets, and the planet by reducing the number of chemicals and toxins we use. Annual winner of Angie's list supper service awards. We have live staff to answer your inquiries and can provide immediate, free and accurate quotes over the phone.  

Cobis Cleaning Service

5.0

(3)

Angi Certified

Cobis Cleaning Service

We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule an estimate today! I Love cleaning ao i clean with love when i get done with ur house you will love to come home after a hard day of work to not only a clean house but the love and time i put into my work is though God so you will be at peace 🙏so let me me clean for you trust in God though my work and you want be disappointed. with Love peace and happiness. God bless 🙌