Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ProCare Cleaning, LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since June 2013

4.7

(80) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9901 NE 7th Ave Ste B 236

Vancouver, WA 98685

Description

We take pride in our work and do our best to make your home look the best it can. We have won the Angies List Super Service award 4 years in a row, 2014,2015, 2016 & 2017. We will send only fully trained, uniformed employees to your home. We will arrive in a company vehicle and will provide all professional supplies & equipment. Our professional residential cleaning technicians are among the best and most knowledgeable in the industry, including several who are IICRC certified house cleaning technicians. Additional Contact: Brenda Muchmore...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/19/2021


DUANE R.

They are awesome , efficient , fast and I love them.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/16/2018


Tim P.

Professional and thorough cleaning was completed within two hours. Workers were efficient and courteous.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company, also for the opportunity to come and clean for you.
5.0

08/10/2017


Jeff C.

ProCare did an awesome job. I wish I had known what a good deal it was, I would have had them in before.

Description of Work
ProCare came in to do a move-out cleaning for us, cleaning the bathrooms, and kitchen.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words we really do appreciate the time you took to leave us a review.
5.0

05/15/2017


Jude E.

The bathroom was spotless. They did a really good job. They were on time. They worked in a timely manner and they were organized.

Description of Work
They cleaned a number of light fixtures and other items that were too hard to reach. They also cleaned the bathroom.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really do appreciate it.
4.0

05/09/2017


Robert B.

It was ok. I assumed it would be one person for how long. They showed up with three. Then rather than staying in an allotted amount of time. They boiled it down to the time. You can't monitor three people in an hour and a half. It wasn't too long. One of the three was lacking. Mostly just standing around. I remember they showed up on time.

Description of Work
.

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/11/2017


Lynn P.

The team did a good job and I am satisfied with their accomplishment.

Description of Work
General house cleaning in bathrooms and kitchen area.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/13/2016


Macala S.

It went well!! I plan on using them regularly

Description of Work
Just basic housecleaning!!

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review, we really do appreciate it. We also appreciate the opportunity to clean for you. Missy ProCare Cleaning
4.0

09/26/2016


Lauren H.

for the most part, it was pretty great. 3 people showed up so they were only here a short amount of time. Scheduling was pretty easy, however I wasn't overly excited at not knowing the exact time to expect them until the night prior when I received a message from the scheduler. This meant I had to make some last minute adjustments to my day to accommodate their schedule. And finally, they asked if I had any special requests. I asked that they prioritize bathrooms and kitchen and then everything else was second. As they were packing up they told me they didn't have time to do one of the bathrooms. I was really excited about everything they had done, but window cleaning was definitely a distant second to bathrooms and I would have liked if they would have focused on what I requested.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

I am sorry that the bathroom did not get done, that was a mistake on our part. As a company we do guarantee our services and would have been happy to send them back out. However with scheduling, because this is a service based industry, our schedule is constantly changing even up until the day of service because of cancellations due to peoples schedules changing, which in turn then changes ours. The best we can do is give you a specific day we can come and if the clients wants us to try to provide a morning or afternoon appointment we can try to accommodate that, but still can't give a specific time window until the day before. As we route the day before, we try to accommodate the request for morning or afternoon but even that is hard sometimes because of where the houses are located, but we do our best. Unfortunately this is not something we can change, but I do know how frustrating it can be, because i have had to wait on service people myself as they come to my home, but i do have a better understanding now as to why, because i do the scheduling for the company.
5.0

08/24/2016


Thomas C.

They did a fabulous job. Showed up on time and stayed past the time we'd agreed upon in order to finish. Their service was above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely use ProCare Cleaning again.

Description of Work
Thorough house cleaning prior to listing my home for sale

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate people taking there time to come on here and give us a review. We would be happy to come back and clean for you again. Thank you, Missy ProCare Cleaning
5.0

08/22/2016


Bao N.

The team came on time and did a deep clean.

Description of Work
Clean Bathrooms & Kitchen

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to come clean for you. We appreciate the review. Thank you, Missy ProCare Cleaning
5.0

08/12/2016


Leona S.

The workers arrived promptly and did a thorough job.

Description of Work
Normal housework

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/09/2016


Devin J.

punctual, fast, and thorough

Description of Work
turnover cleaning of rental townhome

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this review. We know it takes some time out of your day to do this and we appreciate it. We were very happy to come clean for you and appreciate the opportunity. Thank you, Missy
5.0

01/28/2016


Meghan G.

I would like to thank the professionals at ProCare Cleaning. They did amazing job on our home. We will definitely be using them again in the future. Cleaned the following: - Kitchen - Living Room - Bathrooms - Master Bedroom - Dining room The Harrimans

Description of Work
4 hours worth of house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate the opportunity to come clean your home and look forward to having the opportunity to do so in the future. Thank you, Missy
3.0

01/20/2016


Bill M.

Three women showed up on time and promptly got to work. The overall cleaning was what I would expect for a regular per month cleaning. I had emphasized to the owner that I wanted a deep cleaning particularly the cork flooring. The floors were just sprayed with a solution and lightly mopped. It was the same kind of mopping I do every few days. The kitchen was well done. The bathrooms were not deep cleaned. The baseboards were just swiped and the bathtub and tile walls could have been cleaner. The owner was not clear what was meant by 4 hours.

Description of Work
I contracted for a deep cleaning of my house including all cork floors.

Category house cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

We try our best to clean the homes as well as we can in the time constraints given us. As the scheduler I try very hard to make it very clear what is meant by 4hrs and what we can get done in that amount of time. I am sorry that there was miscommunication there. We always appreciate the opportunity given to us to clean homes. Thank you, Missy
5.0

10/20/2015


Christine L.

It went real well. We received confirmation notices about when they would arrive and they were on time. They provided good cleaning services for us for the vacating of an apartment.

Description of Work
They provided cleaning services for us of an apartment that we were moving out of. I was really glad I went with this company. They were on time, had all the cleaning supplies they needed in good condition. I received a thank you from the manager of the apartment complex regarding the condition it was in. So everyone was happy.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate the time you took to fill it out. We are grateful for the opportunity we had to clean for you. Thanks, Missy
5.0

10/04/2015


Carla W.

Provider was prompt and performed a thorough cleaning. The staff was professional and friendly.

Description of Work
General house-cleaning, window-cleaning, trim cleaning.

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for filling out this review and taking the time out of your busy schedule. We appreciate the opportunity we have had to clean your home. We are glad that you were happy with the services. Thank you, Missy
5.0

09/24/2015


Christy C.

Scheduling was via phone call. The team of 4 arrived on time. I was impressed. I've had my house professionally cleaned for years, but recently moved to the area. I tried Pro Clean based on an Angie's List deal. These guys did everything perfectly...very detail oriented. I do not think my house has ever been cleaner. It was a pleasure to use this service. Unfortunately, they are a little more money than I have budgeted.

Description of Work
Cleaned my 1500 square foot townhouse. 2 bedrooms 3 baths.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for you for taking the time out of your schedule to give us this review. We appreciate the kind words. We are grateful for the opportunity we had to come an clean for you. Thank you, Missy
5.0

09/07/2015


James L.

The two girls that came out were professional and on time. They asked what I wanted them to do and they started in. They were friendly and pleasant to work with.

Description of Work
Detail cleaned the kitchen and master bathroom as well as 1/2 bath. They also cleaned the entry and kitchen floors and dusted the blinds downstairs only

Category house cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your nice review and taking time out of your day to fill it out. We are grateful for the opportunity we had to come and clean for you and hope to be able to meet any of your future cleaning needs. Thank you, Missy
2.0

08/28/2015


Jeni L.

They arrived on time and were very friendly. I showed them what areas I needed cleaned and sanitized as we had just bought the house. Kitchen, bathrooms, and main living area. I tried to be respectful and not hover the 2 ladies that were doing the cleaning. When they were done I pointed out a few things that they had missed. They fixed the issues. I did not go through every cabinet and every nook and cranny when they were still here, I should have though. They explained they were in a hurry because of a fellow employees wedding and their house needed cleaned. Needless to say as we started to unpack and opened the cupboards and drawers in the kitchen I was shocked! There was still food, dust, dog hair, syrup, and other unsavory items that had not been cleaned up. I was very disappointed in the service we received. I called back to the company and let them know. They DID offer to send them back out which I refused. I did not want them back in my home after the horrible job they did the first time. After speaking with the manager or the person in charge I did receive a full refund, a huge apology, and even a gift card for the coffee shop. While I was not satisfied with the work that was performed, the company definitely stood behind their name and made things right in the end. For that I am very appreciative. I however would not recommend them to my friends or family.

Description of Work
This was a move in clean for a residential home

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

We did try to make things right, we always stand behind our work and if things are found not to be at the homeowners liking we will come back and fix things. Of course we always try our best the first time to do things the right way. We did only have a certain amount of time that day which we did tell the homeowner. We were fitting her in because she needed it done by a certain day so we only did have a certain amount of hours in our work day schedule. We are very sorry she was not happy with the work, we would have loved to have come back and shown her that clean was not the norm and unfortunately we were not given the opportunity so we did give her a full refund. Missy ProCare Cleaning
5.0

08/05/2015


Kari K.

I scheduled a move-in house cleaning. The cleaning team showed up on time and we did a walk-through of the house. They did an amazing job! So much attention to detail. Everything was cleaned beautifully and better than I had hoped for. They are the best housecleaners I have ever had.

Description of Work
move-in house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for such kind words and for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate the opportunity to clean for you and hope to be able to do so in the future. Thank you, Missy ProCare Cleaning
5.0

08/04/2015


Martin S.

The cleaning crew was able to come early due to a cancellation. My goals were achieved with time left for the team to complete some extra cleaning. Very satisfied with the end product.

Description of Work
Paid for fours hours total which was completed in half the time with two workers. I specified that my main goal was to clean my kitchen and the two main baths. If time allowed, they could then expand into other areas of the house.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review and for the nice things you said. We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to come and clean for you and hope to be able to do so in the future. Thank you, Missy ProCare Cleaning
5.0

05/26/2015


Mitzi S.

They arrive with 3 people the first time, do an outstanding job. Then bi-weekly cleaning consists of 2 people, again the work was done very well.

Description of Work
My normal cleaning includes - vacuuming, dusting, deep cleaning of kitchen and bathrooms, cleaning inside of windows, wiping down cabinets.

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you took to fill it out and for the kind words said. We appreciate all of our customers and enjoy cleaning for them. Thank you for the opportunity you have given us to clean for you. Thanks, Missy
5.0

03/25/2015


Winifred D.

The crew showed up on time and got right to work. They are friendly and efficient. Good housecleaning.

Description of Work
Complete house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking your time to give us this review. We appreciate the opportunity to have cleaned your home and the ongoing service. Thank you, Missy
3.0

02/17/2015


Andrea C.

Professional service, just not overly impressed.

Description of Work
General house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

I am sorry to hear that you were not impressed with the service. I am not sure what you were not happy with. We did only have 4 hrs in your home which limited us to how much we could get done. We do try our best and if we had been told of the issues we would have come back and corrected what we had not done to your satisfaction. It is our goal to make everyone happy with the service. Missy ProCare Clean
5.0

01/27/2015


Paula B.

It is great. They are capable. I don't have to tell them what to do. I showed them once what I wanted and they do it. They communicate very well. On time they had to come back and redo my floor and didn't have any complaints. I have used them for many years. They come out twice a month. They call before holidays to see if I need my house cleaned.

Description of Work
They clean our home.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this review. We love cleaning for you and enjoy making your home clean. Thank you, Missy

    Other local Pros in your area

    BenchMark Restoration & Cleaning

    Over 17,000 Home Owners Have Benefited From The BenchMark Healthy Home Cleaning System We Provide Proven Cleaning Services To FREE You From Housework Servitude…GUARANTEED. HOME OWNERS WHO FEEL FATIGUED, UNDERAPPRECIATED, DISRESPECTED AND MISUNDERSTOOD If you find your self the role of motivator, but rarely on the receiving end from those around you - and the anti-effort, anti-engaged rhetoric you encounter in the day to day wears you down-you’ll welcome a kind word from someone who really understands your daily experience and appreciates your contributions. What you’ll discover is that our team of experts and top members are the champions of the discreet person who faithfully keeps their home functioning, even as others barely notice it. If you find yourself having to “talk yourself out of a tree” fairly frequently, we get it! We know the conversations that you must have only with yourself. Now, probably for the first time in you home-ownership experience, you’ll step into place where there can be an open discussion, exchange of truth-based ideas and experiences, and energizing encouraging “virtual-visit” twice a month to discuss, gather and plan ideas for maintaining your home. Location phone contacts: Ph 1-Portland; (503) 635-2243 Vancouver; (360)696-4140 Lake Oswego/Tigard/Beaverton; (503) 653-5083 Milwaukie/West Linn/Clackamas County/Oregon City; (503) 262-8030 NE Portland/Gresham; (360) 687-2271 Battle Ground/Ridgefield/North County; (360) 253-7955 Camas/Washougal/Fisher's Landing. Award winning.  

    Offers by BenchMark Restoration & Cleaning on Angi
    Dunn Maintenance

    We are well experienced, competent and have been doing business as a family owned small business for over a decade. We have been removing Moss, Fungus, Grime and Dirt of all types since 2009. We are very good at what we do and can make your home & property squeaky clean. The difference before and after is nothing short of amazing. We genuinely care about providing good service to our customers as is shown in our reviews posted on Angi. Just take a look at the testimonials, especially the one from our local Chamber of Commerce. We would love to take care of your property anytime. (For some reason our testimonials aren't showing, working on it. We have printed copies we can send by email or in person.) Pressure Washing of Decks, Fences, Driveways, Porches & Sidewalks. Decks & Fences are more labor intensive because most of the work is done with brushes & detergents. After that we use low pressure washing to remove all the dirt & grime. Roof Cleaning We clean roofs manually with no pressure washer to remove moss, mildew & stains. Pressure washing will always shorten the life cycle of your roofing. Never let someone pressure wash your roof. (we will clean any normal slant single story roof) Exterior House Washing including complete removal of mildew, stains & moss. Exterior Window Cleaning. Gutter Cleaning including downspouts.  

    Expert Property Maintenance

    Expert Property Maintenance sets high standards for their employees. We strive to provide the best exterior cleaning services for our customers. Locally owned and operated we are the perfect fit to serve your exterior cleaning needs.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Expert Property Maintenance on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    House cleaning, move in & out cleaning, & post-construction/remodel cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Residential Carpet Cleaning & Floor Re-Finishing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ProCare Cleaning, LLC

    How is ProCare Cleaning, LLC overall rated?

    ProCare Cleaning, LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are ProCare Cleaning, LLC open?

    ProCare Cleaning, LLC is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ProCare Cleaning, LLC provide

    ProCare Cleaning, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover

    Does ProCare Cleaning, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ProCare Cleaning, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does ProCare Cleaning, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ProCare Cleaning, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by ProCare Cleaning, LLC?

    No, ProCare Cleaning, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does ProCare Cleaning, LLC offer?

    ProCare Cleaning, LLC offers the following services: House cleaning, move in & out cleaning, & post-construction/remodel cleaning.

    Are there any services ProCare Cleaning, LLC does not offer?

    Residential Carpet Cleaning & Floor Re-Finishing