Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Maid Brigade of Clark County

Founded 2008 • With Angi since June 2011

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

For over 30 years our clients have trusted their homes to Maid Brigade. And so can you. We deliver high quality, green cleaning services. We respect your privacy, your property, and your time. Trust Maid Brigade for all your housecleaning needs. Why trust us? Our house cleaning professionals are background checked, insured, bonded and continuously trained. We pride ourselves on providing dependable, trusted, consistent level of professional cleaning. Maid Brigade's house cleaning teams provide you with reliable service, consistent and timely cleanings. and flexible scheduling. Call us today and let us get your home sparkling clean, the healthy green way. Additional email - jchiarella@maidbrigade.com....

Other local Pros in your area

A Consistent Cleaning Experience

At A Consistent Cleaning Experience, it is our mission to help create a sense of balance, when that balance is disrupted by life and it's uncertainties, through providing a consistent cleaning experience. We are locally owned and operated, as well as licensed, bonded and insured. Our services are mainly residential, but we also provide move-in / move-out cleanings, commercial and new construction/remodel cleaning. We offer initial (our Top to Bottom cleaning) and reoccurring (our Perfect Maintenance cleaning) services on a weekly, bi-weekly or every four weeks schedule. Payment is due on the day of service either by cash, check or credit/debit card. Each of our cleaning technicians undergo a certifiable, tested and proven training program allowing us to provide you with a consistent cleaning experience time and time again. We provide all supplies needed except a vacuum. Purchasing of a kit to be used at your home only is now an option. Please contact our office if you have any questions. By hiring A Consistent Cleaning Experience, not only are you allowing us to help you with the cleaning of your own home but you are allowing us to give back to our community in a variety of ways. *You are helping us to provide free housecleaning services to families with children who have extensive medical needs and require extended stays in the hospital. Taking them away from their homes, their jobs and the rest of their family. *You're helping your cleaning technician donate to a charity of their choice if you choose to tip them. Every increment of $5 given as a tip, our technicians donate a $1. * $5 from every cleaning is put into a fund that allows us to sponsor a local school with Dave Ramsey's Foundations in Personal Finance curriculum.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Arc Housecleaning

My name is Adriana, I have been working for 8 years for other cleaning companies, 8 years of experience and I have decided to work by myself to have my own things. I have insurance for houses. I am a responsible and very thoughtful person with my work, I am considerable with the prices of each house. I do cleaning of residential houses, construction, offices, etc. Cleaning for move in and move out. I can also do the cleaning with given discount for the first time in a deep cleaning. For more information you can contact me and make your appointment I assure you that you will be satisfied with my work.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/11/2018

As always the ladies did a very good job. I have them in every month, and they are here for an hour. Will continue to use this professional house keeping service!

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for letting us know that you found our team to be prompt and professional. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the job we did cleaning your home. We appreciate your rating and thank you for choosing Maid Brigade! John, Owner of Maid Brigade of Clark County
5.0

02/23/2017

They come every 2 weeks. Those girls are all As.

Description of Work
They clean everything, I'm old.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/23/2017

The cost has went up since then.

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/21/2016

Description of Work
Very good, on time, efficient and good price.

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/15/2015

Excellent! They were on time, efficient, methodical and did a GREAT job!

Description of Work
3 full bathrms, kitchen (outside of cabinets, micro) all carpets upstairs and all hardwood floors and area rugs downstairs, also all downstairs windowsills!

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/05/2015

.

Description of Work
.

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/29/2014

They showed up when they said they would. They were very professinal and through. Worked hard and were done quite quickly while doing a thorough job.

Description of Work
Dusting, Vacuuming, Floors mopped, toilets, bathtubs and sinks cleaned.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/24/2014

We were very pleased with the maid service provided by John's crew. Now that we have completed our move to Texas, we finally have a chance to express our thanks. We called for "emergency" service to be performed on New Year's Eve. Our packers/movers were very late leaving the house we had sold, and we had to have that house spotless for the new owners to move in one day later. All of the other companies were already booked and there was no way we could finish our last minute personal packing AND clean the two story 2600 sq ft. home in one day! The Maid Brigade crew (of 4) showed up at about 3:00 PM on New year's Eve and worked like a machine throughout the house. It was dark when they left our house vacuumed, mopped, dusted, windows cleaned bathrooms sparkling and kitchen appliances spotless. Maid Brigade saved the day and the price was very fair. A few days later the new owners wrote and told us how and happy they were in the house and what great condition we left it in for them. John, and crew, thank you so much for all your help pulling this off for us.

Description of Work
With one days notice (and on New Year's Eve) they sent a crew in to do a whole house clean in preparation for turing our house over to the new owners.

Category house cleaning

1.0

09/06/2011

Do not hire if you want any flexibility. Do not hire if you expect professional services, and the ability to communicate. Do not hire if you expect prior agreements to be followed. Do hire this company if you want the cheapest among professional cleaning company, but you get what you pay for.

Description of Work
When we first met with this company we described what needed to be cleaned. We also explained that some weeks certain rooms would not need to be done. We also stressed that the dishes were to be done. The company agreed to this. From the first visit they did not do the dishes. Also, they missed areas like door tracks, window ledges, and other basic items. They sent two workers each time. The problem was neither spoke enough English to communicate. We called the head office, and the owner said he would fix things. On 2 or 3 occasions, we told them our master bedroom did not need to be done. We were suppose to meet with the owner. He cancelled and said that we were the problem. He said his teams were trained to do things in a specific order, and our changes were causing them to take to long, and not able to do a complete job. If anything we decreased their work load by not having to do the Master Bedroom which is 1/4 of the total square feet of our house. We instead asked them to concentrate on the common areas. However do to language barrier we could not communicate this. The owner said we slowed them down, because we changed their routine. So if asking them to do less slowed them down does not make since. We were more concerned about all the areas in the common rooms they missed. So this company is not for anyone who wants the areas were guests mingle to be cleaned well. This company will only clean what they want to clean and do not follow what was agreed to prior to start of service. The company agreed to our needs, and then went about to ignore them. So be warned they will make promises and then ignore them. Level of service was very poor!

Category house cleaning

    Services Offered

    Residential and small office cleaning - weekly, biweekly and monthly service, one time cleaning, move in/move out.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details