Founded 2015 • With Angi since May 2017
Service Provider ResponseThank you so much for your review. We appreciate the work and the time you have taken to submit this review.
Service Provider ResponseThank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate it very much.
Service Provider ResponseThank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate it very much. Please feel free for us to call on us again if you need us. :)
Service Provider ResponseThank you for taking the time to post this lovely review. We appreciate it. :)
Service Provider ResponseThank you for taking the time to review us.
Service Provider ResponseThank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are very grateful.
Service Provider ResponseThank you for the wonderful review.
Service Provider ResponseThank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to do so. We know customers have choices when it comes to selecting what moving company they want to go with. So, with that in mind. If the job is small or large we try are hardest to meet or exceed our client's expectations. When someone like you both acknowledges us for these efforts we appreciate it very much. We hope you love your new home.
Service Provider ResponseThank you for talking the time to make this review. I appreciate the opportunity to respond. As I stated on the few phone calls you made to us yesterday and in all the numerous texts you sent. We are very sorry that were not satisfied with the time we arrived. We did call and text to inform you of the delay. The Truck Superior has a phone log. It shows him reaching out a couple times every hour and it show you texting and calling him a few times every hour. His side if the calls and texts were to update you on the time line for arrival. On one of the texts he did tell you it would be 3 hours from the time of the text until they would arrive. He explained that the current job had asked us to perform additional tasks that had the job running much longer then expected. You responded very upset and indigent. We know and understand we were later the window of time we thought we would. This is why we keep you informed. At the end of every job we have a standard form that gets signed by every client stating a few things, but the most important pertaining to you review are 1, We preformed the services as requested. 2, No damage was caused by our employees to the location and the items being moved. You signed this letting us know everything was "good to go" If you would have stated we didn't perform the job as expected or if anything was damaged management would have been informed immediately. At that point the client would have the option of having management go the site to resolve the issue or met with the client the next day. I am surprised you are mentioning there was damage done to the apartment and your items when you signed off informing us everything was ok. Also, why didn't you mention this at any time during the numerous phone calls or text message you made to us. Every time you contacted us I acknowledged and apologized that you were unhappy with our services. Even we you continued to be rude and curt I was understanding. When you demanded a discount or refund because you had to wait so long. I asked one question, " Did the labors preform the task of hauling the items from the apartment and loading them into your trailer as requested?" Your response was, "Yes BUT I would have never have used your service if I know I would have waited so long." At that time, I once again reminded you we gave you a window of time we thought we would arrive BUT we would do his job after we finished the job before him. You are paying for the labor not for us to arrive at a specific time. If he wanted us to arrive at a specific time and preform the labor it would be a 4-hour min charge which was significantly more than the $150 you actually paid. So, it seems that this post is actually more of a retaliation of us not giving you a discount or refunding your invoice. We are family owned and operated business. We pay all of our employees a livable wage and guarantee them full time hours. In conjunction with this physiology it is our mission to go above and beyond for all our client's big or small. We gave you a discount so we could perform your tasks after our client move. We were later than the window of time we gave you, but we keep you informed. We preformed the task you paid us for. We couldn't offer any discounts or refunds because we preformed the task you hired us for. We took many of your abusive phone calls and texts and were understanding and apologetic. When you continued to call and text being abusive trying to beat us into submission to give you a refund. We stopped taking your calls and texts. Every job we set up we ask tons of questions to ensure we know what the client's expectations are and that we can meet them. Then we give a ton of information so the client knows what to expect. If anything happens unexpected we inform the client and work to resolve it. We are extremely sorry you were unhappy and unsatisfied with the time we arrived. BUT we are thankful you gave us the opportunity to respond publicly.
Service Provider ResponseWhat a wonderful review. We work hard to ensure you have a positive experience with us here at Three Generations Moving. There are many companies that you could chose to do your move, but you choose us. We appreciate that. Thank you from everyone here at Three Generations Moving.
Service Provider ResponseThank you for this great review. We appreciate your business and you taking time out of your schedule to write this review. We strive to go the extra mile and love it when wonderful clients like you appreciates it.
Service Provider ResponseThank you so much for the review. We appreciate it very much. Our mission to to always meet or exceed your expectations.
Service Provider ResponseThank you for the great review. Please to be of service to you.
Service Provider ResponseVery concerned as to why you didn't call me back. When I heard you were upset I call you twice, and I explained I was the GM and heard you were upset. I wanted to get the details from your perspective and resolve the issue that was created by an employee that has since been relieved of their position. We take customer service and client happiness very seriously here. Why would you not call me back to give me a chance to resolve this for you? I also wanted to point out the 4 hour min is stated hire on Angie's list with the offer of $100 discount. My paperwork is showing you were gave the $100 discount for finding us any Angie List..and you were gave the full amount of $100 so, your math on here doesn't match the invoice. The invoice was double checked against the bank deposit and verified thru an internal audit. So, in short. I would be more than happy to connect with you and see what I can do to make this right for you. For everyone reading this review. If you ever have any type of issue with an employee or anything for that matter. Everyone here is trained that they should offer for you to speak to me the GM or you can ask to talk to me and they will never refuse. You can also see from pervious reviews we have gave the $100 discount even when people didn't ask or know about it. If they find us on Angie's List they get the discount.
Service Provider ResponseThank you for the wonderful review.
Service Provider ResponseThank you for the GREAT review.
Service Provider ResponseThank you for your greart review.
Service Provider ResponseThank you so much for the review. We appreciate it.
Service Provider ResponseThank you so much for the great review.
Service Provider ResponseThank you so much for the review.
We have plans in place to keep worker's and customer's safe.
Health & Safety Measures
Three Generations Moving & Hauling LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.
Three Generations Moving & Hauling LLC is open:
Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Three Generations Moving & Hauling LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Yes, Three Generations Moving & Hauling LLC offers free project estimates.
No, Three Generations Moving & Hauling LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.
No, Three Generations Moving & Hauling LLC does not offer a senior discount.
No, Three Generations Moving & Hauling LLC does not offer warranties.
Three Generations Moving & Hauling LLC offers the following services: Three Generations Moving and Hauling is ready to help you with whatever household moving needs you have. Even Office moving, Residential moving or delivering household items. We will work with you to develop the best plan to ensure your household move is problem free. Even when it's simply delivering a couch. Three Generations Moving’s goal is making the experience smooth and stress free.
Moving Services for Baby Grand Pianos Moving of structures (I.e 4 walls and roof w/floor.) Items over 998 LBS. Out of state moves. We do not move containers