Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Alpine Specialty Cleaning

4.7

(388) Verified Reviews

Founded 1969 • With Angi since March 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CCALPINSC873JT
Trade License Locale
Washington
Trade License Authority
Washington
Trade License Expiration
07/01/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

6601 220th St SW Ste 4

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

"TEXT US AT 206-339-5684 "Home of the NADCA Certified "Big Truck" Duct Cleaning Process and the "Super Truck" Ultra-Premium Carpet Cleaning process. Alpine Specialty Cleaning has been cleaning Carpets, Air Ducts/Dryer Vents, Heated Outdoor Power Washing, House Cleaning, Tile/Stone/Grout Cleaning, Draperies, Furniture, and Area Rugs since 1969! We are the only local company to offer all of these premium services within one company. A company you can trust with multiple awards including Super Service awards since 2005! Go to alpineclean.com OR TEXT US AT 206-339-5684 for more information....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(388) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

318

4

38

3

18

2

3

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (269)house cleaning (58)air duct cleaning (40)upholstery cleaning (23)floor cleaning (17)tile installation (15)dryer vent cleaning (12)drapery cleaning (10)window treatment (8)countertop installation (7)oriental rug cleaning (6)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 388 reviews
5.0

05/27/2021

We received excellent duct cleaning service from Alpine. Our service technician, William Wertz, was very knowledgeable, informative, and thorough. He walked us through the whole process and did a wonderful job! We will definitely use Alpine again--well worth the cost!

Description of Work
Residential duct cleaning service

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

Our ducts needed cleaning after years of neglect and then a significant remodel. Scheduling and pre-appointment communications were excellent. Antonio arrived on time and did a great job getting our ducts super clean and sanitized. He even discovered and pointed out a disconnected duct that I wouldn't have been aware of otherwise. Very pleased with the quality and professionalism of his work.

Description of Work
Duct cleaning and sanitizing.

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

5.0

02/11/2021

On-time, worked fast, knowledgable and a great attitude! Vince was a rock star!

Description of Work
Move-in carpet clean

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $528

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

5.0

12/10/2020

Our technician Steve was on time, professional and personable. He explained the process, answered our questions and then went to work. He was respectful of our home and when he was done, we received before and after pictures. They have an automated system that introduces you to your technician and tracks his artival time. I would highly recommend using this business.

Description of Work
Cleaned our duct work throught our entire house.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

12/07/2020

Went good, these guys are pros. The cleaning increased my flow of air. We are no longer cold and hot in winter/summer.

Description of Work
Vent & air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2019

5.0

09/05/2020

The carpet had some very bad areas with spots and dirt. I couldn't believe how clean the carpet is now and all the dirt spots are gone.

Description of Work
Deep carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Cost $334

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2020

5.0

08/19/2020

Excellent - Mickey was the best and did a very nice, thorough and exceptional job! Kind, professional and caring.

Description of Work
Floors, coaches, loveseats, chairs and stairs.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

5.0

10/29/2019

This is the first time I'd used Alpine and they met or exceeded all my expectations. Brock arrived early - after calling me to see if that was convenient. He was personable and professional. He worked efficiently and pleasantly answered all me questions. The carpet dried well - in about 6 hours. All the traffic areas cleaned up well. Alpine cost more than the carpet cleaner I've used in the past, ...

Description of Work
Residential carpet cleaning, 4 rooms

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $430

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2019

5.0

09/19/2019

Brock worked very efficiently and cleaned the carpets so that they were noticeably brighter, removing several stains from footwear and spills.

Description of Work
Cleaned the carpets in our large tri-level house

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2019

5.0

09/01/2019

We had the carpets in our two story house cleaned using Alpine cleaning services. It was very well done. Mickey showed up on time, explained everything and as a one man crew moved all the furniture, got it done on time. No surprises. I had the same impression when I got the original quote. Straight talk, no gimmicks. Very professional. House look very clean and smells nice! I highly recommend them...

Description of Work
We needed both floors carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Services Offered

Ultra-Premium Super Truck Carpet Cleaning. Air Ducts/HVAC/Dryer Vent Cleaning. Heated Outdoor Power Washing. Tile/Stone/Grout Cleaning. Drapery Cleaning. Area Rug Cleaning. Upholstery Cleaning. House Cleaning. Wood Floor Cleaning and Refinishing. Air Scrubber Advanced Home Air Purification. IAQ Testing and Heating and Cooling Accessory Installation TEXT US AT 206-339-5684 For More Information!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes