Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Freedom Cleaners

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2011

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11410 NE 124th Street #717

Kirkland, WA 98034

Description

*Ask about our janitorial services and office cleaning!* We provide customized house cleaning services! Cleanings are tailored to you and your home! Serving the Eastside and Greater Seattle area since 2005! Lincensed. Bonded. Insured. Our house cleaners are reliable, trustworthy and take special care of your home and belongings. We accept payment forms in; Credit cards, Checks, Automated Checks, Paypal, and Venmo. For new on-going clients, we may offer a promotional discount! Seniors receive 10% off all services!...

Projects

Move Out Cleaning project
Move Out Cleaning

house cleaning

202098033

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/03/2020


Gary H.

Fantastic! These Ladies were professional, friendly, and worked tirelessly to get our home polished and shining. Would hire them again in a heartbeat, and am hoping they will be able to clean for us regularly in our new home.

Description of Work
Pre-Listing Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We appreciate the opportunity to clean for you and love your feedback! Will share with our A-team! Looking forward bringing our cleaning services to your new home to make it shine!
4.0

05/28/2020


Karen C.

The company was gracious and responsive. They asked good questions about what level of cleaning was needed and sent two hard workers. The team did a terrific job cleaning the shower - which was in awful shape. They also cleaned the kitchen, and rest of the bathroom. I would give them a solid B+ on the rest of the work. Some details were missed, but overall they did well. I would definitely re-hire.

Description of Work
Apartment move-out/transition cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your detailed wonderful response! We are grateful for your inspiring feedback both on how our work shined as well as taking [Member Information Removed] second look at all the little details! We are so happy you are happy and look forward to working with you again in the future!!
5.0

02/05/2020


Rebekah N.

Sparkle & Shine! So happy to have Freedom Cleaners come to our home. Rachel was very friendly and professional through communication and in person. They showed up on time and got the job done in the amount of time agreed on. I appreciated they were willing to work with me even though I only need certain areas completed. They worked worked diligently the entire time and were very knowledgeable. Freedom Cleaners did a spectacular job!

Description of Work
Home Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! It’s our goal to provide quality and care for each of our clients. I am so glad this was your experience with us! You were a pleasure to work with! Enjoy your clean home with family and friends!
5.0

11/02/2019


Carrie H.

Cleaning took a little longer than we thought, but the house is almost 3,000 square feet, so that's understandable.

Description of Work
Move-out cleaning of large house

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are grateful for the opportunity to provide quality cleaning services for you!
5.0

10/10/2019


Vik D.

Excellent move out cleaning service. They were on time and were very professional.

Description of Work
Move out cleaning service

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! you have been a pleasure to work with! We appreciate the opportunity and welcome a chance to clean for you in the future if the need arises. Have a wonderful day!
5.0

04/30/2019


Marian Y.

Very well both girls were attentive and professional.

Description of Work
Hpusework, cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind feedback, we are grateful for the opportunity to clean for you!
5.0

03/18/2019


Seneca L.

It went really well! 2 lovely ladies were at my house for 7 hours! They did great work!

Description of Work
Deep house cleaning for putting home on market

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!! We are grateful for your wonderful feedback on our cleaning services! We hope you are enjoying your new home.
5.0

10/24/2018


Marcus S.

I have had bad experiences with other companies so I tried out Freedom Cleaners. I was VERY impressed with my experience with them. The job was done right the first time and for a competitive rate. I will absolutely use them again for any services I need done.

Description of Work
General Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for your valuable feedback! We are grateful for the opportunity to clean for you!
5.0

08/02/2018


Nancy R.

I completely trust the staff. They do exactly what I want them to do, since I am very specific. They use really good products, that are not overly smelly with the fumes. The service that they provide, is very in line with what I am paying for. I recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Description of Work
They have cleaned my house for over 5-6 years. At first I was using them every other week, now we are on a monthly schedule. I have used them for basic cleaning; as well as move in/out cleanings too.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your amazing feedback, something we will surely share with the team! We are happy YOU are happy with our services, the products we use and feel we are trustworthy - all so important to us! We look forward to cleaning for you on your next visit!!
5.0

08/02/2018


Mary A.

They are fabulous. The staff is always friendly. The owner is very responsive. Their price is typical for the services they provide. I wished I could give them an A+.

Description of Work
They have done major clean outs for me.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for taking your time to give feedback! We are grateful for years of working along side you to prepare houses for the market! We appreciate and value you! Thank you again for all of the opportunities and your kind words! A+ is our goal!!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Four Seasons Pro Cleaning

    For more than 22 years, Four Seasons Cleaning has offered residential cleaning services in the Seattle, and Eastside area. Family owned and operated, we believe your family’s safety is a top priority so we use eco-friendly cleaning products. As a full-service professional cleaning company, our team of house cleaning maids brings all the equipment and supplies needed to clean your home to your satisfaction. We specialize in a variety of cleaning services. Whether you require weekly, bi-weekly, monthly, move-in/move-out, seasonal, turnover, one-time, or deep cleaning, we are available and ready to tackle any mess. Let’s schedule a free estimate.  

    Offers by Four Seasons Pro Cleaning on Angi
    Tall Pines Cleaning Services

    Tall Pines Cleaning Services is a local BELLEVUE / EASTSIDE full-service cleaning company. We are the "little sister" to the parent company Tall Pines Construction, an award winning home Remodeling and Custom Home Builder located in Bellevue and Suncadia for over 20 years. Tall Pines Cleaning Services was created in 2016 for the purpose of providing post construction cleans for our Tall Pines Construction customers. Our success is 100% attributed to having several extremely knowledgable, personable and very hard working cleaners. As our cleaning business is new to Angi.com, our success to date has been fueled solely by word of mouth from many repeat customers. Call today for your free estimate (425) 241-2225 SERVICES OFFERED: ~ Weekly, bi-weekly and monthly home cleaning ~ Post remodel and construction cleaning ~ Move-in / Move-out cleaning ~ Commercial cleaning service ~ Private Homes / Apartments / Condo/ Townhomes ~ Trash Outs /Garbage Removal ~ Hauling ~ Packing / Unpacking (Moving) ~ Pre-sale cleaning ~ Maid Service / Housekeeping ~ One time cleaning ~ Deep Cleaning Our friendly and experienced cleaners offer a thorough and professional cleaning, backed by our Satisfaction Guaranteed Policy. Our goal is to exceed your expectations! ~~Call today for your free estimate~~  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    *Ask about our new janitorial services!* We specialize in routine house cleaning to maintain your home. Weekly, bi-weekly, monthy, occasional. We also offer move in, move out, real estate listings and post construction services.

    Services Not Offered

    false

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Freedom Cleaners

    How is Freedom Cleaners overall rated?

    Freedom Cleaners is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Freedom Cleaners open?

    Freedom Cleaners is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Freedom Cleaners provide

    Freedom Cleaners accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, American Express, Discover

    Does Freedom Cleaners offer free estimates?

    Yes, Freedom Cleaners offers free project estimates.

    Does Freedom Cleaners offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Freedom Cleaners offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Freedom Cleaners offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Freedom Cleaners offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Freedom Cleaners?

    No, Freedom Cleaners does not offer warranties.

    What services does Freedom Cleaners offer?

    Freedom Cleaners offers the following services: *Ask about our new janitorial services!* We specialize in routine house cleaning to maintain your home. Weekly, bi-weekly, monthy, occasional. We also offer move in, move out, real estate listings and post construction services.

    Are there any services Freedom Cleaners does not offer?

    false