Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Final Analysis Home Inspections

Founded 1991 • With Angi since February 2009

5.0

(271) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1446 Kempsville Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Description

Certified, Licensed, Insured Inspection practitioners. FREE satisfaction guarantee and performance guarantee with all inspections. More than lip service, our inspection reports have teeth. Established and proven to be the gold standard inspection service provider since 1991. Our entire staff is at your disposal. Final Analysis property Inspections provides commercial and residential inspections for buyers, sellers and investors in the Hampton Roads area including Williamsburg, Toano, James City county, Yorktown, Newport News, Virginia beach, Chesapeake, Norfolk, Suffolk, Portsmouth and Hampton Virginia. The company has been strictly inspecting homes and buildings since 1991. All inspectors are ASHI and DPOR certified, have at least an AS degree, 5 years experience in building trades, 2 years inspector apprenticeship and 1000 inspections before qualified to inspect your home. We are an award winning company built on providing total competence, detailed inspection services and complete client advocacy. If you truly want the best, you should call us to see how we can help make that happen....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/04/2021


Kevin L.

Scheduling office was professional and prompt with coordination. Anthony (our inspector) showed up early, was thorough in his observations, documentation, and testing, answered all of my questions, and followed up to make sure everything was satisfactory. Inspection report was delivered same-day and was organized, easy to understand, and incredibly thorough. Would absolutely recommend Final Analysis to others looking for a condo or home inspection.

Description of Work
Condo inspection (as buyer)

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience about our services and inspector Anthony. We appreciate you seeking us out and trusting us with your business. Thanks so much for that! Remember we are always here for you as needed so don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best.
5.0

07/08/2021


Divina anne M.

Before making the most important financial decision of your life, make sure to hire these men as they were knowledgeable with what they’re doing. They’re straightforward and honest- they will tell you right away if the house is in good shape or not. The result was very informative, their findings were supported by pictures and videos with explanations according to what is supposed to be standard- which will make you land into a sound decision like we did. Kudos to Anthony Gilbar, Dan Rogers and Dustine (don’t know if I spelled his name correctly). I know it was a very humid day on our inspection day but you guys still did above and beyond my expectations. As a Nurse, I am my patients’ advocate. And these men served as my advocates today. Thank you! We’ll hire them again on our next house hunting adventure.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this wonderful and honest review of our services. Like you, we are very passionate about the trust and well being of our clients. Competence, compassion and completeness are the ingredients in our secret sauce. Thank you for letting us be your advocate. We are grateful. Furthermore, we want you to know how much we appreciate and respect your medical service. We have several front line nurses in our family and we know it is a difficult but special calling of people who are devoted to saving lives. Stay well and best wishes always.
5.0

03/09/2021


Amy S.

This is why you hire your own inspector directly instead of relying on agents to find an inspector - an impartial inspector may uncover damage that kills a deal. Dan, Anthony, and Emily inspected a beachfront property, pool, and structural supports for us. Within a few days of ratifying the contract on the house they managed to get all of the inspectors together at a time we could be in town (we are relocating to VB) to walk through/crawl under the property. They were not the cheapest, but when you are buying the most expensive thing you will ever buy in your life, you want the best. It was worth it. They found structural issues in the property, and also identified questions about permitting (or not permitting) some of the renovations that had been done (not surprisingly the apparently unpermitted work could have been causing the issues). They took photos, shared video, and got a completed report back to us the same day. We used that to consult with an engineer, who advised us to walk away from the deal or we would risk potentially catastrophic repair expenses. The engineer admired the detail/photos/videos FA provided. We really wanted the house, but we did not want to buy a money pit. We will definitely use Final Analysis again.

Description of Work
Comprehensive House/Pool Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us here on AL. We've often said, "we are not the walk through, checklist type inspectors." That is not enough to understand the true character, condition and history of a property as a whole. It takes longer, it'[Member Information Removed] more expensive but a better value in the long run. Sorry the deal fell through but sometimes that becomes best outcome. Thanks for letting us investigate that house for you. We are grateful for your trust in us and your faith in our business. Wishing you all the best.
5.0

01/25/2021


Christina W.

My inspector, Anthony Gilbar, was very thorough in his inspection and saved me from purchasing a dangerous home that would have cost tens of thousands dollars just to get up to code. I will definitely use him again for my next house inspection.

Description of Work
Inspection on a house I was buying.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review of inspector Anthony. He's one of the best and in demand. Sorry that one fell through but it sounds like you dodged the bullet. These days we are seeing many "flipped" homes that look beautiful on the surface but are plagued with serious problems. Thanks so much for your faith and trust in our business. We continue to be here for you as needed. You are much appreciated.
5.0

12/25/2020


Lei N.

Our inspector did a fantastic job. They made sure to check every part of the house. Took pictures of the problems and made sure to be very descriptive of the problem and solution. They were on time and sent us our review same day to ensure we can continue our closing process on time. I definitely recommend Final Analysis for anyone looking for a home inspection.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this wonderful review and the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for pointing out that we are very descriptive about the problems and solutions we identify. We put a lot of effort into that so clients can be informed and empowered on whats next. It was a sincere pleasure working with you and we wish you all the best.
5.0

11/06/2020


Cindy G.

I selected Final Analysis to do a home inspection on the house I'm buying and they did an amazing job! They performed a very thorough inspection and explained everything about the condition of the house so I could make well informed decisions. Dan and his team were very professional and committed to providing excellent customer service. They went over and beyond to ensure I understood everything! Their inspection report even included videos with full explanations of their findings during their inspections. They also gave me a follow up call to explain and assist with any other needs I may have regarding my inspections. I couldn't have asked for a better company to put my trust in and provide me with such valuable information. I'm extremely confident in my home buying decision going forward, thanks to the knowledge, dedication, and experience of Dan and his team. Final Analysis saved me thousands of dollars in costly repairs and I'm recommending them to all of my family and friends, as well as anyone else I know who may need a reliable, competent, and trustworthy home inspection. Thank you so much Final Analysis for an outstanding job and your excellent customer service!!! 😃 ~ Cindy

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Once you commit your trust in our service, we are compelled to reciprocate with the same commitment with no limits on extraordinary service and full client satisfaction. There's the minimum standards of practice in which this industry too often hangs their hat on which doesn't much favor the client. But there's no ceiling on reaching for the highest standards in protecting the client. We are so happy to remove the burden of anxiety and mystery on your inspection and we are thrilled that it saved you so much money. Thanks for your confidence in us and for this amazing review!
5.0

10/16/2020


Patrick L.

Great experience beginning to end. They were prompt, super courteous, and helpful throughout. I'm out of town trying to maintain my house in Norfolk and the report is loaded with pictures and videos. It's even better than being there with the inspector! Anthony also called and took the time to go over every detail of what he found. He patiently answered all of my questions and came across as genuinely trying to help me. I was reminded several times that our business relationship doesn't end with me paying the bill. Anthony and the owner both encouraged me to call with additional concerns, questions, or follow-up if I think of anything else. All in all, I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Sometimes it's hard to know who you can trust and rely on, especially with me being out of the state. In this case, I chose well. Final Analysis gets my strongest recommendation.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us from afar. We are especially grateful for your trusting us with an absentee inspection. As you can see, we take it serious when someone places their trust in our service and must reciprocate with the best inspection possible. Every detail matters during a home inspection so you are empowered to make informed decisions moving forward. We are grateful that you gave us the opportunity to earn earn your business and very happy you had a great experience. Yes, We remain available to you for continued support and council regarding you home. All of us here wish you the very best!
5.0

08/25/2020


DJ F.

I was selling my townhouse in Greenbrier, and another inspection company said they could not do the inspection until all the insulation and vapor barrier materials were torn out, replaced, and a $7,000 dehumidifier was installed. I called Final Analysis, and not only did they complete the termite inspection, but the moisture levels were in the normal range. Final Analysis is not in the business of trying to up-sale you, or hold your sales contract ransom until you buy an unnecessary device. They were timely, professional, and called me afterwards to provide a summary of the findings. Their reports include photos and moisture levels recorded. I highly recommend Final Analysis if you want an unbiased opinion. Be forewarned about companies that are trying to sell you something and offer a "free" inspection!

Description of Work
Termite and Moisture Inspections

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your great feedback! Consumers should beware of contractors who do "free" inspections. Crawlspace and exterminator companies are the worst. They use commissioned sales inspectors who are incentivized to sell contract services and use the so called inspection to get their foot in the door and grab a piece of the sales pie. It's a flat out conflict of interest. Licensed home and building inspectors aren't free but the true value is in getting truthful, unbiased results based on factual evidence which is saved money in your pocket. We have "no dog in the fight". In fact VA law prohibits licensed home inspectors from doing any contract work or repairs on homes they inspect. Thanks for your wonderful review here. We are grateful for your business and glad you had a great experience with us.
5.0

05/13/2020


Mary D.

Very well. Anthony saved us from investing in a real money pit. Looked beautiful on the outside with everything new. We really thought this house was in the bag, but boy did the inspector bring us down to reality with 40 violations, and 27 being major. We are talking rotten walls behind new walls, new roof put on top of old one, asbestos.....too much to even talk about. We had already put in the offer and this was supposed to be the final step. The price was the only low in this experience but thank you guys for saving me from possibly many years of regret if we had invested in this nightmare.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful positive review. The fee was actually $425, a little high but typical for a 1950's flip. We are really sorry the house tuned out to be a money pit and that it cost hard earned money to find that out. It can be a big disappointment after working so hard to find a good home. We don't like being the messengers of bad news about a property but alas the real expense of getting stuck with a money pit could be detrimental and we strive to not let that happen to our clients. I can say that the majority of homes are not quite as bad as that one so don't give up. It always works out in the long run and when you find another home we will take into consideration the inspection fee and add a repeat client discount. Thank you for your trust and confidence in our business. Much appreciated. Wishing you all the best
5.0

02/09/2020


glenn B.

Give yourself peace of mind when you purchase your home and hire this team of professionals. My wife and I have gone through the home purchasing process many times as investors and working with the team at Final Analysis has been our best home inspection experience to date. Dan and Jason were incredibly thorough and responsive to all of our questions. This was a sight unseen purchase for our family, so it was imperative that we have a detailed home Inspection. They understood we were a military family PCSing to the area and were dependent on their expertise and judgment on the soundness of the home. Jason and Dan spent nearly four hours inspecting our future home and then even recorded a video summary for me to have immediately after the inspection since I was out of state. This was in addition to providing on the same day a detailed inspection report with pictures and videos. One of the main things that caught my eye about Final Analysis when I was researching inspectors was their interaction with customers online following their inspections. I went back through several years of online reviews and they took great pride in customer satisfaction and addressing each client individually with fact based and solutions-oriented answers. Many of their competitors either ignored complaints or provided a copy and paste answer to each client which is the equivalent of ignoring them. It is important to remember that a realtor and the home buyer are judging the inspector on two different timelines. A realtor’s primary concern tends to be with closing timeline, but the buyer additionally needs to know that the inspector stands by their work long after the sale is complete. Dan and Jason have already offered to come back and inspect the identified needed repairs made by the seller once they are complete and have remained in touch to answer all of my follow-up questions. Thank you again Dan and Jason. Your team truly sets the bar for home inspections.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this amazingly positive and articulate feedback. It's especially rewarding since you did deep research before selecting [Member Information Removed] company. "birds of [Member Information Removed] feather flock together" we both strive to soar for excellence. We are honored that you trusted us with something so important and happy that we could provide an experience of excellence. We strive for this on every inspection but it further inspiring that you would take the time for such an eloquent review. Very good point about time lines, while many disappear after closing, we continue to support our clients many weeks, months, years and yes decades after the sale is done. Even of you get [Member Information Removed] leaky faucet, call us, maybe is something simple. We'll be happy to help you figure it out. All of us here at Final Analysis Thanks you.
5.0

01/19/2020


Chris K.

I called the number to request a quote and availability. Professionalism of the person who answered the phone was outstanding and very accommodating. Inspection was scheduled promptly. Jason performed my inspection and began on-time and provided a complete and thorough inspection. I work during the day and received a text message for when he was approximately 30 minutes from completion. Upon my arrival, we reviewed any issues that were evident during the inspection and provided explanation. Following the completion of the report, they provided a top notch report which includes details of inspection credentials, criteria, methods, findings, pictures, videos, etc and packaged by both an interactive website and also a downloadable PDF.

Description of Work
Home Inspection for a real estate purchase

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you from our entire team for your wonderful and detailed assessment of our company and inspector Jason. Thank you for researching and selecting us to perform your inspection. We are grateful for your trust and your business.
5.0

10/30/2019


Benny L.

Inspection went very well and thorough. Jason explained to me how things worked when he found issues to help me understand what I was looking at. Very professional, on time, and knowledgeable. I would definitely use them again in the future if I buy another house as well as recommend to friends and family. If you want a home inspection service that’s going to satisfy then look no further.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful review and the faith you have in our business and inspector Jason. We are all grateful for your trust in our business and your valued feedback and will always strive to provide the best possible service.
5.0

10/21/2019


Justin S.

We had a great experience with Final Analysis. They were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. After arriving and observing the initial property condition, they were able to bring in an additional inspector same day to ensure the inspection was completed in a timely manner. Their willingness to answer any questions or provide explanations during the inspection itself was greatly appreciated. We received their report within 24 hours and it was extremely comprehensive and thorough. The report included detailed explanations, photos and videos which were very helpful in understanding their findings. We would highly recommend this company for any home inspection.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your amazing review and recommendation of our company. Our entire team appreciates your valued feedback and we are grateful that you selected us to do your inspection. Don't hesitate to call if needed. We are always here for you.
5.0

10/10/2019


nikhil O.

the whole process was excellent from start to finish. Zachary was our home inspector and was very thorough and knowledgeable. he explained everything he checked and the report was very easy to read and understand. very courteous and helpful. thank you.

Description of Work
home inspection for builders one year warranty

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this wonderful review of our company and inspector Zachary. We are grateful for your business and continue to be available as needed. Wishing you all the best!
5.0

09/23/2019


joe C.

Awesome! Zach Zinn was professional and did an outstanding job!!! Highly recommend Zach for any of your home inspection needs!' Joe Cipp

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your wonderful review. I know you researched companies before choosing us so we are very grateful for your business and happy that you had a positive experience. All of us at final Analysis Thanks you and wishes you all the best.
5.0

06/21/2019


Janet M.

They did such a thorough job explaining the items they found, categorizing them based on importance and taking pictures to assure anyone fixing later would know what was being referenced. We also had them come back to review the repairs done in the PICRA. Dan arranged for me to have the same technician who came out for the inspection so he would be familiar (Anthony) He invited me to follow if I wanted to, explained what he found and on both days followed up to confirm I was satisfied with his work. Buying a house is a stressful experience, but Dan and Anthony really put me and my husband at ease with the inspection process.

Description of Work
Inspection and inspection after PICRA

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your wonderful review. When a client places their trust in our hands, we have a responsibility to honor that by performing a stress free, competent and comprehensive inspection service that will allow you to move forward with confidence. Thanks so much for your trust. It's a pleasure working with you.
5.0

03/26/2019


Rebecca G.

Anthony & Jason were on-site when I arrived a few minutes prior to our scheduled start time. Both inspectors were extremely professional and knowledgeable & took time to answer questions and give helpful information. The inspection was very thorough and helped me realize just how much of a fixer-upper I was actually trying to buy, LOL. The inspection report was ready the same day, and believe me, this was no short report. There were several videos attached to the report where things were demonstrated and explained, which is perfect for someone like myself who lacks a full understanding of all the requirements for a home inspection. I recommend this company to anyone in need of a good home inspector!

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to give us this wonderful review. Even when buying a house "As Is", one must know exactly what as is really is. I'm glad you liked the videos. We find they are extremely helpful in exhibiting individual discrepancies and system overviews for places a buyer usually don't see such as crawlspace, attic, inside furnaces, etc. Thank you for selecting us for your home inspection. We are grateful for your trust and confidence in us. Remember, we continue to be at your service for technical advice or guidance about your home. Wishing you all the best!
5.0

03/21/2019


Cody H.

OUTSTANDING - Dan is the man! Dan and his crew are some of the most honest and hard working people I know. This is my 3rd house I've purchased and up until now, a home inspection has been a complete waste of money. YES they all find something wrong with your house but Dan actually tears into the home with his crew and he's passionate about it. His reports show it and he doesn't just check stuff off as having been inspected or the typical "could not access" an area (unless he actually couldn't - then he supports his statement with pictures or video!). I interviewed three home inspectors because I am military stationed overseas and buying a place without being there to walk through with the inspector. Dan didn't question me or get upset when I told him I was interviewing for inspectors, he accepted the challenge and took a moment to tell me why he was my guy. He was right. Buying a fixer upper, I need a no-BS home inspection that was very detailed to give me an accurate picture of what repairs needed to be done. After the home inspection, he remained in contact for any questions and actually called me overseas (probably paying international charges) to go over the home inspection report with me to make sure I understood it. Dan was not the cheapest guy out there (but VERY fair and affordable!)... I wasn't looking for the cheapest, I was looking for the best. He is that guy. One of the things I loved most about Dan was that he doesn't also own a company that does repairs. He said he could recommend some folks if I needed but that in his opinion, it was a conflict of interest for him to do the home inspection and then try to sell a service for doing repairs. Dan is the most ethical and honest man in the business. I wish I would have had him for my previous inspections and I will use and recommend him to everyone I know for all future recommendations. Dan, if you're reading this... my family sends a sincere "thank you" for taking care of us and for being so passionate (and great!) with your work!

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Wow! An impressive review coming from a seasoned home buyer and one who researched several companies. I can't tell you how much I appreciate your honest and sincere feedback. This is exactly why we do what we do. We are here to truly protect home buyers buy providing a fully comprehensive evaluation of the home and it'[Member Information Removed] important systems. Not some hoaky checklist of insignificant items. Ironically, I just got off the phone with a fella who was sooo disgusted with some other inspector that he withdrew from the contract on a house he really wanted. He said he had more questions than answers after the inspector was done but he ran out of time on his contingency and had to cancel the contract. He admitted that he did not do his research and assumed all inspection were the same. But he'[Member Information Removed] a quick leaner and will be ok now. I really honor and appreciate the trust you you placed in our business and I'll be sure to share this with the other inspectors that were on your home. Do not hesitate one bit to call us for any technical help or home advice. We are always here for you. Best wishes
5.0

03/19/2019


Jolenda B.

I was coming up on my one year anniversary of being in my new built home, my husband and I opted out of our initial home inspection because what could possibly be wrong with a new construction home. After much research of different companies in the area, I came across Final Analysis Home Inspection. I am so happy with my choice; they were on time, polite, professional and most of all knowledgeable. They went over the home very thoroughly, and for that I am glad. They were able to find some concerns that needed to be addressed, and answered any questions during and after the home inspections which is always a plus in customer service. My report was ready the evening of my home inspection. A company that goes above and beyond, if you are in the market for a home inspection please don’t pass this company by, this company will not disappoint.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service. Your feedback is valued, especially since you did your research before hiring us. We are grateful for your trust in hiring us and glad that you could benefit from our services. It's a pleasure working with you and we continue to be available as needed. All the best!
5.0

03/06/2019


Michael B.

Dan and Zach were right on time. They were so thorough going through the home, talking with us as they went. They were genuinely concerned about us and truly wanted to do a good job so we can make the best decision about such a large investment. His report later that day was so concise and detailed. They took videos and made recommendations. For a complete stranger he felt like my brother was doing the inspection. Very trustworthy. Sorry to glow so much, but they really exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them. They followed up days later to ask if we had any further questions and offered for us to call anytime. How great is that. I work in a position where customer service is a defining aspect of what we do. Dan and his crew personifies customer service.

Description of Work
Inspection for a purchase of a new home

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thanks for this great review. If we felt like family, it's because we take it personal when a client chooses us and places their trust in our hands. The least we can do is reciprocate that trust with a professionally competent and thorough inspection. Thank you for the opportunity to do business with you. It was our pleasure.
5.0

02/09/2019


Ather Z.

Highly efficient operation by team of professionals. Punctual, detailed and courteous. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your comments. We value your feedback. Thank you for your trust. It was a pleasure working with you. All the best!
5.0

01/31/2019


Mike L.

Excellent, very professional, called before they got there, booties,very courteous, alot of knowledge of every aspect of the inspection, nice that they also do termite and moisture inspection’s also.It makes a home inspection easier to deal one person instead of 2or3. Written report is extensive the most extensive i have ever recieved when buying a house and I have purchased quite a few. If you hire Final Analysis Home Inspections you deffinately would not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Home Inspection/Termite/Moisture

Category home inspection

5.0

01/18/2019


James J.

I would like to thank this Home Inspection Service for their expert inspection. I and my wife are new to the area being from Boston Ma. And they made us feel completely comfortable with the very nerve racking process of buying a new home. They were prompt on time very friendly, courteous, and professional on their inspection. They use the latest technology and equipment for the process. They take the time to fully explain their results, that they found and recommendations on repairs etc... They send out a report to you in your email with details, pictures, and recommendations on each area of concern. I would highly recommend their business to family and friends. Thank you and best regards, Jim and Maureen

Description of Work
New Home Purchase Inspection on a 15 tear old Home.

Category home inspection

5.0

01/16/2019


David B.

The most complete home inspection from the most thorough group of professionals I have experienced.

Description of Work
Home inspection.

Category home inspection

5.0

12/07/2018


Abraham C.

The inspection was conducted professionally and quickly. The whole process was very straightforward and easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to hire these guys again.

Description of Work
Condo inspection before purchase

Category home inspection

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    #3380000659
    Trade License Locale
    Virginia
    Trade License Authority
    Va certified. DPOR
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available, American Express
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home Buyer & Seller inspections.(full narrative report with photos, video and summary pages, termite and moisture reports) Residential inspections, Commercial Building inspections, Retail space, Warehouse, Hotels, Restaurant. Multi-family apartment building inspections. Historic / Antique homes Termite / Moisture inspections (available with a full inspection only)

    Services Not Offered

    1,) We do not do Home repairs or home improvement contracting 2.) We do not do exterminating 3.) We do not "sponsor" and are not affiliated with real estate companies.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Final Analysis Home Inspections

    How is Final Analysis Home Inspections overall rated?

    Final Analysis Home Inspections is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Final Analysis Home Inspections open?

    Final Analysis Home Inspections is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Final Analysis Home Inspections provide

    Final Analysis Home Inspections accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available, American Express

    Does Final Analysis Home Inspections offer free estimates?

    Yes, Final Analysis Home Inspections offers free project estimates.

    Does Final Analysis Home Inspections offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Final Analysis Home Inspections does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Final Analysis Home Inspections?

    Yes, Final Analysis Home Inspections offers warranties.

    What services does Final Analysis Home Inspections offer?

    Final Analysis Home Inspections offers the following services: Home Buyer & Seller inspections.(full narrative report with photos, video and summary pages, termite and moisture reports) Residential inspections, Commercial Building inspections, Retail space, Warehouse, Hotels, Restaurant. Multi-family apartment building inspections. Historic / Antique homes Termite / Moisture inspections (available with a full inspection only)

    Are there any services Final Analysis Home Inspections does not offer?

    1,) We do not do Home repairs or home improvement contracting 2.) We do not do exterminating 3.) We do not "sponsor" and are not affiliated with real estate companies.