Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Superior Bed Bug Solutions

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2012

4.7

(53) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

118 E Del Ray Ave Ste 1

Alexandria, VA 22301

Description

The owner and head technician, Jesse Jardim, created SBBS when his own home was victim to a bed bug infestation, and he viewed the emotional and physical trauma associated with the pests. Traditional pest control companies were incapable of successfully treating his home and Jesse heard similar stories from others. Jesse decided that the Washington DC Area needed a company specialized in bed bugs. After intense research and preparation, he devised the most effective solution to detect and eradicate bed bugs within homes and businesses. All staff and canines are trained by the Forensic and Science Investigation Institute and certified by the World Dog Detection Organization. We use Temp-Air's Thermal Remediation System, the leading manufacturer of bed bug heat treatment equipment. Superior Bed Bug Solutions is a licensed and insured pest control company located in Alexandria, VA....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/25/2018


Chuck S.

Superior's representative made a memorable visit in her little shorts with her dog Barker. She inspected the premises and to no one's surprise found an infestation. We signed up for thermal remediation. Superior brought two trailer mounted diesel generators and electrically heated the inside of the house to over 90 degrees for several hours. No bedbugs survived this exercise and once the house cooled down, all was well.

Description of Work
Thermal remediation of bedbug infestation.

Category pest control

5.0

02/22/2017


Thomas J.

We had an extremely cluttered house and other issues that took a long time to resolve in order to have a successful treatment. SBBS has been very patient, informative, and helpful during this trying time.

Description of Work
inspection for infestation

Category pest control

5.0

02/21/2017


Chuck S.

Would definitely use again if the need arose, but fervently hope it does not.

Description of Work
Inspection by Diedre with Barker the dog. Whole house heat treatment using two generators taking about five hours. Interior was heated to more than 120 degrees which completely destroyed bedbugs. Technicians were thorough, careful, and easy to work with.

Category pest control

1.0

04/18/2016


Gerard F.

I am not happy. Their method of heat and diagnosed with dogs are questionable since he didn't check along the baseboard of the bedroom. He just checked the bed, the closet, couch, etc., . I don't think it was diagnosed properly as a good candidate for the equipment that they used since I live in one bedroom high-rise apartment. , The bedbugs reappeared just four months later after I purchased a new bed and box spring. Their big heating instruments bring temperature up to 140 degrees Fahrenheit, which did kill the bugs, but they didn't pull up my wall to wall carpeting, check around the wall boards, and took apart the bed board from the bed.. They they only guaranteed 30 days after the service, whereas other companies using a similar method which no pesticides and heat guarantee it for up to 6 months. No dusting with DE was recommended afterwards as added precaution only the recommendation of leaving luggage in the bathtub while traveling and staying in a hotel. Because of the heat, two pairs of expensive Timberland boots costing me $200 each were ruined when the heat melted the glue. It was not mentioned in their preparation literature to remove shoes and boots after I spent extra money of short term storage unit as well. I would not recommend this company to anyone especially when somebody has wall to wall carpeting since I doubt the heat got below the carpeting.

Description of Work
I found Superior Bed Bug Solutions on Angie's List as one of the top rated providers.

Category pest control

5.0

04/18/2016


Susan S.

The SBBS technician who came to our office was extremely professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. He was very careful with his inspection (he was accompanied by a dog trained to pick up bed bugs), answered the hundred questions we asked, and gave us very helpful advice. We never felt rushed. His diagnosis was that there was no evidence of bed bugs -- we really appreciated the company's approach to an honest assessment. We would recommend the company, and call them if a problem were to develop.

Description of Work
a complete inspection for bed bug

Category pest control

5.0

04/17/2016


Mary S.

I recommend that SBBS give a raise to the technician (Marvin) who was sent to do the inspection, and a large bone to his little dog helper! I travel quite a bit for my job, and stay in many hotels throughout the year. I began to suspect a beg bug issue, and consequently did tons of internet research on symptoms, causes, solutions, etc. Believe me, this is not a subject to take lightly. Based on my readings, I was convinced I had the critters and knew I had to act promptly. I researched the best methods of treatment and decided on the heat, vs. chemical option. I knew this would be a "big deal", given the fact that I live in an apartment building. The company quickly sent a representative (with dog) to assess the situation. I was SO impressed with the understanding, empathy, and professionalism of Marvin. He spent a lot of time carefully checking out the bed, closet, living room furniture, etc. He assured me there was no infestation, and that the place was clear of bed bugs. As you can imagine, I was very, very relieved. Marvin also showed me samples (in a small tube), explained how to look for the bugs in hotels, and gave me other tips. If need be, I would not hesitate to contact SBBS again. Although I can't comment on their heat treatment service, because I didn't need it, If all their reps are as professional, courteous and customer service oriented as Marvin, this company is an excellent one.

Description of Work
SBBS evaluated my condo apartment for bed bug infestation.

Category pest control

3.0

04/06/2016


Lynne R.

The provider was super nice and seemed to be very, very thorough. He looked around and under all of the mattresses. He went over our couches very carefully. The problem is, his little dog only found bed bugs in our bedroom. He didn't find ANY bed bugs in any of our other bedrooms, including our youngest son's room. The dog found 2bed bugs in a suitcase in our hallway, but really not without prompting by the handler! When we ended up having our house heat treated by the same company, the guys who treated my youngest son's room found "the biggest bed bugs he'd seen in 4 years!" and the room had bugs in a couple different places. Maybe the dog had a bad day....but I think the $175 was a waste of our money.

Description of Work
He brought a special dog who was trained to find bed bugs.

Category pest control

5.0

03/28/2016


Patricia B.

They were very thorough in their inspection. I found them to also be very reasonable in price. They were very kind, and knowledgeable and honest. I am going to recommend them my friends.

Description of Work
They did a bed bug inspection for me and discovered that I instead had carpet beetle larvae. They informed me of how to take care of this, which I was able to get taken care of myself.

Category pest control

5.0

10/23/2015


Jill M.

Stephanie was incredible. She went above and beyond in educating me about bedbugs and other bugs that can cause bites and skin irritations. Fortunately I didn't have bed bugs, but I feel far more confident in being able to determine if I do on my own in the future thanks to her patience and knowledge.

Description of Work
Checked the house for bedbugs

Category pest control

5.0

09/16/2015


Muhammad I.

Their service was great, the inspection was scheduled the same day. The dog could not find any bugs in the house. The inspector also searched and the results were negative.

Description of Work
We did an inspection for the piece of mind.

Category pest control

5.0

04/27/2015


Hani U.

We found a bed bug so they came out to do a diagnoses. They brought their dog to sniff the room an he was very thorough by going through all the furniture and stuff. So they came to the conclusion that I didn't have an infestation. So they gave us a quote when needed and they gave us a dose to get rid of whatever trace of bugs were there. I spent around $1500 to $2000. I would tell others to go with them if they think they have bed bugs. No questions asked.

Description of Work
I used Superior Bed Bug Solutions in January for bed bug treatment.

Category pest control

4.0

12/30/2014


Tamara Welch S.

The service was thorough and I was confident the results were accurate. I knew I had bed bugs and the dog and inspector confirmed bugs in both bedrooms. They inspected my entire home and also provided an estimate for heat treatment. Due to the cost, I got other estimates and ended up using a different service for the heat treatment. However, I will consider using Superior Bed Bug service if I have a recurrence. I should have done a better job securing my cats during the canine inspection as they tried to stalk the dog!

Description of Work
Superior Bed Bug service conducted a canine and manual inspection for bed bugs and to determine the extent of the infestation in my home.

Category pest control

5.0

10/24/2014


Hani U.

If you have a bed bug problem and you need it fixed, SBBS is the solution. They have a great staff, very friendly, very professional. They have a good warranty. One thing I hate about some service providers is that after they are done and gone, we need to do allot of clean up. SBBS made sure they cleaned up and rearranged everything they way it was.

Description of Work
Inspected and terminated my bed bug problem

Category pest control

5.0

10/23/2014


Lois H.

We first checked out the best method of getting rid of bedbugs and found out that it was the heat treatment that got the best results so that's why we went to SSB for their service. First thing they did was to bring in a specially trained dog, "Sherlock Bones" to sniff out where the bed bugs were hiding, while the technicians looked for "sightings" of where bedbugs had been living. There was a lot of preparation on part to get ready for the treatment. Anything that would be effected by the high heat had to be removed to another location downstairs; Drawers had to to be emptied and closets had to have at least half of the clothes removed to downstairs location; this was the hardest part of the job for us to do. After the heat treatment was finished we found several bed bugs that had been exterminated for which we were glad. The company overall did a great job but did leave a few nicks in the walls when they moved their big heaters. They also broke a tiffany lampshade. Their contract states "that this agreement does not include reimbursement for repair or expenses arising from pest infestations to persons or property." They did however replace the Tiffany lampshade to keep good customer relations. We unfortunately, had to have the company back again this year in April as my husband and I were getting bites again. We think we may have brought them in from traveling to another state several times over the past year. But this time there was only a few bugs found but we still needed the treatment as they multiply very fast and they are very hard to catch. SSB did a great job in taking care of our problem again and this time we had no complaints.

Description of Work
brought in several huge heater units to be placed in each room; sealed off upper level where the bed bug infestation was, placed control unit in the downstairs hall where the technician monitored the temperature setting it for the correct setting for several hours to kill off all the bugs.

Category pest control

5.0

10/07/2014


Missy H.

My husband and I have had prior experience with bed bugs so we wanted to be safe when purchasing a new home. The technician showed up on time with his pooch, Sunny. He spent about 30 minutes searching the house from top to bottom and then reviewed with us what he found. Luckily we were bed bug free, however they found an abundance of carpet beetles. He showed us what they were and suggested how to deal with them. Superior only handles bed bugs so I did not feel like he was trying to sell me a plan or anything. Sunny was awesome. He was friendly and well behaved.

Description of Work
Bed bug inspection

Category pest control

5.0

09/10/2014


Nicole M.

The technician arrived on time and did a thorough search of the house with Sherlock. Confirmed visually what I suspected - that there were indeed bedbugs in my master bedroom. The technician was confident that the infestation was only a few weeks old and Sherlock the dog did not detect any evidence of bedbugs in any of my other rooms. I had the master bedroom and the two adjacent rooms heat treated and the bugs are gone without a trace over a month later. Heat treatment is not cheap, there is a lot of prep work that needs to be done as well as cleanup/set up after but that would be the case regardless of the treatment route you chose. How much would you pay for peace of mind? SBBS was the best solution to the most unpleasant problem of bed bugs.

Description of Work
Heat treatment of 3 rooms for bed bug infestation

Category pest control

3.0

08/10/2014


Jason F.

My experience with SBBS was mixed. The majority of our interactions with the company were highly favorable and they have some friendly, professional team members. Upon doing comparison pricing, their fees for heat treatment seemed competitive and it is an effective approach. However, our first inspection negatively impacted our overall perspective of the company, which otherwise would likely have received an "A". We first contacted SBBS in November/December 2013. We had just moved into our new home. The first thing we did on moving into our older home is rip out all the carpet upstairs and refinish the hardwood floors beneath. We then moved our things in and started getting to know our new neighborhood. It wasn't long after moving in though (a few days/week) until I noticed that I had bug bites on my arms and legs. Given that it was winter and that I knew someone else who had dealt with a bed bug infestation a few years ago, my thoughts instantly went to bed bugs. My husband wasn't noticing any bites (And he never did; only later did I learn that some people don't react to the bites--mosquitos also don't bother him, jerk.), but I insisted on an inspection, hoping that, since we'd just moved our things in, we could address any potential problems before they got out of control. We called SBBS and an inspector came out with his dog a few days later. I explained all of the above to him and they proceeded to look over the house. The dog was obviously distracted and not focusing very well. However, it did signal twice. But the inspector dismissed these signals, saying the dog was "faking it." He said that he could tell when the dog was faking and just wanted treats. The inspector could not see visual evidence himself (I later learned this is not uncommon early in an infestation--and in my opinion now, not surprising given that our furniture hadn't been there long and we'd thoroughly cleaned the floors to refinish them) and ended up concluding we did not have bed bugs. He said he did see evidence of a prior infestation--old exoskeletons--but that there was no current infestation. He dismissed my concerns saying I must be being bit by "some other bug." And they left. So there I am, crazy lady, writing a check for a service I didn't need because I had some bug bites. But the bites didn't stop. They were never bad. But I'm outside a lot, so they must have been "some other bug." We have a dog. Maybe fleas? The dog wasn't itching. But we fumigated anyways. No luck. Then spring came and we went out of town for the weekend. And the first night after we came back, I woke up looking like some psycho seamstress had been using me as a pin cushion--big red welts all over my arms and legs. That morning, I went on a rampage. Flipped the mattresses over, took the dust ruffle off the bed, pored over every inch of the mattress. And finally found a bed bug in the plastic corner of our box spring. Against my better judgement, we brought SBBS back. Unlike the other companies we called, they did heat treatment (not chemicals--which my research showed was not as effective) and they didn't seem to mind that we'd fumigated somewhat recently. (Rather, they didn't ask.) They agreed. We definitely had bed bugs. A lot of them. It was so bad, they advised us to throw out our box springs as part of the treatment. SBBS arranged to come in the next week and do a heat treatment of the whole house. By getting the whole house treatment, they provided a guarantee that if we found a live bedbug in the following month, they would return and retreat for free. So, knowing how hard the little buggers are to see, post treatment, I bought these--http://www.amazon.com/Climbup-Insect-Interceptor-Bed-Trap/dp/B0033SC0LI/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1407709422&sr=8-2&keywords=bed+bug+trap--and I'm glad I did. We caught a live bug within the month window. (However, I should note SBBS didn't recommend this step, which further lowers my estimation of them--yes, if they have to come back, it costs them money, but they should also help their customers as much as they can in addressing this problem for good.) The company stuck by it's commitment and came back and retreated the impacted areas. That was over two months ago and we are still happily bedbug free. (Total time for problem to be solved: Nov 2013-May 2014) So on the one hand, SBBS provided a solid service, stuck by their satisfaction guarantee, and cured our problem. They also have some really nice people working for them. On the other, their poorly performed first inspection and dismissive attitude at that inspection cost us months of living with a problem we didn't need to live with, increased the risk that we spread the problem to others unknowingly (friends stayed at our home in that time and we stayed at friends' homes), and cost us money in the form of new box springs (if we had caught the problem earlier, they likely would not have needed to be thrown away). Additionally, treating bed bugs is a labor intensive process involving a TON of laundry and cleaning. If they had caught it when we first moved in in November, this process would have been significantly easier for us--for instance we bought curtains and two couches in that time that wouldn't have had to be cleaned and treated if they had caught the problem earlier. Moreover, despite being in contact with the owner a couple of times in the process, he never once apologized for his team's error, offered a discount, or volunteered to refund for the cost of the initial inspection (the second inspection's fee was waived since we went with their company for treatment). I can understand that bed bugs are tricky--and I'm sure SBBS can argue that we actually got the infestation sometime between the first and second inspections, not that they came with the house. And they're right--I can't definitely prove my side of the story. However, I would recommend that they adjust their company policies regarding inspections--if a dog signals (even if "fake") or if they find exoskeletons but nothing live--they should recommend (preferably at no/minimal additional cost) that an inspector return within one month for a follow-up inspection to confirm the initial diagnosis. Doing so in my case would have saved me a lot of itching and would have saved them from getting this review.

Description of Work
SBBS conducted two bed bed inspections over a six month period and provided two rounds of heat treatment--one full house and one targeted to bedroom.

Category pest control

5.0

08/06/2014


DIANE M.

Inspection determined infestation probably limited to 2 rooms upstairs. Inspector found same problems as the dog actually. Decided to only treat upstairs which means no warranty. Was able to schedule heat treatment in 2 days both of which we needed for all the prep work required. The team of two arrived punctually, worked very hard, did some extras like installing encasement covers and hauling out bed frame. Very personable and hard working crew. House took quite awhile to cool down.

Description of Work
Provided canine inspection and heat treatment of top floor of house

Category pest control

5.0

08/04/2014


Kathy T.

Somehow we got the pesky, horrific bugs through a friend of one of our kids. Last year was my introduction to the bed bug issue, and I spent hundreds of dollars on various types of treatment. It seemed that we got rid them but they kept coming back. For anyone who has experienced it they know how awful they are. Their bites are insanely itchy and it stays with you for weeks. (By the way, using a hot blow dryer for several seconds to heat up your bites until you can't stand the sensation will take the itch away for a day or so - it's a lifesaver). Superior Bed Bugs was understanding and much more reasonably priced than the other two companies I called. Maynor was the supervisor and made me feel comfortable with what their strategy was going to be. He gave me his cell phone number so I could ask for progress updates. I stopped by and was amazed at how hard they were working. We have a big, multi-story house but they didn't leave anything undone. Thank you guys so much! I don't know what we would have done without you! You definitely won't be sorry if you hire them.

Description of Work
They came and inspected our home for signs of bedbugs. Unfortunately, we already knew we had them because we were trying our best to eradicate them using everything we could find and think of. All of our research told us that we needed to use high heat, but the cost was keeping us from accepting that fact. After their inspection, they gave us instructions on how to prepare. Ugh, it's a lot of work but we took it on! When they came to heat the house, they brought 3 trucks and 4 men. All very nice, informative and extremely professional. They didn't take shortcuts and so far we haven't seen hide nor hair (or pesty body) of the awful creatures. It worked and I think we are finally rid of them!

Category pest control

4.0

07/22/2014


Barbara T.

I have not finished my contact with the company. I am currently in the processing of preparing my house for the heat treatment sometime in August. I was very pleased with company and their professionalism. I did take their recomendation to get rid of living room and basement furniture. It seems no matter how many times I steam cleaned and sprayed they still returned. Getting rid of them has made a noticably presence in the absence of the bedbugs. Have only seen one or two since but I am still planning for the heat treatment.

Description of Work
Prtovided dog and serviceman searched for presence of bed bugs.

Category pest control

5.0

07/16/2014


Claire D.

I can't say enough good things about SBBS. They were knowledgeable, thorough, and very courteous. The inspector, Tina, answered my many questions and provided excellent advice on how to deal with this awful problem. The treatment took a lot of preparation, but I believe that was necessary for the treatment to work.

Description of Work
After months of getting bites, the inspector came out with a dog and did a thorough search of our house. She spent over an hour, carefully examining every inch of our house. A previous company spent about 10 minutes and found nothing. It was great news inititally, until we continued getting bites. The SBBS inspector found traces of bugs and recommended heat treatment. Of course we wanted to proceed as soon as possible. They fit us in within a week and treated the entire house with thermal heat remediation.

Category pest control

5.0

12/02/2013


David F.

Didn't take long...went very well. Neither he nor the dog found any evidence of bedbugs, only a few harmless carpet beetles. I was concerned that he might" find" evidence so that he could then do the follow-up extermination. He was honest and professional...great job!

Description of Work
Searched for bedbugs.

Category pest control

5.0

11/23/2013


Mary D O.

We had bed bugs one year ago that were eradicated by another company but we thought they had returned. The inspector and his dog checked all of the areas of our home, particularly the bedroom where we thought we had evidence of bed bugs.The inspector was very thorough and informed me that what we had experienced was not due to bed bugs. He showed me specimens of bed bugs and the residue they leave behind, and we did not have these. He actually found a larva of a carpet beetle and explained that they can produce reactions on the skin that look like bed bugs. I had just thrown out a small piece of carpet that had been next to the bed, so that might have been the source of the carpet beetle larva.

Description of Work
An inspector came with a trained dog to search for bed bugs in our home.

Category pest control

1.0

11/04/2013


Keavney K.

Based on the great Angie's List reviews, I and my tenant both called and emailed multiple times over the course of 2-3 weeks to try to get an inspection. Never received any response.

Description of Work
Based on the great Angie's List reviews, I and my tenant both called and emailed multiple times over the course of 2-3 weeks to try to get an inspection. Never received any response.

Category pest control

5.0

09/10/2013


John S.

I travel quite a bit and have read about the surge in bed bug infestation that is occurring in even nice hotels. This was in the back of my mind when I found and caught a small insect on top of my sheets. Then I discovered several bites on my shin. A search online showed that the bug I caught looked similar to, but not identical with, a bed bug. The bites likewise could have been bed bug bites. A quick search of Angie's List led me to SBBS. The use of trained canines coupled with visual inspection seemed to have validity. The price for an inspection seemed a little high, but the cost associated with training the dogs is significant, and if I had been unlucky enough to have bed bugs, the company would have applied the fee toward the cost of treatment. The tech showed up on schedule with canine inspector Sunny. The human part of the team, Sung, compared my prisoner bug with some exemplars in a vial and quickly determined that it was not a bed bug. Sunny checked the bedroom and the rest of the floor, followed by Sung's thorough visual inspection. Fortunately for me, the inspection was negative and no treatment was necessary. Sung was very professional and answered all my questions, discussed how he would have treated the rooms if bugs had been found, and gave me useful tips to avoid accidentally bringing the pests home from travels. As for the bites, they were probably from a different bug, possibly chiggers, that I got when I walked through some tall grass earlier. I would definitely recommend SBBS for those who are worried that they have bed bugs.

Description of Work
Inspect for bed bug infestation

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Alexandria Pest Service

    Alexandria Pest Services, Inc. (APS) is a leading provider of pest management solutions throughout the metropolitan Washington, D. C. region. We service diverse customers located in Northern Virginia, Maryland, the District, and beyond, and specialize in helping government, commercial, and residential clients with a wide variety of pest control challenges. Notably, we focus on using best practices, innovative products, and unique treatment methods, which are customized to each client. As a result, APS is able to provide the safest and most efficient pest control solutions possible. Additionally, our highly trained team of technicians is well-known for delivering unparalleled service and consistently exceeding customer expectations.  

    Green Pest Services

    Pest Control Done the Green Way Green Pest Services is committed to providing effective and environmentally conscious pest control services for our customers in Northern Virginia and the surrounding areas. We are constantly seeking to perfect our service by offering the latest in green pest control technologies and products.  

    Blades of Green

    Help your lawn look its best with the help of the top rated lawn care company in Maryland and Northern Virginia! The team at Blades of Green is dedicated to delivering the best service along with great results. We provide a full line of custom lawn fertilization and treatment programs and pest control services to fit your homes' needs. In business since 1989, Blades of Green is a locally owned, family operated company that focuses on the highest level of service through our licensed professional staff. Our goal is to provide our customers with a wonderful home environment by using the safest products and methods available in the industry. We have the solution to all your needs in pest control and lawn care in Maryland. Whether you need a lawn fertilization, termite inspection, weed control, or perimeter pest control we have a lawn care program or pest control program for you. Blades of Green is dedicated to provide our customers with friendly, prompt, and effective service while keeping the environment on our minds. We stand behind all of our work and guarantee you satisfaction on each and every service. DBA B.O.G. Pest Control.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, American Express
    Senior Discount
    $40
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Bed Bug - Canine & Heat

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Superior Bed Bug Solutions

    How is Superior Bed Bug Solutions overall rated?

    Superior Bed Bug Solutions is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Superior Bed Bug Solutions open?

    Superior Bed Bug Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Superior Bed Bug Solutions provide

    Superior Bed Bug Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, American Express

    Does Superior Bed Bug Solutions offer free estimates?

    No, Superior Bed Bug Solutions does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Superior Bed Bug Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Superior Bed Bug Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Superior Bed Bug Solutions offer a senior discount?

    No, Superior Bed Bug Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Superior Bed Bug Solutions?

    No, Superior Bed Bug Solutions does not offer warranties.

    What services does Superior Bed Bug Solutions offer?

    Superior Bed Bug Solutions offers the following services: Bed Bug - Canine & Heat