Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rick's Carpet & Flooring

Founded 1988 • With Angi since April 2005

Rick’s Carpet and Flooring has been providing the very best in quality products, superior services, abundant selections and competitive prices for close to 30 years. Our commitment to your complete and total satisfaction begins the minute we meet you and continues even after your flooring has been installed. Everyday Low Prices We are committed to selling and installing the best quality flooring with Unbeatable Everyday Low Prices. With our no-hassle, no-haggle price guarantee, we can’t be beat! ** 1 Year No Interest Financing ** Eco-Friendly Products We offer a large assortment of environmentally-friendly products. From cork and bamboo flooring to Karastan rugs and SmartStrand carpets processed with corn oil, we can help you design a greener home. ** Specializing in Sanding and Refinishing Hardwood Floors ** Professional Staff Store Manager Jessica Willis has helpful, friendly, and well informed flooring professionals to assist you in choosing the best products and solutions for your individual flooring needs. Delivery, removal and installation by his professional flooring staff also help to make your total buying experience a pleasurable one.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.3

(96) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 96 reviews
Michael M.
5.0
09/23/2021
We were away on vacation and Rick's did an incredible job installing new flooring and stairs. They communicated very well during the entire process and made it very easy for us. We're very happy and would recommend.
Description of Work
Wood Flooring and Wood Staircase
Category
hardwood floor
Michele C.
5.0
02/11/2020
It was effortless. I contact Rick's less than a week before Thanksgiving. I informed them I was having family in town and over to our house for the holiday, but due to previous pet incidents I needed the carpeting/padding all replaced on the main level of my townhouse. For no additional charge they came within 4 days and did it all in one day. The workers were so studious it was unbelievable. They are hard-working and skilled at what they do. The final product looks amazing and I'm really happy I went to Rick's (a friend referred them to me). Good job guys and thank you!
Description of Work
I needed the carpeting on the entire middle level of a town-home replaced.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Beverly B.
5.0
11/13/2016
It went great. They came out to measure the space and give me an estimate, and we discussed options on some possible future work. They sent some samples to my home so I could finalize the color selection. The carpet came in within 2 weeks and I was able to schedule installation for the week after. Workers showed up on time and completed the job in a day. It looks and feels great! I did a little comparison shopping, and the price seemed in line with other options. And the people were all great to work with.
Description of Work
I had the upstairs of my house re-carpeted.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Jeff K.
5.0
09/17/2016
Very well. Rick's Carpet came out quickly to do measurements; gave us a competitive price; and installed it very soon and competently. The staff (and the head guy, Jeff Puryear, were good to work with and listened and got stuff done. The floor looks like we had hoped and all was done well.
Description of Work
Replacing carpet with a good laminate flooring product in a downstairs family room.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor
Herbert P.
5.0
09/10/2015
The service was fantastic, Ricks Carpet was punctual and they were very professional . When the job was complete the installation was clean and professional. Love my new carpet , and i strongly recommended Ricks Carpet for all your flooring needs!
Description of Work
Installed new carpet ,padding and tack strips as well as removed old carpet.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Jeanne T.
4.0
09/08/2015
First day of floor installation was excellent. Foreman and two assistants worked well together as a fine efficient team. Second day not so good: stained wood that was supposed to go under furniture (and pointed out by me) was installed where it can easily be seen. One assistant workman installed a rough uneven edge next to a closet sliding door. I deemed this unacceptable. Foreman pulled up the work and redid it the following day. Designer did not order enough threshold stock, as it turned out, and did not specify installing a finished edge at entrance to the apartment. When I said the rough edge was unacceptable, foreman re-shaped and installed a substitute threshold, hinting that he would like more payment for this. Threshold between hall and den clumsily fitted around the door jamb molding. Corrected by a 1-inch piece of quarter round which doesn't really fit and looks clumsy. Foreman was excellent and responsible but in my opinion these faults are due to his not adequately supervising his assistant workman the second day. (He told me that it was his birthday and he seemed to me to be anxious to leave.) The assistant left without completing the join in the doorway between the installed hardwood and the carpeted bedroom. (Foreman said later that he forgot.) I called the office to state that it had to be properly finished, and someone came the next day to do it properly. The assistant works well and hard but seems to need specific direction when judgment is required and to have his work reviewed before leaving for the day..
Description of Work
replaced wall to wall carpet with engineered hardwood flooring in 3 rooms and 2 hallways
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor
Steven N.
5.0
09/04/2015
The sales staff was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive. The team than installed my new wooden floors came on time, finished when promised, and left my home as clean as they found it with every item properly positioned. I will definitely use Rick's again when I redo my bedroom floors.
Description of Work
Sold and installed new wooden floors in my living room, dining area and hallway.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor
Michael B.
5.0
09/02/2015
The quality of the workmanship on the installation was excellent. The installation team was first rate. Office staff very friendly and helpful. But whoever ordered the product did not order the edge molding for the job. The install supervisor caught this within 2 minutes of arriving for installation. But that delayed the job for a couple of weeks while the molding was shipped. The team that sanded and re-stained the bannister was also first rate and did an excellent job. The match is really good. The finished job looks great and met all my expectations. One of my neighbors came over to see the finished floors and was very impressed. Both husband and wife are looking to do the same thing and said they definitely will consider Rick's for their job when they do it.
Description of Work
Installed wood floors on entire first level, staircase, and upstairs landing. Also sanded and re-stained existing bannister to closely match tone of new flooring.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor
MYRIAH H.
1.0
08/03/2015
This company is the absolute worst. It's wholly mismanaged from the top to the bottom. I contracted with them again in April of 2015 to install hardwood flooring on the main level and to recarpet the steps. Worst. Mistake. Ever! I should have been clued in when the owner arrived to my house 16 minutes late complaining that the scheduling assistant was dyslexic because "she'd" transposed the numbers in my address and he'd gone to the wrong house. The owner of Ricks Carpet and Flooring took the measurements of my house, we talked about the job, the direction I wanted the hardwoods installed and based on these measurements he ordered materials. The carpeting arrived about a week and a half later. I went to run errands, while the carpet was being installed. After an hour, I received a call from Ricks telling me that the "person" who measured didn't do so accurately and so there wasn't enough carpeting to do the job! And that the remaining materials would need to be ordered. Second clue that this company lacked competency! If the owner can't measure properly then I should have know the rest of the employees were incompetent as well, nevertheless I continued on. On Monday I received a call that the hardwoods could not be dropped off to my place to "acclimate" because the installer had a death in the family and left with the truck. Yes, this is a small business but the question remains. One truck?? And what can you say to that? So the materials were placed in my house on Thursday with work to begin on Monday the following week. So we are already one week behind schedule, but I've been assured that it's a 3 day job and that with this delay they will still finish within that time frame. I am scheduled to leave for a work trip in a week and a half and really want the job completed on schedule. For some inexplicable reason, the job does not start on Monday as promised, but rather on Tuesday. On Tuesday, I receive a call from Abe, the manager responsible for ordering materials and scheduling the jobs. The call goes something like this: Abe: Hey there Me: hi! Abe: We are at your house and have begun work on the flooring but have some bad news. The glue used to put the previous floor down is not coming up easily and so you have two options, to float the floor using cork for a cost of $4.14 per square foot, or to out down a compound that will get the glue up and then to use a concrete leveler called ardex at 5.67 per square foot. So which option would you like to go with? I quickly did he calculations and was immediately incensed! At approximately 600 square foot, option one was around $2,400.00 and option two was $3,400.00. THERE WERE NO OTHER OPTIONS. I took immediate offense at several things. Firstly, I'd already paid almost $7,000 for Mohawk Rockingham maple flooring. Secondly, remember the OWNER of the company was out at my house, saw the scraped flooring (the other hardwood had already been removed) and we discussed the installation of the new floors. Thirdly, to blasé call me and present me with two "options" which were no option at all. I explained that the "impenetrable glue" was visible at the time and asked why this wasn't included in their bid for the contract? Abe said that it was impossible for them to know at the time. BUT YOU ARE A FLOORING COMPANY?!! Having been presented with a choice of no choices, I selected the Ardex option and authorized them to proceed. I asked Abe what was the timeline. He said this additional work would increase the timeline by a day or so, but he'd asked the guys if they'd work on the weekend to ensure the job was complete by weeks end. HA!! To provide context the job was FINALLY completed by July 2nd. Read on if you'd like to hear more of this ridiculousness. On Wednesday the installers poured some kind of compound down that was so foul I could not stay in my own house. After two days where it seemed that nothing had been done, I met with the installers Friday. They apologized for the delay and added cost but explained that the color of the glue (yellow versus brown) should have clued "the salesperson" aka Jeff the owner, in that the glue that had previously been used was like super glue and impossible to get off. I found that quite troubling, but not as concerning as they appeared to be using 3" hand scrapers to remove the glue! Did I mention I had 600 square feet? I'm no expert but the tools seemed inadequate to do the job; explaining why after two days they'd cleared a small section in the kitchen only. It took them an additional 3 days to remove all of the glue. One day before I left town for work, they poured the Ardex and I thought good! Now we are getting some where! Not so fast! The Ardex is basically slow (very slow) drying concrete. After a week, it still was not dry and spots throughout contained moisture. Almost one month after i initially contracted for the work, they installed the flooring. I received an email (as I was still away for work) with pictures and a message, I hope you are happy with the flooring! I responded to the email asking if the extra materials (which were laying in the floor of my living room) could be moved to the garage, if someone could ensure the AC was on, the lights turned off, etc. I received a reply email from Abe telling me he'd gone to my house and that I didn't have extra materials and that the lights were off and AC was on. Well, let me begin by saying Ricks Carpet and Flooring is located less than 10 minutes from my house. Ok, I arrived home to...a complete disaster. I'd had the walls painted prior to the installation of the flooring (naturally) and upon walking in, there was Ardex along the walls, the base molding and the newly installed carpeting. There were dirty HANDPRINTS on all the walls. To top it all off, the floors were dirty, (saw dust, glue, putty etc caked/coated the floors. And the quarter rounds were absolutely atrocious. None of them met in the corners and at one point, the installers had trapped the phone and security wires INSIDE the quarter round. I was horrified! I immediately called Ricks and left messages for Abe and asked to speak to the owner. Messages that to this day were NEVER returned. I went to the store and spoke with Jessica, yet a new person and showed her the pictures and asked that Abe or Jeff call me and preferably meet me at my house. That never happened! Remember the earlier email where Abe said he'd come to my house? Either he lied or he did not care about the quality of his employees. This is a flooring company that delivered floors to me that looked as if an 8 year old and his friends installed them. Being that this is now around Memorial Day, I had to wait until after the holiday to meet with anyone. When I spoke with Jessica I listed all of the issues and asked that they all be addressed at one time. Of course, the crew arrived that Friday "to come and see what I'm talking about" not at all prepared to work!!! I would not let them leave until they addressed some of concerns/issues of the molding, the incomplete installation of the molding in 5 places, the dirty walls, the fact that in two places the actual flooring didn't meet the baseboard and there were visible gaps... I was told the installers would be back on Monday to address the remaining issues. However, no one showed on Monday and I did not receive a call nor a reply to my calls until I called the installer directly on Tuesday, June 2. He then told me broke his arm over the weekend. I then called Abe and asked when someone would be out to fix the remaining issues in my place. He promised that someone would be out Thursday. Yet no one ever showed up. Abe promised that the remaining issues could be quickly addressed in a couple of hours. I told him I was leaving to go out of the country for the women's World Cup match, Sunday June 7, and asked that someone come before then. Abe them informed me that the installed who did my work quit and that he was short staffed but PROMISED the work would be completed by Tuesday June 9. (Yes we are in month 2 of what should have been a one week project at most). While away in Canada I asked my sister to call and verify if the work had been done. She did, Abe says yes, we've been out to the house and completed the job and "I HAVE PERSONALLY SUPERVISED THE COMPLETION". Well, I arrived back on Saturday June 20th to absolutely the same situation as before I left. But the sales person (Jessica, who's no longer with the company) told me that the installer who walked off the job still had the key to my house!!!! I was infuriated and in hindsight should have called the police! They had knowledge of this as of May 29, when he officially quit! Not to mention Abe LIED again to my sister when she called! I yelled at them, demanded to speak to the manager/owner again! To no avail. What a coward he is! And demanded they pay to have the locks changed and took off work to meet whomever they'd send to fix the remaining issues. This person, Richard, arrived to install the quarter round behind the fridge and scratched the floors while doing so! Sigh and siiiggghhhhh! I don't know WHERE they find these people! After numerous phone calls and threats, two different people, possibly new hires, came to fix the remaining issues and now the newly scratched floors. On July 2nd, nearly three months after beginning with them, I could finally, FINALLY, use the first level of my home. I wouldn't contract with them to sharpen pencils, let alone do any flooring work! By the way, when I asked if they would deliver the floors to me swept and mopped...Abe told me that was not part of the contract! Just great!! YOU ARE A FLOORING COMPANY that doesn't care about delivery of the finished product....obviously! And a bunch of liars to boot!
Description of Work
I contracted with them installation of engineered hardwood flooring and carpeting. Due to sever water damage from to the cold weather and pipes bursting Valentines Day, 2015.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

First and foremost, I would like to apologize for the improper handling of this installation that we did for this customer. We were in our busy season and our schedule was filled with our regular installers so we used a crew that came recommended and they let us and the customer down. [member name removed] recommended us to her friend because we did a very good job in her home. We removed that crew as soon as we were made aware that their quality of workmanship is not at the same level Ricks Carpet is known for . We have a field supervisor that can go to the job immediately if a customer has any concerns while their job is being installed. Rick's has been in business almost 30 years and we work hard at giving the customer the best service, selection and price. We are growing fast with two more locations in just the past 2 years and while keeping a good name in the community and getting referrals is important to us, keeping the customer 100% satisfied and happy is our #1 goal.
William R.
4.0
07/06/2015
The sales people are incredibly nice. But once the deposit was made, everyone disappeared. When they finally scheduled a date for the installation, the crew did an excellent job, other than putting in the wrong molding. The carpet installation was really nice and seamless. The tile and grout look really crisp. Then it took 3 missed appointments and weeks before they came back to put the correct molding in. If you have time and patience, Ricks does a good job.
Description of Work
Carpet family room, bedroom, and tile the bar area and bathroom.
Category
carpet installation, ceramic tile, flooring contractor
James L.
1.0
04/18/2015
They say they have lifetime guarantee service, but when you actually need some repairs it doesn't come as they say. Before even taking a look at my problems, a guy from the rick's carpet and flooring started picking up mistakes that I might have placed on my floor and just visited later to prove it. When I visited the store to consult, store worker's first word was ' I already know what your problem on the floor is". My problems were planks having gaps, some hardwood area making terrible cracking sounds every step you make on. Some of planks are not evenly put together so that it rises up on the shared edge. Missing some wood buttons around staircases. I knew that wood shrink and expand by season and moisture but my floor had both problems of gapping ( much wider than your coins can freely roll on gaps) and edge rising for one dry season. I was willing to listen and discuss the season change but I didn't have a chance because I got blamed for my moisture level immediately. But for the problem of planks rising, I should have not had for my wrong moisture level because it is supposedly for rainey season according to his moisture theory. Then the guy changes problem pointing from dryness of season to my house structure problem that they didn't address when they install. Overall, they recommended to repair by charging me extra money and time for my 10months old hardwood floor because it is all weather and house structure problem (that they pointing out even before taking a look at my house) while they supposedly give me 'lifetime guarantee'. There was no way that they could possibly be wrong on their installation, and you have to expertly prove their installation flaws in order to process 'lifetime guarantee service'. Lifetime guarantee apparently wasn't my case. My 10months old hardwood floor is with cracking sounds, rising planks, missing wood buttons, and gapping problems, and I regret that I'm not an expert for my floor.
Description of Work
Install hardwood flooring for my entire 3 level town house. Foyer, main level, staircase. Kitchen, living room, family room.
Category
hardwood floor
P D.
5.0
04/13/2015
Finished job looks excellent. Very good quality. There was a mix up with the incorrect border being ordered so it delayed installtion by about a week. But the finished product is beautiful.
Description of Work
Installed sisal carpeting on steps.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Carla P.
5.0
04/05/2015
It went well. Staff arrived on time and completed the job quickly. Carpet was exactly as we had ordered.
Description of Work
install carpet throughout the whole condo
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
amelda J.
5.0
03/27/2015
They were out ASAP for estimates, work was done perfectly, and I can't say anything negative.
Description of Work
They replaced the linoleum in my kitchen condo.
Category
flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for using our company! Please use us in the future!!
Mary M.
5.0
12/11/2014
They did a great job. They were very quick and efficient. They were very polite and answered any questions. They cleaned up well after themselves. The carpets look lovely.
Description of Work
They re-carpeted my entire downstairs.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed] for your great review. Please come in and see us again when you are ready for your next flooring project.
Madelyn F.
5.0
12/03/2014
The estimator did a great job to ensure that everything was as we wanted it. We received a timely bid, and were given great choices. We worked with the salesperson to choose the best products for our house and were very satisfied with their offerings. They were in the middle on the overall costs, but their follow through and knowledge sold us on working with them. There were some delays in the scheduling of the work due to product delivery, but once they were on site, their work was great! I would definitely use them again. The wood floor installation is just beautiful and I couldn't be happier.
Description of Work
Took up carpet and installed wood flooring in two large areas of house, as well as carpeted the remainder of the house.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you (Removed Member Name), for the great review. We really appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. If we can be of any assistance to you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Stewart M.
5.0
11/24/2014
It went well. The quality of the material + installation was good and the price was fair.
Description of Work
They installed tile.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review Mr. (member name removed). We really appreciate your business!
Dorothy M.
5.0
08/18/2014
This company is very courteous and competent, and they did a very nice job.
Description of Work
My hardwood floor was refinished.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Hello (Removed Member Name): Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to provide your review. We hope you will keep us in mind for any future flooring needs you might have.
Janine P.
5.0
08/12/2014
They were punctual and professional. They were also very clean and neat. They had competitive pricing. They installed two rooms of carpet and they were great.
Description of Work
They have installed carpeting.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

[member name removed]: Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our performance. We really appreciate the kind words. We hope that you will consider using us again for any future flooring needs you might have.
Tyler B.
5.0
07/22/2014
They were very professional. They were flexible with the date and time that they're coming. They were able to complete the job in one day so that was helpful. They did a really nice job. We're very satisfied with what we got. He was very helpful in showing all the options and working out the prices. I compared a lot of options and they were the best one.
Description of Work
We used Rick's Carpet & Flooring Showcase. They installed the padding and carpet in one bedroom. They installed their molding throughout the rest of my home which is about 1100 square feet.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
William C.
5.0
05/30/2014
I think I got them from Angie's List; I think I got a discount from them. They were very good and very easy to work with. They came when they said they would. They did a good job and cleaned up very well afterwards. They are responsive and reasonably priced.
Description of Work
Rick's Carpet & Flooring replaced all of our carpeting.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
lucy H.
2.0
05/28/2014
I am sorry to report that Rick's did a very bad job on my floor installation. I have used Rick's in the past for carpet installation and they did a good job. I hired them for this larger job based on that experience, and on the generally good reviews here (although I notice now that the hardwood floor installation reviews are not as positive.) Here are just a few of the issues: 1. The salesman I dealt with was so ignorant of hardwood floor facts and so sloppy and careless about details and scheduling that laying floor in three rooms of a small house ended up taking over 11 weeks. For five of those weeks, I was unable to use my kitchen, clean my clothes, use my furniture - basically I had to camp out, incurring substantial costs for laundry services, meals out etc - and a lot of stress. Rick's refused to compensate me for this cost in any way. 2. The salesman and the installation crews did not communicate well, causing me to spend three additional days away from my house entirely, incurring costs to lodge myself, child, and three cats. Rick's refused to compensate me for this cost in any way. 3. Rick's uses subcontractors, no matter what they claim. Of the three installation crews that came to my house, one frankly admitted to being a subcontractor, calling his "boss" (not a Rick's employee) when there were issues. Rick's basically wasn't able to tell this subcontractor what to do. Another crew stated, "We work for Rick's, but we work for ourselves too, so, you will have to wait an additional ten days for me to finish the job we have started because we have to do "our own" work first." This lack of communication increased the time the job took, the stress, the additional costs for food, lodging, and time missed from work. Rick's refused to compensate me for these costs in any way. 4. The final installer I dealt with did a job rated unacceptable by Rick's personnel in one room and smeared stain over a three foot square area on the wall, which Rick's personnel, again, agreed was unacceptable. Rick's compensated me for these errors - reluctantly and unpleasantly. 5. Some of Rick's customer service personnel are lovely and really tried to help. That is why I have not rated Rick's "F" overall. However, those that are in a position to make decisions are not. Here is a sample: Me: I feel you should offset $2000 from my balance, Here are the reasons... Rick's (interrupting): We don't offset. I don't care how much you feel you shouldn't have to pay, or your reasons. I might give you a discount, but I will say how much it is, not you. You take what I offer you, or you talk to legal.
Description of Work
Laid and stained hardwood floors.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor
Dale L.
5.0
02/27/2014
They were very professional and prompt. High quality and excellent workmanship. I would definitely use them again. My only question/concern would be the price. I really don't know what it costs to have this kind of work done. They were working for about 4 hours and most of the furniture wasn't moved. The major wrinkles were definitely gone, but I am not sure if $310. is a good or bad price. But is seems a little bit high to me.
Description of Work
They re-stretched and removed the wrinkles in my carpet in 2 of my bedrooms.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Robyn G.
5.0
02/27/2014
Even though I ultimately didn't purchase the flooring, I wanted to write a review because I was very impressed with Jonathan. He was very professional and knowlegeable, providing assistance and advice even after I decided I wasn't likely to purchase from him. He made numerous calls to research pricing and availability for me, and was always very responsive and patient. Yes, the prices may be higher than what you can get online, but I think it is worth it given how much easier and faster it is to set up delivery and return or exchange items if needed. I wish I had visited Rick's earlier in my decision process and will certainly not make the same mistake when it comes time to do my kitchen and bath renos. They have beautiful products and great service.
Description of Work
Jonathan assisted me in person and over the phone in getting pricing and delivery information. I did not end up purchasing my wood flooring from them, but I will absolutely make Rick's my first stop when I redo my kitchen and bath.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor
Stephen B.
5.0
02/19/2014
They are excellent. They did a very good job. They had an excellent selection of carpets but we cancelled them in the last minute and put tiling. The work crew was very good and they spoke English which is a problem around here. The people in the showroom were excellent and had a very comprehensive showroom which you spend as much time as you need to with all the samples and I even went back a couple of times and I really liked them. The pricing was a little high but they are all high.
Description of Work
We used Rick's Carpet & Flooring Showcase. They put in some flooring for us, actually it was tile flooring.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor

Other Information

Services offered

Carpet sales and Installation, Ceramic Tile Sales and Installation, Hardwood Sales and Installation

Services not offered

We no longer do any work on counter tops, handyman services or roofing.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
American Express
Financing Available

FAQ

Rick's Carpet & Flooring is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

Rick's Carpet & Flooring is open:

Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Rick's Carpet & Flooring accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Financing Available

Yes, Rick's Carpet & Flooring offers free project estimates.

Yes, Rick's Carpet & Flooring offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Rick's Carpet & Flooring does not offer a senior discount.

No, Rick's Carpet & Flooring does not offer warranties.

Rick's Carpet & Flooring offers the following services: Carpet sales and Installation, Ceramic Tile Sales and Installation, Hardwood Sales and Installation

We no longer do any work on counter tops, handyman services or roofing.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Sabal Inc

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

Sabal Inc

Thank your for choosing Sable Inc., for all of your carpet cleaning needs. We are locally owned and operated and believe in the best service possible to meet your satisfaction. Call today for a free estimate for all of you carpet cleaning needs.  

Pond Roofing Co Inc

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Pond Roofing Co Inc

2018 Super Service Award Winner in Roofing, Siding, Gutters, and Skylights! Pond Roofing Company is a family-owned and operated business serving Northern Virginia residents for over 50 years. We have been consistently named one of the top companies in the Washington, D.C. area. Our mission is to provide outstanding customer service and focus on client satisfaction. Let us help you with your exterior needs. Award winning. Senior and Military Discounts.  

Mole Construction Inc

5.0

(36)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Mole Construction Inc

Mole Construction Inc. has been providing high quality property construction and remodeling services for over sixteen years now. Although we are a young company we have enjoyed success by always putting customer satisfaction first and ensuring that our projects are completed on time. We have a prominent track record working under all the regulations, permits and licenses required to deliver a high standard service. We understand the importance of paying close attention to detail and providing top quality services from project inception to completion. Our flexibility means we can take on projects of varying sizes. Regardless of what your requirements are we would like to hear from you. Please contact us for more details.