3D Cleaning Services Inc

About

Founded 1990 • With Angi since May 2007

With over 2 decades of of serving Maryland, DC, and Virginia alone, 3D Cleaning Services began as Douglas Cleaning Services. Born and raised in New Orleans, then off to New York and eventually the DC Metro Area, our founder created and customized his cleaning processes over several decades.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (5)window cleaning (4)carpet cleaning (3)pressure washing (2)floor cleaning (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/22/2022


Maria L.

I have been using mr Douglas and his crew for over 20 years, I highly recommend his services!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category carpet cleaners, gutter cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2022

5.0

06/30/2018


Carol P.

Doug always does a great job cleaning out the pine needles from our 2.5 story townhouse gutters with gutter covers at a reasonable price! This time, he brought 2 other guys to assist; but, he was there overseeing and did a quality check of their work to confirm work was complete. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Gutters Cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2020

5.0

09/20/2016


Carol B.

Description of Work
.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2016

5.0

09/20/2016


Carol B.

Description of Work
.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2016

5.0

09/20/2016


Carol B.

Description of Work
.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2016

5.0

02/06/2015


chris A.

They did an excellent job for a good price. Only drawback: the guys had a difficult time finding my high-rise and arrived 45 minutes late.

Description of Work
3D Cleaners came in to clean my shower and carpet before I moved out of my old apartment. The carpet was $90 for 1BR and living room, and the shower was $50.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2015

4.0

11/20/2014


Greg S.

.

Description of Work
900 sqft Carpet cleaning and cleaning of 17 windows.

Category carpet cleaners, window cleaning

Cost $320

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2014

5.0

11/16/2014


Carol P.

Due to his unforeseen work backup on original day scheduled, he called and rescheduled for the following week. He arrived within the 1 hour window agreed upon and called when on the way. Front and back gutters quickly were cleaned out mainly from clogs of pine needles.

Description of Work
Cleaned Townhouse front and back gutters with gutter covers.

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2014

5.0

10/07/2014


JANET P.

Description of Work
Cleaned all windows and screens.

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2014

5.0

05/18/2007


CHERYL M.

I phoned Darrell to arrange an appointment and left a message. He phoned me back and arranged a date for the next week. He gave me a choice of two available dates for that week. He phoned before arriving. He brought one assistant with him. The windows were sparkling clean when he finished. I knew they needed cleaning but did not realize what a huge difference a cleaning could make.

Description of Work
Cleaned several townhome windows - inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO Box 23454

    Alexandria, VA 22304

    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Website

    www.3dcleaningservices.com

    Services Not Offered

    HARDWOOD FLOOR REFINISHING.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Satisfaction
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 3D Cleaning Services Inc

    How is 3D Cleaning Services Inc overall rated?

    3D Cleaning Services Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are 3D Cleaning Services Inc open?

    3D Cleaning Services Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: Closed

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does 3D Cleaning Services Inc provide

    3D Cleaning Services Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does 3D Cleaning Services Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, 3D Cleaning Services Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does 3D Cleaning Services Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 3D Cleaning Services Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by 3D Cleaning Services Inc?

    No, 3D Cleaning Services Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does 3D Cleaning Services Inc offer?

    3D Cleaning Services Inc offers the following services: WINDOW CLEANING, CARPET CLEANING, GUTTER CLEANING, FLOOR WAXING & POLISHING SERVICES, POWER WASHING

    Are there any services 3D Cleaning Services Inc does not offer?

    HARDWOOD FLOOR REFINISHING.