Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The Velasquez Company

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Summerville, SC 29483

Description

We are a local painting company offering a variety of services. In other words, you name it, we paint it. Our focus is to provide quality painting services with exceptional customer service. We'd love to hear what projects you have coming up so give us a call. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (4)house painting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

01/26/2021

Great! Would hire again!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

The Velasquez Company Is very professional. They pay close attention to detail and ensure that their job is complete and to the customers liking.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

01/19/2021

The service was great. I used their service a few times already and had referred them to my co-worker. I would hire them again. I still have few more rooms for them to paint. I would rate them A+. They were professional and prompt.

Description of Work
Interior and customized painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

01/17/2021

Very professional they did a great job. No mess was left easy to work with. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting, garage floors

Category interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2021

5.0

01/07/2021

The Velasquez Company can be fully trusted to please your needs and wants. Their workers are dedicated to their job. I have no complaints for their services. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing their house painted.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2021

    Services Offered

    Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Fence Painting and Staining, Cabinet Painting, Drywall Repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No