Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Squeeky Clean Services Inc

4.8

(391) Verified Reviews

Founded 1986 • With Angi since March 2004

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

11 Gordon Rd

Glenside, PA 19038

Description

Since 1986, Squeeky Clean Services Inc. and Shamrock Construction Solutions have provided cleaning, restoration and repair services to residential home owners and commercial business owners in the metro Philadelphia area. As a full service maintenance, construction and repair company we are dedicated to providing the highest quality work at a fair price. Call or e mail us today for a free price quote 215-836-9274 or Gina@SCSsince1986.com PA Home Improvement Contractor # PA 006346 NJ Home Improvement Contractor # NJ 13VH06730400. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(391) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

340

4

25

3

6

2

8

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (280)deck cleaning (95)gutter cleaning (92)decks & porches (44)gutter repair (39)roof cleaning (17)house painting (17)stucco (14)roofing (10)woodworking (9)siding companies (9)epoxy flooring (8)
Showing 1-10 of 391 reviews
5.0

07/17/2021

These guys are terrific, on time, reasonable, friendly, and courteous. I use them every 6 months to power wash and clean my gutters. They come every time I needed to do something.

Description of Work
They fixed the soffit in my house.

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2021

1.0

07/13/2021

A few years ago, my neighbor hired this company to do a "Gutter Scrub" so this year, I asked for the same service. After some delay, a price was given, $225 and I asked for the work to be done. To my shock, all this company did was a debris removal from the gutters, I only have 40' of gutters. When I called to clear up the misunderstanding, they said they didn't do Gutter Scrubbing anymore. Eventu...

Description of Work
Gutters power washed & scrubbed

Category pressure washing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

01/22/2021

The folks at Squeeky Clean were a pleasure to deal with. From scheduling my estimate to when Matt (owner) came out to my home to see exactly what needed to be done and promptly getting me an estimate. I had two other company's come out and look at my deck, one which I never heard back from and the other that sent me an estimate two months later. Squeeky Clean was given the job and completed the pr...

Description of Work
Deck Restoration

Category decks,chimney caps

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], What a nice way to start the week with a great review. Thank you very much, we appreciate this and are very glad you are happy with your deck. I hope you are enjoying your Squeeky Clean deck! Take care and touch base if you need anything, Gina
5.0

01/22/2021

Professional from start to finish. Arrived on time and left the job site cleaner than ever! Deck looks beautiful. Finish will look great for years to come. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Description of Work
Deck finishing

Category deck cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I am so glad you are happy with the work we did on your deck and were able to enjoy it so far. Thank you very much for taking the time to review SCS, we really appreciate this and referrals! Take care and please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in the future. GinaMarie
5.0

01/21/2021

The folks at Squeeky Clean were an absolute pleasure to deal with. From the time Matt came out to look at the work that needed to be done, getting me a price and working around my schedule to get the work completed, absolute professionals!. My deck has never looked better and with all this "stay at home covid stuff".....money well spent.

Description of Work
Deck Restoration

Category decks,gutter repair

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you again [Member Name Removed]! I suppose there was a delay in posting this and we really appreciate that you did again. And it was a pleasure working with you. Please touch base if there is anything we can help you out with in the future. Take care! GinaMarie
5.0

01/08/2021

All was done as agreed on, crew was thorough and friendly.

Description of Work
Install Gutter Guards after cleaning, flushing and some repairs

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Good Morning [Member Name Removed], We really appreciate your submitting a review for Squeeky Clean - thank you very much. I'm glad you found us this year - we've added you to the numerous churches we take care of throughout the area. Have a happy and healthy 2021. Thanks again, GinaMarie
5.0

01/08/2021

Perfect; they showed up and completed the job nicely.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for taking the time to review Squeeky Clean on Angie's List. We are glad you are happy with the work done, please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in the future. Thank you again - much appreciated! GinaMarie
5.0

01/08/2021

Great job on our siding! They also cleaned a portion of our masonry that had some moss/algae discoloration.

Description of Work
Powerwashing

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I'm so glad you are happy with everything. Glad we could take care of this for you. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Thank you very much for the review - we really appreciate it! Take care, GinaMarie
5.0

01/08/2021

They arrived as scheduled, did an excellent job and the cost matched the quote. I could not be more pleased.

Description of Work
Powerwashing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I'm so glad you are happy with your Squeeky Clean house, deck, patios, etc. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in the future. Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on Angie's List. It's so helpful for potential customers to read about us. Take care in 2021, GinaMarie
2.0

10/19/2020

My previous experience with SCS had been good but this time I could not even get them to respond to a request for a quote initially sent on 9-21. It is 10-19 today. That is almost a month with no response to the request for an estimate. I called their offices several times in the interim and was told someone would contact me - no one ever did. I finally told them on 10-19 that I would retract my r...

Description of Work
I requested an estimate for punch list project items some painting , some electrical, deck staining and some other handyman type services.

Category basement waterproofing

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Again, I'm very sorry for the delay - I know the estimators have been swamped. We don't schedule their estimates for them so I couldn't give you an answer when we spoke. We hate to disappoint..... GinaMarie

Services Offered

Power Washing - Deck Restoration - Paver Restoration - Roof Cleaning - Gutter Cleaning, Repairs, Installation & Guards - Drainage Control - Roof Ice Dam Removal & Roof Shoveling - Carpentry

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes