Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Pest Control Company

Founded 2007 • With Angi since June 2007

4.8

(528) Verified Reviews

Description

All Pest Control is a small, highly rated, local Portland Pest Control company – big enough to cover all your needs and stay current with the latest advances yet small enough to know you and treat you like a friend. After all, that’s who we want to be – someone you can trust to care about your specific pest control needs....

Other local Pros in your area

John's Waterproofing

John's keeping basements and crawl spaces dry and healthy since 1974. Cost is determined by the job. CCB#15830 Additional phone numbers: (800)810-5883, (503) 873-5650, (503) 233-0825 & (503) 364-3978. Additional e-mail: education@johnswaterproofing.com. In house licensed plumber.  

TRIGUARD PEST CONTROL PORTLAND

Pest control services of all kinds, including ants, roaches, spiders, termites, bed bugs, ticks, fleas, mice, and more! -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!  

Best Pest Management

Left a 5 star company that lost focus of customers, always aim for 5 star service We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today. Residential and commercial pest control Free inspections in most cases.  

Offers by Best Pest Management on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/11/2019

I had a large nest of in-ground eastern yellow jackets removed from under a heather bush. The young man came early to get them before they really started to move and had it all done in an hour. Very efficient.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and feedback, we sincerely appreciate and hope you'll consider our company in the future for any pest control needs. Thanks again!
5.0

10/24/2019

Trenton was wonderful - punctual, and exactly at the time they said they would be here. He was able to pinpoint where the ants were coming from, and sprayed our foundation as well as a number of places inside where they were coming inside our home. We would definitely hire them again - thank you for the great work!

Description of Work
Infestation of sugar ants - needed help removing.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback [Member Name Removed]! We're so glad Trenton was able to address your ant problem and sincerely appreicate your consideration of our company in the future.
5.0

08/19/2019

It was good. they were on time , professional and very knowledgeable about their work.

Description of Work
They did application for the pest control agent.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We're happy to hear you had a good experience with our company and are truly grateful for your business! We hope you'll consider us in the future. Thanks again!
5.0

08/13/2019

Went very well. Ant infestation required several trips to eradicate. Very professional, polite, knowledgeable agents.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your business and feedback, it means so much to us! We hope if you need pest control in the future, you'll think of us first! Thanks again!
5.0

06/03/2019

It's good. Everything is fine. They are catching them. They are taking care of the issue.

Description of Work
They came for pest control. They check the traps for the mice.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback, we're glad to hear our technicians are able to address your pest problem. Thank you for your business, we greatly appreciate it!
5.0

05/31/2019

Very responsive, on time, and took care of the problem. No pressure to sign up for a long-term commitment or to setup auto-pay with a credit card. They took care of the issue for a set price and were easy to work with. A rare find in this type of business.

Description of Work
N/A

Category pest control

5.0

05/15/2019

Very well. They came out when they promised. They took care of the bugs. Price was reasonable. They were on time. Good job.

Description of Work
Spraying for some bugs.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and feedback, we sincerely appreciate it and hope you'll consider us in the future if the need arises! Thanks again.
5.0

05/14/2019

It was very good. Easy to contact. They came in quickly, and price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Ant exterminating service.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear you're pleased with our service and do hope you'll contact us if you ever need us in the future. Thanks again!
5.0

03/29/2019

The work was fine and they were great at following up if I had to have them come back out.

Description of Work
Pest control treatment for ants.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback [Member Name Removed]! We're here if you need us and sincerely appreciate your business! Thanks again.
5.0

02/07/2019

They were professional, polite and always on time. They did exactly what they've said and explain what they are doing. Very responsive and reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Rodent elimination.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback and business [Member Name Removed]! We're so happy to hear you're pleased with your pest service and hope you'll consider our company in the future. Thanks again!

    Services Offered

    All Pest offers specific pest extermination services as well as periodic service plans for those who want to live pest free. We offer some of the best warranties in the industry. When available, we strive to use Eco-friendly options. Covered pests are: carpenter ants, sugar ants, termites, bees, wasps, yellow jackets, hornets, spiders, wood beetles, pavement ants, silverfish, box elder bugs, fleas, roaches, carpet, beetles, pantry beetles and moths, mice, rats, moles, squirrels,and birds.

    Services Not Offered

    Larger mammals - skunks, raccoons

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes