Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All About Home Inspections

Founded 2016 • With Angi since July 2017

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 302

Sandy, OR 97055

Description

We've Got You Covered From Rooftop To Bedrock. All About Home Inspections Specialize in performing General Home Inspections, New Construction Inspections, Mold Inspections, Pests & Termite Inspections. We offer Radon Testing and Sewer Scope Inspections as well. We serve the Sandy, Happy Valley, Oregon City and Portland, OR communities....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/24/2019


Justin K.

Clint did an amazing job. Was there and ready to go on time and he rocked. Had our report back to us in no time. Would recommend to anyone looking to get a home inspection.

Description of Work
House Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome feedback !!!
5.0

11/11/2019


Jeff C.

Great work done

Description of Work
N/A

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the positive review !
5.0

06/19/2019


Miranda F.

Clint was very detailed in his inspection, the inspection ran long but Clint didn’t seem to mind or request additional payment, he stuck to his quote and seemed to care only about doing a thorough job no matter how long it took him.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working with you again !
5.0

04/30/2019


Alex P.

Clint was extremely professional and dedicated. He went above and beyond what I expected. He took the time to explain every detail and answered all of our questions. I am very satisfied with the quality of work and the level of dedication. I would strongly recommend All About Home Inspections to my closest friends and family members.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], I appreciate the positive feedback !
5.0

04/27/2019


John K.

Very good and thero . He was on time and very professional .

Description of Work
Complete home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], Your feedback is important to me !
5.0

04/26/2019


Robyn E.

Awesome very detailed

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], I had a great time working with you !
5.0

07/11/2017


Jerry P.

Very well would hire this company again

Description of Work
Home inspection with mold and pests

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the positive feedback !
5.0

07/11/2017


Howard B.

The inspector was already performing the inspection when my realtor and I arrived at the home. The inspector stopped his inspection, introduced himself to us and continued on with the inspection

Description of Work
Perform a home inspection on the home I put an offer in on.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Your feed back is very important to me. I appreciate you taking the time to leave the review !

    Other local Pros in your area

    Armored Restoration

    We are a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of industry experience; specializing in Mold Remediation and Water Damage Mitigation services including Water Extraction, Pump Outs and more. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results and superior customer service. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! https://armoredrestoration.com/  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Oregon Restoration Co.

    A Customer Service Company that specializes in Emergency Water Damage Restoration and Mold Removal. Dry out, Clean up and Repairs. Oregon Restoration is an Institute of Inspectors Cleaners and Restorers Certified Firm (IICRC), led by Ryan Gilyeat, Portlands hometown IICRC Master Water Restorer.  

    Offers by Oregon Restoration Co. on Angi
    TRIGUARD PEST CONTROL PORTLAND

    Pest control services of all kinds, including ants, roaches, spiders, termites, bed bugs, ticks, fleas, mice, and more! -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    212652
    Trade License Locale
    Oregon
    Trade License Authority
    Construction Contractors Board
    Trade License Expiration
    11/02/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    General Home Inspections, Commercial Building Inspections, New Construction Inspections, Mold, Pests & Termites Inspection. We also offer Radon Testing and Sewer Scope Inspections

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All About Home Inspections

    How is All About Home Inspections overall rated?

    All About Home Inspections is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All About Home Inspections open?

    All About Home Inspections is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does All About Home Inspections provide

    All About Home Inspections accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

    Does All About Home Inspections offer free estimates?

    Yes, All About Home Inspections offers free project estimates.

    Does All About Home Inspections offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All About Home Inspections does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All About Home Inspections offer a senior discount?

    Yes, All About Home Inspections offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by All About Home Inspections?

    No, All About Home Inspections does not offer warranties.

    What services does All About Home Inspections offer?

    All About Home Inspections offers the following services: General Home Inspections, Commercial Building Inspections, New Construction Inspections, Mold, Pests & Termites Inspection. We also offer Radon Testing and Sewer Scope Inspections