Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Maids By Trade

Founded 1997 • With Angi since August 2005

4.5

(165) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4439 SE Johnson Creek Blvd

Portland, OR 97222

Description

For service, visit maidsbytrade.com or call business office. We do NOT respond to messages sent via Angieslist, only through MaidsByTrade.com or by calling our office. Maids by Trade backs all house cleaning and maid service work with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you’re unhappy with any area

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

10/13/2022


Tavish M.

Maids by Trade broke my Chandelier glass light cover but did a fair job cleaning. The people cleaning said they would replace it. I called the Maids by Trade office, talked to Claudia, and they immediately said they did not do it. They didn't ask the people that cleaned to see if it really happened. They just denied all responsibility. Don't let Maids by trade break your stuff and not fix it. Do not hire.

Description of Work
General house cleaning

Category house cleaning

2.0

08/24/2021


Patty E.

While booking my appointment and again while the estimator was in my home I was told the cleaning team was required to be masked while working. They came into my house masked however during the cleaning one of the team was working with her mask pulled down and under her chin. It was a leap of faith at this point in time to have strangers in my house but I’d been assured they would be properly masked and I found this totally unacceptable. I phoned in a complaint that afternoon and when the supervisor responded to my call the next afternoon I was told the worker had been talked to which I don’t feel was an adequate response. I hired them to do one thing-clean my home, but in the end it felt like the complete opposite had been done. I felt I had to sanitize everything after they’d left, effectively cleaning the house myself. I’m very disappointed and will not use their service again as I don’t feel they can be trusted to keep their clients safe.

Description of Work
One-time house cleaning

Category house cleaning

4.0

03/29/2017


Carolynn D.

First time- great. Quality issues after that but they seemed to care about making it right.

Description of Work
Residential Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

05/26/2016


Sonja G.

We have been very happy with the quality of work, punctuality, reliability, and communication. It may cost a little more, but this is a professionally run company.

Description of Work
Twice-monthly house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/04/2016


Randolph Z.

All in all, it went well. They came to the house on time and performed 6 hours of cleaning for 3.5 bedrooms and 2.5 baths, including laundry room. kitchen, refrigerator cleanout, etc. The house wasn't very dirty to begin with, but even so it was a lot of area to cover, and it looked very good afterwards. It was a man/women team, and they were very courteous, personable and professional, showing up in a Maids by Trade vehicle, etc. I was a little surprised at the rates, the charges were $42 per hour, per cleaner (there were two of them), so in total it was $84 per hour. I haven't shopped around but it seemed a little spendy to me. I did not specifically plan for a +$500 house cleaning. To their credit, they did call and ask for permission to continue after the job took longer than the estimate. I had asked them to clean up the laundry room which was very dusty and they had to move towels and things off the shelves in order to clean them, so this escalated the job beyond their initial estimate. I might use them again but would probably limit the cleaning to just the bathrooms and kitchen, as the whole house was pretty time consuming and at $84 an hour it adds up quickly. I'll possibly try a few other services also in order to give a fair comparison. Again they did a good job and there is most likely a great benefit to charging high prices if you consider the fact that nothing was broken or missing afterwards, they are very reliable and professional.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/05/2015


John B.

The two women who clean are very good. The are very friendly. And the do an excellent job.

Description of Work
They clean my house.

Category house cleaning

2.0

11/10/2013


LISA F.

We had several main areas of concern with Maids by Trade that we were unable to resolve so we terminated their service. We found the communication with the cleaning teams difficult due to language and/or micromanagement by the central office staff. One of the most surprising and concerning items was that the cleaners were not aware that hardwood floors required a dry mop instead of standard mopping. I returned home early on a housecleaning day to find standing water/liquid on the entirety of my hardwood floor. The staff did not seem to be aware of standard hardwood cleaning practices or how to use common hardwood cleaning items such as the most common hardwood cleaning product ( Bona ). One thing we have noticed is now that it has been several months since the Maids by Trade team was in our house our hardwood floors are recovering after being cleaned by a different cleaning team. After months of hassling with the team to try to get them to understand how to use a common product, we've realized that the only way to resolve the issue was to discontinue service with their team. We also were concerned that the team sent to our house was not being paid for all the hours worked in our house. During a conversation with the office manager where we were expressing concerns about the quality, she indicated that the cleaning team was only paid for the agreed number of hours for cleaning so any additional time was unpaid. I don't know if this is legal under Oregon labor law but it does not seem ethical. This does not seem to me to be reasonable business practice that I wanted to be a participant in. If I am paying for professional services in my home from a company the employees should be paid for their time when in my home. Additionally, the team repeatedly broke and damaged items in our house. For example, every single sink pull attachment (where the clevis meets the pivot rod) was busted by the team from the cleaner yanking and banging while cleaning the sink and had to be repaired. Not one - all four bathroom sinks. We also had to repair wall hangings broken by the team and a small knick knack item was also broken. The team was responsive in fixing items as they were broken but the extraordinary amount of damage to items in our home was too much to ignore over a span of less than two years. We had originally hired Northwest Housecleaning, which was bought out by Maids by Trade. I think the quality and staffing issues started after the buyout. We tried to work out the issues with the new management team but they were unresponsive.

Description of Work
Biweekly housecleaning service. I own a house with hardwood floors, area rugs, carpeting, etc. Duties included cleaning the floors, kitchen, bathrooms, etc.

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/16/2013


Katie O.

I got them through Angie's List when they were under a different name. I use them every month. They are very professional, they are always clean, and they do a thorough job. I really like them.

Description of Work
I used Maids By Trade for housecleaning. They clean the floors and dusting, and things like those.

Category house cleaning

5.0

05/29/2013


JANELLE R.

Overall consistntly good service. They do forget to dry the counters off after cleaning before placing items back on them. Management is very prompt to respond to issues or concerns.

Description of Work
full cleaning of the house

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/05/2012


RENEE R.

They left my house straightened up and looking fabulous! It's enough for me to pick up the messes. They came in and scrubbed, vacuumed, mopped and cleaned everything!

Description of Work
A cleaning team of two arrived to clean the bathrooms, floors, kitchen, dust and make the beds.

Category house cleaning

2.0

05/10/2012


Karen S.

I was with this company for several years. At the beginning it was great. On occasion there were some cleaning problems but someone was always sent out to redo. The price was very reasonable. I was also on an every 3 week schedule, one of the reasons I went with this company (they were NW Housecleaning at the time). I live in about a 2000 sq ft town home but most of the time only "live" in the kitchen/living room/and master bedroom/bath. I didn't need someone every 2 weeks. Also, I didn't have them clean several areas of the house because of antique furniture and valuable breakable items.About a year before I parted ways with the company, things started going down hill. Cleaning became very inconsistent and it was more common than not to have to call in about a cleaning problem. Also, more frequently I was getting e-mails noting that the housekeepers identified things that they noted as having observed were "broken" or needed repair. I began to question some of these items because there didn't appear to be a problem before they arrived.I expressed concern about the decline in the quality of service. I was told it was because I was on an every 3 week schedule and therefore I pretty much got whatever crew was available rather than what I used to have which was the same crew. It was suggested that I move to very two weeks or monthly. I went with this company because I could do every three weeks.The final straw was discovering a top had been broken on a semi-precious jar and then concealed. Given that no one had been in the house other than me for sometime, it had to be done by the housekeepers. Also, the jar had to be moved to clean the tiles and the minute the jar was picked up it was clear the top was broken. When I raised the issue the first answer I got was that the housekeepers claimed they hadn't broken it. Then they came back several days later that "the housekeepers had noticed it was broken but just forgot to report it." At that point I know longer trusted having their employees in my house so I stopped service. The jar could only have been broken in two ways, by me or by the crew. I have continued to find problems since. Most serious a Stickley table had the finish damaged because of whatever product was used. A table mat had been placed to cover up the damage. The part of the finish that was damaged was in the shape of someone swiping a cloth across the table.

Description of Work
When it was NW Housecleaning I was on a regular schedule of every three weeks to have my town home clean. There was an established list of cleaning services that included the normal range of housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/21/2012


Kelly R.

I'm very happy with them! I've been using them for several years. They are throrough and very reliable. They also respond quickly to any sort of issue.

Description of Work
I use them bi-weekly for housecleaning service.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/11/2011


RENEE R.

I've used this company for four years and I have always be extremely happy with their work. They are responsive to my requests for changes, always available by phone, and can usually accomodate my one-off requests for date changes. Definitely I would recommend them to anyone needing a cleaning!

Description of Work
They clean my house twice per month, floors, kitchen, dusting, vacuuming, making the beds and straightening up.

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/01/2011


ERIC J.

We are very meticulous and fastidious people so we leave everything ready for these people. We have two Bernese Mountain dogs that shed a lot and we have them on a testosterone even though we vacuum every other day around here. They thoroughly clean the bathroom, thoroughly clean kitchen get into the tub clean that all out, the tile and everything is spotless. They vacuum and dust everything, clean the dog beds; we have these two dog beds and get all their hair off after we have been working on it. The house is about 3000 sq ft and the downstairs they do the same thing. There is a bathroom down there, which they clean up if we need it. We don’t always ask them to do it unless like today we are having a drab clean so they cleaned the entry washed the entry porch where there was something that we had to move out so they cleaned and washed the steps for us on request. They do things like that. They don’t do windows unless we ask them to. Usually that is separate matter. They vacuum the rugs. We have hard wood floors with a lot of area rugs and in our bedroom where the dogs sleep they wash that floor in a couple of weeks for us. They do a great job. We have had few issues with them when we talked with the owner Tino and Peek came around and talked with them and corrected the deficiencies. We had them for several years now. They have been real good company to work with. We have had a good team because we have such good customers they have provided us with a husband and wife team which was coming is now split because she is pregnant so we have the pregnant lady’s niece coming but she is not as good the other one. But she is learning. Another problem is that with all the cleaners we have had from them almost only very few speak English well. Sometimes it is hard to communicate with them, they are Mexican or Guatemalan or Philippines. I have had a lot of experience with communicating with people who don’t understand. We don’t have any such problems anymore. With price I think they are high. I will use them in the future unless they screw up and till we can afford it because it is hard to cough up $700 at the end of the month. It takes 3 hours for them to clean so it is $58 times 3 times 4.

Description of Work
We have NORTHWEST HOUSE CLEANING to do our house cleaning. They come every week. They came in yesterday and we pay $58 an hour for two people. we have had them for several years.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind and honest feedback, member. You are always such a pleasure to work with!
5.0

02/16/2011


CAROL H.

The pricing was fair. It went well. They were very efficient and professional. They did a great job. The experience was good and positive.

Description of Work
I used Northwest House Cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are very glad to hear that your experience with us was a good one. Please do keep us in mind for any future cleaning needs. Thank you very much for the feedback. It is greatly appreciated.
5.0

08/23/2010


Karen S.

Overall, my experience has been great. I've been using them for over two years after I left Domestica because of major problems. There are some inconsistencies due to different crews but the few times there have been problems the response has been immediate. The company is easy to work with and has always been able to make adjustments in schedules when needed.

Description of Work
I use NW every three weeks to clean my three bedroom town home. The service includes all general housecleaning using environmentally friendly products.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, Member. We enjoy working with you and we're glad we're always able to work out any issues you have with your cleaning. Thank you for your loyalty, we appreciate it very much!!
5.0

06/21/2010


Anthony M.

Well ... I would say overall ... very good ! First off, I had some scheduling conflicts that I thought would be a problem for getting this done in such short notice. They were very accomodating and pleasant. The cleaning job was almost perfect ( and I'm probably splitting hairs here ). My house was very dusty, bathrooms were dirty ( lots of soap scum on bath tubs and surrounds ) and floors were pretty dirty. They were here for about 5 and one half hours, and in that time, made everything look sparkling clean ! From top to bottom, side to side, they did a fantastic job ( even cleaned the dust buildup on the bathroom ceiling fan covers ). I was truly amazed at how detailed the cleaning was ... overall a great job ! The only issue I would even be able to slightly complain about ... was on a couple of walls ( one in the upstairs bathroom, and the other behind my oven/range ) ... when they were all done cleaning, there was still some stains or splatter marks ( like something dropped and splattered on them ) which didn't get cleaned. Again, I think with all that was cleaned ... this was something that could be easily overlooked. I think with all the cleaning that had to be done ... they did a great job. I would definately call them back for future cleanings ! I hope this helps !

Description of Work
The services performed were cleaning of 2 bathrooms ( 1 upstairs, 1 downstairs ), cleaning of 1 bedroom, living room, family room, & kitchen ... cleaning of mini blinds over kitchen sink, cleaning inside of windows ( sliding glass door was cleaned inside and out ), vacuuming carpet in all above mentioned areas, cleaning tile floor in entry way and kitchen, dusting of all cleaned areas ( except TV & stereo equipment ... at my request ).

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Member, we would like to thank you for your feedback! We're glad that you were pleased with the overall work that was done. However, we wish you would have let us know about the splatter marks on the wall! We would have gladly sent the team back out to fix those areas. We hope that you keep us in mind should you ever need any cleanings in the future.
2.0

05/21/2010


MARCY and STEVE W.

We utilized this company for five years, their staff was competent and the price was fair. On Friday April 2, (they had closed their offices for a holiday), we were called to the hospital because our son was admitted after an accident and was in ICU. I couldn't reach our cleaning team as their offices were closed, but when their team phoned me I returned their call (within 20 minutes) to give them the code for admittance to our home. They had already left and asked me to call the office on Monday to reschedule our cleaning. I spoke with the office staff on Monday, and explained that our son had died on Friday and that I was unable to reach our team to reschedule. She then informed us that we would be charged a lock-out fee. I was stunned, I couldn't imagine that they would actually feel that after a five year business relationship (without a single complaint or missed appointment) that a $35 lock-out fee was warranted in this situation. I asked to speak with the owner, Fortino, and was told he wasn't in. I sent a letter to Fortino, directly, to explain our situation, along with the $35 lock-out fee and asked him to cash the check if he felt that it was fair, or destroy it, if he considered ours to be an exceptional case. Wow, was I stunned, when two days later, the check cleared my bank account! Feeling that perhaps, he hadn't, in fact, personally received and read my letter of explanation, I phoned again, asking to speak with Fortino. I was told to leave a message and he would call me back, after a week of no response, I emailed him and asked if he had lost the number. He called the next day, and explained that, yes, he had received and read my letter, and that he felt justified in cashing the check for $35 dollars. I told him that I felt that after a five year business relationship, the fact that my son had the audacity to not give me a 24 hour notice of his intention to die, (so that I could reschedule my cleaning service) was unfathomable to me. I, as a small business owner myself, know that the value of keeping good customers often means that you look for shades of gray in an otherwise black and white world. Basic human compassion should have been enough to see that this case warranted perhaps a card of condolences rather than a lock-out fee charge. I could not, in good conscience, continue to utilize the services of a company when it is obviously owned and operated by someone without the basic human compassion of a earthworm. The crew did adequate work, and the price was fair, but the lack of scruples far outweighed their ability to operate in any redeemable manner. I have since hired another cleaning company and am thrilled to be giving my business to a company that I feel is an asset to the Portland community. I firmly believe that you get what you give, and that all transactions should be win-win. In EVERY instance that I have conveyed this story, EVERYONE has been appalled at the lack of compassion shown here. BEWARE.

Description of Work
Bi-weekly Housecleaning service

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

We appreciate any and all feedback we receive. We address every issue in a professional and timely manner. We have worked with this client for many years and since the beginning she has been difficult. We have always gone out our way to make her happy. For instance, she requested to have the team come all the way back to pick up one Cheerio that they have missed on the kitchen floor and they did. In addition, there were many times when the team arrived at her home and had to wait for her up to half an hour just to gain access to the house. It is our policy that the client is either; home and able to let the team in when they arrive or provide a key or some other type of access. She always refused to provide means of access and always refused to pay for the time the team had to wait for her. It is also our policy to charge a lock out fee which have waived for her many times under similar “emergency circumstances”. As a small business we can only afford so much. We would expect another business owner like her, especially a car dealership owner, to be more understanding of business expenses. We do have to pay our team for waiting-time even if the client does not. As stated, NW Housecleaning is a small local business that provides affordable, quality service to the greater Portland community.
3.0

04/26/2010


Timothy F.

They arrived mostly on time. They were professional and nice. They worked a little longer than i anticipated, but I thought whatever amount of time they needed to clean the walls was alright by me. We also asked them to scrub our stairs that go down to our basement so that they could be painted (they are cement). They were definitely cleaned, but not scrubbed enough to paint. Maybe i was asking too much, but i thought for almost 400 dollars, that i would buy what i wanted. guess not.

Description of Work
We hired them for a post construction dust cleanup/deep clean. It looked really nice, until i really started looking at the walls, which is what i specified them to wash/clean. Not done.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We take customer satisfaction very seriously. Had we been notified, that the client was not pleased, we would have sent the cleaning crew back out to the residence to finish and/or redo anything that wasn’t done to the client’s satisfaction, free of charge. After the cleaning was completed (which only cost $310.00) and before the team left, the client did a walk-thru with the team and checked the job, then signed off on the job stating that the services were performed to the client’s satisfaction. We are committed to providing our clients with a quality service experience and we realize that sometimes you don’t always notice right away if there was some aspect of the cleaning that was not done properly, that is why the very next week, (cleaning was done on a Friday) on February 10th, I called the client and left a message asking for their thoughts on the cleaning, to further ensure that they were, in fact, pleased with the cleaning. I didn’t receive a call back. I then called the client AGAIN and left a second message on February 15th. I also sent an email asking how the cleaning went. I received a reply to the email, which I will quote, “I thought they did a great job! I wish they could come every week. Thank you so much" I am very sorry that the client was not pleased with our services. We did make MANY efforts to make sure that they were. And we were even told TEN days after the cleaning that they were pleased. Again, had we been informed of the client’s dissatisfaction we would have attempted to remedy the problem right away! But we were never informed until nearly 3 months later when this review was posted.
5.0

02/03/2010


Sharon L.

We have used NW Housecleaning several times in the last several months and have settled on them as our main cleaning company. Their professionalism and attention to detail is valued in our property management business. I recommend them unconditionally!! Bill Lamberth Eagle Property Management, LLC

Description of Work
This is a move out situation and preparing for the next renter. Bathrooms sparkling, kitchen very well cleaned as well as the oven, and drawers and cabinets cleaned inside. Windows cleaned inside, blinds wiped down, carpet vacuumed. Overall very well done.

Category house cleaning

3.0

11/07/2009


Cynthia J.

Everyone we dealt with was very pleasant; however, the house cleaning was inconsistent. Some areas were cleaned thoroughly, others were only superficially cleaned or completely skipped, e.g. end tables and metal lamp shades not dusted at all, food still stuck to the floor after mopping. The team left 15 minutes early, so it obviously wasn't an issue with insufficient time. I later found out from my husband that the rate should have been reduced in 15 minute increments if they finished early. Also, there was a miscommunication about whether the blinds were supposed to be cleaned - they told my husband this was included in the estimate; however, I thought it wasn't so I told them it wasn't necessary. We did not get a reduction in the price for the lesser amount of work or for the team leaving early. Communication regarding scheduling was not great. My cleaning was scheduled between 12 and 2, and I got a call at 1:15 saying that the crew would be there 'early' - in 15 minutes. I also never received a follow up call to find out if the service was satisfactory or if I wanted to continue regular service (we had left this open ended in our original discussion). I finally called about 2 weeks after the initial cleaning, just to confirm that no one would be showing up unexpectedly. I left a message and never heard back.

Description of Work
Full house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

We would like to clarify the circumstances surrounding this appointment. We estimated that the cleaning would take APPROXIMATELY 3 hours, which included wiping down the blinds in the kitchen. This estimate was signed by client’s husband. On 9/02/2009 our crew was instructed, by the client, herself, not to do the blinds in the kitchen. Our crew was there from 1:25p.m to 4:25p.m. Upon completion of the cleaning the client did a final walk-thru with our crew to check the job. After which, the client signed off on the job stating that the services provided were completed and performed to her satisfaction and that the cleaning took 3 hours. Days later we attempted contacting the client to follow up on the cleaning. We appreciate the feedback and we do realize that sometimes mistakes happen. We strive to provide our clients with the best possible service.
5.0

05/20/2009


Amber C.

It went great - Luna and Juan were on time, professional, and prompt. My house hasn't looked this clean since we moved in two years ago. They were fast (it's a small house) and the house looks great. I had previously gotten an in-home estimate of about $175 for the first cleaning based on a time estimate. Yes, the house is small (~1000 sq. ft), but I feel that they did a very thorough job in their short time here. I also received their $10 off coupon for Angie's List members. I am going to do a biweekly cleaning and I feel very confident that my house is going to be clean.

Description of Work
first time housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

05/08/2009


Jennifer H.

They did a very thorough job cleaning the house and did everything I asked for in the time they said it would take to complete it.

Description of Work
I had a move in/move out cleaning for my rental property. They were able to get me a last minute appointment.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/11/2009


JOANNA C.

They do any house cleaning chores. They show up on time. The experience has been good.

Description of Work
I use NW Housecleaning to clean my house every 2 weeks.

Category house cleaning

2.0

02/05/2009


Jasmin S.

I scheduled a deep cleaning on a Tuesday afternoon between 12-1:30. (Which fit well with my plans, since I absolutely needed the house clean by Wednesday, when I had an appointment with an interior designer for the house; The cleaning was scheduled o take approximately 5 hours, getting them out of there between 5-6:30, which enabled me to then do all my other scheduled errands Tuesday evening. Unfortunately, they never showed up. I called a few times during the 12-1:30 window, and the Sasha on the phone explained to me that the previous job was taking longer than expected and that they'd deploy another team. By 2:00, the other team wasn't there, and I hadn't heard from Sasha or anyone else at NW Housecleaners, so I had to call and cancel, because I didn't want NW working until late into the night. :/

Description of Work
No services rendered. The company didn't show up on time, nor did they call to give me a heads up, so I cancelled.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE WOULD LIKE TO CLARIFY THE CIRCUMSTANCES SURROUNDING THIS APPOINTMENT. OUR CREW WAS INDEED AN HOUR LATE, THOUGH IN ORDER TO MAKE UP FOR THAT WE OFFERED TO SEND A LARGER TEAM SO THE SERVICE WOULD BE COMPLETED ON TIME. THIS OFFER WAS REJECTED. THERE WAS NEVER AN IN-HOME ESTIMATE PERFORMED. ANY GUESSES MADE OVER THE PHONE REGARDING THE LENGTH OF A CLEANING CANNOT BE GUARANTEED, THIS IS ALWAYS MADE CLEAR WHEN SERVICE IS BOOKED. NW HOUSECLEANING DID EVERYTHING TO ENSURE THAT THE SERVICE WOULD BE COMPLETED ON TIME.

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Handy Men

    I provide a pressure washing and gutter cleaning service along with lawn care. I have been in this type of work since I was 13 and have experience with all sorts of yards. I also tend to be a bit cheaper than other large companies.  

    911 cleaning

    General house cleaning weekly or bi-weekly, experienced and safe. Law enforcement background, you can feel safe with 911 cleaning!  

    Perfect View Gutters & Window Cleaning

    Perfect View Gutters & Window Cleaning mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Perfect View Gutters & Window Cleaning  on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential Housecleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet cleaning, floor polishing, waxing & exterior window cleaning.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Maids By Trade

    How is Maids By Trade overall rated?

    Maids By Trade is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Maids By Trade open?

    Maids By Trade is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Maids By Trade provide

    Maids By Trade accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Maids By Trade offer free estimates?

    Yes, Maids By Trade offers free project estimates.

    Does Maids By Trade offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Maids By Trade offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Maids By Trade offer a senior discount?

    No, Maids By Trade does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Maids By Trade?

    No, Maids By Trade does not offer warranties.

    What services does Maids By Trade offer?

    Maids By Trade offers the following services: Residential Housecleaning.

    Are there any services Maids By Trade does not offer?

    Carpet cleaning, floor polishing, waxing & exterior window cleaning.