Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Eagle Property Management LLC

4.7

(88) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since June 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Property Management
Buying Services
Apartments
Licensed
Trade License Number
200612085
Trade License Locale
Oregon
Trade License Authority
Oregon: Real Estate
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

1610 Lee St PO Box 985

Lake Oswego, OR 97034

http://www.eaglepmco.com

Description

Residential property management. Our success has been due to our passionate commitment to excellence in every facet of managing properties, supported by the systemization of every aspect of our business so that it is teachable and reproducible. This yields predictable results that protects the owner’s interests, maximizes the return on his/her investment, and creates the best possible rental experience for our residents. We manage properties Portland, Lake Oswego, Sherwood, Aloha, Tigard, and Beaverton. Additional Address: 468 North State St, Ste 200 Lake Oswego, OR 97034 Check out a video about our services. http://youtu.be/2a9vlJC1Qbo...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(88) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

74

4

5

3

3

2

1

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

real estate agent (1)
Showing 1-25 of 88 reviews
5.0

02/24/2021


Sanjay D.

Went very well. They are very responsive and professional and I feel confident about them managing my property. All the costs are itemized and sent monthly and as needed.

Description of Work
Repairs in the house and yard

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We enjoy working with you guys and the beautiful home you have provided. We are always available so contact us anytime. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

02/12/2021


Meeta C.

It went well. They found one within few weeks.

Description of Work
Finding tenant

Category buying services,property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We have enjoyed working with you and managing your beautiful downtown condo. Best Regards, Bill
5.0

02/09/2021


Aaron G.

I hired Eagle Property Management to manage my rental property in Portland. Their team is dedicated in providing excellent service. It's clear that they really care about the experience of the tenants and the landlord. By building trust, they ensure successful tenancies.

Description of Work
Rental property management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed]. It is a privilege to work for an investor that is dedicated to making things right for the property and the resident before we take the property. I look forward to a great relationship. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

05/16/2019


Sergio A.

The management agreement is balanced, it protects both manager and owner. The fee model is simple and not too expensive. Bill and Sharon are always available and easy to deal with. The quality of a manager can be appreciated only over long periods of time, when something difficult comes up. I am not there yet, but so far it has been a pleasant and smooth ride. I am looking forward to do business with Eagle Property Management for a long time.

Description of Work
Management of a rental property

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We have thoroughly enjoyed our relationship with you and with the residents of the two properties we manage for you. I also look forward to a long term business relationship. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

02/16/2019


D M.

They make it so easy and convenient to have a rental property managed and maintained. They are so helpful in assisting with repairs and tenant needs. Couldn't be happier with the services they provide.

Description of Work
They offer great property management services

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I am amazed it has been almost 8 years when you first contacted us. Thank you for letting us know that you are still pleased with our service. We have thoroughly enjoyed managing your condo all these years. I hope it is a banner year for you. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

02/03/2019


Pia L.

Eagle Property provides exceptional service. They gave us good advice as this was our very first time to rent out our home. They helped get our properties ready for renting and handled the entire screening process for tenants. Even after our home was rented, they continued to provide great service. They would let us know immediately if there were any issues with the home or tenant, and always had advice on how to proceed. They always recommended great service providers for repairs and maintenance. Whenever we have questions, and we have a lot of them as we live out-of-state and are not anywhere near our properties, they always responded quickly with a phone call or e-mail. Overall, just very attentive and spot-on with their advice relating to tenants and overall care of the property. Most important, they process all rental payments smoothly and send us e-mails when deposits are made. They've made it easy for us to not even have to think or worry about our properties.

Description of Work
Eagle Property manages our two rental properties in Beaverton, Oregon.

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2014

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Well thank you for such a nice review! It is quite enjoyable to manage properties when the owners are totally on board to provide, not only nice properties, but a maintenance allowance to keep them in good order. We expect we will have a good year with your properties. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

01/26/2019


Palani V.

As always Eagle Property Management continues to do excellent job in managing my property. They are very prompt in responding to my communications and very professional in taking care of the business. Thank you.

Description of Work
Property management of house

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Wow it has been almost 7 years that we have represented you in the management of your home. It has been a delightful experience and we thank you so much for the review and the opportunity to have worked for you. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

01/24/2019


Cindy B.

Bill is a pleasure to work with and takes great care of my rental property. The accounting is accurate and timely. I definitely recommend his services!

Description of Work
Property Management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed]. I have thoroughly enjoyed our business relationship and your willingness to have necessary maintenance done in a timely manner. It makes our job so much easier. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

01/23/2019


PHILLIP C.

Eagle Property Management has managed a rental property for me for a number of years. They have done an outstanding job finding the right renters and keeping the property rented and in good condition. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Property Management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Morning [Member Name Removed], It is much appreciated when our Owners take the time to let us know how we are doing. We have had a lot of good years managing your property. Thanks so much!! Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

01/17/2019


Matthew M.

I've been working with this firm for years and they've done a great job.

Description of Work
manage a rental property

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2019

Service Provider Response

Hey [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the good years we have had representing you and for taking time to write a review. We have enjoyed our business relationship. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

01/15/2019


Mark D.

Bill and Sharon have truly been wonderful property managers to work with! They have always paid on time, been responsive to my requests, acquired excellent long-term tenants and, while they are not cheap, the quality has been well worth it and then some. I heartily recommend them to anyone looking to find a property management company that gives you peace of mind that you are in good and caring hands.

Description of Work
Eagle Property Management has been my go-to property management company for my 4-Plex in Gresham for close to a decade now.

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!! It was a pleasure finally meeting you a few months ago and has been a delight in managing your property all these years. I expect 2019 to be another good year. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

01/15/2019


Richard J.

I have been very pleased with Eagle Property Management. They have overseen my rental property for the past five years and have exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
I needed a property manager for my rental property

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], You have been most cooperative in any repairs or painting that needed to be done and a delight to work for. We very much appreciate the review and the opportunity to manage your investment property. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

01/15/2019


Shawn C.

If you are looking for a top-notch, professional property management firm, you will find it with Eagle Property Management LLC. I hired them in 2016 and have literally not had to worry about my house since. Total peace of mind.

Description of Work
Property Management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2016

Service Provider Response

Hey [Member Name Removed] thank you for the review my friend. Your home and residents have been an easy maintenance. I am happy you found us. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

01/15/2019


Julie J.

Eagle Property Management has helped oversee our many rental units for years. They do a great job, very professional, honest and accurate. We couldn’t have so many rentals without them. Thanks to Bill & Sharon we don’t have to worry about all the details. Can’t say enough good stuff about them :)

Description of Work
Property management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Wow [Member Name Removed] where have the last 9 years gone! Thanks a bunch for taking the time for a review. We have greatly appreciated the opportunity to manage your properties. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

01/12/2019


Chris N.

Excellent, the family owned team at Eagle Property Management provided excellent responsive customer service, found a quality tenant in a short period of time, and updated the home so a tenant could quickly occupy. Bill and his team got the job done in a professional manner with no hassle or delay.

Description of Work
rental of a home in Wilsonville

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for your review. It has been a pleasure working with you and the resident seems to really love the home. This makes our job enjoyable. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

01/11/2019


Ann P.

We have worked with Eagle Property Management for more than four years. They do everything they promise and in a timely manner. We feel that their fee is reasonable. They directly deposit the rent checks from our renters and notify us when that is done. We are very satisfied with Bill and Sharon Lamberth and their crew of Eagle Property Managemet.

Description of Work
Property Management Services

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], You and [Member Name Removed] provide a very nice home and your support for our providing any necessary maintenance makes our job quite enjoyable. Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

09/16/2017


Denise G.

Bill provides excellent service. I had always managed the properties myself and I am very protective of my tenants. I would say Bill is just as protective and a much better property manager than I am! He keeps up on laws and regulations. The leases are always renewed on time and my tenants like working with him. I’ve come to depend on him and don’t want to manage without him!

Description of Work
My property manager

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time for a review. We have loved working with you on your properties and because you provide such such nice units it makes the residents very comfortable. It really makes our job easier. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

08/09/2017


Jennifer D.

Bill and his team have done a great job. They do a thorough screening of applicants which eliminates problems down the road. I have always received my payment in a timely fashion and my property looks like the day I moved out 6 years ago. The cost at 10 percent of rent plus $500 at lease renewal seems reasonable.

Description of Work
Ongoing property management for a rental property as I am an absentee owner.

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review. Just a bit of clarification that the $500 is a one time charge to fund your reserve account for any maintenance necessary and the start of our business relationship. It is not charged with each lease renewal. But you have been a pleasure to work with and have provided a top tier property to offer as a home to a deserving family. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
4.0

08/07/2017


Qi T.

General it was good. But not totally satisfied.

Description of Work
manage the rental.

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2016

Service Provider Response

Good Morning [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts on the service we provided you. Not having any specifics to address I accept the fact that all B's indicates we could have done a better job for you in all areas. I trust your rental home sold in a timely manner so I wish you the best in any future rental properties. Thank you again for the opportunity to have represented you for several years. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
3.0

08/06/2017


David M.

Would not recommend based my my experience.

Description of Work
Unprofessional and deceptive. Bill put on the hard sell to manage my duplex in a desirable area, then was totally unresponsive when I tried to reach him.

Category property management

Work Completed On 07/17/2017

5.0

06/12/2017


Victor T.

The owner, Bill Lamberth, has been a reliable and conscientious partner for ten years. He knows the property management business from a legal and regulatory standpoint and takes the day to day headaches and risks out of managing property. I hear from Bill only when there is a situation that needs my input, which is not often, and trust his advice. One thing I appreciate about Bill is that he is a very fair-minded person, and I think the tenants trust him too, which makes for loyalty on their side and less turnover . Though a small company, Eagle provides all of the safeguards and automated services as a large company and with Bill I have a person I trust and not a new account manager I’m meeting.

Description of Work
Property management of two houses.

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for the great review. It has been a genuine pleasure to manage properties for an owner who has much pride in his properties and has as much concern for his residents as for his investment. Bill Lamberth
5.0

03/06/2017


Cordes T.

I have been with Eagle Property Management since 2013, after becoming disillusioned with my previous management company. During that time, they have consistently managed my investment properties in a manner that has given me peace of mind. They treat my tenants with respect while making sure they adhere to the lease agreements. Recently, I was eagerly awaiting a January vacancy to be filled. It is a hard time of the year to acquire new tenants. I was quite pleased when Bill advised me they had an application for the unit. A few days later, he had to break the news to me that it did not pan out because one of the applicants had failed to mentioned an arrest and upcoming court date for possession of methamphetamine. Although I was disappointed in the lost revenue, I was very happy to pay that price in order to avoid potential disaster by renting to the wrong person, which may have cost me a great deal more in damage and lost rent. I am quite happy I made the decision to go with Eagle Property Management.

Description of Work
Investment property management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We have so much appreciated the opportunity to manage your properties because of the pride that you exhibit in the upkeep of them. And certainly thank you for the review. It is always good to know that we are providing the service that you expect. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
5.0

02/20/2017


Kathleen W.

Eagle Property Management does a great job managing rental properties. They are wonderful to work with and do a good job with communication and taking care of what needs to be done.

Description of Work
We have been working with Eagle Property Management to manage rental properties since 2012.

Category property management