Morales Brothers Landscape

About

Founded undefined

We are a family owned business which seeks 100% satisfaction for our clients. We love to work, no job is too big or too small. We do many things like clean ups, pressure washing, lawn care, bark dust, and many more!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Clean up

lawn & landscaping

202297026
Another day another successful job!
View project
Clean up project

Clean up

lawn & landscaping

202297026
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (4)lawn & landscaping (3)mulch delivering (2)leaf removal (2)hardscaping (1)roof cleaning (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

01/05/2023


eduardo S.

It went well, great. Great folks, handworker, and they did the job right.

Description of Work
Lawn maintenance

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2022

5.0

01/03/2023


Kevin B.

Excellent service by the Morales Brothers! You pay for what you get and they do it all. Would definitely recommend to anyone and they will absolutely be hearing from us again.

Description of Work
lawn care

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, leaf removal, mulch, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2023

5.0

04/08/2022


jimmy G.

I really like the job.

Description of Work
Parterre.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2022

5.0

09/17/2021


Juan M.

They were really nice. They were communicative and they did what I ask them to do.

Description of Work
Lawn care and mulching.

Category lawn service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

5.0

09/15/2021


Ivan B.

I’ve been getting my property done by Morales bros. for a few years now. Since the first day they came in, and I knew they were very professional and honorable people. I can trust them to get the work I need done, they’ve done pavers, landscaping, and lots of debris removal. Very good pricing too.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal, mulch, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    620 2nd St

    Gervais, OR 97026

    Sunday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://mbroslandscapes.com

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Locale
    Oregon
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Feel free to ask for any questions

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Morales Brothers Landscape

    How is Morales Brothers Landscape overall rated?

    Morales Brothers Landscape is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Morales Brothers Landscape open?

    Morales Brothers Landscape is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Morales Brothers Landscape provide

    Morales Brothers Landscape accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Morales Brothers Landscape offer free estimates?

    Yes, Morales Brothers Landscape offers free project estimates.

    Does Morales Brothers Landscape offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Morales Brothers Landscape does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Morales Brothers Landscape offer a senior discount?

    No, Morales Brothers Landscape does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Morales Brothers Landscape ?

    No, Morales Brothers Landscape does not offer warranties.

    What services does Morales Brothers Landscape offer?

    Morales Brothers Landscape offers the following services: Clean up Pressure Wash Lawn care Barkdust many more

    Are there any services Morales Brothers Landscape does not offer?

    false