Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Artistic Stone Design Inc

Founded 1994 • With Angi since March 2010

5.0

(132) Verified Reviews

Description

GRANITE • QUARTZ • TILE We transform stone slab + tile into masterpieces for your home - Call Today for Free Estimate The difference is in the details Remodeling your kitchen or bath should be a dream come true. But even small projects can be stressful. There’s a LOT to consider, from creating a design, to picking out materials, to coordinating colors and managing contractors. It’s enough to make anyone pump the brakes and procrastinate—no matter how embarrassed you are about your dirty grout or 90’s-themed kitchen. That’s why we guide our clients through all the details. We’ll even help you manage your subcontractors. With our craftsmanship and comprehensive service package, the whole process is easy and enjoyable—and the outcome is exceptional.. Award Winning Additional emails - contact@artisticstonedesign.com. Additional Contact- Marina Shkurinskiy...

Other local Pros in your area

Willamette Valley Plumbing

Residential Plumbing Services including new construction and remodels, water heater replacement, faucet replacement, and more. We are a small owner operated company out of Oregon City with over 17 years of combined experience.  

A Cut Above Woodworking

A Cut Above Woodworking has been serving the Greater Portland area since 1993. All of our work is custom built to your specific job. We Design build high quality cabinets that will last and make your home improvement a great investment.  

All-Pro Landscape

Boring, OR is the home of All-Pro Landscape, where we provide a complete range of landscaping services, including trees and shrubs, ponds, waterfalls and landscape renovation and more. Our shop,office and nursery are located in one convenient location. Our employees are highly trained and committed to providing the highest level of quality service available. We take great pride in providing you with top level service and promise complete satisfaction when choosing us for your landscape needs. We are tailored to your vision and specific environment of your home or property. We will collaborate with the landscape of your dreams. We look forward to working with you .  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/29/2021

Amazing! Marina coordinated ASD's work as well as the plumber's, so I didn't need to hire a contractor. They performed within the time frame and within the budget they initially gave me.

Description of Work
Kitchen countertop replaced and bathroom floors and walls tiled

Category ceramic tile,countertops,flooring contractor,plumbing,marble & granite,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

It is always a delight to go beyond the expected for our customers- if we can make your life easier in the world of remodeling- we will! Enjoy! Marina ASD
5.0

09/13/2021

They were amazing the end product is very beautiful and they are very professional.

Description of Work
they installed a countertop and backsplash

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to fabricate and install such a beautiful kitchen! Enjoy! Marina ASD
5.0

08/02/2021

Really happy with the job ASD did. We appreciated their attention to detail, responsiveness, and quality during our kitchen remodel. Marina was great to work with as we went through the process of selecting our surfaces, pricing, and coordinating the installation.

Description of Work
Kitchen countertops and backsplash upgrade

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

It is always the highest honor to assist our customers through out the planning processes and producing the desired look they seek for their Kitchen- it was our pleasure to make it happen for you! Marina ASD
5.0

06/22/2021

ASD is beyond reproach. The quality of their work is superb. Their workmen are skilled and careful when in our house. I would hire no other company.

Description of Work
A new bar counter and a remodeled master bathroom.

Category countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We are so pleased we continue to work with returning customers/friends- we hope you enjoy your new Master Bath for many years to come! Marina ASD
5.0

09/12/2020

The estimate was very concise and Marina explained everything. From the templating to install, everything went perfectly. They were even able to save my backsplash. I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Granite countertops

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

We are so pleased you are satisfied with our customer service as well as quality- please enjoy your new counters! Marina ASD
5.0

04/10/2020

Very well! Extremely impressed by the fine detailing they did! Service was fast and clean. Would recommend for anybody wanting their kitchen remodel!

Description of Work
Remodel kitchen

Category countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure! ASD Team
5.0

11/09/2019

Excellent company! Attentive with great communication! Outstanding results. Thank you

Description of Work
Granite Countertops

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review- customer service is truly important to us!
5.0

10/03/2019

Excellent. All of their employees were great to work with. Very professional and great attention to detail. Very conscientious about their work

Description of Work
Floor and shower tile in 2 bathrooms. 1 granite and 1 quartz counter.

Category ceramic tile,countertops,marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to exceed your expectations- we strive for nothing less! Enjoy! Marina ASD
5.0

08/19/2019

We had a great experience working with Artistic Stone Design during our kitchen remodel and fireplace hearth replacement. Alex helped us find the perfect quartz pieces for our new countertops that fit our new layout and aesthetic. His team measured our space and installed the quartz without and delays or errors. Once we were ready to remodel our upstairs fireplace, we knew that ASD was the best so...

Description of Work
Kitchen countertops and fireplace hearth

Category countertops,fireplaces,marble & granite,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the heartfelt review! It was our pleasure to bring your envision to life! Enjoy! Marina ASD
5.0

07/31/2019

ASD were great to work with. Would definitely hire again for projects.

Description of Work
Fabricated marble table

Category marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review- enjoy your beautiful table! Marina ASD

    Services Offered

    Countertop Fabrication & Installation. Granite, Marble, Quartz & Stone. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling. Ceramic & Porcelain Tile. Travertine & Limestone.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes