Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Interior Care Carpet Cleaning

Founded 1989 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1484 NE Providence Dr

Bend, OR 97701

Description

Interior Care Carpet Cleaning is Central Oregons #1 Locally owned and operated carpet cleaning company. We offer top of the line POWERFUL truckmount steam cleaning for a honest and fair price. We clean carpet,tile and upholstry. Call now for a free no hassle price....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/26/2020


Joseph O.

Very friendly, professional and accommodating. Handled everything over the phone because I was not available. Very happy with their work!

Description of Work
Carpets cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/04/2017


Robbin Z.

Job went very well. Owners are the people doing the work. They protect woodwork and walls from hose. Called when running a few minutes behind. Process was quick and thorough.

Description of Work
Off white wool carpet in 2 closets, bedroom and long hallway, needed cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/11/2015


CECELIA G.

They were supposed to arrive at 1:30, but the female partner called roughly 30 minutes prior and said they would likely be at least 30 minutes delayed. This was actually better for me, due to a last minute schedule issue. Original request for service had been for carpet/ stain removal in large living room, family room, hallway, and master bedroom, along with cleaning entry-room tile and grout. When they arrived, I asked them whether they would have time to add 2 large throw rugs, 2 fabric loveseats, the master walk-in closet, our office/den area, and one additional bedroom. They said they could do this. The first thing they tackled was cleaning our white ceramic tile entry way and grout, on which the prior owner had used an ineffective sealant, leaving a grungy appearance on the tile, which caused it to never look clean. After using their special machinery and products, the tile and grout looked better than when we moved into the house 9 years ago. I asked if the grout needed to be resealed, and he said it was unnecessary with ceramic tile, and I didn't need to spend the extra money. I am delighted with the appearance of my entry way now, and happy they did not try to charge me for something I didn't need. We have a somewhat incontinent dog, and our carpets had several heavily soiled areas from pet urine, which had been compounded by our attempts to use a variety of products. After trying their process, they were honest with me that while most of the odor should be gone, that there were some areas where either urine or store-bought cleaner had sat on the carpet too long, and there would likely be either some light stains or bleaching that they would not be able to do anything about. I appreciated their honesty about this. After all the areas dried, there were indeed a couple of visible stain and bleach areas, but as they pre-warned me about this, I do not consider them their fault, and just moved furniture and rugs to cover them. As they were into the final stretch, the wife recommended the addition of a stain retardant to the carpets, especially with prior issues we had been having. Because of the other work they were doing, she said she was giving me a discount on this. This made sense to me, and I decided to go with it. As they were cleaning up, the wife told me that while the retardant is pet-friendly, it did contain peroxide, which could cause our pets' feet to burn slightly, and recommended I cover the areas she had treated heaviest with bed sheets while they dried, which might take overnight. I thought this was considerate. All in all, they were friendly, professional, worked efficiently, did good work at a fair price, and I would use them again. Our entry way and carpeted floors were ready for company. Next time, I will also use them to spruce up our somewhat shaggy looking maple kitchen floor, as they said they are soon expanding their operation to wood floors.

Description of Work
Cleaned and did stain removal on wall-to-wall carpets in large living room, family room, hallway, large master, walk-in closet, a small office/den area, and 1 regular size bedroom. Cleaned white ceramic tile and grout in entry way, and upon my request at time of arrival, cleaned 2 large throw rugs (~10' x 12' each), and cleaned pet urine and food stains from 2 fabric loveseats. Applied stain retardant on carpeted areas.

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

5.0

06/29/2015


Cindi H.

Very responsive and worked hard to fit us into their schedule before we moved into our house. Was grateful for their efforts. I apologize for taking so long to add review. Was busy in the move and forgot to add my review to Angie's list last year.

Description of Work
Provider cleaned carpet in 5 rooms in single level home.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/05/2015


Peter M.

I called Interior Care on a Monday I think, hoping to make an appointment that week. It was apparent in talking to the appointment scheduler that the week was already full. But, they fit me in as the last appointment of their week. As we all know, this could have been a bad choice on my part because, after all, what kind of service could be expected as the last appointment of the week? As I hung up the phone I was reminded of the old saying, "Never buy a car that was built on a Monday or a Friday." As it turns out, I had no reason to worry. Laura called and asked if they could show up early - I thought the phone call would be to say they couldn't fit me in afterall and maybe they would be late like the cable guy or something. Indeed, they showed up early, maneuvered hoses around the two boats in my driveway, asked me exactly what I needed, got to work without chit-chat (one of my pet peeves), and worked diligently. PET STAINED CARPETS CAME OUT LOOKING LIKE THE DAY I MOVED IN. I guess that's the most important thing. Honestly though, the level of service they provided blew me away so much, I probably would have gladly paid them even if the carpets didn't come out better than I had hoped. I chose the added stain repellent option and the total price was less than what I expected basic service to be. If there's a way to use this service to contact me, feel free to do so. Interior Care has also done the carpets in our office with the same outstanding result.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/08/2015


Sharon C.

I was moving into a leased home and was told the carpets had been professionally cleaned. They did not look or smell clean and there were multiple stains on them. Tony and his wife came out on short notice, showed up on time, and got all of the stains up. They were nice, clean and professional.

Description of Work
Cleaned a 1300 sq foot home

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/21/2014


Mike T.

This was our 1st time using Interior care carpet. They were actually across the street cleaning another house. We had a difficult stain and asked if they would come over and look at it and see what they could do. They cordially offered to do so after they finished their current job. They came over and I thought we would need to make an appointment for them to come back, however they said they would take a few minutes to see if they could remove it. They were concerned that they would not be able to remove it, because we had already "set" the stain by trying numerous other methods. The bottom line is that they went out of their way to assist us and we will be contacting them next time.

Description of Work
Worked on a stain

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/12/2014


levi L.

tony and laura were very prompt for our scheduled appointment. We had a couple of urine spots from our dogs and Tony got the color and smell out of them. we have 2 kids and there was alot of stains on our sectional and after the cleaning it looked brand new again.They cleaned our tile and sealed the grout and it looks wonderul. Interior care carpet cleaning are very professional and would highly reccomend them for your next cleaning tony and Laura went above and beyond to make our house look fabulous.,.thank you tony and laura.

Description of Work
cleaned carpet, cleaned tile, cleaned sectional sofa

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/03/2013


LORI S.

Interior Care cleaned the carpets in my 3 bedroom home and did so within a short time frame that I was dealing with. They made an appointment that met my needs. They were also very professional as well as genuine people. Interior Care arrived on time, explained what they would do, provided an accurate estimate of the cost and went in and did it all. While they were at the house I realized, by seeing the sign on their truck, that they also did non carpeted floors. My kitchen floor was in sad shape and I asked if they had time to clean it also and they quickly agreed. I have no idea if they had appointments right after mine but they did not hesitate to provide the help I needed and never made me feel like I was taking too much of their time. When I went into the house after they completed the job I was so amazed at how the carpets and floors looked that all I could repeatedly say was OH MY GOSH. The floors had not looked that good when I moved in 6 years ago. I would not hesitate to use Interior Care Carpet Cleaning again nor would I hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They are great! Thanks, Cheri S

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets an all floors in 3 bedroom home.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/30/2013


Stacy M.

The Interior care carpet cleaning team was amazing! To have this make sense I must tell a bit of my story,The floors in this house had been grossly trashed by tenants, I didn't know if all the flooring was going to need replaced as I was unable to get them clean-carpets and tile. The tile now sparkles as it did when it was brand new and the carpet was also saved and looks wonderful I wish I had pictures that showed clearly how bad the floors were to how they are now as they did an amazing job. They were promptly on time, friendly and professional. I am truly greatly appreciative of the wonderful job that was done and I highly recommend them to everyone!!

Description of Work
Steam cleaned carpets and tile throughout house

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member name removed]! Is was our pleasure. We appreciate your business!
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Interior Care is happy to offer truckmount steam cleaning for carpet, tile, and upholstry.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Interior Care Carpet Cleaning

    How is Interior Care Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

    Interior Care Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Interior Care Carpet Cleaning open?

    Interior Care Carpet Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Interior Care Carpet Cleaning provide

    Interior Care Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal

    Does Interior Care Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Interior Care Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Interior Care Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Interior Care Carpet Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Interior Care Carpet Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Interior Care Carpet Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Interior Care Carpet Cleaning?

    No, Interior Care Carpet Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Interior Care Carpet Cleaning offer?

    Interior Care Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Interior Care is happy to offer truckmount steam cleaning for carpet, tile, and upholstry.

    Are there any services Interior Care Carpet Cleaning does not offer?

    N/A