Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Deck Rejuvenations

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2006

## Employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service charges. License: #181732. May Contact Through Email. Additional E-Mail: deckrejuv@yahoo.com.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
satisfaction
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.7

(132) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 132 reviews
Elizabeth M.
5.0
06/30/2020
I really liked that they sent someone out after the pressure washing to test different stains to help me choose. This was really great. I also really liked to option to pay over 6 months. My bill was nearly $5000 so that helped. The workers were very nice. I had an overall good experience. One thing though was that after the pressure washing and sanding I pointed out a few times that when the deck was wet there were several places where it looked as if it needed further sanding because it was discolored. But they assured me that it would not cause a problem and they were wrong. Those discolored areas are there.
Description of Work
pressure washed, sanded, refinished deck. Replaced stairs, post, and a few boards on deck.
Category
contractors, decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing
KELLY SUE D.
5.0
10/23/2018
Bill came out and gave us some advice, then was able to bid the project on site. Took measurements and I had the bid email before he was out of the driveway. Once we accepted the bid, we were promptly scheduled. There were a couple delays in the process due to a truck breaking down, but communication was pretty good. The real reason I want to leave the review though is that we loved the crew. They were gracious and polite, hard-working and knowledgeable, and detail-oriented. Even better than that, though -- they were absolute angels to my children -- especially my 8-year old daughter, who was fascinated by everything they did. They explained things as they were going, and when it was time to stain, even gave her a brush and a little section were she could "help." I am so grateful for moments of humanity like these.
Description of Work
They tore down and rebuilt our front deck, which was in rough shape.
Category
contractors, decks
Chris S.
1.0
11/15/2017
I hired Deck Rejuvenations to refinish my deck this summer. While their bid was higher than competing companies, I chose Bill to work on my deck because he came across as professional and personable during the bidding process and I’ve always been one to believe that you get what you pay for. He was prompt and responsive answering questions while the project was out for bid. On the day that his team was scheduled to start, I received a phone call from his assistant about an hour after they were supposed to start. She told me that they had a key tool break the prior weekend and then added that their foreman suffered a heart attack two days prior. This job was scheduled to start on a Wednesday and they waited until one hour after the start time to call. His assistant told me that they could fit me in the next week and that I should call then to schedule. That said, on the following Monday and Tuesday I called Deck Rejuvenations and left a voicemail asking if they planned to do the job that week. I also emailed Bill on Tuesday evening. None of my inquiries were returned. My wife called Deck Rejuvenations Wednesday and Thursday and left messages. Bill’s assistant finally returned my wife’s call on that Friday after imploring that she return the call. Bill’s assistant said that they didn’t know when or if they could do the work and that they may call us. Fast forward a few more weeks and Bill wrote me an email saying that the season is over and asked if I would like to get on his schedule for Spring 2018. Given these events occurred prior to the job starting, why wait until the day of job to contact me? Why didn’t Bill or his assistant return our phone calls and emails the following week? Like most people, I have a busy schedule and need to plan around contractors. Not returning phone calls is both disrespectful and bad business. I ended up doing the job myself, as I needed to protect a new railing that I had installed before the rains came. It would have been nice if he returned my phone calls and said that he couldn’t complete the job, as nice weather was in short supply. Why would I want to do business with someone who treated me in this manner? Reputations take years to build and minutes to ruin. Don’t bother with Deck Rejuvenations.
Description of Work
Deck refinishing
Category
deck cleaning
MICHELLE B.
5.0
08/06/2017
Great! We had to wait several months because it was their busy time of year but that worked okay because we needed to save up. Bill communicated via email and text, which was helpful. It was the most expensive bid we got but they felt confident they could remove all the solid color stain and recommended a semi-solid stain over the top. The deck looks BRAND NEW! We thought about replacing it but so glad we didn't take that drastic measure. The crew of 2 (Ryan was the lead) were punctual and cleaned up after each day (it was a 2 full day job). They had to take off some stair risers to get all the stain off; I felt like most companies would have skipped that extra step and just say "we did the best we could". We were so pleased with the outcome that I would definitely use them again and recommend highly!
Description of Work
Small front porch had a diy solid stain job from 3 years ago and was chipping/peeling badly. Also needed 8 board replaced.
Category
decks, deck cleaning
Holly M.
5.0
08/06/2017
The work was scheduled to be done during the hottest week of the year, Ben and his crew arranged to work two half days,early in the morning. They worked crazy hard, and finished the staining on the second day while it was still well below 90 degrees outside. Time will tell how it fares through the winter but it looks beautiful now. Ben and his crew were punctual, thorough, neat ,courteous, and hard-working. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend Deck Rejuvenations.
Description of Work
Last summer my newly built deck was stained with an acrylic product that looked beautiful but did not hold up through the winter. It looked terrible. I hired Deck Rejuvenations to sand off what remained of the old stain and to restrain with an oil based semi-transparent stain. A few boards also needed to be replaced.
Category
decks, deck cleaning
ART M.
5.0
07/24/2017
What a good job. Ben and Danial did a great job. Very pleased with the way deck turned out. Deck looks great.
Description of Work
Sanding beat up deck and making it looking good.
Category
deck cleaning
Jendy F.
4.0
07/19/2017
Although there were some issues with communication, and some starts and stops on the project, once the issues were worked out the guys stayed until the project was done, and did a great job.
Description of Work
Deck, stairs, and ramp sanding and refinishing
Category
deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

The only hiccup with [Member Name Removed]'s job was the circuit breaker tripped. Rather than remain idle and delay downstream customers the crew worked on downstream work until [Member Name Removed] could return home to give access to the breaker panel. The crew was able to return that same day and finish by 7pm. I applauded their efforts but [Member Name Removed] wished for seamless work flow which was not achieved.
Geri H.
5.0
07/11/2017
Bill and his crew did a FANTASTIC job. They started by completely sanding the entire deck surface. Once they got the surface to where they wanted it they meticulously applied the first coat of stain/sealer. The results are stunning. My deck and stairs have never looked this good. I was equally impressed with how clean and tight they kept the work site. Totally pro. I am very demanding on end results. Deck Rejuvenations exceeded everyone of my expectations! Oregon rain is wicked **** ** any flat surface. I have tried many sealers and several deck guys over the years. People need to quit blaming the products and the deck people from premature deck finish failure. Decks in the Pacific Northwest require constant maintenance. We clean our decks annually and refinish them every other year. I am happy that Bill & his crew of super nice young men will be here for my deck maintenance now and in the future. Excellent Choice!
Description of Work
We needed to have our front deck and stairs refinished. Our deck is Ipe and it is an extremely hard wood. We needed to have a professional grade finish applied to the deck surface.
Category
decks, deck cleaning
William I.
5.0
06/30/2017
Excellent! I have used them numerous times! They are very professional-timely, responsive, etc. I can definitely recommend them!
Description of Work
Cleaned and refinished my deck!
Category
deck cleaning
Lisa S.
1.0
06/22/2017
They came in $5000 over their bid for our deck, and the finish on some parts is gone after less than a year. This is after paying an extra few thousand for a second coat to get a "couple more years of life on the finish." When I called the owner and asked him to remedy the situation he said he can't be held responsible for the bad weather we had last winter, and wants to charge me another $1000 to fix the problem. Absolutely did not own the quality of their work.
Description of Work
Deck refinishing
Category
deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

These photos are of new flat grained wood on a railing cap. 1 YEAR LATER. This is the area most vulneable to wear. When contacted about the maintenance issue I asked how many feet were affected and I would give her a price. This is relatively minor charge of $3/ft for redoing the railing cap. I only received threats of posting negative reviews if I didn't fix these rail caps for free. There was no $1000 quote I'm not sure what or where this invention came from or why it was posted. It's sad the review is not complete or fair as there is no mention of the $17,500 worth of repair and refinish work on her giant decks and fence that were done flawlessly. There is no magic product that works perfectly on every deck in every area for years on end. We apply the best products available and even those can fail after 1 season in certain situations. After speaking with the Sansin rep he informed me when end grains of lumber are not exposed the stain can peel as the water can't escape and pushes off the finish.. This is exactly what has happened at the miter joint in the rail cap. Unfortunately this kind of retaliatory behavior is expected after working with this customer she has little regard for anyone but herself. The job scope was tripled in size and she complained we were taking too long. A $7,000 check for work complete was stopped because the customer wanted even more work done and was afraid we would not come back. We did come back and complete all the customer requested. Unfortunately there is no warranty. With the limitations of the products available we do the very best we can do. If I were to run around and fix everyone's deck back to perfection a year later I would quickly be out of business.
Amaryl M.
1.0
04/18/2017
The crew came out and cleaned the deck in April. In early May, a different crew sanded and applied the stain. It turned out it was the first day on the job for the team lead... I should have known right then and there that this was not going to go well. Low and behold, I was extremely unhappy with the finished results and asked them to come back. A totally different crew came back a second time, re-sanded and re-stained. This crew had a lead that quit in the middle of our job! Again, the deck looked terrible. It was determined, finally, that the discoloration was deep and that a coarser sandpaper would have to be used to remove it. So, they came back a third time, used a coarser sandpaper and applied yet another coat of stain. All together it took two months to finish the job. Fast forward to now. The deck looks worse than it did before they stained it last Spring. I contacted Bill via email on February 6th and he told me: "This is to be expected with the Sikkens product on hardwood with heavy snow fall. I can certainly clean and stain the deck but it will cost our standard rates. In order to gain the longevity you would need the 2 coat system that was discussed at the bid and declined due to increased cost." My response: "You didn't use Sikkens on our deck because you didn't like the durability to sun exposure. Instead you went with Sansin. You checked with the Sansin rep regarding the number of coats that needed to be applied and he told you one coat. This is the reason we went with one coat. Had you been told that two coats were needed, we would have gone with your recommendation." To which Bill responded: "That is good. Sansin is the superior product. Unfortunately it seems to have the same longevity as Sikkens with only the one coat 🤔 on the hardwood. Snow is a killer for deck stain. I experienced reduced longevity on an extreme level during the 2007-2008 winter. The product I used then was Timber pro and it literally vanished from the wood after the snow. Fortunately the Sansin is far superior to Timber Pro and is more re coat friendly than Sikkens so it will be just a matter of cleaning and reapplication. I will send you a quote for this later in the week. I'm currently out of the country and don't have access to your decks dimensions. If you wanted to increase longevity we could go with a less transparent stain although the 2nd coat will last longer than the initial coating even if we use the same transparency. It will also be less translucent as it is being applied over itself rather than to bare wood." Are you kidding me!!!! We spent $3000 for nothing!!!! And by the way, I'm still waiting for his quote!!
Description of Work
Last Spring we contacted Deck Rejuvenations to have our deck re-stained.
Category
deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

It is certainly true that we had some problems sanding this deck. It's an IPA deck exposed to full sun. My workforce last spring on this job did not do what was required. There were isolated employee issues including divorce and then a second replacement employee going through a complicated pregnancy of their first born. Unfortunately life happens and luckily for me my returning experienced employees were able to finish the job successfully the third time. No one wins with delays but finding a company who sticks it through to the end is hard to find. Of course during a rainy Oregon spring delays are inevitable so although it took a few more days of work than expected the claimed 8 weeks from start to completion is due to the weather delaying our ability to work. At the bid I told [Member Name Removed] that this would be my first time using the Sansin product. I had heard good things about it. She contacted the company and they recommended using only 1 coat of SDF. At the bid I had told [Member Name Removed] that two coats lasted 3-5 years. She has humanly translated my initial knowledge of the product in 2 coat form to her 1 coat job. The 3-5 year longevity is what I was told by the Miller Paint store manager before I started to offer the product. Our posted email conversation above about the product being Sikkens or Sansin took place while Deck Rejuvenations was closed and I was serving in another country in another capacity. I was trying to remember the information as I didn't have access to the records but still wanted to remain in contact. Upon returning to the country, moving my household/business in March, and starting up the business again, I had a personal meeting with the Miller Paint store manager and the product rep for Sansin. I shared the photos to them from [Member Name Removed]'s deck. I spoke to them for over 2 hours explaining that I was told it would not peel and last longer than it was. It was there that the Sansin rep realligned my expectations and admitted that it could peel in surface checks on the lumber, knots, and any place where the end grain of the lumber is not open to vent. The longevity expectations of two coats was also dialed down to just 2 years! He also recommend that I switch to the DEC product instead of the SDF product. This product has less solids and is more likely to stick to a horizontal surface. As any deck owner knows knots and tight grains are incredibly hard to maintain. An IPA deck is equivalent to having ALL tight grains and knots. [Member Name Removed] was very happy at the completion of our work. She acknowledged this via email. It was not until after the worst winter in recent years and nearly a year later that this review gets posted because the stain has given up. All readers note that fully exposed IPA wood will need refinishing EVERY year. There is no product out there that can last more than that and this is compounded when 3ft of snow are sitting on the deck for weeks on end. With the now realistic expectations given to me by the product rep one would have to have a very special deck built from top quality CLEAR Wester Red Cedar or a softer type of mahogany to even consider using the Sansin product. It is in my experience not compatible with Port Orford (a harder less quality cedar) nor is it compatible with knots, flat grains or IPA. At nearly double the price per gallon I had higher hopes. I contacted her after this review was posted months ago via email explaining that I didn't appreciate it and that I was working with the product reps on trying to attain some solution even if it is a credit back on the product itself. She gave no response. Now 2 months later the husband is asking my help again. I told them unfairly berating a man's lively hood online is a sure fire way to end a business relationship and that they are on their own. Any help I give the following year is out of courtesy. I have and never will give a warranty. Many deck companies before have tried and failed because they made claims that didn't come true. Decks by nature have so many variables that is is impossible to accurately forecast how long the finish will last based on the product alone. Since I have done over 2000 decks I do have a very accurate longevity range with products I'm familiar with over ALL types of wood. These will continue to be my go to products and I will continue to have happy customers in the future.
Robert C.
2.0
08/19/2016
We used them three years ago and were pleased with the job they did then. But this time things were different. They cleaned our deck but then bare wood was exposed and the deck needed re-coating. We couldn't use our deck for over a month waiting for them to come back and finish the job. In the meantime we tried to keep the deck clean and prepped, and waited and waited for them to give us a return date. They were generally not responsive. It's very difficult to get them on the telephone or to get them to return email messages. The owner did apologize, but we spent a good deal of time and effort just to find out when the job would be finished. After they finally came back and re-coated the deck it remained "sticky" for three weeks, making our use of it further restricted. Basically, we spent the whole summer trying to get the job done. Next time we will use another company.
Description of Work
Deck cleaning and recoating.
Category
deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] requested a quote in the last days of May. Typical wait time is 6-8 weeks at that point in the year. This is because bids are performed and completed as early as February some years. Work is not able to be completed until weather allows. During the wet season we can clean the deck as it is a wet step. In no way were we asking them to stay off the deck between the clean and the stain. The cleaning kills growth and removes debris. Just prior to actually staining we will do what is required. Sometimes only a vacuum other times more. In the two months of waiting I responded to 17 emails and numerous phone calls. Most of these were impatient emails. With at times 60+ customers waiting I fully explain we take jobs in number order. If you think pestering the company with email and phone calls will help, it won't. Re-application of stain in shaded areas can remain sticky up to 3 weeks. This is true especially under the eves of the home where the previous coating has not worn out as much. Although inconvenient for a few days to in rare occasions weeks it signifies an full thick coating of stain that will survive much longer than the initial coat that mostly soaks in the wood.
Cassandra B.
5.0
08/02/2016
Austin & Sierra were very punctual & professional. They really knew what they were doing & were quite pleasant to interact with. Though I thought the price was a bit high, the products used were of very high quality & the deck turned out beautifully. I also rated the responsiveness a bit lower because it is somewhat difficult to get hold of them as they answer e-mails & phone calls mostly on a weekly basis. However, all in all, I had a very positive experience with Deck Rejuvenations & highly recommend them!
Description of Work
Sanding and staining
Category
deck cleaning
Connie K.
1.0
07/21/2016
I exchanged 10 emails with their office staff as well as having 3 different appointments scheduled and canceled by them. I was finally told they don't service my area. They knew where I lived based upon my original email request. I consider this company to have provided very poor customer service.
Description of Work
Deck maintenance.
Category
deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

We certainly missed this opportunity. My secretary this year is fantastic and our appt scheduling has been flawless. This person later crank called me on a Sunday late night and stated "how do you like being inconvinienced" . I blocked her number and later thought maybe there was a reason her appt was missed and I dodged a bullet.
Andersen J.
5.0
06/14/2016
Team arrived as promised and worked efficiently, despite heavy downpour rains and hail. They were very courteous and left everything in good condition upon finishing.
Description of Work
Annual cleaning of deck between refinishing episodes
Category
decks
Chris F.
2.0
06/07/2016
Provider came to my house to give estimate for repairing damaged wooden railing and re-staining deck. Estimate looked good so we said we'd like to go ahead with it. Got cleaning crew to come over that same day. That part was great. The cleaning crew took off without checking in with us and missed a large part of the wooden railing. I contacted Deck Rejuvenations to get the crew back. Provider said he'd get them there within a day or two. Months passed, still no cleaning crew. Finally, I contacted him to ask when he would come to do the repair we had agreed to and where was the cleaning crew. I should add now that I hadn't paid for the cleaning work because it wasn't complete. His response to my question was "Not paying is not an effective way to get service. Paying customers take priority." No mention of the fact the work had not been done well. No mention of when he'd be coming out to do the repair work. Not impressed.
Description of Work
Provided an estimate on deck/railing repair. Got cleaning crew to clean our railings.
Category
decks, deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

The quote was for cleaning specific areas by the hour. The owner pointed out the areas they wanted cleaned and the crew focused their attention there. The owner then left and came home after the crew had gone. He mentioned that there were missed areas and I stated I would get the crew back to his home as the wet weather returned (when we do cleans) and sent him an invoice. I've been in business for 12 years and unfortunately I have learned there are people in this world who just complain and fein poor or missed work only to delay or never make payment. This seemed to be the case for me so I wrote off the $358 as a loss and moved on. I finally did receive payment and a note stating no further service was required.
Gracie C.
1.0
05/24/2016
Service provider made an appointment with me then didn't show up or phone. Also didn't return the call I made after waiting. Disrespectful. Cost me an hour of work.
Description of Work
Didn't show up.
Category
decks

Service Provider Response

I'm not sure what happened here. I think in general people over estimate the size and employee base of a contracting company. Keep in mind it is just me the owner visiting every home for the quote. I perform approximately 400 quotes per year. We all have those days and this seems to have been one of them.
Danielle F.
5.0
12/01/2015
They were fantastic! Confident and had great personality. I will surely use them again.
Description of Work
Power washed deck
Category
pressure washing
Grace L.
5.0
11/05/2015
We have a large deck with stairs and railing that's in the shade and therefore gets a slick moss growth. Deck Rejuvenations did a hard scrub then a gentle scrub between boards to remove any microbial growth, then sanded, stained, and put a finish on it. They were very professional and did excellent work. The deck was not in great shape beforehand, infact I was wondering how much longer the deck would last. But they did great work and the deck is amazing now! I'd highly recumbent Deck Rejuvenations!
Description of Work
We have a large deck with stairs and railing that's in the shade and therefore gets a slick moss growth. Deck Rejuvenations did a hard scrub then a gentle scrub between boards to remove any microbial growth, then sanded, stained, and put a finish on it.
Category
contractors, decks, deck cleaning
Sandra A.
5.0
09/29/2015
Bill (Co. owner) came out and presented all our options from replacing select boards and refinshing to complete replacement. Bill is very knowledgeable about all the material options available and the best techniques. We had an existing glass rail system that we wanted to keep and he said they would be able to work with it. The crew of 4 arrived on the day promised and worked diligently even though it was very hot. The old deck was a challenge, the old screws were stipped so they had to use a crow bar to rip out the old boards . They were very careful to protect potted plants and were very careful when they had to go through the house. Pat, the team leader was great about communicating with us as to how things were going and paid close attention to every detail. If he wasn't happy with the way something looked, they did it again. When the forecast for the following week called for rain, he worked on Saturday to make sure things kept moving. I can't say enough about what a great job they did. My only recommendation would be for Bill be a little more involved. We didn't see him after he gave us the quote. It would have been nice if he had stopped by to see the progress or even the finished work.
Description of Work
Replaced all boards with clear cedar on 1400 sq ft deck
Category
decks, deck cleaning
Milo W.
5.0
08/19/2015
I don't know if we just lucked out or if all their crews are this good. They catered to our special requests ( Keep my father-in-law's improvements ) and special situation ( I don't get around very well anymore ) They were knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. They went the extra mile to make sure to make the old stuff matched the new. This was not the first provider we contacted -- closer to the 5th or 6th. The others might have been cheaper and hence had more business than they could handle, but I got just what I use Angie's List for from these guys: Top quality, great value, no hassles.
Description of Work
On a deck that runs the length of our house, they replaced all flooring and did other needed repairs to posts and supports.
Category
deck cleaning
Cordell B.
5.0
08/14/2015
Bill Gumby, owner of Deck Rejuvenations, assigned a three man crew to "rejuvenate" our mahogany decks. The crew, headed by Austin, was at our house daily for a week. They were friendly, courteous, punctual and hard working. They were considerate of trying their best to not track dust through the house and cleaning up each day after their work. Most of all, they exceeded my expectations by doing an extremely high-quality refinishing job, painstakingly sanding down all of the intricate, difficult to get to areas that I would guess that some contractors would have ignored. They were very helpful in moving around around large pots so that the job could be done in stages. I wholeheartedly recommend Deck Rejuvenations and ask for Austin to head up the crew that does your deck!
Description of Work
Cleaned, sanded, and stained high-quality mahogany decks
Category
deck cleaning
Michael C.
5.0
08/07/2015
Ray and crew were professional throughout the project. I chose this contractor because we wanted to get into the mode of doing the major rework this year and then in subsequemt years (as the finish weathers normally) we will have them come out and restore the finish before costly rework is required. The work took four days. All the old finish was sanded away, they repeated with a fine sanding and then applied the new coating. Other than the equipment operating we would have never know they were there. Very good experience. I think we accomplomplished the goal and the deck looks beautiful. Mike Commissaris
Description of Work
Sanded old solid pigment stain from deck and reapplied oil type finish
Category
decks, deck cleaning
KAREN S.
5.0
08/04/2015
The owner came to measure the deck and assess the amount of work to be done, then sent an estimate. I requested that the crew use a cleaner that I prefer instead of the cleaning solution they normally use. They agreed to do so if I supplied the cleaner, which I did. A 3-person crew came and cleaned the deck about 2 months later. After another month, they returned to sand, replace boards and stain it. It was a big job and the final day of work was very hot. The crew was short one person, but they worked a long day and completed the job. All the work was done to my satisfaction. My only concern was the communication between the scheduler and me. It was dlifficult to understand, and there was little notice when the work was actually scheduled. I realize that some of this had to do with the weather, which is difficult to predict in the spring, but I think it might have been handled a bit more professionally.
Description of Work
Cleaned ca. 640 sqft wooden deck, replaced some rotted boards, sanded, stained and sealed all.
Category
contractors, decks, deck cleaning
BARBARA C.
5.0
08/01/2015
Bill Cumby, the owner of Deck Rejuvenations, met with me shortly after I called for a bid to refinish our deck. The bid was reasonable and Bill explained the process in detail. We had to wait our turn on the schedule (just a month) as this company does such great work that many people are using their services. Once scheduled,the Deck Rejuvenations crew arrived right on time and introduced themselves. They spent two days transforming our faded deck into an incredible, richly stained deck. They did not simply use power washing during the restoration, but instead finely sanded the deck surface. I might add that the temperatures were soaring on the two scheduled days so they were willing to start the job at 7:00 am in order to ensure that the stain would set properly. We are thrilled with the results, and wold most highly recommend their services.
Description of Work
Our ipe wooden deck had faded to grey and was overdue to be refinished.
Category
decks, deck cleaning

Phone

Address

16971 NW Avondale Dr

Beaverton, OR 97006

Other Information

Services offered

Deck refinishing - sanding & board replacement. Fence restoration.

Services not offered

Pressure washing

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Deck Rejuvenations is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

Deck Rejuvenations is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Deck Rejuvenations accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Deck Rejuvenations offers free project estimates.

Yes, Deck Rejuvenations offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Deck Rejuvenations does not offer a senior discount.

No, Deck Rejuvenations does not offer warranties.

Deck Rejuvenations offers the following services: Deck refinishing - sanding & board replacement. Fence restoration.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Pressure Power

5.0

(61)

Angi Certified

Pressure Power

Call Pressure Power for affordable residential flat surface pressure washing. Driveway Special is $80 for 500 square feet. That's an 18' x 28' driveway! Additional driveway or public sidewalk is just 18 cents per square foot. I’m Jim Boucher, the owner. I stand apart from the rest because PRESSURE WASHING IS ALL I DO! It isn’t an ‘add-on’ service. I won’t mow your lawn, paint your house, clean your gutters or wash your windows. I focus on the 'HARDSCAPES at your home. So, I will clean your DRIVEWAY, SIDEWALK, CURB, ENTRYWAY, LANDING, PATIO, DECK, RV PAD, SPORT COURT, or POOL AREA. You get the idea. Please NOTE. Pressure Power does NOT clean roofs, gutters, siding, structures or buildings. With 11 years experience, the right tools, two of everything, and a passion for pressure washing, Pressure Power gets it right the first time. If you are not satisfied, I’ll make it right. I stand by my work because I love what I do. I DO every job and I look forward to EVERY job. Call, text or email any time (till 10 PM) and please visit my website to see my work and learn more about my business. With Pressure Power estimates are always free and there are no hidden fees or set-up fees. Pressure Power is a properly insured ($1,000,000) and registered business in Washington County, Oregon. Thanks for your time. Jim Boucher Owner, Pressure Power LLC  

Referred Roof Cleaning is a full service roof and exterior cleaning company that has served over 2000 residential and commercial clients since 2011. We have a proprietary online bidding system that allows us to perform accurate bids of most projects remotely, saving our customers time a money. We offer a special 10% off discount to all online bids and guarantee you will receive your bid within 24 hours of your inquiry. We also offer in person estimates if that is your preference. Our company motto is "High Quality, Fair Price, Happy Customers". We follow the Platinum rule which is; "Treat others the way they want to be treated".  

Crux Roof & Gutter Cleaning is a local company specializing in roof moss and gutter cleaning services. Crux is dedicated to providing quality and professional cleaning services.