Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

J&D Alvarado painting

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3903 S Garnett Rd

Tulsa, OK 74146

Painting exterior

Painting exterior

siding companies202074146
Repair siding paint

Description

if you looking for a professional painter, You already found it,, is here J&D Alvarado painting we're being working in Tulsa for 15 years, experience, its affordable price and quality, value, professionalism, give us a call today its a free estimate!!!!!!!!! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

interior painting (10)house painting (8)hardwood floors (2)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

05/14/2021

Jose & his employes did a super job. They painted the exterior of our house in 3 days. Our home looks great.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

Will use them again when I have another project, I am very pleased with the work they did. Thank you

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

Images

Review for J&D Alvarado painting - 3903 S Garnett Rd, Tulsa, OK - 39327957
5.0

04/28/2021

Very pleasant and efficient. Showed up when scheduled and completed as promised. They did a really nice job and cleaned up completely! Would hire again!!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

Exellent they did very good work at my house JD alvrado Painting Its a profesional company

Description of Work
Interior and exterior

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $10,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

01/09/2021

Excellent job amazing the crew very friendly and very clean

Description of Work
Interior and exterior

Category hardwood floor,house painters,interior painters

Cost $5,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

11/28/2020

Excellent painter. Our dining room and trim look perfect.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

Jose was professional, completed the job quickly and was very neat. He did a great job staining our new deck. We were very pleased with his work and would use him again.

Description of Work
New Deck Stained

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

They were on time, quick, cleaned up after themselves and most importantly did quality work.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

Jose and his crew were very nice and did the work they said they would do in a timely manner. My parents were moving from out of state and we were very pressed for time. Most painters are booked out for weeks at a time. Jose was able to fit us in the same week I contacted him because he knew the nature of our situation and was able to complete the job in four days. I was always able to contact him...

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

5.0

07/23/2020

They were professional and very prompt.

Description of Work
They gave me an estimate for painting the exterior of my home.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

Services Offered

Painter interior and exterior, and drywall, carpentry, commercial and residential

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes