Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ARCADIA REMODELING

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
General Remodeling
Licensed
Trade License Number
401020622
Trade License Locale
AR
Trade License Authority
Arkansas: Contractors
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1831 E 71st St

Tulsa, OK 74136

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Siding Project

Siding Project

siding companies
Siding & Soffit

Description

Welcome to ARCADIA REMODELING !, We are a full Service residential remodeling company based in Arkansas. We strive to provide all of our clients with "stress free" remodeling experience. Our professional staff will love to help you with your next home improvement project. Our pride is the quality of workmanship that we bring to our beloved clients Contact us today for a FREE estimate...
Siding Project project
Siding Project

siding companies

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

siding companies (5)roofing (4)house painting (1)gutter repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

12/03/2021


Ben F.

Niv and his team are great! Everything was completed quickly and any issues that arose were quickly resolved. The paint job is wonderful and the gutters are great!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair,house painters

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

Images

Review for ARCADIA REMODELING - 1831 E 71st St, Tulsa, OK - 39563584

+1 More

5.0

12/01/2021


justin B.

The work was done professionally and they had a fair price. There was one small issue that needed to be fixed at the end and they agreed to take care of it and did everything they could to make sure we were taken care of. I would highly recommend for any siding projects you need done.

Description of Work
siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2021

5.0

11/24/2021


Allen C.

Great job and great salesman knew his business!

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2021

5.0

10/20/2021


shirley K.

Great group that done what they said they would do. Very friendly and helpful. Awesome job. Very pleased.

Description of Work
Siding Replacment

Category siding

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2021

5.0

07/21/2021


Robert M.

Great crew on time. Very quick on replacing roof. They did what they said they would. Clean up was very good. I would recommend them to anyone who ask.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

03/17/2021


Mike G.

The sales rep was professional and knowledgeable. The installation team was courteous and skillful. When they finished the project, they cleaned up the work site. Very pleased with the finished project.

Description of Work
Siding & Soffit

Category siding

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

11/20/2020


Jessica G.

Reputable company with a great work ethic. Easy to work with and finished the job in a timely manner. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. Look forward to doing business with you again!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/18/2020


Jeff M.

I recently purchased an older home in Fort Smith that was in desperate need of a few repairs and ARC came to my rescue. The quote was competitive, the labor professional and my home was finished on schedule. I could not be happier with my new roof, gutters and windows. The sales staff was so patient helping me pick the right option. I highly recommend Arcadia Remodeling.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category gutter repair,remodeling,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

11/15/2020


Matan S.

The work was very professional. High end job in every perspective. The costumer service and the personal attention are amazing. Even all the small details! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Will definitely use them again in the future

Description of Work
bathroom renovation

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

07/13/2020


Tina T.

Due to The weather the roof has not been done yet but Jay has communicated effectively and very responsive I really appreciate that

Description of Work
Roofing Replace

Category gutter repair

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

Services Offered

Our specialty is exterior home improvement project: Roofing | Siding | Windows | Insulation | painting | Rain Gutters

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes