Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Prime Time Painting and Home Improvement

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Founded 1979 • With Angi since December 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
General Remodeling
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

19955 E. 600 Rd.

Inola, OK 74036

Description

35 years in business in Tulsa area. Lots of references available. 5 employees, all but one has been with the company for more than 5 years. We strive to over deliver when it comes to customer satisfaction. No money up front, all billing is upon completion and satisfaction. All estimates are free....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

26

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (23)handyman (13)interior painting (10)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
5.0

04/12/2021

They are very polite and professional they did amazing job we would hire them to do any interior or exterior painting.

Description of Work
Painted the Exterior of my house

Category handyman service,house painters

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

They were fantastic! Worked with our crazy schedule, high quality of work, very professional, and overall we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They did about 1100 sq ft of the house (all but one room) plus the repairs and trim installation for a great price.

Description of Work
Painting all interior walls and ceilings, repairing drywall holes, replacing windowsills, installing and painting floor trim.

Category handyman service,remodeling,interior painters

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

12/30/2020

On time , did what they said they would do. No hidden cost . Friendly but professional. Would hire them in future if need be. An A plus team.

Description of Work
painting/repair to ceiling/front door repair /utility door repair

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

5.0

10/29/2020

The entire crew will go above and beyond to make customer happy. Great team. Quality work. Pleasure to work with! I am hiring them for my third time for more interior work and painting.

Description of Work
Exterior Paint, Interior Paint, Trim Work, Wallpaper removal, Light Fixture Installed in beam and stain matched

Category handyman service,remodeling,house painters,interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

Images

Review for Prime Time Painting and Home Improvement - 19955 E. 600 Rd., Inola, OK - 38988413
5.0

10/01/2020

Communication was good. Commitment on scheduling the job was met. The crew worked diligently. The quality of repairs was first-rate. Of particular note was repair to a tall frame chimney stack on a steep roof slope. The 40-year-old corner boards were worn out. Access and safety were dicey, but they got it done.

Description of Work
Exterior painting, repairs on window trim, gutter, and chimney flue enclosure.

Category handyman service,remodeling,house painters

Cost $1,950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

It went wonderful. They did 5 star work. No stress for me and my

Description of Work
We had the facets and soffits painted.

Category handyman service,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

07/09/2020

Garage needed a lot of prep work before they could even started painting. They did a fantastic job.

Description of Work
Painted garage

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

Very good. Reasonable cost. Friendly service. Good communication. Hard working professional crew. Quality work.

Description of Work
Exterior house painting including wood repairs

Category handyman service,house painters

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

03/26/2020

They did a great job. Will call them again!

Description of Work
Interior paint touch up

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2020

5.0

01/12/2020

Excellently. The Prime Time crew showed up every morning, worked a full shift consecutive days until job was done. Owner Richard Rose gave us an accurate estimate before start of job. We made a change during work but Mr. Rose factored in a reasonable adjustment. My wife and I are very pleased with Prime Time's work.

Description of Work
Painting walls, ceilings, doors and trim of our condominium.

Category interior painters

Cost $4,830

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2019

Services Offered

We offer all kinds of handyman work. Our main business is interior and exterior painting and drywall. We do flooring, decks, fencing, wood repair, vinyl siding, power washing and many other home repairs

Services Not Offered

We do not offer roofing or major plumbing or electrical.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
No