Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

TROTTAS POWER WASHING

Founded 1995 • With Angi since July 2008

4.8

(85) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4555 State Rd

Peninsula, OH 44264

Description

Trotta's Power Washing is a complete exterior cleaning and coating contractor. See trottaspowerwashing.com for full details....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/28/2019


Jeanne S.

Justin Trotta and his team are an outstanding professional company. They fairly quoted the job, and advised me on good 'earth tone' colors to use for my deck stain. As soon as my color was approved by my condo association, the team completed the job. Their work was neat and clean. I also appreciate the fact that the job is guaranteed for 2 years. I would highly recommend Trotta Power Washing to anyone.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing & Staining of my Deck

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

06/02/2019


Daniel P.

Amazing results! It looks better than the day we had the patio installed (five years ago). The guys were courteous, polite and thorough. The price was well worth it. We would/will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Paver Patio - had it cleaned, re-sanded the joints, and sealed

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

09/24/2018


Sharon D.

Everything went great. Very professional and went beyond what was expected. Did a very nice job and we were extremely pleased with the final results.

Description of Work
Pressure washed fence, deck, and fence. Stained deck and fence.

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

07/01/2018


Randy R.

They showed up when they said they would and did a nice job at a fair price.

Description of Work
Wash the outside of house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/25/2018


Jean V.

This was a great company to work with. Very punctual, came out for estimate the day I called. Very nice people. They did a great job. Everything looks great and they left no mess behind. Justin, the owner, is a very upstanding man. I would recommend everyone call Trotta's if you need their services.

Description of Work
Power wash and stain deck/gazebo

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

05/14/2018


Jerry R.

I was more than satisfied with results. House & garage look like new again. All dirt/mold was gone. I used to do this myself, but never again, Trotta's on my call-back list.The crew was very professional and friendly, they even washed my shed, which was not included. Thanks guys! AND the estimate was over $90.00 less than others I contacted.

Description of Work
power wash house & garage

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/25/2017


scott L.

Great. They showed up when expected and performed work quickly and efficiently

Description of Work
House and patio washing.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/02/2017


Shawn E.

All went well, some stains were to stubborn for the cleaning.

Description of Work
Clean house exterior

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/13/2017


STEPHANIE C.

Trottas is by far the best power washing service I have ever hired. They were professional and did a beautiful job. We received so many compliments.

Description of Work
We had our entire house, roof, driveway and sidewalks power washed.

Category pressure washing

3.0

09/04/2017


Ron R.

We just wanted them to clean off the surfaces before doing our sealing work. However, they left streaks and lines on our driveway and patios. Justin is really great. He tried to take care of it but after 3-4 tries to fix the problem they just couldn't. The sealing work was fine but the marks are now visible under the sealer and this will last a long long time.

Description of Work
Seal patios, porches and driveway.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Wonder Wash

    Wonder wash is a power washing company in Parma OH. We provide soft washing on siding, and roofs which include using low pressure with soap, and chemicals. This is a safe method that is a standard for the top companies in the business. Using high pressure on your home could very easily cause damage on siding, shingles, and windows. We also offer concrete cleaning and sealing which includes a pre, and post treatment using soap, and chemicals followed by a standard pressure wash with surface cleaners. Window cleaning is another service we offer both for commercial, and residential customers. Give us a call or visit our website today for a free quote!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Wonder Wash on Angi
    A.G.I. Pro Services

    Formally A "G.I." Window Cleaning. We Specialize in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Guard installation, Soft Washing of Houses, Roof Treatments (removes black streaks over time), Pressure Washing, Deck Restoration, Driveway sealing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Handyman Services, Painting, and Now are offering Pest Control.  

    Powergreen Pressure Washing

    We specialize in soft washing and pressure washing for your home and business. House washing, roof cleaning, concrete cleaning and concrete ceiling are our specialties. We are a veteran owned company and we are professionally trained, certified and insured for your protection. With our “best-in-industry” products guarantee. You will be satisfied with our concrete sealer‘s. Powergreen is also a professional Christmas Lighting company, parterning with www.Wehangchristmaslights.com from Nov 1 through Feb 1. Design, install, maintenance, removal and storage is what we cover. Its all included.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    PRESSURE WASHING, EXTERIOR WOOD/DECK CARE/ RESTORATION & CONCRETE RESTORATION SERVICES.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TROTTAS POWER WASHING

    How is TROTTAS POWER WASHING overall rated?

    TROTTAS POWER WASHING is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are TROTTAS POWER WASHING open?

    TROTTAS POWER WASHING is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    What payment options does TROTTAS POWER WASHING provide

    TROTTAS POWER WASHING accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does TROTTAS POWER WASHING offer free estimates?

    Yes, TROTTAS POWER WASHING offers free project estimates.

    Does TROTTAS POWER WASHING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, TROTTAS POWER WASHING offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does TROTTAS POWER WASHING offer a senior discount?

    No, TROTTAS POWER WASHING does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by TROTTAS POWER WASHING?

    No, TROTTAS POWER WASHING does not offer warranties.

    What services does TROTTAS POWER WASHING offer?

    TROTTAS POWER WASHING offers the following services: PRESSURE WASHING, EXTERIOR WOOD/DECK CARE/ RESTORATION & CONCRETE RESTORATION SERVICES.

    Are there any services TROTTAS POWER WASHING does not offer?

    N/A