Olsson Blind And Shutter LLC

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

With Angi since June 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

Showroom On Wheels

Lockbourne, OH 43137

Description

Locally owned & operated....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

33

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window treatment (34)
Showing 31-34 of 34 reviews
1.0

10/01/2019

Did not respond

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
blind repair

CATEGORY window treatments

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We apologize that we did not respond. We recently found out that our submission forms where not coming to our email. We are working on getting the issue resolved. If you would like to call us at 614.561.4645 we would be happy to talk about your window covering needs.
5.0

09/09/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lars was wonderful to work with! He was very helpful in staying to our budget and the quality we got for the price is outstanding! He was always very responsive and did a great job with the install...highly recommend!

CATEGORY window treatments

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2015

5.0

04/17/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Measured and installed plantation blinds throughout our new home. Initial meeting and installation were both completed in a prompt and professional manner. Would definitely use their services again!

CATEGORY window treatments

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2013

5.0

06/27/2013

He was really good. He is on time and is very nice. He had reasonable prices. I liked their price and workmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used the services of Olsson Blind And Shutter. They fixed some broken blinds and fixed a broken window with shutter.

CATEGORY window treatments

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2013

Services Offered

Window treatments, shutters, shades, repairs and cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes