Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Best Choice Pest Control

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since March 2017

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Trade License Number
133766
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Company Contact

4130 LINDEN AVE

Dayton, OH 45432

Description

When it comes to keeping your commercial or residential property pest free, call the experts. We specialize in all forms of exterminations and preventative measures to keep your property safe....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

08/30/2021


Tom R.

I hired them several years ago when we moved into an old 1882 farm house that was covered in mice & tons of bugs. Since we hired we have not seen one mouse and has been a huge decrease in all other pest, they come every other month and I would never use anyone else. So extremely happy with this company and their team. I especially love that when I call I’m always talking to a real person and the same person Jodi everytime instead of a call center or someone I can not understand.

Description of Work
General Pest Control

Category pest control

Cost $79

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

08/13/2021


Ruchir P.

Technician was great knowledgeable. Well executed! Problem solver! Excellent service, great company. Thank you for kindly service.

Description of Work
Any, bugs and wasp

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

5.0

08/06/2021


Danielle M.

Great! Fast turn around. Responsive. Effortless and contactless billing. Super nice guy named Dustin came out with a call ahead and took his time making sure he treated every possible intrusion by these hornets! Great company!

Description of Work
The removal of a globe size and growing hornet nest in our shed.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

5.0

07/29/2021


Kacey C.

Dustin was extremely helpful in educating and did an over all great job, would hire again.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Cost $96

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2021

5.0

07/28/2021


Mary D.

Went excellently. Very quick and professional. Very helpful. Dustin was my rep today and was so gracious and kind and helpful. Couldn’t ask for a better pest control company the. BEST CHOICE, it truly is the best choice!!

Description of Work
Refill bait traps for mice

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

07/14/2021


Dan R.

Very professional, nice, and got the job done.

Description of Work
Spray for bugs

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

5.0

07/06/2018


Joyce C.

Great. No more pests.

Description of Work
Pest control of mice and ants.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2018

5.0

04/03/2018


Carolyn W.

Ken is amazing. He listens to my concerns and treats all areas appropiately. Her does an awesome job of communicating. We enjoy working with Ken.

Description of Work
Treatment of ants and other insects

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2018

5.0

07/02/2017


Michael F.

Excellent service performed by a knowledgeable and experienced professional. I highly recommend Ken and Best Choice Pest Control recommend for your pest control needs.

Description of Work
Ant and spider pest control

Category pest control

Cost $96

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2017

5.0

05/16/2017


Amber R.

Best Choice came out in a very timely manner after I noticed some unwelcome pests in my house. Ken was very courteous and even wore shoe covers while in the house. He listened to my concerns and was able to identify the problem areas and address them. Will definitely use their services again and would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2017

    Services Offered

    -General Pest Control -Mosquito Control -Bedbug extermination -Termites, -Wasp, yellow jacket, and hornet nest removal -Rodents -Ants -Roaches -Spiders -etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes