JAC Cleaners

About

Founded 2022

Here at JAC Cleaners we strive for perfection & will not stop until your home is clean to your standards & you are satisfied! We DO NOT offer any contracts of any kind because we believe our quality will be our contract every single time. We are committed to offering fast & reliable services at a price that makes sense backed with our 100% satisfaction guaranteed. If you are not absolutely satisfied for any reason we will reservice the area within 24 hours of notification for FREE! We are Northeast Ohio's #1 trusted home cleaning & commercial cleaning company for the last 7 years in a row. Our Promise We Offer A True 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed If our customers are not happy for any reason from our customer service to our quality of cleaning we will do EVERYTHING we can to make you happy after our mistakes. We strive to provide the best quality services & customer service to clients of all sizes. If there is absolutely any reason your are not satisfied we will come back to correct the issue within 24 hours! Why No Contracts Our Quality Of Services Is The New Style Of A Contract We are so confident that once we clean your house once you will want us to come back at least once a month every month! We pride ourselves on having the friendliest staff that is well trained & motivated to help clean your home. While allowing our customer service team being available 24/7 you can get a quote or book a clean with us 24/7 365 days a week. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+17 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (9)carpet cleaning (6)window cleaning (5)upholstery cleaning (5)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/07/2022


Jason K.

JAC Cleaners was great to work with. Very professional from start to finish. Will be using them again.

Description of Work
maid service

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2022

5.0

08/31/2022


Lonnie C.

Good communication, good pricing, on time and did a great job

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2022

5.0

08/11/2022


Ashley L.

Very professional. House looks and smells great.

Description of Work
Deep clean

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2022

5.0

08/11/2022


Roger W.

Everything went very good and thankful we chose JAC Cleaners

Description of Work
Just planned on having our carpet and furniture cleaned but to have appliances, furniture and windows included in a very fair price we decided to have all done

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2022

5.0

08/04/2022


Saajan P.

It was excellent. Their really good, highly recommended. They're very professional and on time. Everything is looking is looking good.

Description of Work
They clean all the rooms and bathrooms.

Category house cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2022

5.0

07/31/2022


Amanda W.

Awesome job! Great communication, arrived on time, detailed every room. Definitely would recommend and hired again.

Description of Work
Cleaned my house

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2022

5.0

07/30/2022


Roger W.

I had a great experience with JAC. The employees who came to our house were on time and very nice but also kept themselves professional and got their work done. Bonus they even cleaned the appliances

Description of Work
A general, thorough, deep cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2022

Images

Review for JAC Cleaners - 5703 Haverhill Ave, Cleveland, OH - 39817896

+6 More

5.0

07/29/2022


Mukesh P.

Excellent cleaning job! I needed a routine crew to clean our kitchens and bathrooms (to give some relief to my family)… Jac Cleaners did just that… friendly staff and very professional… recommending to my office space next… AA++

Description of Work
Kitchens and Bathrooms

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2022

5.0

07/28/2022


Mark C.

We loved the service we used the company for our rentals and it was super!! Definitely use them again..

Description of Work
House cleaning and carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5703 Haverhill Ave

    Cleveland, OH 44129

    Hours

    Sunday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Website

    http://jaccleaners.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Exterior Window Cleaning

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    We offer disinfecting services and workflows to each and every clean we service. All services are currently available 7am - 11pm est.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JAC Cleaners

    How is JAC Cleaners overall rated?

    JAC Cleaners is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are JAC Cleaners open?

    JAC Cleaners is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    What payment options does JAC Cleaners provide

    JAC Cleaners accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does JAC Cleaners offer free estimates?

    Yes, JAC Cleaners offers free project estimates.

    Does JAC Cleaners offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JAC Cleaners does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JAC Cleaners offer a senior discount?

    Yes, JAC Cleaners offers a 20% senior discount.

    Does JAC Cleaners offer emergency services?

    Yes, JAC Cleaners offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by JAC Cleaners?

    No, JAC Cleaners does not offer warranties.

    What services does JAC Cleaners offer?

    JAC Cleaners offers the following services: Home Cleaning Deep Home Cleaning Disinfecting Carpet Cleaning Laundry Services Interior Window Cleaning Office Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Move In Move Out Cleaning Rental Cleaning Airbnb Cleaning Airbnb Co-hosting

    Are there any services JAC Cleaners does not offer?

    Exterior Window Cleaning