Dog Waste Management LLC

Founded 2001 • With Angi since March 2003

Owner operated. No subs.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
10%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(26) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
Charlene A.
5.0
03/22/2021
Everything went very well. Service provider arrived as promised, performed work as promised, was very courteous and professional. The whole process took very little time, work was done completely to my satisfaction, and required nothing from me other than access to the yard - a big plus for a senior citizen! Their prices are very reasonable and I'm definitely planning to hire the company again. How nice to hire a professional service and have the end result better than expected!
Description of Work
Yard cleanup of dog waste
Category
animal removal
Karen L.
5.0
09/23/2020
So far so good, the service is pre paid and the first service performed went well. Looking forward to a continuing business relationship.
Description of Work
Set up schedule to have service twice a month
Category
pooper scoopers
MATTHEW C.
5.0
06/19/2017
They come out twice a week every week. I think it's $8 every time they come out.
Description of Work
.
Category
pooper scoopers
Sarah B.
5.0
06/02/2017
Company responded immediately. Payments can be made through the web. Perfect service for a busy individual.
Description of Work
Seasonal and weekly clean up after 1 dog.
Category
pooper scoopers
Heidi P.
3.0
04/12/2017
they have been here twice and twice there is the same waste in the same area that is not obstructed from view and it has yet to be picked up...
Description of Work
dog waste pick up on a very small lot with 2 small dogs
Category
pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

My sincere apology. We strive to provide perfect service, but if there is ever a time when our service is not completely satisfactory, please let us know within 24 hours. We will make it right either by coming back to re-clean the yard or by crediting your account.
JEAN J.
5.0
03/17/2016
DID A VERY THROUGH JOB. WAS ON TIME. PRICE WAS REASONABLE. I'M HAVING THEM COM BACK.
Description of Work
THEY CLEANED UP MY DOG WASTE.
Category
pooper scoopers
Helen B.
5.0
06/22/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Dog Waste management has been cleaning my yard for a couple of years. The owner is very professional and the service has been wonderful. One less thing to tend to.
Category
pooper scoopers
Natasha K.
5.0
05/06/2015
They showed up within the given time frame. The work was quickly completed. I was happy with the results.
Description of Work
Did a backyard spring clean up for one dog. Cost $40.
Category
pooper scoopers
Jacqueline G.
5.0
04/16/2015
unknown
Description of Work
cleaned up the backyard - they were very polite
Category
pooper scoopers
CAROL W.
5.0
04/07/2015
Responsiveness is important to me as I do not like spending my time calling, following up multiple times on a call and this was not the case with this company. My first contact was with email, they responded promptly, then I called, Doe was very courteous and informative on the phone. They gave me an approximate schedule but did call with a more firm time/date so I didn't have to followup. I have two dogs and the waste had piled up from the cold brutal winter. He came as expected and picked everything up in the back as expected. Would definitely have them back.
Description of Work
Pick up dog waste in back yard
Category
pooper scoopers
joyce E.
5.0
04/02/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Clean up winter dog waste
Category
pooper scoopers
Lora L.
5.0
03/20/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Went good
Category
pooper scoopers
Holly M.
5.0
07/14/2014
unknown
Description of Work
I contacted Dog Waste Management in the spring for a spring clean-up. They did a great job! In fact, I continue to use them weekly.
Category
pooper scoopers
Janice P.
5.0
06/01/2014
Arrived as scheduled. Did a good job. Recommended.
Description of Work
Clean up dog waste from yard
Category
pooper scoopers
Denise M.
5.0
03/23/2014
Very pleased with service. Answered e-mails promptly and arrived on the day requested.
Description of Work
Removed dog waste from backyard
Category
pooper scoopers
Virginia A L.
5.0
08/09/2013
It has been going very well for the last 4 years.
Description of Work
For 12.00 a week the company keeps my landscaping happy by clearing the back yard of the waste left by two Lab's.
Category
pooper scoopers
Shirley W.
5.0
06/21/2013
It was real good. They get here on time. They do a good job.
Description of Work
They cleaned up the yard when winter ended.
Category
pooper scoopers
Jan M.
5.0
06/04/2013
They were very professional. They had to reschedule a couple of times because of bad weather, but they kept me advised on exactly when they would be there to do the work. They did an oustanding job.
Description of Work
Spring cleaned the dog waste from our yard.
Category
pooper scoopers
Valerie D.
5.0
07/23/2012
They are fantastic. They always leave a treat for my dog on my porch after they are done with their services. They inform me through email when they take the money out of my account. If you are having company over, they will come ahead of time to clean your yard. The owner is extremely nice as well.
Description of Work
I use Dog Waste Management every Thursday for their pooper scooper services.
Category
pooper scoopers
JOHN C.
5.0
05/09/2012
I have been very happy with their service and everything else. They show up on time and are very efficient. Their prices are also very competitive in comparison to other companies I have gotten estimates from. They are very courteous and leave dog treats for my 2 dogs.
Description of Work
I purchased a one year contract with Dog Waste Management.
Category
pooper scoopers
Valerie D.
5.0
04/19/2012
They are very reasonable in price. They give a senior citizen discount. If you have a get together they will come the day before to clean. When they leave they give all the dogs a treat.
Description of Work
They come out once a week to clean up after the dogs.
Category
pooper scoopers
Sandra B.
5.0
04/12/2012
This was a very pleasurable experience. I've hired many contractors and D.W.M. is a responsible, well run operation.
Description of Work
This is an established family operated business. They do excellent work. Our previous waste managers failed to show up for three weeks. Our grass was very tall (well fertilized) and Dog Waste Management came to our rescue. They did a very thourough job. We couldn't be more pleased. They maintain a weekly schedule so that you can plan lawn mowing and they even offer a senior discount!. It's very nice to know that you can count on them rain or shine. Their fees are very reasonable.
Category
pooper scoopers
Valerie D.
5.0
02/26/2012
You don't even know when they are coming...they are so efficient. They even leave Lucky a special treat too!! This winter has been a really rough one on my husband & myself as he has a spinal cord injury & I've been in and out of the hospital. I've tried to clean up after the dog, but our yard is so wet that I've ruined more than one pair of shoes. And my boots, well, they aren't much better. Plus I just HATE stepping in the stuff & boy oh boy, cleaning up the wet poop is the WORST yet!!! I was thrilled to pieces to find them on Angie's List! I knew they had to be good if they were on this! And they ARE!!!! So, if you are in need of having YOUR yard cleared of the nasty dog poop, don't wait till the Spring to have it done, keep it up on a weekly basis w/the Dog Waste Management people cause they ROCK!!!! Oh, did I mention that they give a Senior Citizen's Discount!!! *********************************************************** UPDATE: I still don't know when they are coming except for the doggie treat left on the side door for Lucky each Thursday!! I once got to wave at someone in a Jeep as they were pulling out of my drive one sunny Spring morning but that's about it!! And they still do one FANTASTIC job of clearing our yard of poop!! And yes, they still do give a Senior Citizen's Discount!! So, what are you waiting for? The phone number is at the top of this page...give them a call!!!
Description of Work
I LOVE this company!!!! We are the newly proud owners of Lucky, a rescue dog. We also have visiting dogs, Rocco & Bailey on occasion & it's a royal pain to clean up our yukky, wet backyard after even one dog, let alone three at times. This company does a FANTASTIC job of doing just that!! ************************************************************************************ UPDATE: Here it is July & Dog Waste Management is still cleaning up the poop in my backyard & still doing a FANTASTIC job of it too!!!
Category
pooper scoopers
MARY BETH C.
5.0
10/06/2005
THIS IS A VERY RESPONSIVE AND COMPETENT COMPANY. EVERY WEEK MIKE, THE OWNER, DOES A GREAT JOB, ONE THAT NO ONE IN MY HOUSE EVER WANTS TO DO. HE IS VERY NICE TO MY DOGS WHEN HE COMES. HE IS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND WILL COME ON SPECIAL DAYS BEFORE A PARTY, ETC. PLUS, THE PRICE IS VERY FAIR FOR OUR YARD, WHICH IS OVER AND ACRE.
Description of Work
THIS COMPANY COMES TO MY HOME ONCE A WEEK AND REMOVES MY TWO DOG'S FECES FROM THE YARD.
Category
pooper scoopers
ANNA M.
5.0
03/19/2003
IT LOOKED LIKE I OWNED A HERD OF CATTLE. MIKE AND DOE CLEANED ME UP RIGHT AWAY SO MY WOOF WOULD NOT GET HER LITTLE PAWS POOPY.
Description of Work
SPRING CLEANING OF DOG WASTE BURIED UNDER PILES OF SNOW.
Category
pooper scoopers

Phone

Address

PO Box 81378

Cleveland, OH 44181

Service Categories

Pooper Scoopers

Other Information

Services offered

Pooper scooper, cleans yards, pens & common areas of dog waste.

Services not offered

Lawn and yard work (landscaping).

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
PayPal
American Express

FAQ

Dog Waste Management LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Dog Waste Management LLC is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dog Waste Management LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, American Express

Yes, Dog Waste Management LLC offers free project estimates.

No, Dog Waste Management LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Dog Waste Management LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

No, Dog Waste Management LLC does not offer warranties.

Dog Waste Management LLC offers the following services: Pooper scooper, cleans yards, pens & common areas of dog waste.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Local family owned. No subs. Additional E-mails - b.kirchner@clevelandchemical.com, jjack12545@aol.com. CCPC Inc Additional DBAs: Cleveland Chemical Pest Control, Glenridge Pest Control, Lake Wildlife Services. Additional phones - (216) 481-9000, (216) 738-1984, (330) 405-3790, (440) 585-0873, (440) 951-2735, (216) 692-2000.  

Nature Boy Wildlife

5.0

(30)

Angi Certified

Nature Boy Wildlife

We provide humane and effective solutions to your pest and wildlife nuisances. With a Wildlife Biologist on staff, we know critters and how to handle them. Have confidence that we will help you and your nuisance find the best possible outcome. We are licensed, insured, and proud to offer 10% off for Veterans.  

Coon Guy Extermination Service

5.0

(22)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Coon Guy Extermination Service

We are friendly and professional nuisance wildlife and insect control experts offering a reasonable priced service serving several counties in Northeast Ohio. We are committed to the publics safety and follow the latest Covid-19 protocols.