Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dog Waste Management LLC

Founded 2001 • With Angi since March 2003

4.9

(26) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 81378

Cleveland, OH 44181

Description

Owner operated. No subs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/22/2021


Charlene K.

Everything went very well. Service provider arrived as promised, performed work as promised, was very courteous and professional. The whole process took very little time, work was done completely to my satisfaction, and required nothing from me other than access to the yard - a big plus for a senior citizen! Their prices are very reasonable and I'm definitely planning to hire the company again. How nice to hire a professional service and have the end result better than expected!

Description of Work
Yard cleanup of dog waste

Category animal removal

5.0

09/23/2020


Karen L.

So far so good, the service is pre paid and the first service performed went well. Looking forward to a continuing business relationship.

Description of Work
Set up schedule to have service twice a month

Category pooper scoopers

5.0

06/19/2017


MATTHEW C.

They come out twice a week every week. I think it's $8 every time they come out.

Description of Work
.

Category pooper scoopers

5.0

06/02/2017


Sarah B.

Company responded immediately. Payments can be made through the web. Perfect service for a busy individual.

Description of Work
Seasonal and weekly clean up after 1 dog.

Category pooper scoopers

3.0

04/12/2017


Heidi P.

they have been here twice and twice there is the same waste in the same area that is not obstructed from view and it has yet to be picked up...

Description of Work
dog waste pick up on a very small lot with 2 small dogs

Category pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

My sincere apology. We strive to provide perfect service, but if there is ever a time when our service is not completely satisfactory, please let us know within 24 hours. We will make it right either by coming back to re-clean the yard or by crediting your account.
5.0

03/17/2016


JEAN J.

DID A VERY THROUGH JOB. WAS ON TIME. PRICE WAS REASONABLE. I'M HAVING THEM COM BACK.

Description of Work
THEY CLEANED UP MY DOG WASTE.

Category pooper scoopers

5.0

05/06/2015


Natasha K.

They showed up within the given time frame. The work was quickly completed. I was happy with the results.

Description of Work
Did a backyard spring clean up for one dog. Cost $40.

Category pooper scoopers

5.0

04/07/2015


CAROL W.

Responsiveness is important to me as I do not like spending my time calling, following up multiple times on a call and this was not the case with this company. My first contact was with email, they responded promptly, then I called, Doe was very courteous and informative on the phone. They gave me an approximate schedule but did call with a more firm time/date so I didn't have to followup. I have two dogs and the waste had piled up from the cold brutal winter. He came as expected and picked everything up in the back as expected. Would definitely have them back.

Description of Work
Pick up dog waste in back yard

Category pooper scoopers

5.0

06/01/2014


Janice P.

Arrived as scheduled. Did a good job. Recommended.

Description of Work
Clean up dog waste from yard

Category pooper scoopers

5.0

03/23/2014


Denise M.

Very pleased with service. Answered e-mails promptly and arrived on the day requested.

Description of Work
Removed dog waste from backyard

Category pooper scoopers

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ace Wildlife Service

    3 employees. No subs. Charges a flat rate. Extra charge for 24 hour emergency service. No travel charge. Ask about Angie’s List discount.  

    Cleveland Chemical Pest Control Inc

    Local family owned. No subs. Additional E-mails - b.kirchner@clevelandchemical.com, jjack12545@aol.com. CCPC Inc Additional DBAs: Cleveland Chemical Pest Control, Glenridge Pest Control, Lake Wildlife Services. Additional phones - (216) 481-9000, (216) 738-1984, (330) 405-3790, (440) 585-0873, (440) 951-2735, (216) 692-2000.  

    Coon Guy Extermination Service

    We are friendly and professional nuisance wildlife and insect control experts offering a reasonable priced service serving several counties in Northeast Ohio. We are committed to the publics safety and follow the latest Covid-19 protocols.  

    Offers by Coon Guy Extermination Service on Angi
    Pooper Scoopers
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Pooper scooper, cleans yards, pens & common areas of dog waste.

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn and yard work (landscaping).

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dog Waste Management LLC

    How is Dog Waste Management LLC overall rated?

    Dog Waste Management LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dog Waste Management LLC open?

    Dog Waste Management LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Dog Waste Management LLC provide

    Dog Waste Management LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, American Express

    Does Dog Waste Management LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dog Waste Management LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Dog Waste Management LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dog Waste Management LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dog Waste Management LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Dog Waste Management LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Dog Waste Management LLC?

    No, Dog Waste Management LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Dog Waste Management LLC offer?

    Dog Waste Management LLC offers the following services: Pooper scooper, cleans yards, pens & common areas of dog waste.

    Are there any services Dog Waste Management LLC does not offer?

    Lawn and yard work (landscaping).