Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

3 Brothers Concrete

With Angi since October 2011

4.4

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 381

Chardon, OH 44024

Description

We are a family-owned and operated concrete and flooring company with three generations of experience in the industry. We offer free estimates and personalized customer service.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Joseph M.
5.0
05/25/2015
The work was of excellent quality and was completed quickly. I would absolutely recommend them to others and use them in the future.
Description of Work
3 Brothers Concrete refurbished all of our wood floors - our dining room, living room, stairway, hallway - and replaced our kitchen floor.
Category
hardwood floor
Robert P.
5.0
05/14/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Completely replaced old blacktop driveway with a larger concrete driveway.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
Rhonda H.
1.0
04/08/2014
The work was scheduled four months out. (Groupon was good for 12 months) I started calling them 40 days in advance to confirm the schedule, as I understand how things can change. All my calls were ignored. I decided to call and identify myself as a customer who needed an estimate on concrete work, which was true. They immediately returned my call. I set up an appointment for them to come out for the concrete estimate, and then told them I also wanted them to look at the floors so they would have an idea of the work to be done. ( we had to time the moving of furniture from room to room etc) We scheduled an home visit. They never showed. I left them several more messages regarding our September dates for the floor refinishing and to please call me. Mind you, I had already paid $ 1,000.00 up front for this groupon. All my calls were ignored. I contacted Groupon, who tried to contact this company. They ignored Groupon's calls as well. I did one last call and left the owner a voicemail that I was going to tell my story to Angie's list. Guess what? They returned my call the next day. The owner offered to come out and refinish our floors the week of Christmas. That was the only time they had availability. Mind you, they had scheduled us for September. I was talking to them end of August. 1. It takes two weeks to refinish four rooms. Sanding/three coats of polyurethane, and moving furniture. 2. There would be no way to open windows for ventilation. 3. It would ruin Christmas. I felt the owner offered this because he knew how ridiculous it was. I felt it was an attempt to have a fall back reply in case I shared this story on Angie's List. Groupon fully refunded my money.
Description of Work
After extensive emails with the owner of this company via the Groupon site, I purchased a Groupon for hardwood floor refinishing. (apparently they have expanded into the floor business) It took two phone calls before they returned my call to schedule the work
Category
concrete driveways
Robert D.
1.0
10/21/2013
WANTED!!! Any information as to the whereabouts or address of Joe Westgate so that I may press charges against him and have him put in jail where he belongs for being a corrupt and crooked business owner/partner and constantly stealing peoples money and not performing the work he was contracted to perform. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions or information to his whereabouts or address. My email is rdunn003@centurytel.net
Description of Work
Joe and Ed Westgate owners of 3 Brothers Concrete ripped me of in an amount that exceeds $21,000.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
Larry B.
5.0
08/19/2013
I was very please,all the work was done in 2 days,plus replaces the things that were destroyed while doing the work,clean up the area.
Description of Work
repaired ,crack,broken,concret in driveway.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
Bonnie M.
5.0
08/08/2013
Worked closely with us to choose a style of retaining wall to match our foundation, purchased a specialty design compass rose stamp to use on the patio and helped us choose the appropriate colors. Hand dug and built fire pit. Friendly, reliable and well worth every penny. Did a great job.
Description of Work
stamped concrete patio and retaining wall with fire pit.
Category
concrete driveways
Michelle P.
5.0
02/07/2013
We heard about 3 Brothers from a Groupon deal back in late summer, and decided to work with them directly since our needs didn't quite match the offer. We were worried about the poor condition of our original hardwood floors, but Joe assured us they were salvageable, especially since we preferred a dark stain. We agreed to the job at a rate of $1200. Fast forward to our service date. Unfortunately, there was a section of the floor that was badly damaged and needed to be replaced, which we did at a cost of $600. They staggered the boards just as they were originally, so it's not apparent it was replaced at all. Joe and his wife talked us through our top stain color choices and made the recommendation to go with Jacobean, which is beautiful and exactly the color we hoped for - nice and dark, while still allowing the character of the wood to show through. The few areas of damage that didn't come up with sanding are covered nicely. At this point, my husband decided to surprise me by having them also replace or repaint all of the trim in the house. (Smart choice, as I've wanted that to happen for a while!) Though this was out of scope of the original job, they fit it in to their schedule, including painting the new trip at their own home in the evening. Yes, adding this step did keep us out of our house longer than we originally anticipated, but we're very happy with the results. There were a few things we wanted a second look at (adding quarter round where doors met, touching up trim paint), and Joe was responsive and returned to take care of them until we were 100% satisfied with the job.
Description of Work
Carpet removed and old, damaged hardwood floors refinished. Some areas of flooring needed to be replaced. Baseboards and trim around doors replaced, and window frames painted.
Category
hardwood floor
Kathryn D.
5.0
01/17/2013
There was a delay before they could start our job, but when they came the work was performed efficiently and professionally. They were easy to communicate with and wished to make us and quot;happyand quot;. We were.
Description of Work
Joe and Peggy sanded down our livingroom hardwood floor, removed varnish from the grooves between the boards, restrained, and put down two coats of poly, sanding in between.
Category
hardwood floor
christopher C.
5.0
01/10/2013
They were very professional and polite.
Description of Work
Their service was used for general drive way concrete service work in rental home.
Category
concrete driveways
William B.
5.0
11/14/2012
3 Brothers Concrete proposed a different process for the driveway. I believe they use fiberglass mesh versus the seal. I wasn't here, they talked with my husband. He said they were very nice and very professional. He liked the fact they talked about using the fiberglass versus the standard wire mesh. He liked that they were giving him another choice and why they thought it was the better choice to go. All the little nuances I wanted and the widening of the driveway was extra. Their price was a little higher and they offered the fiberglass mesh versus the standard mesh. They were prompt, came when they said they would, and very friendly. They were in the top 3 bids that we were considering.
Description of Work
We got a quote from 3 Brothers Concrete for removing an old asphalt driveway and putting in a new concrete one.
Category
concrete driveways, stamped concrete
Robert D.
1.0
10/30/2012
I was recently ripped of by Joe Westgate of 3 Brothers Concrete LLC and I am currently trying to recover approximately $21,500 of the $43,150 that I paid him for work that he did not complete. I hired Joe Westgate owner of 3 Brothers Concrete LLC in Painesville, Ohio to help build my dream house by installing my basement and garage footers, all the block for my basement and garage, brick work on the house, build my fireplace, pour my concrete basement, garage, front porch and sidewalk, stamped patio, driveway, and pole barn for a total price of $63,000 and I have a contract to prove it. Joe asked for three draws of $21,000 and said the draws would come after the work started, in the middle of the job, and when the job was completed. I met him at the property on Wednesday september 19th and officially contracted him to do the job. Then he asked me for his first draw of $21,000 to buy the materials which wasn't part of the agreement and I hesitated but I was so excited to build my dream home that I paid him. We discussed the time frame and he was to start on Thursday September 27th and be done with the basement footers, the block work, and basement concrete floor was to be poured by Friday October 12th so my framers could start the following Monday. Joe did start the job on Thursday if you want to call it that. When I showed up Joe and his wife were there standing around complaing about working on a muddy jobsite and said he couldn't work like that so he was going to have stone poured the next day and his guys would be there to finish forming footers. I came back the next afternoon and the footers still weren't formed. I came back a few days later to find two of his workers there sort of working while they had there 2 and 3 year old kids playing in the wet and muddy basement that had stone, steel rebar, and lumber laying everywhere while it was sprinkling rain and 45 degrees outside. I called Joe to complain about this and he assured that it wouldn't happen again and that he personally would be on the job everyday until it was finished to make sure it was done right and on schedule. It only got worse from here. Joe's so called crew which consisted of himself, his wife who has no construction experience, and a laborer with some experience poured the footers wrong and had to repair them twice. Once because they didn't have continous footers for the patio and garage. The second time because my footers that are 20and quot; wide were so far off that my 12and quot; block wouldn't fit on it. Which ended up pushing the schedule back and they didn't start laying the basement block until Fiday October 12th which was when the work was supposed to be completed. Also they dug a huge ramp into my basement with a bobcat to carry the block in which I now have to fix because Joe didn't want to pay to have it boom lifted into the basement. Then when I was talking to Joe he told me that he needed another draw of $21,000 to cover materials plus an extra $1,150 because the basement needed more stone then expected. I asked Joe about our agreement that the second draw was to come after a majority of the work was completed and at that time only one wall was up. Joe told me that either I paid him or he was pulling his guys off the job. At this point I was scared and needed the job done as soon as possible because Joe was so far behind that I just paid him. I showed up on Sunday October 14th to do some work and found the block layers there tearing down the back wall. I asked them why and they said because it was off by 8'' so they had to fix it which pushed the deadline back. I stopped out to my property on Wednesday October 17th and found that the back block wall window openings were not in the right locations. I called Joe to ask him about it and he said that he hadn't been on the jobsite the last 2 days but left specific instructions and his block layers messed up. Then I realized that not only were the windows in the wrong locations, but they were the wrong sizes and the custom windows that I ordered wouldn't fit into them. Joe said that he would have the problem corrected but it would set us behind on schedule again. So I had to reschedule my pulmbers, framers, excavators, and inspections. The block layers finally finished on Friday October 19th but I had some concerns with there workmanship and the way they did some of the block piers to support the patio and garage. Joe assured me that he would have it fixed. On Monday October 22nd I had a reputable basement waterproofing company show up to waterproof the basement, but upon inspection he said that he couldn't waterproof it without first repairing the poor workmanship that was performed by Joe Westgate of 3 Brothers Concrete LLC. The waterproofing company spent approximately 4 hours patching all of the bad mortar joints and holes in the mortar which Joe assured me was ok and ready for waterproofing. This ended up costing me an extra $300. Joe showed up a few hours later to start prepping the basement to pour the concrete and I explained about the waterproofing in which he said that the block was fine and he wasn't paying for it. He then said he was going to prep the floors and pour the basement concrete on Tuesday October 23rd. On Tuesday he sent me a text message at 6:15 am stating that he was moving the pour to Wednesday October 24th because it was supposed to rain on Tuesday. So on Wednesday he called me around 1:30 pm and said he didn't pour the concrete because my lumber company dropped my house package off in the driveway and he couldn't get cement trucks in. I immediately drove out there to see what the problem was and Joe was already gone. I discovered the lumber package was not in the driveway but actually in the front yard and there are two driveways on my property so he could use either one. I then looked into the basement and realized that the real problem was that the basment was only half prepped with plastic vapor barrier and wire mesh so he wasn't ready to pour. I called Joe very angry and discussed my concern with all of his excuses and the fact that I needed the basement poured immediately because there was a big rain storm coming in on Friday October 26th that was supposed to last 10 days. Joe Westgate once again assure me that he would have the prep work finished and the basement poured on Thursday October 25th 2012 no matter what. On Thursday around 1 pm I drove to my property and found Joe Westgate and his crew were no where in sight and there was no concrete in the basement, but he did finish prepping it for concrete. I immediately tried calling him but oddly got no answer. I caled him approximately 11 times, left several voicemails, and sent several text messages to him. Al I got was a text message that said and quot;will call soonand quot;. I tried calling him all night and texting him to find out was going on with no response from him. On Friday October 26th I went to the property at 7:30 am and noticed that sometime after I left the previoous night Joe came back and picked up all of his tools and left the jobsite vacant so I immediately panicked because at this point Joe Westgate had $43,150 of my money and only a third of the job was complete. I started calling Joe and texting him for almost an hour with no response. So I called the local sheriff and sent Joe a text that they were on there way. Joe then immediately called me back and said that he quit and wasn't doing anymore work for me. He then said something that struck me as odd. He said that the sheriff couldn't do anything and that I would have to take him to civil court to get my money back. I asked him why he didn't pour the concrete and didn't respond to any of my calls and his answer was and quot;I don't have to explain myself to youand quot;. I told him that I was going to call my attorneys so he then stated that he would work up an invoice and have it to me by the end of the day for labor and materials and send me a partial refund. I told him that I was going to post a review on Angie's List and on the Better Business Bureau about this and he said that he would sue me for slander even though it's true. To this day I still have not seen a refund, invoice, or heard from Joe Westgate or anyone from 3 Brothers Concrete. I went home and typed 3 Brothers Concrete LLC into the Bettter Business Bureau website and found two other complaints posted 10/8/2012 and 10/12/2012 against Joe for taking deposits and not performing the work or returning phone calls. He also gave the people several excuses for not returning there calls. Joe has thousands of excuses for everything. I then did some more research and found that Joe Westgate also previously had a company that he started in 2010 called Lay It Flat Concrete that went out of business in 2011 and then shortly after he started up under a different name 3 Brothers Concrete LLC. Which I had previously asked him how come I never met or seen his brothers on the jobsite and he said that it was just a name he made up that didn't mean anything. I then found out that after he told me that he had been in business for over 15 years it wasn't true. In fact it wasn't even possible considering he's 31, graduated high school in 1999 and then went to the military for four years or so he claims. (Probably another Lie). That puts him at getting out of the military in 2003 so at most he has 9 years experience, not 15 like he claims. .
Description of Work
I hired Joe Westgate of 3 Brothers Concrete LLC to pour the footers for my basement which he had to fix twice because the first time he didn't pour continous footers for the patio and garage like the blueprints specifically called for and the second time because the footers which are 20'' wide were so far off from the blueprints that the 12'' block couldn't fit on them. I also hired him to build the basement block walls. His crew had to tear down the back wall 2 times because it was out of square by 8 inches the first time. The second because the window openings for my custom ordered windows were in the wrong location and the wrong size. I later found out that his so called crew didn't even work for him. He was just the middle man and was taking my money but sub contracting who ever would do the work cheap so he could make some money. I also hired him to pour concrete in my basement, garage, pole barn, patio, front porch, sidewalk, and driveway. He didn't pour any of it and took off with over $21,000 of my money that i am currently trying to recover. Since all of this happened I have found out that he did the same thing to at least 2 other people that have filed complaints on the better business bureau under 3 Brothers Concrete LLC. I also found out that he formerly had a business called Lay it flat concrete that went out of business last year and he reopened under this new name. I just found out today that he didn't pay the concrete company $4,182.82 for concrete and stone, he didn't pay the Block company $8227.10, and he still owes the block layers $2,000. Now I have to file with the local prosecutors for fraud charges to try and get the companies paid before they file liens on my property. I also found out today that Joe Westgate and his uncle Ed Westgate are on at least 3 do not deliver lists for local concrete companies for not paying there bills. PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY AND DO YOUR RESEARCH BEFORE HIRING THEM. IF YOU STILL DECIDE TO HIRE THEM FOR SOME REASON THEN DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES GIVE THEM MONEY UP FRONT. You will end up in the same position as myself and several others trying to get your money back.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways, stamped concrete
Patty G.
1.0
10/29/2012
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE...DO NOT CONTRACT WITH THEM
Description of Work
I bought a Groupon from # Brother's in December, 2011 and Joe Westgate came right out to measure and assure his ability to complete the job. 3 Brothers had out $899 for 11 months befor ethey wer egoing to render service. The job was supposed to be completed starting September 10, 2012, a schedule hat was set in March, 2012. I placed many calls to Joe to get information on what house prep needed to be done for the finishing, including scheduling a trip with our 2 dogs to make sure the company had full access withminimal interruptions, with only one adult home during the time. After MANY repeated phone calls and messages, Joe finally called back 2 days before the job was supposed to start, and we had made travel arrangements, to say "he was too busy" and his first available date was November 5, 2012. We were furious and said it was not acceptable as our job was on his scheudle for 6 months and should have been a priority. We did not even receive a coutesy phone call back. As of today, Joe Westgate has still not returned a phone call to us and we want a refund, as we do not trust someone who would take your money and "run"
Category
hardwood floor
Robert P.
5.0
10/24/2012
Work was performed on schedule. Excellent quality on both drive and walk. Respectful of surrounding property and shrubs. Went the extra mile to do the jobto our total satisfaction.
Description of Work
Remove old blacktop driveway. Level and place stone substrate for enlarged driveway. Pour concrete drive and decorative walkway to front door.
Category
concrete driveways, stamped concrete
Stacey L.
5.0
08/06/2012
3 Brothers was FANTASTIC! Our walk is absolutely beautiful. From the beginning, 3 Brothers was helpful. We were given a beautiful brochure which we used to choose our style and color of stamped concrete. There were a lot of choices! Once we decided, 3 Brothers was able to tell us how our choice would look. As soon as the pool was ready, they were quick in getting here, setting up, and pouring the path. The whole experience was fantastic and we are now the envy of our neighbors because of our beautiful back yard. We will definitely use 3 Brothers again and would highly recommend them to anyone else!
Description of Work
3 Brothers put a stamped concrete walkway from our patio to our pool and all the way around the pool. They also poured a pad for the pump/filter.
Category
stamped concrete
Shirley C.
5.0
04/27/2012
In the original estimate work was supposed to start April 9th and take 5 days. Because of problems with the weather it didn't start until April 17. The original cost on the estimate was $9300. Joe brought in a demolition crew and Hauled away tons of gravel and dirt and the front and back sidewalks and landing. The crew was very professional and did an excellent job in working in limited space between our house and the house next door. He brought in stone for the turnaround and railroad ties to suround it, laid wire mesh and set the forms for the driveway and sidewalks. He added a drain which wasn't in the original estimate in front of the garage to keep water out of the garage which had been a problem. The concrete was all poured in one day, and sealed. The next day he pulled the forms and saw cut the concrete and thoroughly hosed it off. We were very happy with the result. It looks beautiful and is graded to drain correctly. The front landing is larger more of a porch. He did a good job of cleaning up after himself. Joe takes a lot of pride in his work and does everything he can to satisfy the customer. His expenses ran over his estimate and we willingly paid him the extra. We were very happy with his work.
Description of Work
Concrete driveway, gravel turnaround & new concrete sidewalks front & back of the house & also new concrete front landing. 2720 sq ft.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
martin T.
5.0
03/27/2012
Outstanding service and results. We have gone from a unsightly floor to a spectacular floor.
Description of Work
We had a hardwood floor that was carpeted for 20 years. We removed the carpet and the wood was in great shape, but it had a lot of dark black moisture marks. 3 Brothers were able to sand, stain and apply several coats of polyurethane. It is a consistent, beautiful color, that shimmers in the light. A remarkable difference, our floor now looks spectacular. We plan to use them for other properties that we have. Highly recommend.
Category
concrete repair, hardwood floor
TODD V.
5.0
02/28/2012
Joe Westgate is a stand-up guy. We talked about 3 weeks before he could come out to estimate. On that initial call he set a date and time for the visit and, lo and behold, he actually showed up as planned 3 weeks later! That was a good start that carried through at each step through the job. He is very passionate about doing good work and it shows in the results. With our job we needed to refinish the entire downstairs of my house, which meant it was unlivable for the duration of the project for my wife and daughter. Joe agreed to do the work over a 4 day period starting on a Saturday morning, so my wife could be out of town. This was a very tight timeframe and meant long hours over the weekend and he did it without complaint. I have a handful of contractors I trust and have now added Joe to that short list.
Description of Work
Joe and Peg sanded, stained and polyurethaned about 650 sq ft of hardwood flooring.
Category
hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the compliment. I am very happy I was able to make you and your wife happy. Congrats on the soon to be addition to your family.
Pam B.
1.0
02/01/2012
This company had a Groupon deal in Dec. for wood floor sanding/staining/refinishing which we purchased. We then called the company to redeem it soon after the deal went through. They put us on their schedule for Jan. 27th, roughly 6 weeks later, without having first come out to see our floors. We asked if they would be coming over prior to the service date to give us instructions and answer questions, which the contractor said he would be over the week before the job. Since we have never dealt with wood floor refinishing, we thought this was OK, that one floor job is like any other, and they did not seem concerned about what they might find. We then started moving things out of the rooms to be done and ripping up the carpet. As planned, 7 days prior to the job, the contractor came over. He saw that we have parquet wood floors in our living room, and said he usually charges more to do that type of floor. He did not ask for any more money, nor did he say he did not want the job. The Groupon did not exclude that type of floor or indicate any additional cost. The contractor, in fact, offered to do additional square footage in other rooms beyond the Groupon limit at a special discounted price that he was giving his Groupon customers--so we agreed to have additional rooms done. Only the living room had the parquet floor, the other 3 rooms we were having done were regular wood floors. As he left, he said, "I'll see you next Fri. at 9 am". Four days prior to the job, the contractor called to say he needed to stop over again to "go over some things", either the next day or day after. We were a little confused by this, since we thought all was settled and weren't expecting to see him again til the day of the job. Since he had not been specific about when he was coming over, my husband called him back the next day (3 days before the job) to see if the contractor planned on coming over that day. The contractor was not able to make it and said it would be the next day, 6 or 6:30 pm. My husband asked him if there was a problem, and the contractor said "No, I just prefer to talk to people face to face". The next day (2 days before the job), 6:30 came and went with no phone call or contractor showing up. At close to 7 pm, my husband called him, which he said he was on his way. He showed up and told us that he could not do the job for the Groupon price, that the parquet floors required extra work. He said it would cost additional money to do the job and he encouraged us to get other estimates. We had cleared several rooms of furniture for this and crammed the stuff into whatever free space we could find, so the rest of our house was in complete disarray. My husband had also gotten the day off work for this job. We had gotten another estimate already and therefore knew approximately how much the job could cost. We did not want to go through the hassle of getting other estimates, especially not knowing if or when we would have anyone else do this. We understood that the parquet floor was more work and were willing to negotiate with him since he already had us scheduled and we were ready to go. We asked him how much more it would cost to get the job done, and the price he gave us was better than what our other estimate had been. We were ready to accept the new price on the spot, but before we could say anything the contractor told us we should think about and discuss it with each other and call him the next morning to let him know what we wanted to do. He simply would not allow us to give him our decision while he was there at our house. The next morning (now the day before our job) my husband called the contractor and had to leave a message because he did not answer his phone. He never called back or answered his phone after my husband tried several more times and left another message. As far as we were concerned, the job was still on. At no point did we cancel the job. At no point did the contractor clearly tell us he did not want to do the job and he never said he was cancelling the job. The day of the job, he did not show up and did not call. Therefore, we had to ask Groupon to give us a refund, and now have to find someone else to do the floors while we continue to live in a house that looks like we just moved in a hurry. It is also annoying because only the one room had parquet floors--the other rooms that we had added on to the job at additional cost beyond the Groupon sq. ft. limit had regular wood floors and the Groupon could have been used for those floors instead--but the contractor just decided to cut us loose completely.
Description of Work
There were no services performed. The contractor originally scheduled us to have the service on 1/27/2012, but stopped taking calls from us the day before, did not call us back after we left messages, and did not show up on the scheduled date.
Category
hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

I do apologize for any inconvenience that I may have caused. I help people all the time with whatever they need done and i give great prices and great work. I have many many references of people who are completely satisfied. My prices are cheap because of my low overhead but I can not do work for free or have it cost me money. I did not take money up front and i was honest with the homeowner and said your floors cost more to do. I explained to them to get a refund from group on and to get other estimates. I also apologized that I couldn't,t help them. Anyone who knows me will tell you i go above and beyond for my customers. I hope all turns out well for you and your husband. Thank you
Jorg M.
5.0
12/05/2011
Mr Westgate was very quick to respond to my inquiry at Angie's list and came the next day to take measurements and provided me with a quote. I checked out other offers but decided to go with his company. A week later as weather permitted they started the work. One day the removed the old concrete and prepared the area for what's needed. On the next day they poured the concrete. What a great look. One day later the concrete was sealed and on the next day it was cut. 10 days after pouring I was able to use the driveway again. It now looks really great - job well done. I casn recommend 3Brothers.
Description of Work
My driveway had a number of cracks and needed repair. After consulting with Mr Westgate I decided to replace the entire driveway with new concrete and also stamped concrete in the walkway area. The job included removal of old driveway concrete and pouring new concrete including stamping in a selected area.
Category
concrete driveways

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Member for the report. I am glad you like the work. Joe Westgate

    Other local Pros in your area

    B-DRY SYSTEM CLEVELAND

    We are by far the most experienced Basement Waterproofing Company in the area. The average B-Dry Cleveland employee has over 19 years of installation experience. We have been in the same location serving Cleveland, Ohio and the counties of Cuyahoga, Lorain, Lake, Geauga, Summit, Portage, Stark, Medina and Erie for over 39 years.  

    Angi Certified

    OTTA Construction Services

    Here at OTTA Construction Services we can do anything from kitchen / bath remodeling to home additions, whole house painting exterior and interior. We specialize in hardwood floor refinishing/ installation. OTTA can help with all of your homeowner needs. OTTA Construction Services has been in business for 8 years we are owner operated and love what we do.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    R Greene Concrete Leveling Co Inc

    Additional DBAs - Greene Concrete Leveling Co Inc, R Greene Co.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We do all kinds of concrete work including: Driveways, Patios, Sidewalks, Foundations, Footers, Coloring, Stamping, Acid Staining, Waterproofing, Retaining Walls, Garage and Basement Floors, Cement Countertops. In addition we install: Hardwood Flooring; Granite, Marble and Ceramic Tile Complete Restoration Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 3 Brothers Concrete

    How is 3 Brothers Concrete overall rated?

    3 Brothers Concrete is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does 3 Brothers Concrete provide

    3 Brothers Concrete accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does 3 Brothers Concrete offer free estimates?

    Yes, 3 Brothers Concrete offers free project estimates.

    Does 3 Brothers Concrete offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 3 Brothers Concrete does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 3 Brothers Concrete offer a senior discount?

    No, 3 Brothers Concrete does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 3 Brothers Concrete?

    Yes, 3 Brothers Concrete offers warranties.

    What services does 3 Brothers Concrete offer?

    3 Brothers Concrete offers the following services: We do all kinds of concrete work including: Driveways, Patios, Sidewalks, Foundations, Footers, Coloring, Stamping, Acid Staining, Waterproofing, Retaining Walls, Garage and Basement Floors, Cement Countertops. In addition we install: Hardwood Flooring; Granite, Marble and Ceramic Tile Complete Restoration Services