Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AAA TIMBERLINE INC

Founded 1977 • With Angi since July 2006

4.4

(39) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6670 HEISE RD

Clarence Center, NY 14032

Description

For over 36 years AAA Timberline has been servicing chimneys, fireplaces and stoves in Western NY. We work with homeowners, businesses and insurance companies to inspect and repair all types of chimneys, install gas and wood burning fireplaces and inserts, and provide the knowledge and maintenance to keep them working properly. Most of our business is dedicated to masonry repairs and the installation of chimney liners and fireplace inserts, but we also assist our customers by providing chimney sweeps and when needed, video inspections of their chimney system. Our technicians are certified by the CSIA....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/31/2018


Katherine S.

Awful. Mr. Cagney so friendly prior to securing contract. Not so friendly and accommodating once started. To anyone reading this, don’t use them.

Description of Work
Fireplace masonry

Category masonry,chimney repair

5.0

09/04/2017


Laura D.

Great. The owner came out and took pictures of the chimney inside and out. Explained why the inside was deteriorating and what could happen down the road. He sent us the pictures and estimate. We went with it and were extremely happy with the results. The guy who came out to do the work was wonderful. The job is perfect!

Description of Work
Inside of our chimney was deteriorating.

Category masonry,chimney caps,chimney repair

1.0

01/23/2016


Katherine S.

Awful. In the future, I will ensure a contract serves my needs - not the contractors.

Description of Work
Insurance claim. Company was hired to repair/replace masonry and mantle/columns. Their contract is not in the customer's best interest. My mantle is nothing like the one removed. The masonry work was never cleaned or sealed. Woodwork that was removed was not replaced; thus, the work was unfinished. The employees were rude. Highly disappointed.

Category masonry,chimney repair

Service Provider Response

My name is Marc Gagne. I am the owner and General Manager of AAA Timberline Inc. and have operated my company in Western New York for 39 years. We are A+ Members of the BBB of Western New York, The Home Improvement Council of Western New York, The Chimney Safety Institute of America, The National Fireplace Institute, The National and New York State Chimney Guild's and The Buffalo Claims Adjusters Association. I will address each of customer's concerns as follows: 1.) Description Of Work: Insurance claim. Company was hired to repair/replace masonry and mantle/columns. Yes, the customer hired us to inspect and compile a repair estimate of the water damage that we observed. 2.) Their contract is not in the customer's best interest. The following is the standard contract that we use with NO fine print: Upon acceptance, this proposal must be signed and returned with a $000.00 deposit. A payment of $000.00 will be due on completion of the first day’s work. A $000.00 payment will be due after the brick face has been installed with the balance due on the day we complete your work. This proposal is for completing the job as described above or on the previous pages. Any alteration or deviation from the above specifications will become an additional charge over and above the original estimate. All agreements are contingent upon strikes, accidents or delays beyond our control. There will be no deposit refunds on special order items. Purchaser agrees to pay for all costs for collections, including attorney’s fees. We may withdraw this proposal, if not accepted within 10 days. *This proposal does not include any priming, painting, wallpapering or repairs to any concealed damage that is not visible or readily accessible. TOTAL: $________ COST OF WORK OUTLINED ON PAGE 2. - DEPOSIT: $________ CHECK NUMBER: _____________________ DATE: ______________ $________ BALANCE DUE AS PER THE PAYMENT OUTLINE ABOVE Acceptance of proposal: The prices, specifications and conditions are satisfactory and hereby accepted. You are authorized to do the work as specified. Payments will be made as outlined above. SIGNATURE: X ________________________________________ DATE: ______________ Please sign and return a copy of this page with your deposit. We will call you as we are approaching your name on the work calendar, so we can arrange a tentative date for your work. If you have specific dates that the work must be completed by or if there are days or dates that will not be convenient to have this work completed, please indicate your needs on the line below. This contract was given to this customer and she signed it before the work started. If she didn't like the way it read, she should not have signed it and addressed her concerns to us at the time. 3.) My mantle is nothing like the one removed. Yes, she is correct and we did make a mistake regarding that aspect of the job, however we did give her the option to have us either install a replica of the existing mantle that was there or we would install a different mantle and make up for the inconvenience with monetary refund. She decided on the later. 4.) The masonry work was never cleaned or sealed. Woodwork that was removed was not replaced; thus, the work was unfinished. This customer selected a stone face as opposed to the brick face that was originally outlined in the proposal. We installed the stone face at no additional charge. The stone she decided on does not require cleaning as brickwork does. We found additional water damage to the drywall behind the brickwork of the fireplace that extended up to the ceiling and behind the wood coping trim. We completed the additional repairs to the drywall for no additional charge and we told her that the coping woodwork at the ceiling would have to be repaired. It was not in our contract to do that work. 5.) The employees were rude. Highly disappointed. On 12/18/14 This same customer gave us a Angie's List Review previous to signing a contract with us. She gave us straight A's except for one item, price, which she gave us a "C". She gave us an Overall rating as a "C" even though she gave us 3 A's. It pretty obvious to me that she was not pleased with the price quote and disregarded the A ratings she gave us. I believe a large part of her decision to discredit our company was based on price. Member Comments: Awful. In the future, I will ensure a contract serves my needs - not the contractors. Contractor Comments: A good contract is beneficial for both the homeowner and the contractor. Contracts are written to protect both. If you read the overall majority of the reviews on Angie's list, the BBB and on our website [hyperlink removed], you will see that over the past 39 years in business, the great majority of customers we serve have been extremely satisfied. However, although we try, we cannot please everyone. My apologies go out to this customer for not delivering her the service that she expected, because we certainly tried. It is always our intent to serve all of our customers with respect and professionalism on each and every job we complete. Thank you Angie's List Members for allowing me to respond. Marc Gagne
2.0

05/30/2014


amber D.

Called for estimate upon noticing the front chimney was crooked with bricks having been significantly loosened over winter. No bricks had fallen out, but my previously straight chimney was now S-shaped. It was clear that the joints between the bricks at the top of the chimney were wider than they had been previously. Agreed to have this firm fix the chimney. To cut out, remove, and replace loose bricks, among other things. They came as scheduled. Upon checking on the project midday, I saw the chimney was still crooked. The worker on the roof said it must have been built that way. I called the owner who quoted me the check list estimate and said that what had been agreed to never mentioned having the chimney straight upon completion. In fact he only mentioned grinding out the joints and re-pointing them. He too claimed it must have always been crooked. If the contract was indeed followed by Timberline , then the removed or cut out bricks must have been put back in as crooked as they had loosened up to be because the chimney is still crooked. The bricks stick out at various angles and look haphazard. The bricks were far more aligned even in their loosened state before Timberline did their work. The company claims that there was no reason for them to straighten the chimney back to its original shape, in fact alleging this 100 year old chimney was always crooked . After my complaint they extended the warranty for up to 30 years, but I am left with a chimney that is both crooked and amateurish in appearance. In all fairness, it may never leak or fall down, but it is an eyesore. Buyer beware with this firm.

Description of Work
Repair the front chimney on my house and install a liner in the back chimney.

Category chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Angie's List Members, I’d like to clear up some confusion with Angie’s List members regarding this complaint. First and foremost I want to let everyone know that I took pictures of this chimney as I do all of the chimneys we repair. I take those pictures to have a record so that the crew chiefs of our company can review the repair estimate and the photos to determine what type of scaffolding and rigging they will need to complete the job. After completing a thorough evaluation of the chimney from the attic to the basement I discussed the repair options with Ms. Dixon. Since I determined that the chimney was not being used I explained that she has more than one repair option. I explained that the chimney was not plumb and that if she would like us to fix it so it was plumb, we would have to dismantle and rebuild it. Since the chimney was not being used, I explained that the cost to rebuild it wouldn't make sense if she was not using the chimney. I offered another repair option, which was to repoint the chimney to make it sound and remove and replace any bricks that were loose. Since I was unable to get to the top of the chimney to actually feel if the bricks were loose, I told her that we would remove and reinstall and loose bricks if there were some present as we always do. The reason why I couldn't go to the top of the chimney to feel if the bricks were loose is because it would have required a 40' ladder and 2 men to get to the top of the chimney and if I felt it was necessary I would have told her that that's what should have been done. My 37 years of experience told me that this wasn't required to give her an accurate estimate and it was accurate to the penny. It turns out that there were no loose bricks, just large gaps between the mortar joints, which are 4" thick. We ground back the crumbling mortar on each and every horizontal and vertical mortar joint of the chimney by approximately 1/2 inch in order to create a sound surface for the new waterproof mortar to adhere to the brick work and the original mortar. This is exactly how it was written in the estimate and that is exactly how it was completed on the job. In the afternoon when the technicians were nearing completion Ms. Dixon called and told our office manager that we twisted her chimney while we were repairing it. I immediately called Ms. Dixon and told her that her chimney had a twist in it and I have pictures to prove it. Ms. Dixon's chimney above the roofline weighs in excess of 1 ton/2000 lbs. and each one of those over 200 brick and internal flue liners have been mortared together for almost 100 years. In order for us to make the chimney twist we would have to move it in that pattern and there is no way 3 men or 10 men could twist the chimney without it breaking into pieces. I recommended that the chimney be strengthened not straightened, made watertight by repointing and waterproofing, which is exactly what we did. Since it is not being used I also recommended that another option for repair would be to dismantle it and roof over the opening. I never said we could straighten it out, because I knew that it could not be done and there is no way I would try to create controversy with my customers. Thank you for taking the time to read my rebuttal. Respectfully Marc A. Gagne General Manager AAA Timberline Inc.
1.0

12/23/2013


Daniel S.

They didn't complete the work with the money that we paid. They refused to give us the scan of our chimney. Horrible horrible service. The guy I have out at my home now is having clean up their work. I would never recommend or use them again. They refuse to give us the results of the scan they supposedly performed. I would not want anyone to deal with these people.

Description of Work
Do masonry work outside on our chimney. Clean the wood stove. Scan the chimney.

Category chimney sweep,chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Good morning [member name removed], I spoke with [member name removed] who contacted me on your behalf on 12/23 regarding the problems you were experiencing with our service. I explained to her that our offices would be closed for many days during the upcoming holidays and I also told her that I would be in touch with her or you after the holidays to make an appointment to come out to inspect the work that we completed for you and address your concerns. If you could provide me with a written list of your specific concerns when I arrive, I will address each one individually in a written report to you after I have gathered facts from the work I inspect at your home and from the technicians that completed the work, including the estimator that provided you with the repair proposal. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience that we may have caused you. Marc A. Gagne' General Manager AAA Timberline Inc.
5.0

11/16/2013


Elaine T.

We had a crown flush with the chimney boundary so water had been runniing over the bricks and mortar for years and the chimney was coming down. They rebuilt the chimney from the roof line up and put a chase aluminum crown on that hung over an appropriate amount. We had to pay an $800 deposit when we agreed on the contract in september. They couldn't do the work until early november because of backlog, weather, etc. which was fine.

Description of Work
We had a crown flush with the chimney boundary so water had been runniing over the bricks and mortar for years and the chimney was coming down. They rebuilt the chimney from the roof line up and put a chase aluminum crown on that hung over an appropriate amount.

Category chimney repair

Service Provider Response

.
2.0

10/10/2013


Ed A.

Not well. Recommended all new reconstruction of chimney that was ridiculous! Tried to rip us off! Since have had another Co. Come in and correct the problem for 1/10 the price

Description of Work
Gave estimate for chimney repair

Category chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Dear Customer, [member name removed] I’d like to clear up some confusion with Angie’s List members and your complaint. First, I’d like the members to know that we did no repair work for you. Second, the $13,000.00 dollar quote our technician discussed with you was a verbal “ball park” quote to address the multitude of problems, both safety and structural, that exist in your fireplace and chimney, that you asked us to inspect. The fireplace and its chimney was examined on both the exterior and the interior by a 14 year experienced, bonded, licensed and insured technician employed by my company, AAA Timberline Inc.. He also used a closed circuit, video inspection camera to determine the condition of the fireplace and chimney in internal areas where viewing it with the human eye is not possible. Based on his experienced, he gave you the verbal quote you requested, for purposes of comparison. He did not put that quote in writing, it was just a quote to give you an answer to your question. He also told you that there were other options to repairing your chimney. He mentioned another repair that would correct the leak problem you were experiencing and we did provide you a written quote to complete that work in the amount of $3384.00. I would like to think that you chose AAA Timberline Inc. to inspect your chimney based on the fact that more than 25 Angie’s List members, we did complete work for, gave us an A rating. When I started the company 36 years ago I’ve strived to provide a quality product and service to all those customers we deal with. I’d like to think that we could satisfy each and every one of our customers to give us an A rating, but we all know that’s not possible, but yet we try with each and every customer to give them an A rating experience. In an effort to try to resolve your complaint, I would like to find out answers to the following questions. You have said in your negative review of our company, that you had a company fix your chimney at one tenth of the price of our “ball park” quote of $13,000.00. My question is that do you believe that the person who fixed your chimney for $1300.00 did the same amount of work that our technician told you that we would complete for $13,000.00? Because that is exactly what you have said! If indeed this company did tear the entire chimney down and rebuilt it for $1300.00, I will gladly write a check to you for $1300.00, because you would certainly be correct in saying that we were trying to rip you off. If you are saying that you had some other type of work was completed for $1300.00 dollars, I would ask you to tell me if he completed an internal video inspection of the chimney and fireplace and also I would like to know the level of his experience in this field of work. Is the company that did the work for you show you their license, are they bonded and insured and do they have 25 positive reviews on Angie’s List, are they a member of The Better Business Bureau, The National Chimney Guild, The Chimney Safety Institute of America, The New York Chimney Guild, The National Fireplace Institute of America, The Western New York Fire Marshals and The Home Improvement Council of Western New York? Did he provide a building permit and a certificate of insurance to you before he started the repair work? Most important of all, can you share with me the scope of work that he completed for you. If so, I will provide to you a written estimate with a similar work scope and then you can compare our quote to his. That would be an accurate way to compare prices and compare apples to apples. All I’m asking for is the opportunity to prove to Angie’s List Members is that your assessment of my company is totally inaccurate and we do not “rip off” our customers. We have honestly and conscientiously delivered a quality product and service in Western New York for the past 36 years and will continue to do so for many years to come. I cordially invite your response and I thank Angie’s list for allowing me to respond to your comments. Respectfully, Marc A. Gagné General Manager and President AAA Timberline Inc.
5.0

10/10/2013


Mary M.

NO surprises - all work preformed as per the contract - it took 2 men working the better part of a day to complete - the office staff was very accommodating in getting me on the schedule quickly because it had to be completed before the new roof could be started

Description of Work
removes old crumbling chimney and flue - replaced with a new brick chimney, chimney cap, and stainless steel liner down to the furnace

Category masonry,chimney caps,chimney repair

5.0

10/08/2013


Robert B.

The company replied promptly to my telephone message for an estimate. Their representative was very prompt, courteous, and provided a packet of information on chimney repairs et al. He was efficient. I thought the estimate was fair for the amount of work required and I was not pressed for services I thought were not required at this time. The repairmen arrived as scheduled , were very courteous, and answered any questions I had. The repairs were completed as required, the chimney looks very good, and to date I am very happy with the job.

Description of Work
Our chimney is all brick (about 60 years old), two stories in height on the left side of our home.The chimney services the living room fireplace and the basement furnace & water heater with two separate flues. The concrete chimney cap was cracked and approximately 24+- bricks had to be removed and replaced due to water damage over the years. The old bricks were removed and new brick installed, the concrete cap repaired with a custom fabricated aluminum chase cover installed over the top of the chimney. Chimney caps were installed over the two separate flues. A new aluminum chimney liner was installed for the flue servicing the furnace & water heater with a new Y-connection from the appliances to the chimney liner in the basement. The chimney exterior was waterproofed.

Category chimney repair

5.0

09/18/2013


Adrienne G.

Quality work. Thank you.

Description of Work
Chase cover--replaced top vents ; mortor repair weather sealing

Category masonry,chimney caps,chimney repair

5.0

08/16/2013


Christopher K.

The service chimney was in worse condition than expected, resulting in a rebuild. The company representative was very helpful in discussing options with a satisfactory decision and outcome. The crew was very friendly and professional. They did a fantastic job! Very pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
Rebuilt service chimney ,re-mortared fireplace chimney

Category masonry,chimney repair,fireplaces

5.0

04/08/2013


Joan S.

It's all completed and it looks beautiful. They came on time, very pleasant, they told me how much time it would take, and they were very professional. I am quite pleased with the service.

Description of Work
There was a leak around my chimney. They corrected that. They did some work in my basement at the base of our chimney and finished up some work on my roof as well.

Category roofing,chimney repair

5.0

11/14/2012


Jeffrey D.

From the estimate to job completion AAA Timberline was very easy and professional. The mortar at the top of our chimney needed repair, and the chimney cap was cracking. They tuck-pointed the chimney from the roofline to the top, and installed an aluminum chase cover over the existing chimney cap. They were very professional and cleaned up the job site nicely. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Chimney was pointed, and new chase cover and rain cap installed.

Category masonry,chimney caps,chimney repair

4.0

08/16/2012


Jeremy A.

Our house is 60 yrs old and the chimney was crumbling, the mortar was loose. water was coming into the house thru the cracks. we only use the chimney for the hotwater tank the last few years, now that we have a hi- efficency furnace. They removed the chimney , patched up the roof where the chimney came thru, and installed a simple metal cap chimney for the hot water exhaust. they did a great job, and in the time they said it would be done

Description of Work
removed old chimney. patched up roof

Category chimney repair

5.0

08/14/2012


Danielle G.

They are out here quick to give free estimates. My chimney looks better. They did excellent work. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They re-opinted my chimney and replaced the flue.

Category roofing,chimney repair

5.0

06/26/2012


Karla S.

I was extremely pleased with everything. When AAA Timberline Inc came out originally to do an estimate, they gave me a packet of information so I didn't really need to ask them anything, all their insurance certificate, work certificate and people references which was very helpful.

Description of Work
We had a concrete chimney cap that had been deteriorating, falling off and they replaced with accustomed chimney cap.

Category masonry,chimney caps,chimney repair

5.0

06/01/2012


John G.

They were very punctual, thorough and professional. We have an older home that we have restored. This was one of the best companies we have used.

Description of Work
The company installed a chimney liner and chimney cap for us.

Category chimney repair

5.0

01/12/2012


Karin J.

The installers and office people were friendly and cooperative. The work was performed to our satisfaction. The only glitch was a remote for the fireplace which did not work. A new one was ordered and installed promptly. I would definitely use this service again.

Description of Work
We had an aluminum shield put on our chimney, and a gas insert fireplace installed in an already existing fireplace.

Category chimney repair,fireplaces

5.0

08/12/2011


Anna W.

AAA Timberline called to set an appointment for August 3rd between 9:00 - 10:30. Mike De'Coux showed up at 9:00 Very punctual. He was pleasant to talk to, and very informative of what was needed to complete the job. Only eight days later, Ian Kelly, a AAA Timberline technician, was here to do the job. I was then kept informed during the process of what was being done. I am very happy with the results and would not hesitate to call on this company for any other work to be done around my home.

Description of Work
Remove top 2 layers of brick on chimney, repair broken or missing bricks, install new wire reinforced pre-cast concrete chimney crown, waterproof above the roof-line, grind out loose mortar between the mortar joints and repair the chimney flashing with silicone sealant.

Category chimney repair

5.0

04/08/2011


robb C.

Overall we were very pleased. They were very prompt and professional. We own an old home, and we were happy with the style & craftsmanship with which the chimney was rebuilt. We experienced leaks shortly after (due to our roof, not the chimney), and they were very quick to come and inspect when we called. They even went above and beyond and tarred our roof where they thought it was leaking. I would definitely call them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
AAA Timberline installed two new metal chimney liners at our house, and completely rebuilt one chimney from the roofline.

Category masonry,chimney repair

5.0

12/07/2010


Douglas D.

We haven't had any problem. They were by far the most professional of the people who came by. They showed up on time. The guy went up on the roof and took pictures. Then he showed me the pictures so I could see exactly what he was talking about. He also gave me a list of references to follow up on. I remember them being on the ball with scheduling. We also had a boiler replaced. I don't think they were the cheapest, but they weren't much more than anyone else. They came out in the middle of winter.

Description of Work
AAA Timberline redid our chimney and put a new liner in when we had a leak.

Category masonry,chimney repair

5.0

10/19/2010


John G.

Very professional installer. Courteous, poised and very efficient. He gave a summary and answered all questions at the end.

Description of Work
A chimney liner for our 1895 house. The chimney was designed in an S-shape, so it provided more of a challenge.

Category chimney repair

5.0

08/16/2010


Robert S.

We have a slate roof so we have to be careful about who works on it. They were highly recommended to us. We saw that they were probably going to be on the pricier side, but we felt that it was worth it because everybody had been so satisfied. We were happy with them. They were professional and punctual.

Description of Work
We used AAA Timberline to reline something and they fixed something with the flashing.

Category roofing,chimney repair

3.0

06/10/2010


Mandeep S.

The quote was close to $159, but I did not use them because they were expensive. I called them and they came out and did the estimate and I told them that I would get back to them as soon as I find a couple more estimates. I may consider using them in the future if they lower their prices.

Description of Work
AAA Timberline Inc. came out last month and gave me a quote to clean my chimney.

Category chimney sweep,masonry

5.0

11/24/2009


Robert S.

crew arrived on friday and dismantled tops of chimneys . They returned on saturday and completed work in a timely fashion, doing a good job of cleaning up afterward.

Description of Work
dismantled top 12 courses of bricks on two chimneys , repointed the remainder on both, installed two stainless steel liners, connected new vents from boilers and hot water heaters to the chimney liners, put aluminum caps on chimneys

Category masonry,chimney caps,chimney repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pure AirCare

    Pure AirCare is your #1 local air duct and dryer vent cleaners. Satisfaction is guaranteed. Veteran owned and operated. We don't cut corners we clean them. Call our office 716-367-8137, or Mangers phone at 716-418-6070. Breathe the difference Www.Pureaircareusa.com  

    Offers by Pure AirCare on Angi
    Magic Stone General Contracting

    Magic Stone is now closed for the winter season but we look forward to seeing everyone next Spring. We hope everyone has a wonderful and joyous winter and holiday season. Super Service Award Winners 8th Consecutive Year! A+ BBB Rating • Magic Stone GC is a Locally Owned & Family Operated Company that has been in Business For Over 16 Years! • Fully Licensed & Insured. We Offer Free Project Estimates to homeowners. Over 30 Years of Experience in the Masonry Repair & Restoration Industry and learned our trade from a well sought-after restoration specialist who has since retired. • Call (716) 775-5836 to Schedule your FREE Estimate or Appointment.  

    Clarks Painting

    Hello! I am a painter and am looking for clients to do interior painting, exterior painting and even staining if needed. We are a small business looking to small jobs or big jobs. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Chimney and masonry repair, chimney sweeping and inspections, Wood and gas fireplace and insert Sales and Service, Emergency service, Insurance estimates and inspections, Internal video chimney inspections and evaluations, Chimney caps and screens installed, chimney waterproofing, water leak inspections and repairs, chimney flashing leaks and repairs, CSIA (Chimney Safety Institute of America) Technician inspection and reports, Real estate inspections and reports, Safety inspections and reports.

    Services Not Offered

    Pest and animal removal from chimney or fireplace.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AAA TIMBERLINE INC

    How is AAA TIMBERLINE INC overall rated?

    AAA TIMBERLINE INC is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are AAA TIMBERLINE INC open?

    AAA TIMBERLINE INC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does AAA TIMBERLINE INC provide

    AAA TIMBERLINE INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does AAA TIMBERLINE INC offer free estimates?

    No, AAA TIMBERLINE INC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does AAA TIMBERLINE INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AAA TIMBERLINE INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AAA TIMBERLINE INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, AAA TIMBERLINE INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AAA TIMBERLINE INC?

    No, AAA TIMBERLINE INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does AAA TIMBERLINE INC offer?

    AAA TIMBERLINE INC offers the following services: Chimney and masonry repair, chimney sweeping and inspections, Wood and gas fireplace and insert Sales and Service, Emergency service, Insurance estimates and inspections, Internal video chimney inspections and evaluations, Chimney caps and screens installed, chimney waterproofing, water leak inspections and repairs, chimney flashing leaks and repairs, CSIA (Chimney Safety Institute of America) Technician inspection and reports, Real estate inspections and reports, Safety inspections and reports.

    Are there any services AAA TIMBERLINE INC does not offer?

    Pest and animal removal from chimney or fireplace.