Palla Painting and Pressure washing

Founded 2008

We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Painting & Pressure Washing services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your estimate today!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Garage exterior painting

house painting

Repainting in dark green and repairing damages on this garage.
View project

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
5%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (7)pressure washing (5)house painting (3)deck cleaning (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
Robert R.
5.0
05/20/2023
Palla Painting did a great job washing and staining our deck. They were timely and efficient. Communication was great. Would definitely hire again.
Description of Work
Exterior Painting
Category
house painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Tom B.
5.0
04/21/2023
Everything was excellent, thank you for a job well done.
Description of Work
Exterior Painting
Category
house painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Sheila M.
5.0
04/13/2023
All went as planned. Blerim was professional, timely and polite. Would definitely recommend him.
Description of Work
Powerwash
Category
pressure washing, house painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Cyndee B.
5.0
04/11/2023
Very professional, outstanding work!
Description of Work
power wash and interior painting
Category
pressure washing, interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
LYNN F.
5.0
04/08/2023
great! My deck had been painted over stained wood. The floor and railings were all peeling and total eyesore. Palma painting came at 8 am moved my deck furniture cleaned and scraped and then sanded everything. They then stained everything the railings and floor and it looks wonderful. Everything was cleaned up perfectly. I could not be happier!
Description of Work
Restraining deck Deck maintenance
Category
deck cleaning, interior painters
Cost
$975
Hire Again?
Yes
LYNN F.
5.0
03/30/2023
Excellent, I highly recommend. I was notified when they would arrive, they arrived on time, were so polite and professional. They did a fabulous job. Everything was cleaned up and it was done so efficiently. I have already committed to having them come repair and stain my deck. I was completely happy.
Description of Work
power washing house
Category
pressure washing, interior painters
Cost
$325
Hire Again?
Yes
Erin M.
5.0
03/05/2023
Palla painting and pressure washing are true professionals. They were efficient, thorough, friendly and affordable. I will definitely use them again for future projects.
Description of Work
interior painting
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Joanie M.
5.0
03/04/2023
Job well done. Very professional and on time, neat, clean, with excellent results. Will be using them again. Cost effective and timely job finished. Thank you great work!!!
Description of Work
Painting - Interior
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
olgert M.
5.0
03/04/2023
I am very pleased with his work.He was very attentive at what he was doing and the finish of the work was excellent I would recommend and hire again
Description of Work
pressure washing
Category
pressure washing
Hire Again?
Yes
Jill S.
5.0
03/04/2023
Excellent work!
Description of Work
interior paining
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
Kitty S.
5.0
03/03/2023
Excellent job done
Description of Work
Painting interior & exterior, pressure washing
Category
pressure washing, interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Patricia T.
5.0
07/19/2020
Very professional, pleasant, and helpful. Work was done in a reasonable time, as agreed upon and reasonably priced. I would hire this company again. 5 star work!
Description of Work
Drywall repair, Painted ceiling and stairwell
Category
drywall
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    7 Colt Rd

    Albany, NY 12205

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Other Information

    Services offered

    Painting Interior & Exterior Pressure Washing Drywall Fixes & Patches drywall repair deck stain

    Covid-19 update

    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Payment options

    Check

    FAQ

    Palla Painting and Pressure washing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Palla Painting and Pressure washing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Palla Painting and Pressure washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Yes, Palla Painting and Pressure washing offers free project estimates.

    Yes, Palla Painting and Pressure washing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, Palla Painting and Pressure washing offers a 5% senior discount.

    Yes, Palla Painting and Pressure washing offers warranties.

    Palla Painting and Pressure washing offers the following services: Painting Interior & Exterior Pressure Washing Drywall Fixes & Patches drywall repair deck stain