Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Red Rock Window Cleaning

Founded 1997 • With Angi since February 2010

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1201 Arville St

Las Vegas, NV 89102

Description

Our dedication is to always deliver the highest standard of window cleaning & pressure washing along with world class customer service. Our quality of work has allowed us to reach new heights within the window cleaning industry in the Greater Las Vegas Area, giving us the opportunity to extend an unparalleled level of expertise and professionalism back to our community....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/11/2016


adam R.

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/28/2014


Ginger A.

It went great. They called in advance with an arrival time window. They arrived within the window and quickly and efficiently completed the work.

Description of Work
Cleaned all exterior windows and screens

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/05/2012


charles V.

We have a big house and they did a great job on our windows. They came here timely to do their work. The service men are very friendly. Sometimes, we ask them to help us with something and they are more than willing to help. They are really professional. I would give a credit for the people they hire. Overall, they are excellent. I use them all the time.

Description of Work
I have been using Red Rock Window Cleaning. They did window cleaning a week ago but it rained yesterday so they have to come back again and redo it again.

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/15/2011


Ginny F.

They were great and they had a very good price. They did a great job and they were very affordable. I would use them again. Everything was perfect and I have no complaints.

Description of Work
I used Red Rock Window Cleaning about a month ago for window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/21/2011


D'Arcy V.

They have taken care of me for 10-12 years for all my rental houses and my own house. They do great work and they are wonderful guys.

Description of Work
They cleaned my windows, the screens, and the outside of the house.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Time 2 Shine Window Cleaning LLC

    Window cleaning specialist. We help your window go from dirty to clean within a heartbeat. Remove all paint specs by scraping, get rid of water spots by scrubbing and diagnose any problems that your window may have. Freshen up your tracks with a nice smelling spray. Add our finishing touches to your screens with our screen magic, leaving them looking shiny. Leave call our office today to get an estimate at 702-324-7009. Something that puts us ahead of other companies in this line of work is that we're reliable and affordable. We have been working window cleaning for 8 years now within the state of Nevada. Owner-operated business that goes out in the field to get the work done as best as possible.  

    Offers by Time 2 Shine Window Cleaning LLC on Angi
    Titan Exteriors

    We specialize in exterior pressure washing(driveways, sidewalks etc) and soft washing (house wash, car detail) in Mohave county and The Las Vegas metropolitan.  

    Aspen Pressure Washing

    As a new business, we are committed to exemplary service at extremely affordable prices. You can expect nothing less than top notch, professional customer service. We believe in transparency throughout the whole process and great results that last! We hope to earn your business not only today, but for all your future pressure washing needs.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Services include window cleaning, pressure washing, bird control spikes, metal restoration and removal of scratches from glass.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Red Rock Window Cleaning

    How is Red Rock Window Cleaning overall rated?

    Red Rock Window Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Red Rock Window Cleaning open?

    Red Rock Window Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Red Rock Window Cleaning provide

    Red Rock Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Red Rock Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Red Rock Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Red Rock Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Red Rock Window Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Red Rock Window Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Red Rock Window Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Red Rock Window Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Red Rock Window Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Red Rock Window Cleaning?

    No, Red Rock Window Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Red Rock Window Cleaning offer?

    Red Rock Window Cleaning offers the following services: Services include window cleaning, pressure washing, bird control spikes, metal restoration and removal of scratches from glass.