Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Housekeeper and Housecleaning

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING

With Angi since February 2019

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4636 Elm Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Description

We are a GREEN cleaning based company focusing on the importance of providing green cleaning options to our clients. Our Housecleaning services are both fast and efficient. Unique in its kind by making each cleaning service a custom experience for the Homeowner....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/29/2021


David M.

We were very pleased with the promptness and professionalism of this company. We will definately use them again for future jobs.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/07/2021


Niki D.

Absolutely the best team we have ever had. I am handicapped so I've had housekeepers for many years. Dora and her team always go above and beyond what is expected. They are amazing!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/22/2020


Neal S.

It went very well. Very happy with the service provided

Description of Work
Lots of dusting,vacuuming, mopping etc

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

5.0

08/29/2020


Johnson A.

I am highly impressed with the work done. Will retain the services for long.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning, carpet cleaners, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

5.0

08/29/2020


Kitty S.

Fantastic, Dora is very good. She really gets what you want, you just tell her what you want and you can consider it done. I am very picky with cleaning, I am never happy but I am happy now.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/18/2020


Russ C.

It went very good and I would use them again. I would also recommend them to anyone needing their services

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/28/2020


William B.

She was very quick to answer all questions. Very professional give me a quote that you stuck to. And did a great job. Will be hiring her on a continual basis and highly recommend her services.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, floor cleaning

5.0

06/26/2020


B E.

Excellently done

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/17/2020


Peter P.

Went very well!!! Would recommend again!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/16/2020


Jo K.

Perfectly. Dora was punctual and worked very ho*** ** our house. When she left, it was sparkling. We are having her come on a biweekly basis.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/04/2020


Erika A.

It was perfect. She came and did everything I asked.

Description of Work
She did housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/28/2020


Leslie B.

Dora is professional, punctual, and reliable! I love coming home to a clean house that shines. I would highly recommend!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

5.0

02/28/2020


Maryland A.

Dora is always dependable and does a very good job. She is sweet, professional and thorough.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, home & garage organization, floor cleaning

5.0

09/12/2019


Audrey P.

Its been fine. No problem.

Description of Work
Housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/26/2019


Tom A.

We have used a number of cleaning services over the years, but none compare to Dora. She text's a confirmation the night before, is always right on time, and does an outstanding job cleaning the house. Very personable and trustworthy. We have booked her for twice a month.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/24/2019


Brian R.

Incredibly well Reliable honest very efficient Will have them come on a regular basis A plus rating

Description of Work
Clean my house

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning

5.0

05/01/2019


Vivian B.

She was super. I recommended her to a freind. She does her job right away ans she calls me right away. She was right on tiem and she did everything. Great quality and we have a permanet agreement that she must come once a month.

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

05/01/2019


Maryland H.

Very well and they were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They cleaned my house.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Splash Xprss

    We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience.  

    Vegas Cleaning Co.

    Vegas Cleaning Co. 🫧 specializes in deep cleaning deodorizing and disinfecting carpet, rugs, upholstery, floors, tile and grout for both residential and commercial properties! ⭐️ Call, text or chat us for a FREE quote! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. 🌐 www.VegasCleaningCo.com 📞 725-444-4704 📃 Licensed & Insured We’re partnered with GLISN Homekeeping to give you a comprehensive clean experience! Hire a GLISN Homekeeper today. 🌐 www.theGLISN.com 📞 702-500-1992  

    J2 Carpet & Tile Cleaning

    Established in 2003. The owners of J2 Carpet & Tile Cleaning both worked for a commercial property management company in Las Vegas. When one of the properties was being sold, they got their business license and insurance so they could bid the cleaning contract from the new owners, knowing they used a different property manager. J2 also knew the tenants of the buildings were very happy with current cleaning. Upon meeting the new company and offering to stay and clean for them (since they already had firsthand knowledge of the buildings), they suggested to the owners they ask the tenant's opinion of the current service (which they knew was impeccable). Not only did they get to bid the property, they were shown the other bids so they could get the price right. J2 got the account and expanded from there. Soon they had enough work in Las Vegas to hire employees and spend their time in the office and warehouse managing the business. They added home carpet cleaning due to requests from office staff where they cleaned the carpets.  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    NV20181565078
    Trade License Locale
    NEVADA
    Trade License Authority
    Secretary of State.
    Trade License Expiration
    07/21/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    30%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial Cleaning, One-Time, Weekly, Bi-Weekly, Monthly, Vacation Rental Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Organizing, Party set-up and Clea up, Spring cleaning, Move In, Move Out, Seniors Discount. *Non-Toxic cleaning supplies option

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING

    How is GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING overall rated?

    GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING open?

    GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING provide

    GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING offer free estimates?

    Yes, GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING offers free project estimates.

    Does GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING offer a senior discount?

    Yes, GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING offers a 30% senior discount.

    Does GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING offer emergency services?

    Yes, GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING?

    Yes, GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING offers warranties.

    What services does GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING offer?

    GREEN & CLEAN HOUSE CLEANING offers the following services: Residential and Commercial Cleaning, One-Time, Weekly, Bi-Weekly, Monthly, Vacation Rental Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Organizing, Party set-up and Clea up, Spring cleaning, Move In, Move Out, Seniors Discount. *Non-Toxic cleaning supplies option