Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AllPro Painters

4.6

(158) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2006

Licensed
Trade License Number
76639
Trade License Locale
Nevada
Trade License Authority
Nevada: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

3674 N RANCHO DR STE 101

Las Vegas, NV 89130

http://www.allpropainters.com

Description

Locally owned & operated AllPro Painters specializes in residential interior and exterior painting. Customers are loving our Free Paint Promotion which is available to all Angies List members. Minor wall patching included in most cases. Check out our Store Front Angies List offer for additional discounts. (702) 550-4755....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(158) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

119

4

15

3

9

2

4

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

interior painting (125)house painting (53)stucco (21)pressure washing (14)wallpaper removal (4)deck cleaning (2)epoxy flooring (1)cabinet refacing (1)drywall (17)door installation (6)woodworking (3)flooring (2)
Showing 1-10 of 158 reviews
5.0

05/27/2022


Mark A.

The painting was very professional and meticulous. Eddie and his crew were very polite and caring. They took many little extra steps that ensured the house looks great. They always were careful to eliminate overspray. They were very prompt and stayed the extra time if needed to finish each day and cleaned up each day. Thank you to all at AllPro Painters.

Description of Work
Exterior house painted

Category pressure washing,stucco,house painters,doors

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2022

5.0

12/07/2021


Carol L.

Paul and his team did a wonderful job. I had my entire interior painted after a restoration job and the project was perfect and completed before the quoted completion date. Will definitely hire AllPro painters in the future.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

Service Provider Response

We are delighted you had such a wonderful experience with Paul and our team! We are happy you love your new space! We look forward to working on any future projects you may have!
5.0

10/12/2021


Roy L.

We're very happy with the outstanding job that the All Pro Painters team done on the interior of our home. They were professional from day one to the completion of the project. They went above and beyond of what was expected. These are the guys to hire if you're looking for professional painting, they really delivered. We highly recommend. Thanks All Pro Painters. Roy L.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending us! We enjoyed working with you and your beautiful home. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
5.0

09/12/2019


Larry W.

It was completed in a timely manner and and they were professional and I would recommend them and if I need another wall painted I would call them back

Description of Work
Needed 2 walls painted

Category interior painters

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

Service Provider Response

We are glad that we could complete the project to your standards in a timely and professional manner. Thank you for recommending us and yes we look forward to doing business with you again.
5.0

08/24/2019


Vernon R.

Perfect painting of the exterior of our very large 2-story house. Joey has excellent attention to detail and he and his crew did a fantastic job on our three color house. The company is great overall. Very friendly and helpful front desk and sales folks as well as the crew. The paint crew kept us informed along the way even letting us know where they were going if they had to leave the house during the day. They use great Sherwin-Williams paint and the colors we selected turned out fantastic. You cannot ask for any better. The crew, with Joey at the lead, very carefully taped and protected all things necessary and even removed our solar screens and put them back on after the job was done. My wife and I will recommend AllPro Painters to all our friends, family, co-workers and neighbors.

Description of Work
Painted the exterior of our large 2-story house

Category stucco,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2019

Images

Review for AllPro Painters - 3674 N RANCHO DR STE 101, Las Vegas, NV - 38066071

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review! It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for referring us to your friends, family, etc.
4.0

08/19/2019


Nadine V.

Overall, it went pretty well. A lot of complaining by the older painter: too much furniture, furniture is too heavy, furniture is too old. Some window coverings were destroyed due to rough handling, he blamed the age of the covering. They missed the entire area under the master bedroom vanity and a 3 ft by 1 in area under a windowsill. The last room that they did was the laundry room. An area above the base board, approximately 2 inches in height was totally missed all the way around. Areas under cabinets were sort of done, spots missed.

Description of Work
Entire interior of home including ceilings. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, dining room, kitchen, family room and laundry room.

Category interior painters

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Service Provider Response

We value your feedback. We will definitely address those concerns. We apologize for any mishaps during your project.
5.0

12/31/2018


andy R.

Couldn't have gone better. 1st day everything masked off. Miguel worked another 4 days on the rest of the house and let us put things back as he was done. Better than expected and a beauty job with Behr marquee paint

Description of Work
Entire interior 2000 sq ft ceilings doors and trim

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2018

5.0

12/21/2018


Lori D.

Professional from the day they performed the free estimate. Fabian and Joey made all necessary repairs and then washed and painted the entire exterior of the house, including full patio and walkout deck. They were always on time and kept us informed of all work and expected deadlines. Would recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Power wash, exterior repairs and full house painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2018

3.0

10/31/2018


Ron T.

Estimator Provided an Estimate that was vague as to what is to be painted and gave a price. I responded and requested Estimate to be specific as to the scope of work and pointed out the specific items that were shown to the Estimator during our appointment and asked to correct the Estimate and resend. Estimate was resubmitted at $340.00 Higher than the first Estimate! Estimate is $700.00 Higher than the other two Painting Contractor's; both of them the same price. Did not hire All Pro Painting and will not recommend them to anyone; I am a Real Estate Broker.

Description of Work
Painting Exterior Wood Trim of home to include fascia, barge, overhang eaves, two window railings and one second level deck railing, front door and side panels, exterior door jamb/frame of second level deck door, Storage building Exterior painting of wood decorative trim, fascia, barge board, two gable ends decorative trim.

Category interior painters

Work Completed On 10/23/2018

5.0

10/01/2018


Christopher N.

The work performed was very good. The fascia was clean and despite the age of the pergola, the paint crew was able to make it look great. They were kind and professional throughout the job. They also cleaned up after themselves and left some extra paint for future use.

Description of Work
I had the tri,/fascia painted as well as the pergola.

Category house painters

Cost $1,725.39

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2018

Services Offered

Residential and commercial Interior & exterior painting, Drywall installation & repair, faux painting, murals, tenant improvements, metal stud framing, stucco repair, wallpaper removal, popcorn ceiling removal and re-texture, spray painting & epoxy floors.

Services Not Offered

Roofing, Flooring, Electrical, HVAC, Plumbing.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AllPro Painters

How is AllPro Painters overall rated?

AllPro Painters is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

What days are AllPro Painters open?

AllPro Painters is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: Closed

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does AllPro Painters provide

AllPro Painters accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available

Does AllPro Painters offer free estimates?

Yes, AllPro Painters offers free project estimates.

Does AllPro Painters offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, AllPro Painters offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does AllPro Painters offer a senior discount?

Yes, AllPro Painters offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by AllPro Painters?

Yes, AllPro Painters offers warranties.

What services does AllPro Painters offer?

AllPro Painters offers the following services: Residential and commercial Interior & exterior painting, Drywall installation & repair, faux painting, murals, tenant improvements, metal stud framing, stucco repair, wallpaper removal, popcorn ceiling removal and re-texture, spray painting & epoxy floors.

Are there any services AllPro Painters does not offer?

Roofing, Flooring, Electrical, HVAC, Plumbing.