Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc

4.5

(205) Verified Reviews

Founded 1935 • With Angi since July 2010

Licensed
Trade License Number
707
Trade License Locale
New Mexico
Trade License Authority
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Phone Number

Address

1600 1st St NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

http://www.myabqmover.com

Description

We are the only moving company in New Mexico that can give our customers a true guaranteed price for their move that includes all services. And for us, no move is to near or too far, too big or too small. With ProRelo Bekins of Albuquerque, you'll never have to worry that the estimate you get upfront will increase by the end of your move. We are licensed federally and in the state of New Mexico. You can rest assured that your goods are protected during the moving process, we have numerous options available for shipment coverage that can be tailored to your needs. Our employees are professionally trained, background-screened and drug tested. Our interstate vanline affiliation with Bekins means that ProRelo Inc is part of a national and international network of over 400 Bekins agents in most major cities. Bekins started in 1891, making it easily the oldest continually operating vanline in America, which means unparalleled experience and service for our clients. ProRelo and Bekins work with all of our valued clients before, during, and after the move with the singular goal of making moving day an organized, professional transition from one home to another....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(205) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

164

4

14

3

3

2

5

1

18

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.4

Read reviews by category

movers (168)storage unit (14)hauling (7)professional organizers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 205 reviews
1.0

10/30/2020


Gwenn B.

DO NOT EVER USE ABQ PRORELO for your moving or storage needs. We hired ABQ ProRelo to remove our household items and furniture from our ABQ house on June 12. Those items were placed in storage at ABQ ProRelo's facility in ABQ and stayed there until after we closed on our house in TX (so our items were in storage for 3 months). Our furniture and boxes were delivered to TX damaged and broken. It truly appeared that all our boxes had been drop kicked all the way from ABQ. They shattered the dual pedestal base on a solid oak table. That table appeared to have been stored upside down and there were footprints on the underneath side where they walked on the table. They broke the curved glass in an antique curio cabinet (a family piece). Our washer and dryer were damaged to the extent they will have to be replaced. Many, many other things were broken or damaged. I immediately called ABQ ProRelo (in fact, I called and emailed multiple times). At no point did anyone from ABQ ProRelo return any of my calls. The sole email response I received said they would call, but of course they did not. We were double billed for our first month of storage and we were billed for another month of storage after our furniture had been delivered. The front office person at ABQ ProRelo who answers the phone is literally the most unprofessional person I have ever dealt with in any setting. We paid over $7,500 for moving and storage services. Save yourselves from any of this and just NEVER USE ABQ PRORELO for anything.

Description of Work
Interstate move with storage

Category moving companies,storage units

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

4.0

09/18/2020


Candy R.

Had a talk credenza moved from one house to another. The gentleman were professional and very polite.

Description of Work
local move done 9/15

Category moving companies,delivery service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

1.0

06/09/2020


Greg F.

ReLo Pro advertises itself as a Bekins moving company. I don't know about that, but I wouldn't wish this company on my worst enemy. I signed a contract with them one month before my move. Plenty of time for them to schedule my move, according to Max, their salesman. He kept referring to his company as Bekins Moving and Storage. They use the logo, but they are not a nationwide moving company. Max said they had third party goods insurance. In fact they now say that they are self insured. Max said they would show up with a three man packing crew and have me packed and off site in a day. I emphasized how important this was to me that they perform as promised. The crew was scheduled to show up at 8 am. No one at ReLo Pro could explain where their crew was, with several excuses offered; traffic, weather (it was a beautiful day), vehicle trouble. The 3-man crew finally showed up at 2:30 pm, with everyone except Max, who quit answering the phone, committing to the crew staying until the work was completed that day. In particular someone named Cris emphasized this commitment. Despite repeated reassurances, the crew worked until 7 pm and left. Cris then promised an unspecified discount for the inconvenience. I emphasized to Cris that it was much more important that the crew complete the task that day, but Cris and ReLo Pro disregarded their commitments and my request. Another 3-man crew showed up at 8 am the next day, and worked until the job was finished at 5 pm. ReLo Pro disrupted two other companies schedules because of their lack of compliance with their commitments to me. And then, despite salesman Max's statements and contractual obligations, ReLo Pro refuses to deliver my goods until they receive payment, the only assurance I have against additional unprofessional performance. This is what Max claimed other moving companies do, and warned me against other companies for that reason. But this is ReLo Pro's practice, this is what they are doing. I would use Three Men and a Truck, or casual labor and UHaul, before I would use this outfit again.

Description of Work
Packing, storage and moving

Category moving companies,delivery service

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

Images

Review for ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc - 1600 1st St NW , Albuquerque, NM - 38628444

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], As you know we also replied to you on Google, Facebook and all the other Media where you posted reviews of us. Like you said above, we DID take an unexpected extra day to load you out of your residence due to a late start the day before, but like you also said yourself above, we discounted your bill for the inconvenience and apologized profusely. You accepted the refund. You refused to pay all along, offering multiple excuses and eventually indicating that you would not pay under any circumstance, your excuse being our late arrival and an "anticipated" damage claim. So yes, we did require a cashier's check from you like any sensible business would. You are also aware that your shipment sustained zero damage with us even though you pre-emptively set up a claim with our insurance company. For all these reasons and more, and just the fact that your move went objectively quite well, we did not understand your "F" rating of our work until we looked up all your many negative reviews on other misc. businesses and see that this is a pattern of how you do business. Next time that you need a mover, please do not call us. You created a very hostile work environment for our employees everyday that we worked for you for no reason except to haggle over your bill, which is very clear in hindsight.
5.0

04/12/2020


John S.

great-The reviews are all over the map for this company but our experience was flawless. Denise was wonderful to work with-responsive and professional. We have a lot of valuable furniture and artwork and it was all well protected. Ivan was our "main man" and he was great. I was anxious about using a company I knew little about, but they were reassuring and were even able to move up the moving date 2 weeks for us. I totally trust this company and I'm not one to quickly trust people. Just good people who want to do quality work.

Description of Work
move from Colorado to Rio Rancho NM

Category moving companies,delivery service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you member for your business in the first place and your time giving us a review. We will definitely pass this along to your driver Ivan and the rest of our employees involved with your move. Thanks!
4.0

10/31/2017


Collin G.

B+. In home estimate went smoothly, and we were happy with our quote. Move out day was a little rocky, as they were short staffed and needed to push back the arrival window. That's not a problem, except they did not apprise me of the change until I called after they had missed the first hour of the window. It was an inconvenience because I had left work, but when the packers and movers did arrive they completed the job quickly and professionally. My stuff was in storage for a month or so, and when I communicated with ProRelo to set up a delivery date at the new home they were able to easily accommodate my request. The cross-country driver was fantastic, and actually ended up arriving a day earlier than I had been expecting. The local movers and the driver were equally efficient and professional. It made our move in much less stressful. We give a B+ because of the tardiness issue on move-out day and because 2 items were lost in the transit.

Description of Work
Moved cross country and used storage services with ProRelo.

Category hauling services,moving companies,delivery service,storage units

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2017

Service Provider Response

Member, thanks very much for your review and rating. We appreciate your flexibility and keeping an open mind while we ran late arriving to get started, but it sounds like our excellent mover employees at both origin and destination did the high quality work we aim for and expect. If there is anything else we can do for you, just let us know and thank you again for your business with ProRelo Bekins.
2.0

09/09/2017


Alison W.

I thought at first that the estimate went OK, but it turned out not to be accurate. They weren't available on the day we wanted, so we had to wait a few extra days. That wasn't too big of a deal. The day we moved they were scheduled for 10:00am. I called them at 9:30 to make sure they were going to be there at 10. The girl who answered the phone said yes. At 10:30 a guy called me and apologized that they weren't there yet, and said that he had been trying to call me for the past half hour, but that he apparently had been given the wrong number and they couldn't leave until he made sure someone was going to be home and that they would be leaving then. It takes 30 minutes to get to our house from town. They showed up at 12:00. They only sent 2 guys. They should have sent 3. Our house is 1700 square feet, plus a full 10x12 shed, plus a 10x20 storage unit about a mile away. The estimator said because our driveway was long and narrow they had to send a smaller truck, but that all of our stuff would fit. Not even close. The 2 guys they sent out were polite and professional and worked extremely hard in the heat. They did the best they could given the circumstances, so I give them an "A" for effort. The estimator was woefully inadequate. I specifically asked if they had moved a "sleep number" bed, because it's different than moving a regular bed. He said "sure, they do it all the time". The 2 guys that they sent had never seen one, and didn't know how to move one. Long story short, it wasn't pretty, but our bed still functioned properly in the end. The house was already packed. All they had to do was load it. It took a very long time because they only sent 2 guys. Then, not everything fit into the truck. They actually loaded the washer and dryer into the back of our pickup truck, and they left the TV stand because it had glass shelves and they had run out of furniture pads. They got nothing out of the shed, and nothing out of the storage unit. By the time they were getting the last of the boxes unloaded into the new house they were so tired they weren't even looking at the labels on the boxes, they just put everything in the living room. We are not happy with this company and will never use their services again.

Description of Work
Move household from the east mountains to the north east side of Albuquerque.

Category moving companies

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business and feedback. We have taken the time to review the move that we did for you and it leaves us confused when we consider what you arranged mutually with us vs. what you are describing in this complaint. You set this move up over the phone with one of our estimators. When we set up a job with a customer over the phone, all we can do is give an estimate of approximate costs based solely upon a customer's description of what they want moved. The reason this matters is because you told our estimator on the phone estimate that all you wanted moved was the contents of the home. During the phone quote you never mentioned these extra stops you describe above at a self storage unit and a "full" large shed. That is why we don't understand your complaint; you never never hired us at the time of the estimate to even move the self storage and shed contents. Yet, you would hold us accountable for not getting these two siginificant add-ons done. Also, our records indicate that you told us "to not come any earlier than 10am". That is not the same as a 10am appointment. We usually start between 8-9 so we actually honored your request for a later start by pulling the employees that did your job off of another job that had started at our normal time. But here again, in the complaint above, this later start time is incorrectly portrayed as an inconvenience caused by us. We do not agree with your portrayal of this job we did for you nor the bad ratings you gave us.
1.0

07/07/2017


carolyn H.

Horribly! Several pieces broken when furniture was delivered, but worse was damage to 2white Pottery Barn sofas delivered with a grey, greasy dirt all around the bottoms of both, even tho Bekins "stretch wrapped protection" "makes sure your cherished possessions are delivered in the same condition as when you left". Not True!!! Getting an answer from the owners, Max and Brad, took 7 weeks with me calling 2-3 times weekly and then daily! Their answer? Bekins will not clean or replace your damaged sofas!!! I am devastated by their stand to do nothing!

Description of Work
Packing the furniture in my home, moving it to Bekins own storage facility for several months and then delivering it to me in my new home with assurances of care and quality service! Bekins is a BIG Company who makes a lot of promises BUT DOES NOT DELIVER!!!!!

Category moving companies,storage units

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2017

Service Provider Response

Mrs. [Member Name Removed], we have been in regular contact with you ever since your claim was reported. Your claim has been at times handled by Max, Alicia, and Brad. Our employees, especially Alicia, have had many conversations with you about this claim, which consisted of the dirty slip covers, a damaged armoire, a damaged desk leg, carved sheep with a broken ear, damaged parasol, broken glass painting cover, and lastly, a broken light bulb. That is a total of eight damaged items from your shipment that totaled well over 210 tagged and inventoried pieces- a combination of boxes, furniture and miscellaneous. Well before your move with us, our estimator spent over an hour in your home with you calculating the costs and conversing with you about the different options and services available. Amongst those offerings is full coverage valuation to protect your goods in the event of any damage or loss. The full coverage valuation we (and every major mover) offer even has different deductible options to fit any customer's budget. We even left you with one of our standard valuation pamphlets detailing the different coverage options. After much discussion with our estimator and consideration on your part, you chose to forgo this coverage in favor of the minimum, free coverage (that is again offered by EVERY major mover) limited to sixty cents per pound, per article. You signed the quote for this move with the options you chose, the move was done, and at the end of it, there was unfortunately a claim. We understand how aggravating claims are, and we've apologized but that is also why we offer valuation options in the first place, so that every customer can make an informed decision. HOWEVER, in good faith, you should recall that we STILL had all of your claim repaired at our expense by Western Furniture Repair on 5/18/17. You omit this very relevant fact in your complaint above (?). In fact, the only part of your claim we rejected was the $3000 you wanted for sofa slip covers. The rest of your claim we actually resolved as if you had purchased valuation coverage in the first place, which again, you knowingly did not in order to save money on your move. The objective of this Angie's List complaint is to get $3000 for sofa slip covers because the rest of your claim we already fixed on 5/18/17.
2.0

07/06/2017


Patrick O.

Estimate, June: After submitting an internet request for a quote, they promptly called to set up an in-home estimate. Max arrived when he said he would, was extremely pleasant, and his estimate around the quantity of items we have along with the cost was on par with another company whose services were quoted the following day. He was pleasant to work with. We were contemplating two months of storage and he quoted those months, explaining it would be prorated if we decided to use less. He also said that all pantry items could be moved. A few days after his quote, we decided not ship our car with Bekins. I called him to notify him around this change, and he answered the phone and noted the change. Scheduling the move-out date: Max handled scheduling the packing and move-out dates during the aforementioned call. Easy. Scheduling Delivery: Soon after our estimate, we decided to not to try and house hunt in OH (thus not needing that two months storage), but to get a rental. I immediately called the office to schedule delivery in mid-June. Cris answered his phone and I let him know that our walk-through at this new place would be July 7th, and that we would be ready for delivery on July 8th. He said that he could get in then or soon therafter. I understand that moving dates can be fluid, especially during the busy season, so I interpreted "soon thereafter" as being a couple of days, because, we would I think anything else? Packing day, June 29th: Two movers promptly showed up on the morning of packing day, and packed us up. They took their time, but weren't super slow. They also seemed to take care to mark the boxes with specific room locations and items that were placed in the box. They said they would see us in the morning. Move Out Day, June 30th: We sat in the house until 9:30, waiting for them to arrive. I called the office and was forwarded to Cris, who is in charge of the schedule, who didn't answer and his voicemail was full. I called back, and a pleasant woman said that Cris had stepped out of his office, put me on hold, and then said that the driver had left, and, since I was in Albuquerque, that he would be arriving in a few minutes. At 10:15, I called back. I was again forwarded to Cris's line, and heard only dead silence. I called back and was told this time (by a woman who talked to Cris personally) that the crew had to unload a crate in the morning, and that they would arrive at 11am. At 11am, the driver called and explained that he was at another home in our neighborhood, and that he would be at our house at 12:45. At 12:45, he called, and let us know that they were going to lunch, and would be there after. It sounds like Cris, who is in charge of the scheduling, booked a crew for two houses on the same day, and none of the office staff were willing to explain that to us in advance, leaving it to the driver while we sat there waiting until 1pm. Perhaps booking two houses on one day is standard, but not it the customer is told that the crew will arrive in the morning when in fact they aren't scheduled until the afternoon. As the pack went on, the movers estimated that it wouldn't go past 5:30 at the latest. We shared this information with the cleaning service (they called at 8:30 for an estimated completion time and were surprised that the movers weren't yet there). The move went on until nearly 7pm. The cleaner was there while the movers were finishing. And the movers were clearly EXHAUSTED and frustrated that it took so long. They also used pads for the furniture instead of the plastic wrap that was advertised (maybe the wrap at the storage facility?). It seems as if the administrative scheduling processes are not up to standard, and they leave it to the movers to deal with communicating the reality of the moving times to the customers, which is unfair to their crew. Given that we planned on our house being packed in the morning (we don't have much stuff, according to the estimate and the packers), but weren't scheduled until the afternoon unbeknownst to us, it cost us an extra day in Albuquerque. July 5th from a hotel in OH: I emailed Alicia, who has been very prompt in her responses and is Max's assistant in dealing with customers, yesterday, confirming our delivery for this Saturday. Again, thinking at most, it might be a couple of days delayed. Alicia, Max, and Cris were on the email. Alicia quickly replied, answering questions I had on behalf of Cris. She said that Cris would be in touch regarding the delivery dates. July 6th: We received a call from Tyler at Bekins Corporate Headquarters saying that our delivery dates are not scheduled until July 21st through the 24th. TWO WEEKS FROM NOW. AS WE SIT IN OHIO EXPECTING DELIVERY 48HRS FROM NOW. I understand that summer is the busy time. I understand that our exact date might not be available. But I absolutely expect to be informed of that circumstance. I do not understand the lack of proactive administrative communication on the part of Pro Relo. Had I not inquired, we would be sitting at the house come this Saturday, expecting a delivery that wasn't scheduled to come for over two weeks. I am also disappointed that the local office, who is responsible for scheduling the delivery, left it to corporate to call us. I have sent an email to Cris (Max, Alicia, and Brad were copied as they were put on an initial email sent to us regarding our packing date that we received one week prior) asking Cris to call us personally, and I hope he does. Corporate's Call around the delivery date: Their bottom line was sorry, this is our busy time, there is nothing we can do. Delivery: I will update this review upon delivery as that part of the service has not yet been complete. If that process goes well, I have no qualms about saying so. Update: I just realized that I did not update this review upon delivery of our items. First, the remainder of the bill due was charged to the account BEFORE the delivery of items. We did not expect that charge until after delivery and it put us slightly over our limit, frustrating in a new state. Secondly, we only received 2/3 of our items. A dryer but no washer, chairs, but no table., a couch with no cushions (which is odd because the whole couch was to be wrapped in plastic while in storage). It took a few days for the warehouse to locate the remaining crate which was shipped upon discovery. I did appreciate that there was a room on another midwest shipment to expedite the arrival of the first shipment as noted in Bekin's response. In the subsequent communications with the company I did stress that I understand that moving schedules and the like are challenging to coordinate, especially during a busy time. I just would have appreciated a communication style that reflected the ambiguity of the process and timeline (like their above response which ), but in real time it things were promised and not delivered (which is frustrating).

Description of Work
Moving from New Mexico to Ohio.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2017

Service Provider Response

Firstly, thanks for your business with us so far and your trust. It seems that this complaint centers around three main issues: Our late arrival for packing day here in NM, some slow replies by one of our office employees (everyone else you've interacted with it seems has been fine), and lastly, our ANTICIPATED (not firm) late arrival in OH that was communicated to you by Bekins corporate. As you have heard from others so far, this truly is the busiest month of the year not just for us, but the entire professional moving industry and unfortunately, the volume spike combined with other factors inherent to our business year round (road delays, truck breakdowns, summer heat/weather etc) can cause unanticipated delays on some shipments. These "curveballs" we deal with on any one shipment naturally can have a "domino effect" on others. This is compounded further this time of year when customer plans change suddenly, (such as in this case) where your original scheduling and quote called for origin storage not a move directly to OH. We apologize for any slow communications but are glad to hear that you agree our staff is responsive and friendly. We strive for that while getting our customers quick answers. Thank you for your patience so far while we have dealt with your change in plans from storage to an interstate move. The good news too is that we had another shipment headed to the Midwest area cancel, so this opened up some room on a truck we are expecting to deliver out to you in OH no later than about the end of next week (barring anything unforeseen). That, we hope you agree, is a major improvement in your transit time. Again, thank you for your business and patience.
5.0

05/11/2017


Lana P.

Arrived on schedule and carefully moved & wrapped furniture

Description of Work
Pick up and delivery

Category moving companies

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2017

3.0

05/10/2017


Daylene H.

The movers were great. Very professional and did a great job. The trouble was with the estimate and the amount of time it actually took to complete the job. It took the move 2 times as long as it should have. It was originally estimated as a total of 4 +/- hours to load and unload. The total time to finish was about 10 hours. Since they are paid by the hour it more than double the cost that I was anticipating. I tried to talk with the estimator about it and he would never call me back. I was able to talk with the scheduler but there was no resolution to this issue. I had chose to use Bekin for moving because they had done a great job for me in the past. This was probably the last time I would use this company.

Description of Work
Moved belongs from one residence to another.

Category moving companies

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review and letting us handle your local move, but we completely disagree with your characterization of the work we did and your justification for giving us a poor review. Before we even did the move, we did a phone quote for you rather than an in-home quote. We offer both options, but on our website you (not us) selected a phone quote. We don't give guaranteed prices for phone quotes (for obvious reasons), we only quote our hourly rate. The hourly rate we quoted you is the same that you paid ($93.75 per hour plus sales tax). Also on phone quotes, we make it clear to every customer that the final price paid is determined by the hours we are onsite at your request. In other words, on hourly local moves, the customer determines and controls how much we move and how long we stay. If the moving time your budget allowed for was limited, then we reasonably assume that you would prioritize or limit the work that you wanted done. On phone quotes like yours, our estimator does his best to give only a "ballpark"/rough estimate of hours it will take. But this rough estimate is based on our educated guess derived from the customer's description of the job (or omissions) so we obviously have no way of really knowing what you had our crew do on moving day vs. what you described to us on the phone when booking our service prior to the move. When we spoke with you on the phone after the move however, AND on this review, you clearly said that our crew was professional and did a great job. You are clearly NOT saying that our crew's work was slow or unprofessional. Therefore, it is only logical for us to conclude that the time they spent there and that you paid us for was justified and correct with regard to the amount of work you chose to have us do and that you derived a good value from our work in exchange for what you paid. We have no way of knowing now, in retrospect, how the actual workload would compare to your description of your job to our estimator when he gave you a "ballpark" estimate. So, to rate our services poorly based solely upon the accuracy of our phone estimate is really not fair to us at all. Additionally, we took the time to interview our employees that worked on your job and found that there were some very unusual needs at your job that you did not disclose to us (or anticipate either) on the phone quote you requested; 1.) due to your doorframe's narrow dimensions, we had to remove and then re-install your refrigerator door to get it moved. 2.) again due to your residence doorframe dimensions, we also had to remove and then re-install your front door so there was room to get your belongings out and not cause damage due to the narrow opening. 3.) at your request, our crew disconnected and re-connected your refrigerator icemaker. 4.) at your request, our crew disconnected and re-connected your washer and dryer. 5.) also, after you booked your move with us on the phone, you later emailed to advise us that the destination address was two-story. Going up and down stairs will add time to any move. So, when you say that our movers were professional and hard-working (which is what we expect and try to deliver to every customer) and you were in control of what we did or didn't move for you (even to the extent of having us hook up applicances in your new home), and we never at any time represented our estimate as a guarantee, we fail to see how we deserve a poor rating. Regardless, we appreciate your business and wish you best of luck in your new home.

Services Offered

Moving, Storage, Moving Supplies, Piano Moving

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc

How is ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc overall rated?

ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

What payment options does ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc provide

ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc offers free project estimates.

Does ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc offer a senior discount?

Yes, ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc?

Yes, ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc offers warranties.

What services does ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc offer?

ProRelo Interstate-Agent for Bekins Van Lines Inc offers the following services: Moving, Storage, Moving Supplies, Piano Moving