Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Olympia Moving & Storage

Founded 1993 • With Angi since May 2016

4.9

(110) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

66 Friars Blvd

Thorofare, NJ 08086

Description

Olympia Moving & Storage provides professional residential and commercial moving services that exceed expectations. We have built a reputation as a premier Boston, Washington DC, Austin, and Philadelphia relocation company during our 25 years in business. We are 2-time winners of Wheaton World Wide's Mover of the Year award, maintain a 95% client satisfaction rating, and the preferred relocation partner of real estate companies, universities, and companies. Whether moving a 1-bedroom apartment in the city or a 5,000-square foot house in the suburbs, each residential move that we perform carries a unique set of challenges. Olympia's professional staff and crews tailor our services to your needs, are accountable, and ready to solve any challenge Olympia Moving is also your one-stop commercial relocation shop. Our professional moving crew can handle moves of any size. Our relocation processes and consultants work in tandem to reduce downtime and keep your business productive. We specialize in a variety of industry relocations, including: Office, Laboratory, Universities, Technology, and Hospitality....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/11/2022


Amanda M.

We used Olympia moving for our recent move from Manayunk to Cherry Hill. I was sold by the sales rep, who took the time to virtually walk through our house room by room to get an estimate of how much stuff we had and what staff/truck requirements we would need - this was far more thorough than other companies I reached out to. Olympia was also very flexible with our timing requirements, which required us to move out one day, have an overnight hold, and then move in late the following day. When we panicked about a week before our move and requested a second truck, Ryan (our sales rep), smoothly saved the day and found additional moving help for us. I was surprised the morning of when the movers showed up even a little bit earlier than the estimated time frame, and even more surprised when after I returned from a few errands they were almost done! The same efficiency occurred for our move-in, and they kindly even rearranged furniture for me. Overall, very positive experience during what is usually a trying time. Highly recommend Olympia!

Description of Work
Moving, along with overnight storage

Category moving companies, storage units

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we were happy to be of assistance! We're so pleased to hear that our team was flexible and provided a fast move for you! Thank you for taking the time to review us .We will certainly pass your kind comment on to Ryam and your team. We hope you are enjoying your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

06/27/2022


jim M.

Working with Olympia was a pleasure from start to finish, beginning with working with Ryan on scheduling and scoping out the job. We wanted to be as clear as possible regarding the furniture that would need to be moved, which items would have to be disassembled and reassembled, which household items Olympia would pack up for us, and the number and type of boxes we would need for items we would pack ourselves, and Ryan worked with us very patiently regarding all those details. When we had a last-minute scheduling conflict regarding elevator availability (building management had mistakenly scheduled 2 moves for the same day), Ryan tweaked the arrival time of our moving team to make it easier for the two movers to work around each other. Olympia also assigns a move coordinator to each job, in our case Brooke, and she was also in touch with us before and during the move to assure things were going smoothly. On the day of the move, the team - Reggie, Tai and Raoul - arrived on time and they were delightful to work with. They were careful and professional, and worked efficiently (and continuously!) while also being very friendly and cheerful. They also negotiated nicely with the other tenant's movers to work around each other rather than let the other tenant's move slow them down. If / when we have another move, we'd love to see them again.

Description of Work
Moving from a 1200 square foot apartment to a different apartment within the same apartment building.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a helpful and detailed review for future customers!! We're so happy to hear that our team was so professional from start to finish. We will be sure to pass your comments on to Ryan, Brooke, Reggie, Tai, Raoul and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

06/16/2022


Tawanna G.

Great! Professional movers and packed furniture neatly and quickly. Great customer would re hire

Description of Work
Out of town movie

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

It's great to hear that the team worked together to make your move a great one! We'll be sure to pass your comments on to them. Thanks for taking the time to review us, and we wish you all the best in your new home. Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

10/02/2021


jonathan R.

This was the best experience you could have from a moving company. The price was very competitive and the employees were professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Their work ethic and efforts were second to none. Thank you team Edison, Sean, Derrick and Nick!!

Description of Work
moving services

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your high praise toward our team. We strive to provide as smooth a moving process as possible, and without our stellar crews it simply could not happen. From Edison, Sean, Derrick, Nick and the rest of your Olympia team, we wish you all the best in your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

08/24/2021


GARRY S.

Moving went extremely well. Driver and helper were great amd would hire Olympia again.

Description of Work
Moving from Storage to Home

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback ! We're so happy that Dennis, Derrick and the team were able to make your move a success. Will be sure to pass your feedback on to them. We hope you enjoy your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

05/28/2021


Blaine C.

Great experience at very short notice. These guys moved a difficult set of industrial components in very short order with efficiency and class.

Description of Work
Moving a walk-in thermal chamber

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're pleased to hear that you were happy with the crew & will be sure to share your feedback with them! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

05/27/2021


Kaitlin H.

Carlo McCrea and Dennis Nibblins were amazing! It was so hot & humid and they did the move quickly without any hesitation or complaints. They were super nice too and made me feel really comfortable as a young female. Also, they both were very careful and did the job perfectly!

Description of Work
Move help from my apartment to townhome

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so happy to hear that Carlo and Dennis and the team did a perfect job for you. We wish you all the best in your new home. Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

02/28/2021


Nicole S.

With three days before our move, and our Moving company ghosting us, Patrick and Olympia moving swept in and made sure that we were not left in the lurch. Patrick and his team were quick to get us everything that we needed to make sure that we were set with our move. They got us the insurance and made sure to double check what time we were ready for the movers to come. On moving day, Danny, Mark, Mike and Ed called to give us the heads up that they were thirty minutes away, giving us our last chance to make sure we were ready on our end. When they arrived they were careful not to disturb our two cats that we were on our way out with, and asked appropriate questions about what they were moving. They were quick to get everything out of the apartment and onto their truck wasting no time loading up what they could. They took great care with our lamps, including boxing the lamp shades. Arrival at the house was also seamless, they were excited to see that my MIL and I had laid down a protective cover for the carpet (A service we learned later that they offered) and asked where the cats were located so they didn't disturb them any more than necessary. They unloaded the truck quickly, and left no stone unturned. They took care to put our couches and beds in place. Watching them work was incredible, with our tight staircase and having to take apart and put together our king bed frame. When all was said and done, they moved our two bedroom apartment into our house, located two hours away, in much less time than expected. To say that this team swept in and saved the day is no small thing. They really were our heros. If I were moving again, I would use them in a heartbeat. Hopefully I never move again., but if I do, it will be with Olympia

Description of Work
Move within state

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a helpful review for future customers!! We're so happy to hear that our team was so careful and quick from start to finish. We will be sure to pass your comments on to Patrick, Dan and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

02/22/2021


Lauren N.

Everything was perfect. Highly professional, helpful, courteous, competent. Would hire again. HIGHLY recommend.

Description of Work
Local residential move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the high praise! We're really touched by this feedback and will be sure to pass it on to the team. Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

02/16/2021


Mindy K.

They movers were great. They took the time to wrap all my furniture and belongings to ensure they would arrive at my new place safely. They were so professional and worked efficiently. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of movers

Description of Work
Used for a local move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Hi, we were happy to be of assistance! We're so pleased to hear that our team provided a smooth and professional move for you! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you are enjoying your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

12/30/2020


Ashley R.

After having a date conflict w/ a previous moving company I was referred to Olympia Moving & Storage. I wish I had worked with them form the start! Ryan did a great job of explaining their services and walking me through my individual needs for the move. He assured me that my move would be easy and seamless and he was not wrong! The movers showed up on time to what I thought were both difficult moves, a 3 story Philly row home down a narrow one way street to having to unload FROM the street and wheel all my items UP a hill a the new home. I had some family heirloom furniture I was very nervous about and I was pleasantly surprised with how calm cool and collected the movers treated the entire process without damaging a single thing! The movers were also very helpful w/ assembling things at my new home! Even when I was having issues installing a new door lock they did not hesitate to lend a hand. I would hire them again! And have referred them to anyone I know who is moving! You can't go wrong with Olympia.

Description of Work
Professional Movers Who Can Get Anything Done

Category moving companies, storage units

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to rate your experience with Olympia! We will certainly pass your kind comment on to Ryan and your team. We wish you the best of luck in your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

11/23/2020


Jon K.

A+ experience. Fantastic communication, total professionals. Would recommend to anyone and everyone, cannot heap enough praise on to these folks!

Description of Work
local move done perfectly

Category moving companies, storage units

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the feedback, we're so glad our team made your move a success! We wish you all the best in your new home, thank you for taking the time to review us. Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

11/17/2020


Lytisia H.

The process went so well. the movers showed up to pick up my things at the exact time we scheduled. everything was loaded quickly and organized and stored safely.

Description of Work
I relocated to a new city and needed a company to pick up and my things from 2 different locations and store my everything over the weekend until my moving day which was a Monday.

Category moving companies, storage units

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your experience!! We're so happy our team was punctual and you had a great experience. We wish you all the best in your new home. Best, The Olympia Team
1.0

10/29/2020


RJ M.

Prepare to be screwed, both literally and figuratively. When interviewing movers, we were assured in writing by Olympia General Manager, Ryan Hegarty, that shipping our grand piano was "something we can handle ourselves, thus does not require a specialist." Ryan went on to promise that "when it comes to a prized piece, such as your piano, it is on us to ensure we equip our teams with the proper knowledge and equipment in order to complete the move in the best manner." Fast forward to loading day, when the moving team arrived lacking knowledge about the specific requirements associated with transporting our piano. The real piece de resistance came on unloading day. While sliding the piano off the piano board, multiple exposed screw heads tore through the piano's veneer and underlying wood substrate, creating a half dozen large pock marks and linear gouges, a devastating experience Ryan merely termed "unfortunate." Although Olympia acknowledged that the damage occurred while in their care, they've otherwise accepted no accountability for their faulty equipment or negligence. Their proposed remedy was to offer us $300 towards a nearly $5,000 repair estimate. Learn from our mistake, and do not trust them with moving your valuables.

Description of Work
local/intrastate move

Category moving companies, piano moving

Service Provider Response

From the company’s perspective, and in reference to the specific points offered up by the client: a) We concur that the sales representative (appropriately) asserted that Olympia moves pianos on a regular basis and maintains the equipment and expertise to do so. b) Despite the fact that we move more than a thousand pianos on an annual basis, the humidifier the client referenced is atypical, and therefore not reflective of a lack of experience. c) The foreman has more than a decade of experience, has moved hundreds of pianos and an exceptional track record. d) There is consensus that the cause of the damage was two screws that had pulled loose from the carpeting on the surface of the piano board (a piece of industry standard piano moving equipment). The screws were not immediately visible to the crew at the time of loading. The client concurs that they made a coverage selection with a full understanding of the implications. The coverage options are mandated by both state and federal regulation and are designed specifically to address a damage claim stemming from human error or equipment failure. Understandably the client was upset with the resolution; given that the settlement does not cover the cost of repairs. This said, the settlement offer was as per the valuation option selected by the client. To be clear, Olympia takes these matters very seriously. Subsequent to the move the client continued to escalate his concerns and spoke with the Claims Manager, The Branch General Manager, The President and then the Founder/CEO of Olympia. During this escalation process, and in a good faith effort, a substantial customer service adjustment was offered to the client. While this settlement would not have covered the entirety of the claim, the company has certainly gone above and beyond it’s legal and contractual obligations in an attempt to resolve this matter.
5.0

10/02/2020


susan R.

We had such an excellent experience with Olympia moving! Danny, the team leader, was incredibly efficient and impressive in his ability to organize our items for the drive from one house to the other. The entire team was professional, courteous and helpful - I don't think any of the movers took a break the entire day! I would absolutely recommend Olympia moving to anyone who is looking for all of their items to be transported in tact, by a team who was genuinely lovely to work with!!

Description of Work
House Move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your team! We are lucky to have them and will be sure to pass your feedback on to them. We hope you enjoy your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

10/01/2020


Linda S.

We had a slightly complicated move – two households combining into one and moving from two different houses in MA to one in NH. Even in the best of circumstances, moving is a very stressful event. Olympia’s entire team did everything possible to make our move the exciting adventure that the six year olds anticipated, and not the nightmare that the adults expected it to be. They’re all complete professionals, and both the loading and delivery took much less time than I had thought it would take. The pre-move emails and phone calls that we received were reassurance that everyone on their end was right on top of our move, and the post-loading and delivery phone calls were another special touch. The Updater app was an extremely useful tool, and Olympia’s on-line move planning center and how-to videos were another huge help in getting us prepared for the move. The crew that came to the houses were knowledgeable and funny, and were great interacting with the kids. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Household Interstate Move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the high praise! We're really touched by this feedback and will be sure to pass it on to the team. We are glad that out tools and tips worked for you. Enjoy the new home. Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

10/01/2020


Bill R.

I have nothing but the highest praise for Olympia Moving!! From start to finish, they did an absolutely fantastic job. Ryan made the on-boarding process incredibly easy. On the day of our move, Danny (team leader) had clearly read the synopsis of our move before hand and was ready. He walked through the house and made sure that everything that needed to be moved was accounted for. While he packed the truck (which was expertly done so) his team did such an outstanding job of making sure that our belongings were professionally handled and that our house was not damaged. Our move required an additional stop at our storage unit, which was not a problem at all. Danny made sure that he packed the truck appropriately to handle the additional items that were included in the extra stop. Upon arrival at our new house, Danny and his team were speedy, careful, considerate and thoughtful of where everything needed to go. As a husband and a father of a daughter, I felt beyond comfortable to have these guys around my family and in my house. I would highly recommend Olympia Moving to any one who's looking for professional movers that are reliable, reasonably priced (for the top notch service) and willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.

Description of Work
Moving from city to the suburbs

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your glowing testimonial! We're so glad to hear that our team did a great job for you. We'll be sure to pass your nice comments on to Ryan, Danny and your team. We hope you enjoy your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

09/24/2020


James M.

Excellent! Our original moving company canceled on us two weeks before our move. Ryan & his team responded to my email within an hour, got me a competitive quote within 2 hours, and we had all of the logistics sorted out same day! I couldn't be happier with their sales team, the drivers (both pick-up and drop off), they way they treated our personal items. It ended up being about $200 more than the first moving company we were going to use but it was worth every penny. 10/10 from start to finish!

Description of Work
Interstate move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we were happy to be of assistance! We will be sure to pass your comments on to your fantastic team. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you are enjoying your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

09/15/2020


Lawrence M.

Office staff (Matthew and Lucie) was thorough, courteous and professional. Horse and his crew were punctual, efficient and were careful with my furniture and home. Highly recommended. Would use them again.

Description of Work
Residential moving (furniture & household goods)

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're so pleased that we were able to make all your moving and storage easier, it was a pleasure working with you! On behalf of Matthew, Lucie & the rest of the team, we wish you the best of luck in your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

08/27/2020


Sue L.

Olympia provided seamless service from scheduling and coordinating the move to the actual move itself. Moving crew was on time, worked very hard and efficiently to ensure that every piece of furniture ( including a piano!) was safely transported to my new home without a scratch! Crew members were professional, courteous and displayed great team work finishing the job one hour less than the estimated time!

Description of Work
Moving furniture from house to new home

Category moving companies, piano moving

Service Provider Response

We're so pleased to hear that our team provided a smooth and professional move for you! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we will pass on to Matt, Julius & the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

08/26/2020


Brittany W.

Our experience with Olympia was incredible. It started with Ryan, who had an introduction call, learned about our move details from start to finish, helped us game plan and FaceTimed to walk through our home. He followed up immediately, as he said he would, with an itemized list and next steps. From there, Amanda was introduced. She coordinated our move details, kept in touch, create an action plan to ensure we were all set, and then even called on move day. Honestly, you just don't find this type of service anymore. Being in Operations for work, I truly appreciated this. The move was pretty seamless and my husband and I were put at ease knowing they were taking care of our things. Thank you to the amazing team at Olympia - I will be referring this awesome group to family, friends and coworkers moving forward!

Description of Work
Move from Philadelphia to New Jersey

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're so pleased that we were able to make all your moving and storage easier, it was a pleasure working with you! On behalf of Ryan, Amanda & the rest of the team, we wish you the best of luck in your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

07/21/2020


Doreen M.

Driver for destination was amazing. Very social, and very patient. I was looking for a few items to set out, and he and the crew worked together to find them. They provided good conversations and great laughs! I would recommend this company to anyone! Customer service is top notch. So caring and up front. They contact you periodically, to make sure everything is a go. Wonderful service.

Description of Work
Moving interstate

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're so pleased that we were able to make all your moving easier, it was a pleasure working with you! On behalf of Mariah & the rest of the team, we wish you the best of luck in your new home! Best, The Olympia Team
1.0

07/19/2020


Lara W.

I can give you a “stay away” warning for Olympia Movers in the US Northeast. They “handled” (read: completely bungled) my packout for CH this week: (1) not COVID-19 friendly: I had different people every day for five days, and they would work other sites in between (for example, T was at site A on Monday, with me T/Th, and site C on Wednesday and back at A on Friday) - so I (and husband and kids) was/were directly exposed to 20 and probably indirectly to about 80. Also, never saw ANYBODY wash or sanitize their hands and about a third refused to wear masks - including the entire crew of 6 on Friday (2) They are *bullies* and don’t listen to packing instructions. - I knew there was a possibility we were over on both air and sea, so I asked them to make sure that they packed all parts of each item together and not mix them up with other things so I could make decisions. They completely ignored me! So I will be getting the legs of our mini- trampolines in our air shipment because they are packed in with bedding but the tops of the trampolines are in sea. - they did what was convenient for THEM - so insisted on loading storage first, then air, then sea. Normal order is air, seas, storage...so you can pivot and put things in storage if you have to! - They tried (and failed) to load sea all in one day so were there till 9PM Friday night. - They forgot to load our only kitchen/dining table in sea and were going to send it to storage and were sending stuff I’d marked as likely storage if it didn’t fit in sea because that was easier for them to do. (3) they are rude - instead of trying to correct their bad judgments, they just yelled and cursed at me. (4) they are unprofessional- everything is badly labeled and I now have no idea what’s in my sea shipment vs what THEY decided I don’t need and have sent to storage. I am pretty sure I saw parts to a bed on the storage part and other parts of same bed on sea... They also showed at random times, stayed for only 5 hours first two days which is why last day they ended up being there till 9 pm; completely disrespected my reasonable requests for the order in which I wanted things packed (5) they are sloppy - at the end they weren’t even wrapping or padding furniture, just hurling it on their overflow truck so they could go home. So...don’t use them. I’m working with my (third party, work-hired) move coordinator to try to get this fixed but if you had booked directly with them and this happened you’d be SOL. These guys actually expect me to trust them to reload and decide what goes sea and what goes storage! And no matter what now all my shipments are delayed and I’m going to have to take a day off work next week and drive to their warehouse and oversee reloading.

Description of Work
International move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

First and foremost we would like to take this opportunity to apologize. There were several issues outlined that could and should have been managed better. This was a significant project in terms of scope and complexity, and the client communications and project oversight did not meet our standards. One of the issues raised is that, over the course of a 5 day project, certain members of the moving team were callous in their use of PPE. We take this matter very seriously, have strict guidelines in place (for both employees and clients) and these protocols were not adhered to. This issue has been referred to HR and has been addressed internally. We have and are continuing to address internally the contention that the client felt “bullied” by the supervisor in terms of approach. Based on the client’s concerns, the President of the company drove from DC to the Philadelphia area to meet with the client and, as possible, address the concerns, and continue to work with the client's move coordinators to do so. Respectfully, The Olympia Team
5.0

06/15/2020


Dan M.

Ease every step of the way. We had a multi-stop, multi-state move and put it to the professionals. Olympia proved they were the professionals the whole way. First, we did a video walk through of my old house looking at all the items. It was an easy process while talking through key points. Once I got the quote any questions I had were quickly answered including why it's just an estimate as things change. Before the move the website and online tools helped keep my sanity. I knew what could and could not go on the truck, I knew when I needed to schedule items at the new and old home. Check-ins were plenty, there was always someone aware of our current step, when mortgages and other chaos were a bigger focus. Day-of, not even on-time but early. Paul the lead of the move-day was fantastically chill. Nothing was an issue. He put me at ease with what he was doing (inventory) and what his crew was doing (loading) and that they could help with any of the last minute items that I had as well. Moving in, was even easier.. my plan for where items were going changed on me, so I had to re-direct some traffic, but the movers were all super polite and friendly and were up for any challenge. Nothing broken, nothing lost, everything was well protected and safe. We had a final call to confirm the quote and we ended up under estimate. No mess was left and we even had a follow-up call or three to make sure it all went well.

Description of Work
multi-state, multi-house move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Wow, we really appreciate the praise! We're so pleased that our team was able to deliver the moving experience we strive for. On behalf of Ryan and the team, we appreciated the opportunity to work with you. Best, The Olympia Team
5.0

04/22/2020


Frank S.

I liked the intention of the rep Mike, Amanda the coordinator., But Ron, Justin, Carlos and Nick were very careful with all our stuff.

Description of Work
Moving a household

Category moving companies, storage units

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your team! We are lucky to have them and will be sure to pass your feedback on to them. We hope you enjoy your new home! Best, The Olympia Team

    Other local Pros in your area

    Great Moving and Storage Inc

    We specialize in local and long-distance moving services! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Selective Van Lines

    Selective Van Lines is a full service, nationwide, long distance carrier. Although we specialize in long distance, we are able to cater to local moves as well, separating us from other long distance carriers. We offer complete door-to-door services and tailor each move to meet the specific needs of our clients. Ask us about our Senior and Military discounts!  

    Neighbors Moving

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    8918302
    Trade License Locale
    PA
    Trade License Authority
    Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    RESIDENTIAL MOVING: Local, Interstate, & International Moving | Full-Service Storage | Packing | Piano & Specialty Moving | Concierge Services COMMERCIAL MOVING: Moving | Storage & Inventory Management | Furniture Installation | Recycling & Disposal | Packing & Unpacking

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Olympia Moving & Storage

    How is Olympia Moving & Storage overall rated?

    Olympia Moving & Storage is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Olympia Moving & Storage open?

    Olympia Moving & Storage is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 AM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 AM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 AM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 AM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Olympia Moving & Storage provide

    Olympia Moving & Storage accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Olympia Moving & Storage offer free estimates?

    Yes, Olympia Moving & Storage offers free project estimates.

    Does Olympia Moving & Storage offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Olympia Moving & Storage does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Olympia Moving & Storage?

    Yes, Olympia Moving & Storage offers warranties.

    What services does Olympia Moving & Storage offer?

    Olympia Moving & Storage offers the following services: RESIDENTIAL MOVING: Local, Interstate, & International Moving | Full-Service Storage | Packing | Piano & Specialty Moving | Concierge Services COMMERCIAL MOVING: Moving | Storage & Inventory Management | Furniture Installation | Recycling & Disposal | Packing & Unpacking