Felix Lopresti

About

Founded 2010

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+17 more images

Deck

Deck

decks & porches202107758
Rebuild dexk
Deck project
Deck

decks & porches

202107758
Nursery  project
Nursery

wallpaper hanger

2021
Swing set project
Swing set

playground equipment installation

2021

Verified Reviews

5.0

(50) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

48

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

handyman (47)plumbers (7)electrician (6)screen repair (4)decks & porches (2)driveway gate installation (1)pressure washing (1)roofing (1)lighting (1)interior painting (3)
Showing 1-25 of 50 reviews
5.0

09/16/2022


Ken B.

Felix did excellent work for us. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Fixing and rehanging interior doors.

Category handyman service, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

08/28/2022


Sael E.

Felix was very knowledgeable and courteous in providing exceptional service addressing my door frame concerns.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2022

5.0

07/30/2022


Jerry B.

Very professional arrived on time and did what he was hired for. In addition I had a flooring problem that a few other handymen couldn't figure out how to fix. Felix fixed it perfectly in a short time making my wife and I very happy. He also left the work area clean. I would highly recommend Felix

Description of Work
Electrical, Handymen

Category electrician, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2022

5.0

07/27/2022


J B.

We’re happy with Felix’s work. He fixed our closet door that we couldn’t manage to fix.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2022

5.0

07/22/2022


Gerry C.

Was easy to work with. Great correspondence and got the job done as he explained at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Electrical, Handymen

Category electrician, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

07/14/2022


Satya S.

Felix followed up well and was quick with his work. Will hire again!

Description of Work
Handyman Services, Plumbing

Category handyman service, plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2022

5.0

07/12/2022


Morris S.

He did a very good job and was professional and engaging

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

07/11/2022


Divyesh P.

Felix was fast to respond and got job done in timely fashion.

Description of Work
Plumbing, Handymen

Category handyman service, plumbing

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2022

5.0

07/09/2022


Jerry I.

Very well He was very responsible and offered help as different issues came up. Very satisfied with his work

Description of Work
Handyman Services, Remodeling - General, Electrical

Category electrician, handyman service, remodeling

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

06/12/2022


MaryEllen N.

Felix is a great find! He is responsive, creative, honest, and reasonably priced. We would give 10 stars if the site allowed us to! He came to our home right away to repair the issue that we initially contacted him for. He was able to repair our broken closet door quickly. We were so pleased with his work, that we asked for quotes on other projects in our home. He came again today and quickly and efficiently completed the repairs. We have already asked him to come back to do more. Do not hesitate to contact Felix, he will be honest with you about the repairs needed and complete them at a reasonable cost!

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

05/28/2022


Virginia W.

Felix was prompt and efficient. Would hire him again!!

Description of Work
Handymen, Electrical, fencing

Category handyman service, driveway gates

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2022

5.0

05/27/2022


Sujeet S.

On time, within budget, and job professionally handled. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
handyman - basketball hoop removal

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

05/14/2022


Stacy D.

Felix was able to fix an issue with our gates within minutes of seeing the problem. We have been trying for 6 months to get someone to figure out a solution. Felix was extremely knowledgeable and fair!

Description of Work
Handymen - repaired fence gates/hinges

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words
5.0

05/06/2022


Jeanette S.

He did an excellent job. He was efficient and professional. Everything was done quickly and well. I would definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
Handymen, Painting - Interior

Category handyman service, interior painters

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2022

5.0

04/30/2022


Mike B.

He is skilled at his work, everything done exactly as we wanted, pleasant to work with. Absolutely use him again.

Description of Work
Painting Foundation, hanging shutters, pressure wash and seal deck, replace decking board

Category decks, handyman service, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

5.0

04/27/2022


kevin F.

He was conscientious and took command of the project and completed the work in the time we originally agreed. The fee he originally stated was accurate and reasonable. I asked home to do additional work which he did for a very reasonable fee. I would hire him again

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service, plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

04/26/2022


Michelle B.

It went great! He was here very quickly and went straight to work. He was professional and friendly. I will absolutely call him again when needed.

Description of Work
Cut up tree branches a d bundle them

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2022

5.0

04/26/2022


Mary R.

Felix was professional competent and honest person. He was reliable came right away came when he said and fixed above and beyond what needed to be done. Ended up asking for additional work to be done. Definitely would reuse and will be using him for future projects and I recommend him totally

Description of Work
Handymen, Electrical

Category electrician, handyman service, lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

04/21/2022


Myra W.

Excellent! Polite, efficient, good job!

Description of Work
Handyman Services, Electrical

Category electrician, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

04/19/2022


Sandi S.

Felix gave me a written estimate; came when he said he would and did an excellent job on my siding and the railings for my deck. He was very personable and hard working. I will hire him again when I need work done.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

04/16/2022


Pam K.

Felix was great ! He saved me from a mold problem by repairing the bathroom tiles. I would definitely have him back when needed and highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service, remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

04/15/2022


Paul S.

Went great. Felix was honest, fair, competent and friendly. Will definitely hire him again when need arises.

Description of Work
Patch shed roof and fix deck railings.

Category decks, handyman service, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2022