Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS

Founded 2002 • With Angi since November 2008

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

It's Always Something!...

Other local Pros in your area

Rob Thomas Tree Service/Fence Installer

Specializing in chain-link, vinyl, wood, pvc, and guardrail. Very experienced & hard working, dedicated to a quality job and to the happiness of customer. Tree service specializing in pruning, whole tree removal, and lot clearing. Tree and brush removed from site in a proper fashion. There are only two workers along with myself. I work along side my workers at all times. Reasonable rates and quality performance are the foundation of my company.  

Ortolani & Sons

For over 30 Years Ortolani and Sons Painting Contractors have been providing exceptional painting and general contracting services to the greater Lowell area and Merrimack Valley. Our numerous years of experience, great attention to detail, friendly service, and all around dedication to our work and customers make us a great choice for anyone looking to have work done on their house, business, apartment, or condo.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Premier Painting

Premier Painting is a PG Home Services, LLC co.. We specialize in residential house painting, both interior and exterior  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/17/2015

It was so nice to have someone else take care of the gutters. Brian was efficient and neat, and the price was great.

Description of Work
Cleaned our house gutters. Also used Brian to power wash vinyl siding earlier in the spring.

Category gutter cleaning,siding,pressure washing

5.0

05/27/2014

Brian at Detailz did a great job power washing our house. He even power washed our wooden picnic table at no additional cost.

Description of Work
Power washed our house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/06/2014

He was prompt and professional. He did excellent work and was very neat. The prices were very reasonable and fair, and I was happy with the woodwork he did. He provided the material for that job.

Description of Work
He did landscaping, mulching, edging, and yard cleanup for me last year, and this year he did carpentry work on my kitchen molding.

Category handyman service,landscaping,mulch

5.0

01/20/2014

Brian came 10 minutes before the appointment and was patiently waited for me. He started the work immediately and finished within 2 hours as estimated. He explained the work and how the unit functions. High quality work. Cleaned up. I recently discovered a leak on our roof and explained to Brian. He looked at the issue and offered a cost effective plan for now. He will come back to do that work wh...

Description of Work
Garage door opener installation

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/19/2013

Brian came by to do the measurements of the window pane, went to buy supplies and came back and did the repair. The repair was done perfectly, you cant even tell its different (except that pane was cleaner) He even cleaned up after the job. Very nice and professional, a pleasure to do business with.

Description of Work
I contacted Brian to come and give me an estimate on a broken window pane replacement.

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/20/2013

They are prompt. They did an excellent job. They gave me good advice. They pressure washed the roof as well as part of the house. I would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I used Detailz Property Improvements for pressure washing about two weeks ago.

Category pressure washer

5.0

05/17/2013

I was very pleased with the service and the price for all the work done. He power washed one small side of my house at no additional cost. Very punctual and professional.

Description of Work
power washed my deck and tennis court. Repaired a tennis court fence that a tree had fallen on..

Category pressure washer

5.0

05/09/2013

Detailz Property Improvements did a nice job for us. We were very pleased with his work.

Description of Work
He power-washed my house. He included the foundations and the chimney.

Category pressure washer

5.0

03/10/2013

Hard working Punctual respectful

Description of Work
Yard work sand in beach area cleaned cutters power washed house and roof Large yard prep for winter

Category pressure washer

5.0

01/23/2012

Conscientious and fair. Good quality work. Polite and professional.

Description of Work
Removed a large 8' high chain link fence and posts. Cleared a lot of brush and small trees in area. Repaired an animal enclosure that had collapsed due to snow weight. Reinstalled, and did custom repair work on gutters. Washed all exterior windows, including sky lights. Cut a number of small trees and cleared a lot of brush from storm damage. Came on a moment's notice to clear a large limb that had come down across drive. Cut up MANY large limbs that came down in Oct. storm.

Category gutter cleaning service","gutter repair contractor","landscaper","tree service company","dog fence installer

    Services Offered

    Handyman - Landscaping - Construction Gutter Cleaning & Repair Painting Interior & Exterior Landscaping & Plowing Fall & Spring Cleanups Junk removal & Disposal Carpentry Roof snow removal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No