Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS

Founded 2002 • With Angi since November 2008

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

269 Mammoth Rd

Pelham, NH 03076

Description

It's Always Something!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/17/2015


Janet J.

It was so nice to have someone else take care of the gutters. Brian was efficient and neat, and the price was great.

Description of Work
Cleaned our house gutters. Also used Brian to power wash vinyl siding earlier in the spring.

Category gutter cleaning, siding, pressure washing

5.0

06/27/2014


David C.

Category gutter repair, handyman service, tree service, pressure washing

5.0

05/27/2014


Angela G.

Brian at Detailz did a great job power washing our house. He even power washed our wooden picnic table at no additional cost.

Description of Work
Power washed our house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/06/2014


Rose W.

He was prompt and professional. He did excellent work and was very neat. The prices were very reasonable and fair, and I was happy with the woodwork he did. He provided the material for that job.

Description of Work
He did landscaping, mulching, edging, and yard cleanup for me last year, and this year he did carpentry work on my kitchen molding.

Category handyman service, landscaping, mulch

5.0

01/20/2014


Satish R.

Brian came 10 minutes before the appointment and was patiently waited for me. He started the work immediately and finished within 2 hours as estimated. He explained the work and how the unit functions. High quality work. Cleaned up. I recently discovered a leak on our roof and explained to Brian. He looked at the issue and offered a cost effective plan for now. He will come back to do that work when weather permits. I will write another review once that's done.

Description of Work
Garage door opener installation

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/19/2013


Anuj V.

Brian came by to do the measurements of the window pane, went to buy supplies and came back and did the repair. The repair was done perfectly, you cant even tell its different (except that pane was cleaner) He even cleaned up after the job. Very nice and professional, a pleasure to do business with.

Description of Work
I contacted Brian to come and give me an estimate on a broken window pane replacement.

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/20/2013


Bowman B.

They are prompt. They did an excellent job. They gave me good advice. They pressure washed the roof as well as part of the house. I would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I used Detailz Property Improvements for pressure washing about two weeks ago.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/17/2013


nancy B.

I was very pleased with the service and the price for all the work done. He power washed one small side of my house at no additional cost. Very punctual and professional.

Description of Work
power washed my deck and tennis court. Repaired a tennis court fence that a tree had fallen on..

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/09/2013


JAMES M.

Detailz Property Improvements did a nice job for us. We were very pleased with his work.

Description of Work
He power-washed my house. He included the foundations and the chimney.

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/10/2013


Carol T.

Hard working Punctual respectful

Description of Work
Yard work sand in beach area cleaned cutters power washed house and roof Large yard prep for winter

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/23/2012


carol J.

Conscientious and fair. Good quality work. Polite and professional.

Description of Work
Removed a large 8' high chain link fence and posts. Cleared a lot of brush and small trees in area. Repaired an animal enclosure that had collapsed due to snow weight. Reinstalled, and did custom repair work on gutters. Washed all exterior windows, including sky lights. Cut a number of small trees and cleared a lot of brush from storm damage. Came on a moment's notice to clear a large limb that had come down across drive. Cut up MANY large limbs that came down in Oct. storm.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, landscaping, tree service, dog fence

5.0

08/26/2011


Pamela O.

I called Detailz to power wash our house. They called back promptly, gave us a quote within a day or two, and quickly scheduled an appointment and showed up on time. They did a great job powerwashing our house and we were pleased with the results and the prompt communication.

Description of Work
We had Detailz powerwash our house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/26/2010


BEVERLY P.

The young man that did the job was so quiet I didn't realize he had finished. The company owner stopped to collect his payment and noticed some dirt run off and pointed it out. He will return tomorrow to redo that small section. I plan to use his services again to repair a section of my walkway. He assured me no job is to small!

Description of Work
The tan vinyl siding on the backside of my seven room house was green with mildew and badly in need of power washing. Today the house is sparkling clean thanks to Detailz Property Improvements of Westford. I found him on Angies List!

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/17/2010


Katelynn B.

We could not be more pleased with Brian's services.

Description of Work
Brian and his helper came out and power washed our house. He worked for over three hours cleaning the siding and it looks like new. He only charged two hundred dollars for the entire job. He was very professional and we would highly recommend him.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/12/2009


Dave A.

They were prompt is giving me an estimate. Once they were selected, we set the date and time. The arrived on time, set up, did the job, and left the place clear of any debris. Nice job.

Description of Work
Clean gutters, pressure wash house exterior, two decks, roof area, and skylights.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

11/22/2008


Patrick C.

It went better than I imagined. He was considerably cheaper than other quotes I got for this work. And he is a polite, responsible, honest worker. He is a great trouble-shooter. When he encounters a problem, he is quick to develop a successful strategy to address it.

Description of Work
Brian came to install safety cables on both garage doors. And he replaced one of the openers that did not operate with a safety eye with a whole new system (that I had purchased). He balanced both systems and lubricated the systems.

Category garage doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ez painting inc

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Painting Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    M&L Landscaping Pavers

    Locally owned business with over 12 years of experience. Passionate about serving our local community and continuing to deliver great customer service. Feel free to call or text with questions regarding your projects. Look forward to working with you on all your home endeavors.  

    Erivan Da Silva Painting

    With over 20 years of experience, Erivan Da Silva is your trusted partner for all your painting projects. I have built my reputation and business by providing high quality work at reasonable prices. We are Angi Super Service Award Winners since 2018 and pride ourselves in excellence! Call today and see what a difference my attention to detail makes.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Erivan Da Silva Painting on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    174029
    Trade License Expiration
    12/11/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Handyman - Landscaping - Construction Gutter Cleaning & Repair Painting Interior & Exterior Landscaping & Plowing Fall & Spring Cleanups Junk removal & Disposal Carpentry Roof snow removal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS

    How is DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS overall rated?

    DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS provide

    DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS offer free estimates?

    Yes, DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS offers free project estimates.

    Does DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS offer emergency services?

    Yes, DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS?

    No, DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS does not offer warranties.

    What services does DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS offer?

    DETAILZ PROPERTY IMPROVEMENTS offers the following services: Handyman - Landscaping - Construction Gutter Cleaning & Repair Painting Interior & Exterior Landscaping & Plowing Fall & Spring Cleanups Junk removal & Disposal Carpentry Roof snow removal