Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rest Assured Plumbing LLC

5.0

(49) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 • With Angi since September 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
L.34238
Trade License Locale
North Carolina
Trade License Authority
North Carolina: Plumbers
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Cary Parkway

Raleigh, NC 27610

Description

10+ years of residential plumbing experience. Serving RDU, Cumberland County and surrounding areas. Specializing in kitchen/bathroom relocation, as well as service and repair. Servicing but not limited to: Sump pumps, toilet repairs, shower valves, well pumps, water heaters, clogged drains, water pressure checks and home inspections available. Up front estimates and expert diagnostics! Rest Assured it will be done right!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(49) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

49

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (47)drain cleaning (3)drain pipe installation (3)water softeners (2)water heaters (2)excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
5.0

01/04/2022


Alison L.

He told me to try to reset button under the garbage disposal before he came out. I didn't know there was a reset button, and it turned out that was all I had to do! Glad to get some free advice and not someone charging me to come push or a button or replace an appliance that didn't need replacing!

Description of Work
Garbage Disposal Issue

Category plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2022

5.0

12/08/2021


Okan P.

He showed up on time, completed the job in few hours, cleaned up after himself and left. Very positive experience overall.

Description of Work
Kitchen sink plumbing and dishwasher connection needed to be redone.

Category plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

05/15/2021


Tammy M.

Our experience with Rakeem was professional, prompt in his response to our plumbing nightmare, very knowledgeable and would gladly call him again for our plumbing needs. Highly recommended!!

Description of Work
Hot water line fitting repaired.

Category plumbing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

Images

Review for Rest Assured Plumbing LLC - Cary Parkway, Raleigh, NC - 39332845
5.0

02/21/2021


Angelico G.

shower plumbing and kitchen faucet repair

Description of Work
Rakeem was extremely professional and courteous. He arrived on time and quickly identified the issues. He thoroughly explained why we were having the issues and how he planned to resolve them. We will definitely contact Rest Assured Plumbing for our next plumbing project!

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Service Provider Response

We look forward to servicing your home & appreciate your kind words!
5.0

02/03/2021


Tee D.

Rakeem is fantastic! I was having water pressure issues. He was very thorough and quickly resolved the problem. Very highly recommend. Thanks again, Rakeem!

Description of Work
Water pressure issues

Category plumbing,water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you trusting us with your plumbing needs!
5.0

01/14/2021


Kimba S.

I was very pleased with the work! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for these type of services!

Description of Work
Plumbing, small handy work

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Rest Assured Plumbing, LLC. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!
5.0

12/21/2020


Benjamin G.

Best experience ever. Best plumber ever. Came out on Sunday and worked late into darkness to fix my problem. Professional, friendly, polite, affordable. Seriously, best experience. I own a few homes and deal with trades a lot. Best yet!

Description of Work
Replace water line

Category excavators,plumbing

Cost $2,450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure and we are very grateful for your kind words! We aim to please and look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

12/09/2020


Steve Z.

Very well. Rakeem, the owner/operator was on time and very helpful. He explained all that he did and had helpful suggestions about how to prevent some future problems.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

06/09/2020


Paul T.

The young man they sent out did a great job. I certainly would use them again.

Description of Work
I had a faucet that I purchased installed in the kitchen

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Rest Assured Plumbing! We appreciate your business!
5.0

05/29/2020


Stacy P.

I have hired Rakeem 3 times over 1.5 years so far and every experience has been excellent. He's friendly, explains the problems well, and has reasonable prices. .

Description of Work
Fix leak under kitchen sink, fix running toilet, and fix leak for bathroom sink.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

Services Offered

Services offered: Residential Repair and Replacment of Water heaters, well pumps,sump pumps, garden tubs, tub/showers, toilets , sewer lines, clogged drains, faucets, hose bibs, water pressure valves, shower valves, garbage disposals, water filtration systems,leaking pipe repair, small rough in, remodels,renovations and etc.

Services Not Offered

Commercial

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes