Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since July 2015

We are a small company that is owner operated. We have 4-5 employees. We have no sub-contractors. Fully insured. We can offer neighborhood specials at certain times. Billing is done when the job is completed and there is no upfront cost....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+17 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (8)gutter cleaning (2)dryer vent cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/02/2020


sheila H.

Outstanding results! Great communication with Dennis upon receiving my call to schedule a free estimate and appointment to perform the job. He and his crew arrived as informed and completed the job In a timely fashion. Dennis took the time to check the results with us to guarantee satisfaction. I would highly recommend Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning .

Description of Work
We had our exterior windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future.
5.0

01/23/2019


George F.

Very well! He was prompt and very professional. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Description of Work
Window washing and screen removal

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2019

5.0

08/24/2018


Richard Y.

Dennis was great. Arrived on time, cleaned windows in/out, cleaned up and finished in the timeframe he stated. Great job!! Thanks..

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to serving you in the future.
5.0

07/09/2017


Garnett C.

Extremely well -- Dennis and his staff did an exceptional job cleaning the windows and screens. Professional and courteous staff, NEAT --yes! very attentive to detail especially with movement of ladder throughout the interior, ensuring protection of flooring and furniture.

Description of Work
Window cleaning inside/out

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to serving you in the future.
5.0

02/17/2017


Gary C.

Excellent work at a competitive price. Professional and friendly service. Plan to use again.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to working with you again.
5.0

12/23/2016


Sharon B.

We were extremely pleased with the gutter cleaning service provided by Mr. Kirkpatrick and his assistant. He was professional every step of the way and gave us a fair price for his service. The gutter cleaning went smoothly and efficiently and they cleaned up after the job was completed.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

10/26/2016


Janet P.

I have alot of windows and some shaped like a half moon. Dennis came out and gave me an estimate. He had a cancellation the next morning so I took. He and his helper arrived at my house at 8:00AM, as agreed. They did a fantastic job and I would certainly hire him again.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned -

Category window cleaning

Cost $188

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks you for the review! It was a pleasure serving you and look forward to serving you in the future.
5.0

08/07/2016


Keith M.

Dennis Kirkpatrick and his team were simply great! After 3-4 other "so-so" window washers we've used in the past, Kirkpatrick were the only crew that confirmed everything in advance, provided a written estimate in advance, sent an e-mail reminder the day before and arrived on-time at 7:59 am for an 8:00 am appointment. Perfect, professional communications with no guesswork.. His team of 2 were very polite, professionally attired and had to deal with some 3rd floor windows in tough places, but everything looked great. They also had a few other services (one we used - Dryer vent Cleaning) which is a real safety issue if not done properly. Bottom Line? When the Owner (Dennis) gets personally involved at the job site (not all of them do) and inspects every piece of work his crew does you KNOW it's going to go right. It did - Great job guys, thank you!

Description of Work
All windows cleaned (interior/exterior) for a 6000+ square foot home - a very big job on a very HOT summer day!!

Category window cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

07/19/2016


Stacey S.

Description of Work
Dennis called that morning and came out that afternoon to clean our gutters, after trying to get someone for weeks to do the job. He cleared all of the debris and left nothing to be picked up in the yard. Will definitely use his services again.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the rating!
5.0

11/17/2015


Jon C.

I am very satisfied with the quality of work at a reasonable price. The owner is part of the work crew and insured our every request was satisfied. They were neat and respected all of our furnishings etc. I've had other window cleaning services, and I can safely say Kirpatrick Window Cleaning is the best! I give them and A+.

Description of Work
Window cleaning, inside and outside, two stories.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2015

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the nice review. Hope to see you again soon.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    109 Chestnut Ridge Circle

    Knightdale, NC 27545

    Hours

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.kirkpatrickwindowcleaning.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    All employees wear masks while inside anyone’s home and while in close proximity.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning

    How is Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning overall rated?

    Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning open?

    Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning provide

    Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning?

    No, Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning offer?

    Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning offers the following services: We offer residential, commercial, and retail window cleaning of all types of windows. We can do inside and/or outside windows. Screen cleaning can also be added to the service. Pressure washing of homes, decks, patios, sidewalks, and driveways is also available. Cleaning out gutters of leaves,sticks, and all other debris. This comes with making sure all downspouts are clear and flowing properly. We can also assist in staining of decks.